Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Regency-Small Luxury Hotels of the World 5 stars

Piazza M. d'Azeglio 3, San Marco - Santissima Annunziata, 50121 Florence, Italy

#155 of 384 hotels in Florence

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 344 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the front desk staff was rude. Example: the hotel’s room keys are very heavy and they suggested we drop the key with them when we are leaving. We were on our way to a tour and the front desk was helping someone with maps. We patiently waited, however after some time we needed to leave to get to the tour on time, so we politely asked if we can just drop the key with her. She latterly rolled her eyes in our face and got up and grabbed the key. I found it extremely rude. There were numerous other instances which made us give them a low rating in terms of their hospitality.

    We stayed in their renovated room which was nice and charming. The room was serviced in the am and pm.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay €10 extra if you want egg & bacon for breakfast. There’s plenty to eat without having to pay extra though (including scrambled eggs)

    Lovely hotel in quiet area but not too far from the centre. Welcoming and attentive staff. Smashing food if you decide to eat in. Enormous bedroom with very nice bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful small hotel situated away from the crowds but easy walking distance to everything. Stunning room and bathroom with lovely bedding and comfortable quiet........Gorgeous breakfast either inside our outside in the garden. Pricey.........but lovely

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very helpful and friendly staff. I travelled with two kids and the Hotel helped to organize activities for us – a master-class in a 160 year old workshop (we made marble paper), a guided tour to Palazzio Vecchio and recommended nice restaurants. The hotel restaurant was also very nice and met all our requirements. The staff of the restaurant was eager to help and offered alternative dishes for kids. The location of the Hotel is a little bit aside of the central touristic roots. You will need about 15 minutes to get to the Santa Croce by foot, but you will find a nice park in front of the Hotel with a playground for kids.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is really far from the city centre. And the street which leads to the city centre is not very nice =(

    It is a very nice, old fashioned hotel. I liked the room, which was very large. Even though the interior is nice to look at, it really needs to be renovated. Every time I walked into the room from the outside, I was struck by the musty smell from old furniture =( The breakfasts were really good 👍. All the staff were attentive and polite.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy all around - old building with old pipes- everytime someone would open a faucet or a shower a fright train type of sound would be heard - called the reception they said they have never heard it... apart from the train Issa woken up twice by chatting of hotel personnel outside my room - location not optimal - 2 km aprox away walking from historic center and the walk is a lonely one that didn’t feel completely safe

    Very clean nice design and nice decor

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet is only really functional in the lobby and air conditioning is also a bit weak.

    This is a luxurious boutique hotel with lovely facilities located 15 minutes walking from the Duomo in a quiet neighborhood across the street from a beautiful park. The staff is very friendly and professional. The breakfast is served in a beautiful salon or on a quiet patio. Rooms are spacious and impeccable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t get given much info, for example didn’t see a breakfast menu until the day we checked out so didn’t know about the other options on offer. It appeared that we could have borrowed some bikes from the hotel but again we didn’t work that out until last day.

    Very good breakfasts. Staff were very friendly and really went out of their way to help.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We live in Rome and will certainly be back to Florence and to this hotel without second thoughts. Absolutely positive: + The delightful staff, from Daniele at Reception to the Gentleman Hotel Porter and the charming restaurant Waiters Paolo, Riccardo and Massimo. You are pampered and attended to at all times and the waiters will knowledgeably inform you. + The restaurant not only has an exquisite Florentino decor with antique pieces of furniture but the cuisine is FANTASTIC and a real treat to the palate. Relais Le Jardin will treat you with elegant flavours and a true gastronomical delight. Both lunch and dinner were refined and flavourful. The presentation is attractive and the proportions are correct. + The rooms are spacious, tastefully decorated with first rate pieces of the Florentine Flair. Quality Slippers, fine cotton bathrobes and top quality towels and linen make your return inviting. The beds are very comfortable and the assortment of pillows is a plus. The cleaning service is magically discrete and do a lovely job. Wifi can improve in the rooms. + Breakfast is generous and offers a good selection. + The use of bikes was a joy and easily took us to the city center and attractions in 5 minutes. Otherwise it is a 10 pleasant minute walk. The hotel location offers a residential quite feeling, away from the bustling heart of the city but you are only a step away.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As above restaurant a little bit pricey.

    Brilliant Hotel in an excellent place for seeing all the sites on foot, staff and facilities in hotel excellent, only slight thing I would say is although the food in the evening is very good it was a little bit overpriced. Overall though excellent hotel and would recommend to anyone visiting Florence.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would have preferred a separate shower cubicle. Standing in the bath to have a shower is dangerous for older people.

    The very helpful, friendly and professional staff. And the food was glorious!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was too hot - the air con was on winter mode so we had to switch off and open the window in the end and the shower head sprayed water every direction apart from you! The wi-fi was very slow and was turned off the evening before our departure.

    Bed was very comfortable and the staff were excellent. Breakfast was very good and enough choice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful rooms, well presented with marble bathrooms, had a great view of the garden aswell. The staff are very friendly the man we met on arrival was very helpful giving us travel advice etc for Florence. The gentlemen in the restaurant was also very helpful. Great place if you don’t speak Italian because there English is great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I guess some of the facilities were too outdated, like the shower is fixed onto the wall, room is a bit small making the high price we paid was a little bit not good value comparing to similar hotels that we've stayed in.. and especially the wifi is dreadful. We can not use at all and resolved to use our own roaming device which were a bit annoying since we need to work during this trip.

    The staff is always smiley and helpful! However, on the day that we had to go to the airport to catch a 6.20am flight, the night before one of the staff suggested that the airport doesn't open until 4.45am so we could leave at 4.30 rather than 3.30 as we requested for the early morning wake up. And to our suprise when we arrived at the airport at 4.45am the queue was massive and we almost missed the flight! It was partly our fault that we should have checked this information ourselves but we managed to catch the plane on time so no hard feelings. On the other note, the food at restaurant was delicious, the property is well maintained, small but full of characters, beautiful decorations and charms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite With Private Garden
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bath in our suite was slippery - the tiles, when wet, could make anyone slip. The bath tub itself was unsafe and a rubber mat or something to prevent slipping should be in place. We had two near misses of slipping and I honestly hope the management does something as soon as possible.

    Loved the hotel! The staff were welcoming, warm and helpful. The restaurant served excellent food! Location was convenient for us and we loved the greenery which surrounded us.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite With Private Garden
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We stayed in the beautiful garden suite - a little cottage, perfect for our family. (We were travelling with a 7 month old.) The location was also great for what we wanted - close enough to walk to any and everything, but just outside the tourist crush, across from a lovely park.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    The entire stay was perfect from beginning to end with the terrace as part of our room an absolutely fantastic addition. The staff were 10 out of 10 and could not have been more helpful. We will definitely be returning to this hotel when visiting Florence again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    Staff were excellent, especially Laura. Breakfast was outstanding. Washroom was very large and clean. All staff members whether servers or bellmen were very attentive.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very small hotel. Breakfast is very poor. Only eggs for a hot meal. It’s definitely not a 5 star breakfast. Wifi was breaking up all the time. I did not like that the hotel does not want to change. My issues were listed by other visitors long time ago. I would not recommend this hotel, at least for this money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The electricity was on and off a couple of times. Perhaps due to the heatwave. It was always fixed right away.

    The restaurant was delightful. The staff was delightful especially Massimo.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast OK , You need to pay extra if you ask for an omelette, I ordered a Car from them to pick us up from airport, they added 40 euro fee for them, and they didn't mention it before, we arrived at midnight , no room service, the nice gentleman at the front desk made us sandwiches, sorry were terrible , the next day my kids want to eat around 10:35 pm, we called and they said sorry kitchen closed, for a 5 star and the price you pay, definitely not worth it at all to stay in this hotel, and definitely should not be in the leading hotel .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite With Private Garden
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better and air con was not the best in our room and did not cool it down much plus no iron available

    Very helpful staff and quiet hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't find a thing I like in this hotel. Very outdated and service is bad. Room service is working till 9pm. Then only cold sandwich. elevator is scary! You can't open a shades in bedroom. Very old and not updated hotel.

    Absolutely awful experience. Don't pay more then 100$ a night for it. Old hotel. Smell like old people. Breakfast is poor.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It took a while to wait for a taxi at the airport! A growing queue of passengers and no cars for ages - I've never known that before. We wondered if we'd ever leave the airport (waited over 20 minutes). Once we arrived at the hotel - all was great.

    We had dinner the 1st night - outside on the terrace. Wonderful service and great food and wine. Lovely option as we arrived at the hotel at 8pm from the UK. We would definitely stay here again when we come back to Florence. The staff could not have been nicer - excellent service throughout.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking cost is very high , no room service after 10pm . But nothing major nice great hotel

    Front office staff special the one who meet with us at the check in Lauren she was very supporting , the entire staff makes you feel like you are in boutique hotel . LocTion is walking distance from the central of actions .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Yes. Only a few things the hotel needs to improve on, is supply English News papers and magazines, add some more English news channels on their TV and improve on the variety of foods in their restaurant. Otherwise the staff were pleasant and looked after us very. Special Thanks to Laura who went out of her way to assist us during our stay

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wifi was not that fast but Italy is like that. The location has ot good points but it's an easy 20 min walk woth children to main area.

    We stayed on one of the suites and it was great for my family. The kids had their area and we had ours. The room had to bathrooms which helped a lot.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast buffet was not up to the mark, taking into consideration the high tariff. For instance, every hotel serves selection of cheese and cold cuts and various kinds of bread. One would expect something extra, like choice of eggs and grilled tomatoes / potatoes at this kind of property, which was not offered.

    The garden restaurant is wonderful. Excellent food. The staff is courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lunch selection is weak and the food was not very good, but breakfast was wonderful. There was no iron or steamer in the suite. They offered the service, but it takes a while to get your things back. I like to be able to press my clothes myself, as needed.

    I loved the quiet location away from the noise of the center, even though the city center is within walking distance. The staff was gracious and professional. Laura was our Concierge and she was delightful. The restaurant staff never missed a beat. The backyard was beautiful, surrounded by lemon trees. We had a very good breakfast out there in the morning, and enjoyed the evening there upon our return from dinner.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit of a walk to center, but quieter and less busy, so in my mind, a good break from hectic swarm of tourists.

    Beautiful hotel, comfortable bed, great breakfast. Having the bikes to explore the city was a great perk. The staff was very welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite With Private Garden
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast buffet could be a little richer with extra cheese, spread cheese, better cereal, different kinds of bread.

    I liked the garden room we stayed in. The furniture was good, closet space was adequate but would not mind a little bigger space. The bathroom was spacious. amenities were good except for one little soap for 3 family members (!)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    From the moment we arrived, the staff treated us like we were part of their family. We received a tour of the hotel and map with directions to find all the local sites. While we were sightseeing the first day, we called the hotel and they made all the arrangements for dinner at LaLoggia, by the Michelangelo Plaza, which was phenomenal and had fantastic views of the city. Upon our return, the bed was turned down, our robes and slippers laid out for us, with some chocolate as well. There was a nice selection of items each morning at the breakfast buffet. We were extremely happy with our stay at this beautiful hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to walk 15-20 min to Florence center Basic breakfast neighbours building overlooking the hotel

    Very helpfull staff Spacious room and bathroom Comfortable bed In quite residential area Near public park Nice hotel lemon garden

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite With Private Garden
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first time i felt location was a little far from the Duomo and etc. But can walk to everywhere. And breakfast was the best and service was excellent. All staff was really kind and helpful for us.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi could be faster.

    Every little details in the room was taking care exceptionally. Staffs are well manner and helpful. We should have stay longer if we can.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Awesome small hotel in a great location. Fantastic staff that for example managed to book an individual and private city tour within 5 minutes. Ver comfortable beds, great breakfast and real comfort. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel. Extremely comfortable, and amazing staff. We also loved it's location. Close to the Jewish synagogue and right across from a cute little park, so it was quiet and peaceful yet still not too far from the hustle and bustle of the tourist scene.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was lovely, clean & comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall the whole hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The suite was spacious. The staff were extra friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection was terrible and room was hot and air conditioner too noisy

    Location, hotel staff attention

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive for any additional extras e.g. 10 Euros to have a fried egg at breakfast!

    Beautiful recently renovated room, good breakfast selection.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was excellent.

    Very friendly and attentive staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The warm part of the buffet was not kept warm.

    Nice decoration and elegant atmosphere. All in style.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stains in the bathroom

    Cozy & quiet, supportive staffs, Nice restaurant

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The whole experience was excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite With Private Garden
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice intime Beautiful plage lovely people

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Staff was very very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closer to the city centre

    The staff were amazing, nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was so good

    Location, Staff, and the Park besides the hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff were extremely helpful and friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were exceptional and provided a superior customer experience. The service and client delivery aspects were wonderful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea facilities in room

    Bed and sheets were excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was not central to sights

    Service was their priority

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This property is a FIVE STAR but there are is no swimming pool. Can a hotel be a 5 star without a pool ?

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    earlier breakfast

    bed grear\t small room for the money left before breakfast , sad

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    VERY CLEAN, GOOD FOOD - STAFF WHERE AMAZING. Helpful and attentive in every way.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    staff, especially the concierge, was extremely helpful. Breakfast was delicious and served in lovely room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower which is fix. Location.

    Almost everything perfect was fantastic.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In the centre of town - perfect location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cupboards are behind mirrors very deceiving

    Staff - terrace and of course the gorgeous garden

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy people in the room above ours

    The bed was really comfortable and the staff were super friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    internet wasn't really good

    staff was amazing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family oriented and excellent service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestige Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor was top notch throughout.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very slow internet, poor breakfast, room condition rate is 3 star.

    Nothing! It is 3 star hotel not 5!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is much below usual expectations from lshw kind of the hotel...

    Comfort of the bed and cleanliness of the room...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Really nice boutique hotel and amazingly friendly and professional staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small. To my opinion it was not "supiriore" room we paid (203) The same with room (23)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and luxurious room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only over the head shower is the option. Not the best if guest dun want to wash hair

    Staff are very helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed very comfy and breakfast was delicious and elegant homy setting

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff of the hotel is sulperbly professional, effective and polite. The property is comfortable and well-managed.

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Regency-Small Luxury Hotels of the World traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: