Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Arizona 3 stars

Luigi Carlo Farini 2, San Marco - Santissima Annunziata, 50121 Florence, Italy

#192 of 384 hotels in Florence

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 760 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    its time for them to change the stained carpet in the hallways and lounge ( and old , outdated wallpaper. )

    the staff goes above and beyond to please you. family run. they are wonderful , helpful people.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Tiny room One day they have a large group of schoolchildren hosted in a hotel so it was almost impossible to sit for a breakfast Bit expensive

    Location is very good-walking distance from both central railway and central bus stations of Florence and from the sights of interest Friendly and helpful staff Adequate breakfast Well working WiFi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had some issues with the hot water at the apartment, but the staff solved it quickly in the morning. Also the garage is very small.. you can barely park 4 cars.. we had to leave the keys to the cars for them to move during the day if any other car wanted to get out.

    The apartment was nicely decorated, very spatios and with private garden. Also with 3 bathrooms which is helpful for a group of friends. Location great close to the center!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That is was 28/30 degrees and the air con was not working that’s one of the reasons I booked so would have chosen another hotel if this was advertised it’s rediculas paying that much money and sweating in your room

    Great location beautiful room good bed for single size

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location of this hotel is good, a little away from all the business of the area right around the Duomo but well within walking distance. The bathroom was very clean and though the shower was small compared to me, 6'1" 270lb, the water was hot and the pressure was constant and good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff are very excellent The rooms are excellent The hotel is centrally located There is no hassle in the hotel working 24 hours at your service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The night receptionist was asleep when I came back, and it wasn't even that late (around 1 am). Despite my efforts I could not wake him up, thankfully a group of noisy guests came along and made it!

    Very good position, the room was nice and cozy and staff was friendly. The breakfast lady was the kindest and also the afternoon receptionist was very nice and helpful. I loved the breakfast!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was over-heated but window open wasn’t an option overnight due to a machine/generator noise outside the window. Very difficult to sleep even though we turned all heating off as soon as we arrived :(

    Easy access by car with a car park right out the front of the hotel!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent staff, value for money is incredible and the restaurant is amazing. Stayed here 3 times in the last 4 months. Within walking distance from all the sites in florence you could want to see.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, the staff are excellent and very helpful, they have a beautiful restaurant just across the road which I highly recommend. The hotel suits my needs perfectly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel needs a bit of updating with perhaps newer carpeting.

    The hotel was in a very good location and the room was comfortable. They were also able to provide a kosher breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is in a quiet street, just a 10 to 15 minute walk from the main city centre attractions. There are also restaurants, bars and cafes nearby in the same quarter. The hotel is typically mid-range, with a decent level of comfort and cleanliness, a reasonable breakfast and friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel never changed the sheets until I asked after noticing they had not been changed for 3 days, unfortunately for me I had wrongly assumed they would be changed everyday ! Had to ask for room cleanup twice after being gone most of the day only to return to the room not made up or fresh towels. There was never any hot breakfast left even after an hour of serving.

    Only location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    n/a

    The location was perfect!!! The Hotel is in the heart of Tuscany. The staff made you feel right at home. This was our first time in Florence, so we didn't know what to expect in accommodations. The hotel has the Tuscany feel, that included a lift, which was great to accommodate people with walking restrictions. The room slept 4 people comfortably (2 singles, and a double), which is rare in Italy. Elton, who greeted us at the front desk, made us smile instantly! The staff was very considerate, and very helpful. The room charge included breakfast, which was fabulous! Our departure on the train was later in the evening, but they were very accommodating, and allowed us to rest in their sitting room. We left the hotel planning our next stay with the Hotel Arizona.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    you might want to bring your own shampoo.

    the friendliness of the staff. they went out of their way to be helpful. the shower was tight but clean, the towels were fluffy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from train station. Takes a bus ride to get to. Air condition leaked when I arrived but was promptly fixed when I returner. Ref wasn't cold or working. Elevator is small. Key is heavy, bulky. On the other edge of town, but quiet.

    Nice clean hotel. Full amenities. In a quiet location. Near to Rialto, Sta Croce church, etc. Great breakfast. Accommodating staff. Very helpful. Nice rooms. Nice find. Comfortable. Since did choices around, not touristy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Nothing i loved it all

    Staff really friendly and very professional, location perfect, clean bedding every day, fridge in the room, air conditioning, the staff took care of all my travelling arrangements. So happy here and hope to return ASAP

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing -- it was all just great.

    This place is the bomb! We loved it and its super-friendly staff. We came to them in a real jam late at night, they made it perfect for us from the time we opened the door!. Great breakfast, too. Awesome restaurant across the street, we ate there both nights. Great location to galleries, shopping and rail station. The owner/desk manager says a friend from the first minute. I will stay there again and will refer everyone I know to it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely helpful and did their best to help us experience as much as we could. They even provided extra food that abided our strict dietary needs(kosher)!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner was not cooling enough. The computer room furniture were run down and not clean.

    Coffee. Although there is a coffee machine at breakfast area, the staff makes coffee upon request.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a car park close to the hotel and the staff brings your car to and from the park. When we ask to get our car back it took more than half an hour to get it even if the parking lot is really close.

    Good location: very close to the city center but in a quiet area

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room for 4 that we had was too small, it was hard to move. The air conditioner was old and noisy.

    Very good breakfast, the restaurant that gives a discount to the guests serves very good meat, toiletries.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was probably the worst hotel I've stayed in Italy. When reading the other reviews can't believe that people rated this hotel so highly. I booked a single room which was the smallest room I've ever stayed in. No space to even open a suitcase. Felt so claustrophobic in the room and it felt unclean with strange smells. Air-con operated by reception which didn't feel that cool. The bathroom was the size of an aeroplane. I checked out after one night and moved to a much better hotel in the main area. The best thing I did Unless you need to stay over for Shabbat I would definitely consider another place to stay in a better area.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It isn't very clean. The carpets on the stairs and landing are dirty, the carpet in my room, filthy to put it mildly. The bathroom was small, and that is something that doesn't usually bother me - that's how small it was. The sink was tiny and the water pressure was practically non-existent. Air con is controlled by reception, so it actually woke me a couple of times as did the authorities power washing the streets at 6.00am every day.

    The hotel is in a reasonably good location, about ten minutes walk from the centre. The staff are great; very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was the usual continental style, with fresh coffee made on request.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfasts are quite poor. Should the hotel improve on this element of service the rating would be all five stars.

    The location of the hotel is absolutely fantastic. The rooms are cosy and nice. The staff are very pleasant, friendly, and open.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hardly worth mentioning, but if they tuned their piano in the lounge, guests could play it!

    The air conditioning was great, as was the location--in a quiet spot next to the synagogue, but within an easy 10 minute walk to the duomo. The excellent restaurant across the street gave us a 10% discount since we were staying at the hotel. The staff was very helpful and kind, always smiling. I booked this the night before when our previously booked room fell through, and it was a very lovely place to stay in every way.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be even better if there were other-than-Italian TV programming. Also, air conditioning controls should be in the guests' hands--not at the reception desk.

    My wife and I were very satisfied! The staff (Elton especially) were friendly and helpful. The free breakfast is excellent. Overall, very good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was a significant walk from the train station and main sights of Florence.

    Upon our arrival, we were upgraded to an apartment which made our stay very pleasant. The breakfast had many choices and the made to order espresso drinks were delicious. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is about a ten minute walk to all the attractions. A bit long after a full day sightseeing. However this is reflected in the price

    The staff were really friendly &although small the hotel had everything. Really easy to get there from the autostrada

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very old building and it is huge work to make the hotel with initial conditions. Up to me there was lack of electric sockets behind back of the bed, but it is minor issue.

    It was a great staying in Florence. We are travelled with 2 years old baby and people were extremely friendly for us and our son. We ordered a baby seater for one night and she was very good expert with. So we were fully satisfied and happy about our time in Florence in this hotel. Many thanks for all, especially breakfasts.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location and very nice breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful. Nice little room with a great view of the Florence synagogue. Enjoyed my stay more than expected and would stay there again if ever in Florence.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had problems obtaining electric scooter/wheel chair, at next destination, I was told it was arranged, but not as was told, as a result I moved to 4* hotel to accomidate ellectric scooter/wheel chair that never materialized. as a result written off 2 nights in Rome 2* hotel

    There was no bath, so not 100% The Room very nice, The Breakfast outstanding, the staff very helpfull. The attached restraunt is very nice place to eat, outstanding quality, and prices to match.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Group
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee in the morning, we asked the staff for espresso and cappuccino. We didn't like the coffee which was out to serve yourself, it was to weak, we need strong coffee in the morning.

    It's a family run hotel and any questions you have, they are kindly met with immediately. We had a problem with the fridge and it was fixed within a couple of hours. We went out for a museum and came back, all was done. The location is spot on. 15 minute walk and you are at the Duomo or Academia. Many restaurants in the neighbourhood and supermarkets.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was tight for three people. No iron. Hairdryer was weak.

    Kind and welcoming staff, that uphold the family business. Fulfilling and flavorful morning breakfast with many options. Restaurant across the street offers a 10% discount and a Tuscan menu that brought us back a second time to dine during our short trip in Florence. Room is well maintained and coincides with the character of Florence. Location is tucked deep within the city and convenient for reaching landmarks.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel within walking distance of all the sights, if your driving into Florence ignore the restricted entry signs and enforcement cameras because once at the hotel they will contact the police with your vehicle number so you don't get fined. Also the restaurant across from the hotel is superb, don't bother walking round in the evening to try and find somewhere to eat. Helpful staff I'd stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I pointed out some issues about the room i.e. it was difficult to turn the key in the lock; there were steps down into the room immediately on opening the door, but no warning, so I nearly fell down them when I first went in; the alarm pull in the bathroom was broken ( the socket came out of the wall), but only the first was dealt with, although they said they would put a warning notice about the steps on the door.

    Friendly staff. Comfortable bed. View of roof tops and the synagogue from the window. An excellent breakfast with plenty of choice. Convenient for walking to all the main sights. A nice restaurant across the road.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Safe boxes are quite small, but staff are very helpful to accept larger items (laptop) to store during the day.

    Hotel staff are extremely helpful, kind and polite. Nice breakfast, better than photos and description, scrambled eggs, sausages and fresh tomatoes are also on the menu. Got a very pleasant surprise by getting a room larger, than booked. 15-min walking distance from the Cathedral, very nice restaurant across the street and amazing trattorias around. Had a great time!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was estra small! The wi-fi connection was weak inside the room.

    Nice hotel close to the center but out of the turists' crowds. Nice breakfast, sweets in particular. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reach the hotel is not so easy and the map from Booking doesn't help at all, so the best way is to take a taxi. It will take just 5 min. The experience at the hotel is worthfull

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. They really looked all the time to make you fell confortable and welcomed. The breakfast is ok and you can drink a tasty capuccino. The location is ok because is far enought from the crowd and mess of the city center

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the bathroom was cramped and the room was small, this didn't bother me because I stayed out most of day touring. There is also a little salon downstairs with chairs and a table. For march it was cold but the rooms where way too hot. I opened the window but there was a bit of noise.

    the staff was excellent, helped us with directions, printing out tickets and accommodating for Kosher food. The place has a cozy and friendly atmosphere that is just far enough from the center of the city to be calm but still withing walking distance. Elton was really nice and patient with our questions.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an extra single bed in the room which made the room very crammed. We booked only a double room. Did not request any extra bed.

    Bathroom was clean and warm. Fresh towels and bedsheets. Breakfast spread was generous.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold showers throughout the stay despite promises to fix the problem. Room very cold on arrival. No heat in bathroom. Cooked breakfast cold and very basic, no fruit juice available and coffee shockingly poor for a hotel in Italy! They did however give a small reduction (but not enough!) for the fact that I couldn't have a hot shower (in winter especially you want a hot shower!).

    Nothing to like

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV signal was often not very good, only a couple of channels would work...not that you really need a TV on holiday but just to check the news or weather in the morning would have been good

    Huge bed, lovely and warm room, everything working, extra pillows provided when requested, a wonderful breakfast included - not just a simple breakfast buffet either, very friendly staff, only 10 minutes walk from the Duomo...a real pleasure to stay here! Highly recommended!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    family owned hotel , very kind and helpful people, convenient parking, good location close to the historical center, nice and comfortable rooms, definitely suggested

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom had little air circulation, towels did not dry easily. Shower drain did not drain properly. There was no space in shower stall to place soap, washcloth, etc.

    Because of our need for a kosher environment, hotel Arizona was ideal in terms of location. As well, they accommodated our needs for a kosher breakfast. In total, the staff was extremely helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotels in Florence sure ain't cheap, breakfast a bit so-so.

    Nice room with high ceiling, 15-20min walk from train station, same distance to river and old centre, less to Duomo. Friendly guy at reception. All clean and as expected - mid range hotel with mid range room / bathroom and so on, price pretty mid-range for Florence also!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    4 people in a tiny room and tiny bathroom

    the hotel is walking distance from everything that is important to see. The staff was nice and the breakfast lady was great

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom bit dated and door was sticking badly - as we were 4 sharing was a problem. This dropped star for me.

    Position excellent, staff fantastic, breakfast good, quiet area

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked tea and coffee making facilities in room.

    Good breakfast. Walking distance to tourist sites. Front desk staff very helpful. Assisted us to book train to Naples.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good and standard, the apartment was big and spacious with vintage furnishing. Staff were friendly and ready to meet our needs and answer all our question. They were kind and they g ave us directions when needed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent hotel in a good location just 15 minute walk from the Duomo. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The room was comfortable with excellent air conditioning. The selection for the buffet breakfast was also good. Would definitely look to stay in the Arizona Hotel again if i was ever to return to Florence

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been better if the breakfast is served starting at 7:00 am instead of 7:30 am. This will allow guests with tour packages to have their breakfast before leaving for the tour.

    Our room was upgraded without additional charge. The facilities are great. There are a lot of choices for breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coridors are not in the good shape.

    Familly run hotel, extremlly kind and helpfull. They speak good English, they arranged parking for us. Good with informations; I will come again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They don't pay much attention to clean the room. Stuff left in drawers by other people, bathroom not clean. Not comfy beds.

    Great breakfast, good selection of food. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was marvelous. A really good location not too far from all the major sights. All within easy walking distance. A great breakfast and super-helpful & friendly staff made it a real pleasure staying here.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - very small bathroom - AC in the room was very noisy and not possible to adjust (only to turn on/off)

    - extremely nice and helpful staff - possibility to park the car - rich breakfast - very comfortable beds

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scrambled eggs for breakfast along with a variety of fresh pastries. The staff helped with local information, transportation options and always friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel stuff were dedicated to accommodate our needs. Great location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was so small that I had to move furniture to get to the window and the sink was clogged.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think it is rather expensive.

    A clean hotel with nice staff. The location is rather central. I recommend it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good breakfast, staff very nice. Restaurant excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly, efficient family run hotel. I will definitely use it again and recommend it to friends

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, adorable room, parking available

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was delicious, very comfortable clean stylish rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was great.

    Very nice breakfast, not far from all the historical sites and friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was small

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No readily available microwave.

    Good value for the price. Free breakfast was good and staff was quite friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great especially hotel staff is very helpful breakfast have lots of choice location is in city centre

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms. Lift is very small.

    Location. Rooms are clean and internet works properly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old rooms, small bathroom

    Very kind staff, location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing that I can remember.

    everything was of an excellent standard. the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    gr8

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave us some kosher products for breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and supportive staff. Good breakfast. Quiet and pleasant area

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Arizona traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: