Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Airport Hotel 4 stars

Via don Lorenzo Perosi 39, Novoli - San Donato, 50127 Florence, Italy

#336 of 384 hotels in Florence

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 814 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    6.7

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.9
    Happy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oldish facilities , not a 4stars hotel

    Excellent value for money. Great location with very good pizza place nearby and easy access to city by bus and tram. Car park and wonderful staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    2.9
    It has air conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty hotel. Lots of mosquitos and insects in rooms. Tiny rooms look nothing like in their photos. Awful beds. Double room is just two singles pushed together. Floor is softer than the mattress. If you plan on sleeping whilst you stay here, I would avoid. Walls are really thin and plumbing is really noisy. Room vibrates when other rooms run their taps or flush the toilet. This happens all night. It’s very loud and means no sleep. Cleaners very noisy in the morning. One kept hitting vacuum off doors and walls as we tried to sleep. Staff asked for passports when returning at night almost as if they don’t believe you are a guest. Very far outside Florence centre so getting a taxi is almost impossible and buses are unreliable to the area. If you do find yourself in the fortunate position of actually getting a taxi then this will cost you about 20-25 Euro. Prostitutes on road near hotel. Bathrooms are very grubby. Carpets are disgusting. One of our towels had a large red stain on it. Lots of other nice places in this beautiful city so I would look elsewhere.

    It has air conditioning

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    6.7
    The hotel room was nice, clean and spacious enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel room was nice, clean and spacious enough. Most of the staff were very friendly especially the guy that helped with our check out. If you are traveling by car, Parking is an issue. There is no breakfast available at the hotel but there is a bus station very close to the hotel. Not situated in the greatest area of Florence but other than that all fine.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    3.3
    DEPRESSING
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    CLEANING, COMFORT OF THE BED, MOSQUITO, LIFT, BATHROOM , MOQUETTE, AND MOREOVER THERE IS NO BREAKFAST! THE HOTEL IS NOT 4 STAR! MAYBE IT WAS 4 STAR IN 80'S

    ANYTHING WAS GOOD FOR ME

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.1
    Not exactly an airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is not exactly in the airport. We walked there from the airport and it wasn't easy at all. The option is to take a taxi.

    The staff is friendly and the desk is open 24 hrs. The room was pretty good, but not 4 stars at all.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.9
    Great facilities and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is quite far from the historic centre, but there is a stop right outside. Just make sure you pick up bus tickets at the train station/airport or most shops with a 'T' logo or 'ataf' sticker in the window.

    The staff in this hotel were friendly and informative. For the price, the facilities were excellent. Private bathroom with a bath, in-room safety deposit box and the mosquito plug in were welcome features I've not experienced in Italy before.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    6.7
    WAnted close to airport so that was good. However, taxi was 25 Euros and your front desk told me 10
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No phone to front desk. Light out over bathroom sink. Could not find way into parking lot as it had a arm down so we parked next door and son helped me with luggage to the front entrance.

    Close to airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    3.8
    The price.
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquito infested rooms. Absolutely don’t look like the photos. It is just furnitures room absolutely not even 2 stars. Shame on you booking not to check the quality

    The price. But I regret that because of the staff attitude and mosquitos. When mentioned to the staff that the room really doesn’t look like the photos, he said this is what you get for this kind of money. Very rude

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    6.7
    Basic. Ideal for a short stay near the airport. Very reasonable in price. You get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi can be erratic. TV is all in Italian.

    This is the least expensive of the 4 hotels we stay at on the Via Baracca, when we are flying out of Florence (the others are the Nord, the Mirage, and the Cosmopolitan, in roughly ascending order of price). This is a typical European apartment hotel, with very basic amenities. It is not a family hotel! If you want a bar or a dining room, try the Mirage or the Cosmopolitan - but watch out for coach parties! All four hotels are within a short walking distance of 3 restaurants - Aloisius, Pizza Man, and Da Settimo - all of which are worth checking out. There is a Lidl supermarket just down the street opposite Pizza Man (please note that Italian wine has yet to discover screw-tops - a corkscrew is essential). Rooms here are always clean, but they are a bit cramped, and the WiFi can be erratic. TV is entirely in Italian, and there are no English movie channels. If I were staying in Florence longer and for touristic reasons, I would find somewhere closer to the centre; but for shorter stays with convenient access to the airport, recommended.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.8
    You get what you pay for, but not 4 stars hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not double bed, just two single bed close to each other.

    The personnal is welcoming, friendly and helpful. Bus stop very close to go center. Easy access, close to motorway. Lidl close to hotel. You get what you pay for, but it doesn't deserve 4 stars.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    6.3
    Overrated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken wardrobe, broken wall (both in the bathroom and in the bedroom), stained moquette, broken blinds, poor panorama, no internal door on the elevator, poor hall, no possibility to have breakfast or launch.

    Courtesy of the personnel, possibility to park in the garage.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    2.5
    I HATE it EVERY THING Disgusting Horrible PLace
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.It was down a dark little street wasn’t even lit the hotel sign.The hallway carpet was dirty the walls so thin you could hear a fight next door and a domestic fight 2 doors down the bath was so dirty I could see the dust left behind my finger when I checked the bed looked hard as a rock had a thin cover that was 30 years old I didn’t feel safe in there at all It’s a disgusting rubbish place that you shouldn’t send tourists there Nothing at all like the photos I would not give them any rating at all I will write all of these in my review The first hotel that I booked with you wouldn’t let me in because my flight was late even though they New this when I booked it then I went to this nightmare after being stuck all day at the airport

    Nothing it was a horrible place Why don’t you check out the facility before you let them on to your system??!! You don’t care you get your money either way !!??!Super dissapointed is putting it mildly How can You do this to your valued customer ? The Genius who put this on your website should be sacked for sure

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    5.0
    Would not recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I received many red marks on my arms from some type of bugs present. The room was so small it was difficult to open both suitcases and still get to the bathroom. They must allow smoking because the hall reeked of smoke. This was rated 4 stars, it is a lie.

    The front desk was very competent to book a taxi in the early morning to the airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    5.4
    There is no breakfast. The bus for the airport is only transit there, never stop. I went on food..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff shouldn't tell the information that they are not shore about. The bus for ghe aiport doesn't stop at the bus stop.

    I liked to not to feel cold.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    3.8
    NO value for money:(
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was small. The room smelt of musty, the air was stagnant - the windows had metal shutters that were closed outside. The bed was hard and uncomfortable. The amenities were very compact and minimal. We struggled to move & open our 2 suitcases. The pictures are grossly exaggerated! There is nothing touristic within walking distance. NO cafe or good coffee. This was far too costly. NO value for money.

    We were extremely disappointed. The staff was the only redeeming feature of this property. There was very little else to like!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.6
    Convenient to Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had difficulty locating the hotel as it is on a cul-de-sac with an entry gate. We had to phone them to locate it and enter as we weren't advised of this ahead of time. Be advised that even though it is less than a mile from the airport, taxi charges in Florence are typically high. I think it's not a good location to stay if you want to sight-see in Florence, as it's out by the airport.

    This hotel has an elevator, and is close by the airport. We stayed there one night for an early morning flight next morning, and the pleasant desk attendant called a cab for us at 5 am. We walked to a nearby pizza restaurant that was really bustling and although billed as "pizza" had an extensive menu. Delicious!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    4.2
    Unhappy if I had to stay longer. I've been optimistic thinking than sleeping outside
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sorry nothing. This hotel hasn't right stars value for the booking. It's certainly a 2 or lightly 3 stars hotel but far away from the 4 stars luxury deal than BOOKING WEBSITE sold me, and the reason I booked thinking I had a bargain for a comfortable 4 stars hotel. The only positive thing it was the kindness of the reception staff. It was clean , but missing light in the room that was absolutely a sad room and uncomfortable bed. The bathroom, I had to repair everyday the shower handle that was broken. So I am absolutely unhappy and hope BOOKING would give the real stars value of this hotel , that shows on their bill a 3 stars, what I will barely say and certainly not a 4 stars. It was a scam.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    3.3
    Who ranked “4 star”?????????????
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Who ranked “4 star”??????????????even not a star hotel, very small and poor, no breakfast? Terrible night. Can’t sleep in this kind of room. The price should decrease more and be “real “ to customer. By the way, the photo are all over photoshopped. Really fake!

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.9
    Very convenient to the airport, especially if you have an...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very convenient to the airport, especially if you have an early departure or late arrival. Staff were very helpful. Easy to get into Florence centro via public transport. Near airport car rental dropoff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.1
    stayed one night, prior to early morning trip to airport. would not suggest several night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    this is not a 4 star lodging. Hallway carpet very worn and appears dirty, located in fairly industrial area close to airport, stain on bedspread -

    bathrooms were clean, staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.6
    Great staff, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is pretty small. And the lift was only for lifting the luggages.

    Great staff, great location. Really close to Florence airport. It's just about 5 mins. Apparently the cost to get airport from hotel by taxi is pretty expensive (I took it at 5 am), was about €23.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.5
    Not a 4 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't a 4 star hotel. The shower had no glass so all the bathroom went wet. The walls were very thin so we could hear everything from the other rooms. And the cleaning lady came after 5 pm, when we were already back to the room and ready to shower for the night, so, no cleaning.

    The check in was fast and the staff were nice, they gave us a map and explained the city.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    Very good choice if you just want a place to spend the night near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot of choices in dining options in the neighborhood, unlike all the other places I stayed in Italy.

    Very convenient for getting to or from airport, staff friendly and helpful. Price and quality comparable to a typical US chain hotel such as Quality Inn, but without the breakfast. My spacious room was cleaner and cost less than half of what I paid for a closet-sized room in the center of the city near the train station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.9
    With that reasonable price, this hotel meets all our expectation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is convenient for traveling by car. We pay 10 Euro to park at the parking for one day, then going to the city center by bus (2 minutes walk to the bus stop). It's not a "good" 4 star hotel, but with that reasonable price, the hotel meets our expectation.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Excellent stay for business, comfortable and economic.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Full of mosquitoes, I should take my Autan or Raid solutions with me.

    Space of the room, near the airport, good staff. Not far from city center (50 minutes walking, 10 minutes by car).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    5.8
    Not a 4* hotel!
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Describe this place as a 4 star hotel, is incorrect! it's just a part of the normal building organized as hotel, an old one. Fortunately we paid little.

    Price, helpfull staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    7.9
    20min walk to the airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is walking distance to the airport, but there is no airport shuttle. Taxi is about 18Euro from the hotel.

    Value of the hotel, quiet neighborhood

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    4.2
    Disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a one floor hotel, in a building the other floors are belonging to individuals as property. It was very old designed hotel and I believe it was not renovated for so long. The lift was so strange- I had to push the lift button continuously to be able to go one level up. The room was very small and the floor was carpet, for that reason it was smelling a lot and almost no fresh air inside the room after I arrived. I opened the windows almost an hour to be able have a bit fresh air in, than some mosquitos came inside. There was a water leakage voice coming from the bathroom all night, could not find out where the voice coming from. Due to the quality of the door- and lock- I could not feel safe and first time in my life I put my luggage in front of the door to feel better. This hotel calls as airport hotel, but I paid almost the same amount of money to taxi with the place I stayed in my previous visit. For me it was such a bad night with only 2 hours sleep.

    Wi-Fi connection was well and the bed sheets were clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    10
    Good bargain for hotel near airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beware that a taxi to the airport from here starts off with 13 Euro on the meter--ride was much more expensive than I'd planned, for a hotel 5 minutes from airport.

    Staff was super helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.3
    Good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture is not 4 star hotel You could hear the pipes from the neighbour from above when they used water Far from center

    The staff Spacious place

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    8.3
    Overnight before the flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have liked a queen mattress rather than 2 doubles. The third bed single made getting to the windows and drapes difficult

    No food. Good Expresso

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    7.9
    Extremely helpful friendly staff who gave directions,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to airport but not comfortable for a solo to go out after dark alone-- that limited me to only coffee or tea and a cookie at the hotel.

    Extremely helpful friendly staff who gave directions, transportation options, etc.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    7.5
    Location is fairly close to airport but the area is not...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area isn't great and the hotel offers no bar or restaurant but there are restaurants very close by.

    Location is fairly close to airport but the area is not very welcoming. The staff were very helpful and allowed me to change room due to noise above.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.6
    Amazing recepcionist Ms. Alina, room size, cleaninies. Close to highway and city center.free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extraordinary recepcionist Alina. She makes our stay in Firence very enjoable.From hotel to city center it takes only 10minutes with bus and one stop with train. I am recomebdind this hotel strongly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    9.6
    ENJOY Florence
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were excellent..very friendly and very helpful.They really gave the personal touch with excellent tips to explore Floence.The buses are very easy to access from the motel which is a bonus .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    8.3
    Good for early departures
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard but clean.

    Daniella was so helpful and kind I had called ahead to tell her I had a cc fraud and had been issued a new card and # she assured me there would be no problem and said I didn't have to give her a new card #. She made everything easy for weary travelers. There was road work so our gps was not very helpful. Fine for early airport departures

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    9.2
    Great hotel for early morning flights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.Loved the proximity to the airport, although the taxi fare was still expensive for how close it was ( 18 euros and 21 for early morning call ). A few decent restaurants within walking distant. Check on Yelp!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    7.5
    Good place for a night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not a 4 star hotel if you are use to American standards. It is in an area of town that is rampant with prostitution at night. Do not walk around the neighborhood after dark. The elevator is really slow and you have to hold the button your entire trip which is about a minute for each floor.

    The security was good with gates.The staff was very friendly. The hotel location was on the edge of town so we could travel to Vinci fairly quickly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    7.9
    A good place to rest during a journey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast option. Though it wasn't really an issue for us.

    If you need a good night of sleep during your long journey that happened to bring you to the airport area of Florence, that's definitely the place to stay in for a night. Good rooms with AC, comfy beds, good soundproof, super friendly staff. Obviously not the place to stay in if you want to check out the city since it's half an hour away.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    5.8
    Can't really recommend this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy A/C; no parking space and had to park 500 meters away; small room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.1
    Helpful and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs refurbishment

    Helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.0
    There is no kitchen at all !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no kitchen at all !!! They don’t have a refrigerator or ice in summer time

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    a leaking toilet.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a leaking toilet. You need to flush several times, then there is no water drop sound.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.4
    This is not the 4 star hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful.

    This is not the 4 star hotel!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    No free coffee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free coffee. But cafe near by.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.8
    Very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and helpful, room very comfortable and we live the balcony!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.5
    Overall the stay was pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was older and I would not expect it to have four stars.

    The hotel was not expensive and clean and the staff was really nice and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    5.0
    Not bad overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is far from city centre, the balcony was truly ugly.

    Staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    6.3
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very strange place , awful coffee from the machine downstairs, no free parking as announced

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    5.0
    No caffetteria
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No caffetteria

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    3.3
    it were near the center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    quite run down . lake of facility. lake of information. poor hygiene quilt.

    it were near the center

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.3
    Good rooms clan
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good rooms clan

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    6.7
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needs refurbishment. Old and grubby.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Inexpensive. Proximity to the airport. Okay for one night.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    3.8
    small room, old untidy hotel, no breakfast, not four-star
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    small room, old untidy hotel, no breakfast, not four-star

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    5.8
    Not up to the standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facilities for meals or anything close for breakfasts

    A public bus ran past the property every twenty minhtes

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    8.8
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from city center

    Very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    5.0
    bare minimum
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no breakfast, no phone in room, bad ocation

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    6.3
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.5
    perfect location very close to the airport.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    perfect location very close to the airport. the cheapest price for 4 stars hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast

    Comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Nice place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parkering

    Comforting

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.6
    Great staff and nice comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and nice comfortable room. Excellent connection with the center via bus.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.6
    very clean with helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    hard bed and non working fridge

    very clean with helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    5.4
    Terrible beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible beds

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    Very clean, very friendly and helpful, and very good for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restaurant on site.

    Very clean, very friendly and helpful, and very good for the price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    4.2
    Its not a 4star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from city center, no outside view,not even 2star

    Attendant was very helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    5.0
    Cheap but not really worth to pay less instead.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty far from the city center, not really nice neighbourhood, not good sound isolated.

    A bit cheaper, and clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.1
    Great location for the airport and for restaurants, very inexpensive, but don't expect fancy ameniti
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    New owners August 2017. No telephone in room yet. Wifi intermittent. No TV channels in English.

    Excellent bed and linen.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.1
    Easy to get to Firenze airport on bus P, from Prato.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to get to Firenze airport on bus P, from Prato. The bus stop is across the road from Hotel Cosmopolitan.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.8
    Wi-Fi continually dropped out
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi continually dropped out

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    2.9
    Free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi didn't work at all There's no breakfast and no bar in the "4 star hotel" The room carpet seemed dirty

    Free parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.0
    Low price, low performance, close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality and hygiene of accomodation

    distance to airport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    2.9
    Cheap dusty hotel with bugs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dusty room. No cooling or ventilation.

    Cheap

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    2.5
    Don't stay at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very bad. Don't stay at this hotel. Bugsin bedroom,washroom is in worst condition.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Airport Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: