Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Alla Fiera 3 stars

Via Ugo Bassi 20, 35131 Padova, Italy

#40 of 41 hotels in Padova

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1084 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7

  • Paid WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I got a single room with very dirty air-conditioner. It blew out dust that seemed to be accumulated for months when it was switched on and the dust fail from the aircon on the bed which was beneath it. I asked the night-shift male personal to change bedsheet and pillowcase which were covered with dust, but he asked me to "brush them off" myself!! I insisted that I need them to be changed. So, he changed my bedsheet and pillowcase unwillingly. It was ok in the first time to ask me to brush the dust off, since I imagined that he still didn't understand what happened. So, I asked him to have a look at them himself. But in the second night, he still asked me to brush the dust off!! Such a bad service indeed. However, my following nights were better because I informed the problem to a day-shift female personal and she let me change the room. I could rate this hotel a better score if the night-shift personal treated me better.

    El baño compartido es limpio porque durante mi estancia se parecía que no había más gente que yo.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ambient perfume in the room. When switching on the light in the bathroom it was super noisy. The wifi was ok but I couldn't use it on more than one device at the same time.

    The hotel is in a great position, the staff is professional and helpful. I could have a coffee and a croissant for breakfast and pay only for that rather than the whole continental breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought everything was just perfect!

    Super helpful staff, very clean room, close to city center and a nice breakfast...great value!!!! There is also a large supermarket fairly close.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The furniture is old and ugly The toilette is horrible, with a plastic item they call it Bidet and the shower box it doesn't exist... no glass. the bed has pring system like for my grandmother... Internet does't work... afeter you conect the wireless, the system after 10 min kicks you out.. 80 euro, ratio quality/price is awful...

    Staff very gentle and kind.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy at the counter..rude angry because I wouldn’t pay tourist tax in cash...every time I opened my door he would appear..I felt like walking on egg shells very bad won’t stay again!

    The sheets were clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If the purpose is visiting Padova, I guess the position is less convenient. Rooms were basic (I think there was just one electrical socket) but bed was comfortable enough. I didn't try the breakfast.

    Hotel is close enough to the train station, I had to meet friends in Venice on Saturday and in Bologna on Sunday, so the hotel fit my needs well. Receptionist was friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to bring the soap and towel from your room to the bathroom, even for just a small visit.

    Cozy; excellent staff; good value; and large breakfast buffet for the size of the hotel. The walk to the city centre is not too long if you like walking, and just one block away the surroundings get way better.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is quite old and needs to be renovated. The heating system didn’t work all the time, so the room was too cold.

    Friendly staff. Though the location is not very central, it’s possible to reach the city center in 20 minutes by walk.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    i went in this hotel just because it was very closed to the trainstation and the workplace where i had to go. the room was smelly and awful. every forniture is old and the price is high compared to the place.

    anything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was directly above a very active restaurant and was noisy when restaurant was open - one night until about midnight. Recommend asking for room on 2nd level only and certainly not room 107.

    Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Included breakfast was great and offered good value.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quieting down the rowdies at the bar next door needed. All quiet after 11, however. Overpriced breakfast (8 euros for slim pickings), better value at the bar on the main street around the corner.

    Decent location for access to historic center--bit of a walk from the train station. Bit noisy 'trattoria' next door with kids apparently breaking bottles in the dumpster at 11 pm; owner didn't ask them to quit. Small, one-man bed but fine for me, helpful owner. Bit frayed-looking hotel but good value for money overall.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room smelled of cigarettes and was rather simple, although it was clean and the bed was nice and comfy.

    Extremely nice and helpful staff. Hotel located very conveniently (near some city attractions), however not in the "romantic" part of town. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The wi-fi signal is horrible. Weak and slow. At the first floor I was not able to use effectively however I would have needed for my work. Also the network does not allow to connect a laptop and a smartphone at the same time...why?? Improvement is needed ASAP. If you stay more than 3-4 days then the breakfast is unfortunately boring. All the same each day. No warm food. The bed was unconfortable. For this price...it is bad.

    The staff is extremely friendly, flexible and helpful! Highly recommended.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi password. When you check in, they will generate an account and a password for you to use. But this password can be only used for one device. If you have two devices or more, you can't use the wifi with that password. Even when you log out on the device you are using, you cannot use that account and password for the other devices. There was an air conditioner in the room but I couldn't use it because there was no remote control to turn it on. Luckily at midnight, the room was cool.

    The room was very clean and they did room service/cleaning everyday day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hostess was great and made sure we had all we needed but it wasn't what I expected, I booked with kids and thought it will be interchangeable rooms but it was separate rooms and far from each other, one with en suite and the other outside. it was pleasant and walking distance from the train station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small very hard to fit two people and two bags in.. and only thing really near by was 2 sushi restaurants and a supermarket

    The stuff we're very friendly and helpful and room was clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet wasn't very good.

    Very good location - 10min away from city centre and 10min away from the train station, which is really good if you want to go visit other places such as Venice or Verona. It was good value for money, pretty clean, quiet area and the staff were super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was close enough to main train station and in the walking distance of historical city. The bathroom was a little bit small but it's not a problem at all for a short stay. The air-condition was the life-saver in the hot Italian days. Also the breakfast is just "ok".

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff is very friendly and helpful. Started our trip to Venezia from here and kept our luggage for the time of our stay at the hotel. Train station is only 10 minutes far away to take the train to Venezia. Free public parking space available in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little thing that seems a bit unconvenient: aircon can be switched on/off only from reception, so you can`t do it yourself when you feel you want it, or you have to wake up a receptionist during the night time.

    Location is convenient to both train station and town center, enjoyed with easy walking. Reception is nice and the lady is just perfect! Room isn`t big but have all you need and even more. Everything is extremely clean and pleasant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a room with shared bathroom. The room was big and the bathroom was very clean. The woman at the reception was really kind. We had to make a phone call but we don't speak Italian, so the woman at the reception made the call for us and translated it. The breakfast was also good. It is a nice hotel with nice people. :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very confidently positioned for the train and bus station. There is a beautiful walk along a short stretch of the river Brenta into the old town Breakfast was more than adequate and the staff will generously open up early if it is required.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one toilet and shower for the entire floor. The walls are quite thin, and I could hear my neighbors. Wifi costs money.

    The staff was quite friendly and helpful. The location is fine if you want to stay close to the train and bus stations, but it is not that far from the old town either.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The single room was by the stairs, noisy. Banging doors noise all the time, started from 5:30am again. Very basic continental breakfast.

    Very close to Padova Fiere.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two bathrooms are too busy for guests. The fact that the towel and sheet are not provided freely is out of my experience.

    The location is super good. The room are very spacious. And the bed and the living room were comfortable. The kitchen was also compact but enough.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled a bit of cigarettes but we left the window open during the night and just the shared bathroom but we were aware of that

    They have a terrace and really lovely staff as I forgot my earrings and they offered to send them to our home address , very happy with that !

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi non included, you need to pay 5€/day for the connection.

    Excellent staff and good breakfast. Very good position: close both to the train station and to the University.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room has a smell, kind of humidity and smoke, the bed is a little bit hard

    The hotel has a good location, the bedroom and bathroom are clean, the staff is very friendly. The breakfast is very good for Italian standards

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good and abundant breakfast

    Oldish atmosphere in the hotel, old carpets make the room smell. Central air conditioning, you have to call the reception each time to turn it on and off. You have to pay for wifi in 2016.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very short walking distance from train station-when you exit it, turn left and go down Via Nicolo Tomasseo, when you pass Padova Fiere (it would be on your left) turn right to Via Bassi and soon you'll see hotel. Donwnton of Padova is pretty close, Prato della Valle ~2km, on your way you'll see all must-see objects of Padova. Very friendly and helpful staff, they speaks English. Hotel works 24/7. Very clean everywhere. And excellent breakfast (in Italy it's normal to provide very pure breakfast, this hotel is a pleasant exception) with a large choise of meals. Very nice proportion between price and quality. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-fi could be free at least in the lobby The shower was surrounded by the shower curtain It looks like it was a dormitory in the past.

    I booked this hotel because it was very close to the harbor from where the boat to Venice starts. Not far away from the train station. Bed was good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was extremely poorly cleaned with evidence showing that the only 'cleaning' being performed was making the bed and stacking the towels. The hotel is very dated. The carpets are all stained beyond saving. The private bathroom door was a joke and was more like a plastic slider with ample gaps in it. Wifi was overpriced at €10 per device. Air con controlled by the front desk and could not honestly be described as efficient for most of the days.

    Complimentary breakfast. Efficient check in and check out. The beds were comfortable. There was a tv which helped avoid extortionate bar fees when watching sports. Fairly easy to get to the town and the train station from here.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was broken, room was noisy, WiFi was poor connection.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner is not working good and WiFi is not working properly

    The staff are good people and kind

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    The staff was very friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually it covered our expectations

    Location, breakfast and staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room with a bathroom for the last night of our stay: the beds were too soft for sleeping and the drain of the shower was clogged.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noice from air conditioner

    The position and clean room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was without bathroom!!! The bed was unconformable, very soft what is bad for the back.

    The staff was nice and kind.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was flexible in allowing us having breakfast slightly later than expected.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Wi-Fi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shared bathroom

    Lovely reception , good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The mosquitos were in a room, and it is hard to sleep due to them. The room was stuffy.

    The staff was helpful and the location of the hotel is fine.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was very small.

    The room was big and clean, the staff was nice. Quite close to the railway station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is only one bathroom on the floor

    It's quite quiet. The rooms are clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More various bread for breakfast should be good.

    The quiet room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing :)

    Sir Andrew is very kind and approachable. Thank you so much for waiting until 2 o'clock in the morning.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Hotel staff can communicate in english very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Max 2 star hotel...

    Nice staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower is rather inconvenient, because there are no borders for water.

    Friendly staff, tasty breakfast, nice place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They shouldn't let people to smoke in their rooms. Smell is disgusting. Although im a smoker it was impossible to stand it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpets in the stairway were old and should be replaced.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a long way from room

    Friendly helpful reception staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 8 nights

    TV only italian

    Location - close to Padua Fair Center Very kind staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too hot

    Location, stuff, price

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Out said toiret

    Brekfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A nice breakfast (not included in our rates). Staff were helpful with information about restaurants and public transport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    shared bathroom was too far to reach!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The size of the room.

    I like the room but was a little the breakfast was excellent. We had a little problem to find the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were really pleasant, friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old rooms.

    Good location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You have to pay for the wifi, but in spite of that the place is great.

    The staff is really friendly, and helpful. Completely recommended.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The property is maybe a bit older than what you can imagine by looking at the photos.

    The staff in the hotel were extremely nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff asked for key when I left room to go out in the evening. Bed was curved and very soft

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor of the room seem to have stain?

    The staff was very accomodating and patient with our request.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bed could be better.

    Flexibility!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Padova is really Worth visiting but hotel is rather expensive was cold and breakfast was not very tasty

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    really good breakfast and location, very close to train station

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the worst room condition I ever met.

    The staff is really really kind.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel desirves maximum 2 *

    The staff was very frendly and proffesional.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    close to the center and the train station; everything achievable quickly just by walking; very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stinky and dirty rooms

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay for WI-FI Breakfast should be better

    Location Price It was clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value for money

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    Breakfast buffet, helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Alla Fiera traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: