Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Antico Moro 3 stars

Via Castellana 149, 30174 Zelarino, Italy

#1 of 5 hotels in Zelarino

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 652 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. We liked everything they offered.

    Nice staff who greeted us at check-in. Also very friendly at breakfast. The restaurant next door is excellent. Good prices and good selection. We used this as a base to stay, park our car, get out our luggage, and go into Venice. The front desk took our payment for the bus/tram into Venice and we were able to enjoy the city and come back to a quieter atmosphere at the hotel. Worth the money avoiding the hustle and bustle of Venice, if that is what you are looking for.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel did not look like the pictures. It was old and dreary looking. The bed was uncomfortable. The area was not near anything and quite further from Venice than I expected.

    The staff were extremely nice and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Friendly owners and good restaurant next door. Very easy to go with public transport from the hotel to Venice and back, you can buy your bus tickets in the hotel for only 1,5 euro per drive. Very nice and spacious room. We already told some friend about this place.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very nice.

    I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and anyone that would like to go to Venice would find I very easy to get to from this hotel, It also has a very good restaurant attached.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Over priced for standard of accommodation. Rooms were very dark and badly lit. Shower rose over bath was pretty ordinary. 9.0 euro added to account to cover "Venice Tourist Tax" which was not mentioned on check in.

    Close to public transport to Venice. Friendly hosts, limited English. Good car parking. Spacious room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely family oriented hotel, Stefano and staff were very helpful. We loved the ambience of the hotel. Zelarino is a little bit out of the way to reach Venice however, the public transportation is just outside the door of the hotel. We thoroughly loved the peace and quiet of Zelarino, lovely little town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Venice was beautiful, romantic and busy. Leaving the area proved to be expensive as we were struck by a crafty pickpocket, lost a wallet, cards, license and a good sum of money.

    Staff was extremely helpful providing clear instructions to tourist attractions and return. It appeared to provide short duration stays for some and had much traffic, but was not garish.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel is well situated for public transport to the centre of Venice. Tickets are available from the hotel which include bus and public water taxi. The restaurant next door serves good food - excellent pizza.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room keys are taken as you leave the hotel to clean the room. Thought nothing of this until trying to access the property when coming back late. The front door is locked and had to knock loudly for porter to hear. The breakfast is nice but is literally just yogurt, small pastries and sandwiches. Shower head was very weak.

    Staff are extremely pleasant at this property. They would do anything for their customers. Public transport to get the venice is very accessible from here, with a bus stop right outside the door. The rooms are very nice and spacious. Bathroom is very big as well. This is a shared balcony. Breakfast was nice, and lasts from 7:30 to 10.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    _

    Everything is like in the photos and has exactly all the facilities it offers. Very friendly staff, and reception is non stop. The hotel also has a restaurant. Breakfast included was very ok! I parked my car in the hotel parking lot, and the tickets for transport to Venice I bought from the hotel owner. You have 15 min walk to Piazzale Roma (bus + tram) I recommend warmly! Note 10!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was pretty expensive, given how far it was both from Venice and from the airport.

    The room was a good size, clean and quiet. The parking was easy and the staff were very helpful. We were very late checking in due to delayed flights, and that was no problem.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very stressy. The breafast there were only six eggs for 14 roams. There were not so much to choose on. The staff were going around and controlled the guest whole morning.

    Nice and comfortable. Very good beds and very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was awful. Lighting in room was terrible especially as shutters & curtains on windows.

    Staff were very helpful. Room was air conditioned.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is very basic, good only for coffee and some sweets.

    Nice and helpful owner. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Good location and good parking (we had a car).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel can easily place 5 stars on its doors(hope not, so we can use it at the same rates)! Great facilities, huge spaces, super clean and tidy. Excellent, helpful hosts! Great Italian restaurant! You can feel the spirit of the Venetian culture in the air... Completely satisfied and will be sleeping there every time from now one when cruising the area. Thank you!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I cannot find fault with anything. It was my kind of hotel

    The owners are extremely friendly, helpful and welcoming. They gave me lots of useful information and sold me a ticket that enabled me to use most transport for the 48 hours I was there- a big saving in time and money. The hotel is in an attractive quiet area, the bus stop is almost outside, it is easy and fairly quick to get into Venice and there is very good restaurant attached. It is a charming clean hotel with character and I would certainly go there again. Very good value for money. I did not have breakfast but it is only 7 euros and may be included depending on the booking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was absolutely brilliant. Stefano at reception was very welcoming and helpful. Told us exactly which bus and tram to take to Venice and back.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaints I have is that the noise was really loud through the rooms. I could hear everything in the room next to me. Maybe a little more than I needed to hear ;) When you open the windows, though no fault of the hotel you do get smoke flow through. Unfortunately smoking in Italy is common... however, I had no choice but to open the windows as I felt a little overheated in the room.

    This is a good basic hotel out of the crowds of Venice. It's a little older in style but I preferred being out of town than in the hectic area of Venezia. It took us around 20 mins to get into Venezia by bus and a little longer on the return home due to it being abus interchange involved. Staff are friendly and help you with travel. We did not have breakfast included. The beds were comfortable and the as it was just a short statement for us the place was good. This place is ideal if you don't mind travelling a little. Parking was convenient. It was at the back of their hotel which helps to know your car is away safe. There are a few fast food stores around walking distance.. a fab fruit and veg store and a Landry mat walking distance which was needed by us by this point of the trip. Also there is an amazing little pastry, chocolate shop short walking distance which we loved. The hotel as little vending machines with water etc. if you need it which I felt was quite convenient. The reception speaks reasonable English also. Enough to get you around the city.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room bigger than expected. Restaurant/Pizzeria in same building really nice, great wood-fired oven pizza, great service. Surrounding small town high street an interesting place to walk and investigate.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We expected balcony at each room

    Hotel was very nice and breakfast was great. The location is excellent and it is easy to get around. The staff was very kind and helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a fantastic and charming hotel, exceptionally clean, helpful and friendly staff. The breakfast was wonderful! The hotel was beautiful. Overall excellent!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in very good location, if you want to park your car and explore Venice. There is frequent and easy transportation passing in front of the hotel. The staff were excellent giving us all the necessary information for our tour The proprerty is very clean and it is 100% worth of money. I 'm recommending this hotel to anyone .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lovely rooms with plenty of room. Clean and warm and very good shower. The staff are outstanding in every way and I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double bed was 2 single beds in 1 and would disconnect from each other from time to time which was abit annoying. There isn't anything to do in the local area. There is a restaurant and an ice cream shop that open In The evening. From 11am until 5pm the whole area is closed and there isn't a minimarket or bar in the area. however if you spend most of your day in Venice it's not a problem at all.

    I loved the decor and the feel of the hotel. It had a very cozy, quiet and peaceful vibe to it and the room was very nice for the price we payed. The staff went out their way to help us with whatever we needed and were always helpful. It's €3 to Venice (inc return) per person and only takes around 20-30 minutes to get there with 1bus and a tram.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can easly hear noises from the other rooms (we had bad luck to have upstairs a child who was continuously run).

    We received a spatiouse room , very clean and if you want to eat they have a big restaurant there. You can go to visit Venice it is a half hour trip by bus and tram.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was mediocre. Hallway carpets dirty - need replaced.

    Good value compared to most Venice hotels. Staff gave good directions on how to get to Venice using public transportation. Room was comfortable and clean. Good choice if you don't want to pay outrageous Venice prices.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were missing a place where to sit and enjoy a coffee and a game of Scrabble or so. There was a tiny space close to the front desk but that was not very inviting.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows were flat and hard. Room is on the small side, and did not have a fridge. The hotel could do with a facelift.

    Very easy to go to Venice. Good bathroom. Clean and well presented. Good information on how to get to Venice and back.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cot available for baby, no lift, air con didn't seem to work, no where to sit and hang out outside of the room. Restaurant service was extremely slow.

    Large room, staff were helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, need more fresh fruit. There is so much around , plenty of fantastic fruit markets to get it from, why serve tinned peaches for breakfast!!

    Very clean , comfortable beds.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice very large room that the 3 of us could spread out and have plenty of room to pack up for our flight back home. Close proximity to airport (15min).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Confortable place if you want to see Venice for less cost and a quality hotel Rooms are airy and big with a beautiful big bathroom We took the direct bus before 9.00 am direct to Venice. If you do it later you have to take two busses. Back was no problem it tales totally around twenty minutes. The hotel sells the busticket for two three euros return They also give you an exelent explanation how to proced Just two minutes from the bus we crossed a bridge and bought a wholeday boatbuss ticket Took a free walktour two hours then boat again Had dinner nextdoor to the hotel The car we left at the hotelpark Would come back to this hotel Good breakfast starts ar 7.30 Wifi worked well up to 11.00pm

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Commute to city centre was a bit long.

    Clean comfortable rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Refrigerator in room was an added bonus. Hotel restaurant was good and offered great options

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The personal in the hotel were very nice and really helpful. We took the bus from the hotel directly to Venice, tickets were bought on the hotel and the personal explained everything about getting there and back. About 20 minutes ride. There is a great restaurant at the hotel and the rooms are very nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were exceptionally helpful and spoke good English. They provided a printed guide and good verbal explanation of travel into and return from Venice. An excellent, value for money hotel for visiting Venice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark room, old hotel could use renovation, very far from Venice. They required us to go to the cash mashine to pay local tax, would not accept card.

    Free parking, nice personnel, good wifi

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at Antico Moro was very helpful and friendly. Our room was clean and the breakfast served in the breakfast room was excellent. The hotel portrayed the cosy touch of an Italian accommodation and we thoroughly enjoyed our three days there. Although the hotel is not central where we were planning to visit which was Venice, the distance is not too bad. Roughly 10 mins. to Mestre Centum and another few minutes either by tram or bus to Venice. The buss top is located straight in front of the hotel and the fare for a ticket of up to 1,5 hours only cost 1,50 euro. Mestre itself has an interesting centre and market on a Wednesday morning as we found.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was not included in price.

    Big, clean, comfortable, well-appointed rooms with huge bathroom. Lofted ceiling in top floor rooms. Secure, free parking. Pretty good free WIFI. Adjacent restaurant was solid. An affordable hotel considering how expensive it would be to try and stay in a place like this in the center of Venice. 20ish minute bus ride into Venice. Bus stop is right in front of hotel. Ride back requires one switch and took a little longer but very doable. Hotel is as advertised. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor a little tired

    It was quiet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was basic

    room are spacey, comfy, and clean staff are very friendly location is OK and transportation is easy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2single mattresses on bed

    Large clean room, friendly helpful staff, good restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only think is that the hotel doesn't have lift.

    Very good breakfast, helpful staff & comfortable rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'd rather to have had an early breakfast opening

    Cleaness, room size

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast

    Good location, strong Wi-Fi, helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely stay!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little far from Venice but otherwise excellent!

    Owners were very helpful, room was comformable and clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price compared to other properties we stayed in while in Italy

    Staff very helpful. Went above & beyond what we expected.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited choice for breakfast

    Well run family business. Rooms were cold but the owner turned the heater on the next day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Modest place but quiet and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent bus service into Venice, tickets bought at hotel and great knowledge of staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bedding

    Excellent breakfast. Very helpful friendly staff. Parking behind hotel. Good public transportation access.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, old, rude employees

    Old hotel, Smells bad

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little far from Venice but quite reasonable to get to and from.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircondition was too bad Light was so dime During the chek out, They asked me about a blanket and looked inside my suitcase

    The room location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception desk was super nice giving us detailed information on how to reach venice with public transportation

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent friendly service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were fantastic and super helpful ...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too hard

    No and no

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so close to Venice but They gave us very good information about going to Venice by public transport and coming back

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Direct bus to Venice center!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Kettle in room

    Style

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Proprietors were lovely, very attentive, friendly and incredibly helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Quiet place in front of bus stop. Rooms were clean and had the best solution to outlets location: they were in a headboard

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No instructions given regarding shower. So tepid or cold water only

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable beds, good location, good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    good location close to venice, perfect staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very polite staff,clean and big rooms.Very good restaurant direct at the hotel.Venice easy to reach with bus.The bus station one minit from hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was extremely poor with low quality products on offer

    The staff were satisfactory and fairly helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In only one of the rooms, the hot water was inadequate

    great value for the money with a very frindly and helpfull staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The place

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its bit far from Venice we have to take two busses.

    The staff was really nice. The rooms clean. They have parking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Children bunk beds were uncomfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Antico Moro traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: