Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Arcobaleno 3 stars

Via Fiorentina, 32/40, 53100 Siena, Italy

#19 of 51 hotels in Siena

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 594 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 71

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2018

    8.3
    Good position, needs a couple of extra things to be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi quality very bad in our annex room, the bed was not very comfortable & bathroom window let in a lot of traffic noise

    Good location with parking in Siena. All staff very helpful & friendly. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    9.2
    Very nice place, front desk staff very kind, large and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is not central but in 25 minutes you can reach city center by foot. There are available buses to the center but their timetable, especially in the evening, is a mistery (not the hotel fault, but to be taken into consideration).

    Very nice place, front desk staff very kind, large and comfortable room. Very clean, good breakfast, free parking.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    The hotel was comfortable and had great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was comfortable and had great breakfast. We were really happy with the stay. The staff was extra kind and informed us on everything we need to get around the city. They gave us a leaflet about the city and best places to go. Thank you a lot!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Charming small hotel, clean, comfortable, great staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Charming small hotel, clean, comfortable, great staff, delicious breakfast. Great location to walk to old town and easy to access. Would recommend!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.5
    The stuff was really kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The brekfast was only decent. It should be more diversified in my opinion.

    The stuff was really kind and helpful. The room was fine - nothing to complain about. The hotel is 20-25 min by walk from the city center so it's pretty okey ( but station is very close ). There is private parking and also possibility to rent the bike. Wifi was working very smoothly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    The hotel is adorable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we wish we could have stayed longer to explore Siena with their rental bikes.

    The hotel is adorable. small but very cozy on top of being super tidy and well organized. One of the most friendly hotel staff we have encountered during our 17 day trip to Europe. The breakfast needs a little bit of salty bread variety but I still give them a 5 star rating for having American style pancakes and delicious cappuccino coffee made on the spot. The location was really perfect they have bikes you can rent to go into Siena. They also offer a convenient and free parking at the facility. What a perfect location to use as a base to visit south of Tuscany! Arcobaleno Hotel, congratulations for having a wonderful friendly and helpful staff who understands what good customer service is. We would definitely recommend and return to this adorable and cozy hotel in Siena!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Very good option in Siena
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect place! The rooms are good and clean, the mattress is comfortable, the breakfast is ok, the personal is enchanter and the parking is perfect. We definitely recommend this hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.8
    Thank you for a lovely stay, we would definitely recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Little Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a lovely stay here, the staff were very helpful. Rooms were small but clean and well set out. Hotel was a little drive from the center of town but had restaurants within and close by to walk to.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    8.3
    Excellent for a weekend, not the best choice for 10 days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Little Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The interior design could be better, at least in a country like Italy, well know for her designers. Plastic transparent chairs in a 2 century old building? The internet was fast, but not available every morning without request. Yes, the room was described to be "a little room", but even little rooms should have a wardrobe with shelves. We have stayed for 10 days like refugees, not having where to put our clothes. The breakfast was good, but exactly the same thing for the whole vacation. At the end it started to be a little boring.

    From the outside the hotel looks heartbreaking. It has two big parking places for guests, in a town where parking is quite a problem, a 2 step nearby good restaurant, and it is located at a distance of 10 minutes walk from the historical centre. Cleanliness: 10+ with a crown.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.8
    Convenient, nice hotel outside the citywalls with great staff! Great parkingpossibility!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and nice room but a bit small for three people. Very comfortable extrabed though. There room (and the hotel) was smelling very strong from cleaningscents when I arrived and i am allergic but I told them to avoid spraying scent in the room the next day and I didn't have any problems after that.

    Good location outside the town with possibility to free parking and to closeness to a bus stop that takes you straight in to the citycentre. Great, friendly and serviceminded staff. Clean, good breakfast (for Italian standard😉) and nice little bar. Good restaurant just under the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay in Sienna
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel Arcobaleno is very comfortable with excellent and friendly hotel employees. There is a small bar and plenty of shady seating. There is a restaurant adjacent to the hotel which serves excellent food

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    7.9
    To the center on foot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's 20-30 minutes on foot to the center, a little bit expensive comparing with €50-60 in similar locations

    Free parking, good breakfast, friendly staff, you can get to the center on foot, air conditioning

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.3
    Surprising and delightful bijou hotel in a small but pleasant situation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Little Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Just excellent value for money - nothing to complain about.

    Friendly reception and excellent service through our week's stay. All of the staff were very good but I would single out Mario and Ambre who were particularly helpful and spoke very good English. The general cleanliness and overall presentation of the rooms was also pleasing. John and Virginia, July 2017

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.8
    A "good value" and convenient stay in Siena.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A good breakfast is provided with fresh goods and a wide choice. The hotel is conveniently placed a short drive from the City walls. It is good vale for money and quality. Pleasant and helpful staff make for an uncomplicated experience.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    Nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful building, the rooms are nice and comfortable. Very friendly and helpful staff. The location is a short drive from city center and they have free on site parking. Breakfast is also good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.3
    A good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A good hotel. The staff were excellent and the onsite restaurant did amazing pizza. The only downside was that the room was very hot all the time. Would recommend

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.2
    Immerse yourself in the Italian atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The waitress in the restaurant didn't speak English and the menu was difficult to understand.

    The hotel fully immerses you in the Italian atmosphere. The stuff is very kind and helpful. The restaurant justifies our expectations for delicious Italian food and beverages - pasta, pizza, wine, olive oil...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    8.8
    The breakfast was superb and the coffee amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Little Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was superb and the coffee amazing. The staff was friendly and very polite. The hotel is nice and the view from the dining room was beautiful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel a little far from center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean and nice hotel at the entrance of Siena. Room was not very big but had everything needed; bathroom was ok too. The most interesting thing was the self-making pancakes in the morning for breakfast :) The staff was helpful. The most uncomfortable thing is that hotel is far from city center and on walking distance like 2.5 km, which was not so immense for us. No elevator and upper floors are reachable only via stairs, a little noisy as the walls are not so thick.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    8.8
    Not far from city, Perfect for people travelling by car as they have on site parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Little Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you have heavy luggage, lots of stairs :) No big deal, shower was leaking a bit.

    Cosy nice little building. On site parking. Warm and welcoming reception.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.6
    Great little find
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was only average. Had to go to the lobby to get a strong signal. Staff was very helpful in trying to get it to work better but in the end the signal was not strong enough to produce a workable signal in my room.

    Room was very clean and comfortable. The bed nice and firm.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    9.2
    Delicious and great coffee served by lovable and smiling service for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Little Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Delicious and great coffee served by lovable and smiling service for breakfast :) Clean rooms, friendly and helpful service. We spent a great time in Siena.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    8.8
    Very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small shower.

    Very good breakfast. Very nice staff.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    IT was wery good service and clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    IT was wery good service and clean rooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.3
    Great staff, great breakfast, secure bicycle parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, great breakfast, secure bicycle parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.2
    Small but beautiful rooms, staff is beyond friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Little Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small but beautiful rooms, staff is beyond friendly and helpful, the breakfast was very good with a lot of choice. would come again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.6
    Delicious breakfast with beautiful view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious breakfast with beautiful view. Staff were so kind and sweet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    Wonderful again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    Everything was just perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Little Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Staff was very friendly and helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Little Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit cold by night

    Staff was very friendly and helpfull

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    The room was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.3
    Good to stay for short term visit of Siena.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Little Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good to stay for short term visit of Siena. Very friendly staff. Free parking. Walking distance to town center (15-20 min)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Short way to centrum, very clean, good italian breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small parking

    Short way to centrum, very clean, good italian breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    We were on our honeymoon and the staff organised a little...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on our honeymoon and the staff organised a little surprise for us, including a lovely bottle of wine

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.8
    Exellent for is
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator in the room.

    Very polite and helpful staff in the front desk and the service was exellent. Ready to answer to all question.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.9
    Very helpful staff, nice breakfast location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't open windows as they directly looked on noisy street. Pretty heavy walk to the center

    Very helpful staff, nice breakfast location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Best guest service ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Little Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mario in the front desk was the BEST! He was sooo helpful and kind with us, definitely coming back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.1
    Friendly staff, free parking, clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Little Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was pretty warm, it was really hard to sleep

    Friendly staff, free parking, clean room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    7.1
    Friendly hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was always really warm - air con not available.

    Staff were all very friendly. Room always cleaned and tidied.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    9.2
    The smell of pastry in the morning :D,the breakfast was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The smell of pastry in the morning :D,the breakfast was really generous.It was a good place for us because we had a car and the hotel had a free parking.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    8.8
    Very friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Juices at breakfast were too artificial.

    Very friendly staff! Located a bit outside of the center, but you can walk easily and you dont have to drive through the city. Free parking at the hotel. They even have bikes. Good Bathroom facilities and good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    9.6
    What i liked the most was the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    For my standards of travelling I missed nothing at the hotel. I couldn't be happier.

    What i liked the most was the staff. Mário and Paolo are very charismatic and helpful. Thank you very much both. Very recommended hotel.

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    7.1
    Staff helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was quite small for a superior double room. It was also very dark unless the window and shutters were open. Bus directions were a little confusing. Would suggest a printed sheet with bus directions as it is difficult to remember everything that was said. Parking spaces were quite small and difficult to access/leave. Directed to local restaurant on Sunday but not told about pizzeria which was located in the hotel grounds.

    Staff helpful. Breakfast was reasonable.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    7.1
    Overall the staff was extremely pleasant and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I didn't sleep too well unfortunately. The hotel is situated on a busy street leading out of town. The bed itself was also quite hard, and that just created some discomfort. The wifi also kept dropping. I tried to Skype with my family during my stay, and I had to call back about 7-8 times. Overall though, I was satisfied with the stay.

    Overall the staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. They helped me find my way to the town center and also recommended a wonderful place to eat 15 minutes away from town with a beautiful view of the countryside. The place is called Foresteria by the way, and you won't be disappointed. The hotel also served a decent breakfast with coffees and cappuccino available upon request. There was also what looked like to be a very pleasant restaurant attached to the hotel, but I did not eat there. It would be convenient though, for those staying a longer period of time. There is also several options available for parking.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    9.2
    Very friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    room size

    Very friendly staff! We payed 65€ for the standard room for 2 persons, including breakfast and parking - which is a bargain compared to other places in Italy. The room is small but has airco, tv and a normal sized bathroom. First hotel with decent wifi as well. we had the room close to the road but no sound comes in thanks to the triple windows. Very much bang for the buck.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    9.2
    The guy in front desk was super nice, air conditioning...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wifi was not working in the room, the guy in front desk said they had never had problem and he would call the company next day.

    The guy in front desk was super nice, air conditioning working properly, very important during hot summer!! Excellent location if you have a car.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    9.6
    Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The only problem was misinformation about the bus route number to take to return to the hotel from the city center. We got on the bus with the number we were given but it was the wrong bus route and had to take a taxi back to the hotel.

    Breakfast was good. Staff was helpful and friendly.Although the family room was small it had everything we needed. Lovely outside sitting areas with beautiful flowers.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    6.7
    The staff was kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We went to the taverna that was situated in the same house and did get very bad service. Maybe the reason for that was language difficulties, but we were terrified of the unpolite behaviour of the servant girl there.

    The staff was kind.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    8.8
    The personal was very friendly and forthcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There was no hotel bar or fridge in the room. No TV programs in english or any other foreign language.

    The personal was very friendly and forthcoming. They showed quite some flexibility towards our needs. Great location and good transportation possibilities...buses to Siena.

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    8.8
    Hotel staff were courteous, helpful and assisted when a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hotel staff were courteous, helpful and assisted when a family emergency involving one of the guests, meant a hasty trip to the airport. Tired travellers were fed even though the kitchen had closed 10/10 for caring!

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    8.8
    Economy rooms in this hotel are very well-priced in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was an odour in our economy room on arrival but we found it went away after the room had been aired for a while when we first arrived. After then it wasn't an issue and the room was quite comfortable. Hotel is not that close to the city centre (20 minutes walk to the city gate).

    Economy rooms in this hotel are very well-priced in a comfortable hotel. The hotel is on a main road but due to double glazing there was no street noise. There is a good breakfast and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2015

    7.9
    nice small hotel .
    • Family with older children

    bit far from the centre.you have to go by bus. no lift.

    nice small hotel . good breakfast,friendly staff and helpfull, booked two tours from the hotel which were memorable. one to chianti san gimignano and moteriggioni,and the other was montalcino,montepuliciano and pienza.bus to city centre just two minutes walk away.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    10
    The staff were really friendly and helpful, and speak very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were really friendly and helpful, and speak very good English. The hotel was very clean and comfortable, with plenty of parking, and we walked into the centre of Siena in about 20 minutes.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    8.3
    The hotel does not provide an iron.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms are a bit on the small side. They do have double beds and a desk for your computer, but if you prefer to have a "normal size" room, this may not be the place for you. The hotel has no restaurant or proper bar. You can buy drinks at the reception and there is a minibar in the room, though.

    The hotel does not provide an iron. But the staff arranged for my shirt to be ironed within a few hours, after I let them know I had a business meeting the next morning. The view from the terrace is nice.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    10
    The management and staff are excellent and very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The management and staff are excellent and very friendly. I will stay again and recommend to anyone visiting Siena.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    9.6
    Great staff all so helpful and friendly so welcoming !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great staff all so helpful and friendly so welcoming !!

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    8.3
    Simple, elegant hotel with very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some rooms are directly on to the road so can be noisy

    Simple, elegant hotel with very friendly and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    10
    Feels like to be within the family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Feels like to be within the family

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    8.3
    Warm, helpful friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    35 minute walk to town center.

    Warm, helpful friendly staff. Enjoyable breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    8.3
    The staff, the location, the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There are two kind of rooms, at two different value, the standard (low rate) is very old and poor.

    The staff, the location, the price

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    10
    Breakfast, friendly staff, perfect and clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Breakfast, friendly staff, perfect and clean room

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.2
    Parking space
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room is a bit too small

    Parking space Friendly staff Good breakfast terrace Very pleasant interior design

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    8.8
    Nice boutique hotel, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room is very small

    Nice boutique hotel, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    7.9
    Outstanding staff and a good location away from the busyness...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Outstanding staff and a good location away from the busyness of central Siena.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    7.9
    Good location for Siena if you have a car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location for Siena if you have a car. Free parking ,Wifi, breakfast adequate . Friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    9.6
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    9.6
    Great hotel, excellent facilities and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great hotel, excellent facilities and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2015

    9.2
    Walking distance to old Sienna.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Walking distance to old Sienna.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2015

    7.5
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Busy main road which could be noisy at times.

    Friendly staff. Good breakfast choice.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    10
    Everything - very kind staff, great location, beautiful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything - very kind staff, great location, beautiful hotel, free parking on the spot, free wifi, delightful breakfast - all in all great!

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    9.6
    Really nice breakfast, good location for travellers by car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Really nice breakfast, good location for travellers by car. Clean room with a comfortable bathroom.

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 71

Browse Hotel Arcobaleno traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: