Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Aspromonte 3 stars

Piazza Aspromonte 12/14, Città Studi, 20131 Milan, Italy

#166 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 798 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bath tube is very small. I was not lucky, dont know who make noise in the night, cannot sleep :((

    The location is very good, near metro lines, easy for us to take metro and travel around. The staff are super cute and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only disadvantage was that our room was next to the stairs and the other tourists were noisy only in the morning.

    Nice location and the stuff was really helpful.The breakfast was value for money.Nice room on the ground floor.A happy surprise that on the reception is written ''welcome" in greek!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is rated like an 3 stars hotel, but is far away from my point of view. Old room and bathroom - some repairs are needed. The price was 75 euro/night - is too much for the room.

    Considering the price, everything could be better.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit cold.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. They answered our endless questions :) The room and the hotel was very clean which is the most important thing to us. The location was perfect!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing Really, Maybe that there Are not that many restaurants close to the hotel, its like 10 minutters Maybe, bit there Are coffe bars etc close by

    Did not have breakfast nor coffee, lady at the desk very kind and helpfull, hotel near to Buenas Aires where I like to hang out, if you travel light its within walking distance from the trainstation, quiet quiet being a bit away for major roads.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No lift - that was no problem for me, but the steps are a bit narrow and steep. Bad smell in the bathroom (canalization).

    Very good location, just a few minutes from bus and metro - so you can get almost everywhere easily. Good access from Stazione Centrale. Friendly staff, available 24/7 and ready to help you. My room was warm (so important in November :) ) and quiet - good to rest after long days of walking around the city. It was not renovated for a while - and you can see it - but for the price it was OK. Don't miss nice places near the hotel - you can really skip the hotel breakfast and go straight to Java Bar for a cappuccino and large variety of brioches :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel has no lift. It is a bit old but large rooms and clean. They could provide a proper paper napkin with breakfast which is reasonable priced.

    The staff were very helpfull, spoke English. Clean bed and comfy. Close by Loreto metro 5 min walk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No balcony.

    We didn't have breakfast at the hotel as the coffee shops were very close. It is recommended to have a little walk and have the fresh breakfast in front of the park. The bus was only two minutes away where you can reach the central station where you will have an ease access to the neighborhood. Five minutes away from the famous Buenes Aires famous shopping street.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facility in room to boil a kettle for a cup of tea although there was a dining room you could go to. No lift which was not an issue for us howevers don't book here if you struggle with stairs

    Staff were so friendly and helpful. They allowed us to freshen up and leave luggage when we arrived at 8am following overnight flight which was much appreciated. They had good recommendations for nearby restaurants and instructions for finding the metro. Very good value hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    i never write reviews but in this case we decided with my friend that we have to. we got a very old noisy room in the ground floor close to reception and main stairs, barely any natural light, very loud neighbours long through the night on the weekend and hotel staff in the morning. the hotel staff was aware of the noise but didn't act on it. very unprofessional and unhelpful attitude, would not recommend the place even though reviews were good when we initially booked.

    good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom a bit small, and some of the interior could do with maintenance. No view outside.

    Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Interior in bathroom a bit jaded, but for price and location (Milan hotels were pricey) does the job. relatively close to a metro stop

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'm a big guy, all European showers are for little people. Always a tight fit, with chance burns by bumping the handles. BUT, that is my fault not theirs, lol. Enjoyed this hotel very much.

    So this was an overnight stay in Milan, It was a great price and within walking distance from the train station. The staff spoke great English and had my Taxi for me the next morning. The room fit my needs. It was a single room with a twin bed, refrigerator, and Television (Sky Network) It fit my needs as a place to crash and a jump off point for my tour. All in All a pleasant stay with great staff, and great eating within walking distance. Also, had AC in the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was really helpful and pleasure, They gave us a lot of useful tips :) Location near the Loreto station. The room was in specific style but was really clean - clean and fresh towels, bedding. For this proce that was a pleasure stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room could have been a little bit bigger, but besides that, everything was fine!

    It is a very nice hotel. The staff is super nice, the room was clean and we could find anything we needed (hair drier, AR.. ect). It is well located, 5 min away by foot from the metro station, where you can find 2 metro lines. And there are cafes, restaurants, supermarkets and shop nearby. I definitely recommend this establishment!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very clean room and bathroom. Fresh, big enough single room during summer. Quiet place with some cafes and small shops around. Very close to Loreto metro stop, so around 15 minutes in total from city center. Very close also by walk to Corso Buenos Aires and fashion neighborhood. Can have breakfast in a garden.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I think the neighborhood isn't the best but we didn't have any problems.

    Very nice staff. Even if we originally booked a twin room (they had no vacancies at the time) when we arrived the lady owner asked us if we want a double room since she had one available! Great location - 20 min walk from central station and 5 subway stops to the Duomo.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wi-fi didn't work very well (connection was constantly restarting, it was possible to check news/mail, but youtube video it was very hard to see) Shower tap - little bit destroyed Fungus on the wall (in shower place) Towels weren't changed as expected - those lying on the floor were dried and put back instead of changed for new ones.

    Close to subway, well comunicated with rest of city. Big, comfortable bed Silent aircondition

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception area This has making of a nice Bistro hotel Garden needs attention Could be a great bonus

    Superior room v good Staff helpful and friendly Breakfast v good value

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Economy rooms are very basic: more like one or two stars, yet within a 'three star' hotel. I got put into one on the ground floor on arrival as my prepaid, pre-arranged room on a higher floor hadn't been cleaned for some reason. Couldn't get any sleep due to noises of doors banging through the night, staff talking/arguing loudly in the morning. At checkout the owner was rude and ageist (though no spring chicken herself) when I requested a refund for the first night, implying that the hotel had done me a favour by providing any room at all. It was clear that economy room guests are looked down upon - I would not recommend the hotel for this reason. Perhaps the owner should put some money into improving these inferior rooms, then all guests can be treated with respect.

    AC and Wifi worked

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was really nice and the staff were very helpful. Some nice restaurants are nearby and a park and the university were within walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Even though they are cleaning every day the room was a bit dirty.

    The property is located at a 5 minutes walk from Loreto subway station so it's very easy to reach any part of town. The staff is very kind and helpful when you need something and they gave me some nice tips about the city. Also i would like to mention it is very quiet!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its a bit out of the Milan city centre. The metro is close and about a 20 min walk to Milano Centrale station. If you want to move a bit beyond being a tourist and getting a sense of life in Milan then you might appreciate the location of this hotel.

    We were in the suite which had two rooms plus the bathroom. It is clean and well decorated. The hotel was very quiet, our room was a good size with a large bathroom that included a spa.. The 'continental' breakfast was adequate. The staff were very helpful and recommended an excellent contemporary restaurant around the corner. There are a couple of small supermarkets close by.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A small shower booth and a toilet strangely hidden behind an oversized sink were a bit of challenge.

    A small family-run hotel with very friendly staff. The location was quiet, not far from the Central Station (15 min.). Breakfasts were tasty, mainly sweet, pie, fresh rolls, yogurt and cereals, but cheese and sliced ham were also available upon a special request. Room furnishing was older, bed was nicely firm and sturdy. The hotel room was perfectly clean, though the hotel overall had seen better times some years ago.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In entrance floor rooms, there is a weird noise from pipes like someone is flushing on us. Our room was so cold, radiator didnt working. We told this problem but noone cares. Breakwast was poor

    Good furnitures. Clean rooms. Good prices.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a really Good Hotel. It's easy to find, and it's near the center station. What's more, the staffs here are VERY friendly. They give me a lot of help. And Interesting, I celebrate my Chinese New year here with them and feel so happy. The breakfast here is delicious, and, I really love the espresso :P

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was staying on the last floor, not really convenient with luggages to carry in stairs without elevator

    the internet wasn't working so it was difficult for me coming for business and keep track on my work email without wi fi, this should be fixed and the hotel is great, I would have come back!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noise from the streets and park (dogs barking) but nothing too bad - probably quiet by city centre standards. Breakfast is standard Italian, so no protein :-)

    The hotel is very clean. The building is old but interiors have been refurbished recently. Location is very convenient, near the city centre and a few minutes from Loreto metro station. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower hose was broken and was leaking that influenced the water pressure, the fridge did not freeze. But it did not spoil the very good impression made by the hotel staff and hotel in general and we would come back to this hotel with great pleasure next time as well

    Very helpful staff, good location, 24/7 supermarket carrefour in 10 minutes by feet, metro station and shopping street in 5 minutes by feet, lots of cafes and restaurants nearby, good view from windows (to the park), nevertheless the hotel is located in center the place is quite, comfortable double bed, clean room, the towels and toiletries were changed every day. We appreciated very much that staff provided us the possibility of luggage storage after our check out.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately, we had no balcony by a mistake of Booking.com.

    The staff was very polite and did immediately reply to our requests. The Italian breakfast was cheap and cute – we loved the panini! The Location was great to reach.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not so new. Please invest some money in room decorations and facilities and everything will be perfect.

    Extremely friendly staff. They have solutions for all problems and requests. Location is excellent, near to metro station ( M1) and shopping street.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little bit noisy, a TV form another room was hearable.

    Nice and comfortable place to stay for a longer weekend. Service was very polite and helpful. For this price i believe You can't find antyhing better ;)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating was too high for the outside temperature.

    The bed was very comfortable, the staff very kind and helpful. The breakfast worth for 3€. Less than 5min from the metro station. Wifi good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast could be a little bit better (maybe I am expecting something that I am used to when I am back at home). I know it was because I stay in this hotel almost every year for the past 5-6.

    The stuff is very nice and friendly, always willing to help. Superior double room is really spacious. People that are running this hotel keep it clean, at least for my way of thinking. I would always recommend this hotel and would not ask for anything better when I stay in Milan.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although I got instructions from the staff about the location, maybe a map could be helpful as well.

    Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Close to underground,

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator, luckily our room was on 1st floor, the room was too hot

    Good and quiet location, good value for money, large TV in rooms, big bathroom, shampoo provided, mini fridge in the room, 24h reception service, the hotel is close to underground station

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was always a strange odour in the room - it smelt like the smoke of cigarrettes mixed with fragrance but I guess it was because of the cleaners they use. The hotel is a bit old and wifi was sometimes slow. it would be great if there were vegetables and fruits included to the breakfast.

    Very helpful staff who spoke English very well, gave valuable advices and explanations. The room was basic and clean. The hotel is not far away from the metro station. I would say it is a good option for a short stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi is poor.breakfast is so poor. According to our booking breakfast price 6 eur x day. First day they said that price 4 eur. They calculated 3 euro when we left. I mean information always changed depend of the personel. Actually all of happened is normal and accaptable. But except one thing. I stayed most of the hotel in Italy with my friend. We always paid money with credit card and seperately. This time the hotel did not accept to pick up money seperately.We paid but if we havent enough limit in card we could not paid it. If we havent limit i really curious how will tranfer the money ? This is really not good. On the other side women who working at reception is so not kind almost rude. I can accept everthing but not accept kindless personel . In the future i never think stay in this hotel .Not advice to new visitors.

    I just like location of hotel and cleaning of room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It will be good if there is more options for the breakfast. Everything else is great.

    The location of the hotel is very good, it is clean and the staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a bit old, no elevator and you hear everything from the staircase in the room. No free parking anywhere in the neighborhood. But that's Milan...

    Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Good location- five minutes from the metro stop and 30 minutes walk to the city center. Clean and cozy. Continental breakfast for a reasonable price of 3 euro per person. Important- if you arrive by car, write to the hotel first to get the address of the parking garage they have an arrangement with, 4 minutes walk from the hotel. Then bring the parking card to the hotel so they would put a stamp on it which gives you a five Euro discount- 15 instead of 20 Euro.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighbourhood did not seem to be the nicest and the building itself is not the newest but at least the amenities were clean. Breakfast is a bit poor for somebody that loves variety but was great for my taste.

    Reception staff was very friendly and helpful. As we were struggling to find our way to the hotel, they gave us a town map right upon our arrival and showed us the shortest way to reach the metro and the city center. The room was basic but everything was clean. Loreto metro station was only a few minutes walk from the hotel and the Duomo station was also a max 5-10min metro ride away. Breakfast included also fresh croissants (just as I like it) and a pistacio cake which I loved.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Soundproofing could be better. We could hear even the smallest move from the people in other rooms.

    People in the hotel were very friendly and had a lot of useful advice. They really make you feel like at home. Breakfast was pretty nice with croissants and coffee and it was really cheap.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a little far from the center. You have to get the metro, but isn't difficult, and the shower did not fix very well on the wall.

    Breakfast is good, the price is very good. Staff is kind and gave us a surprise for a honeymoon.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location, very nice personnel - speaking English, ready to help and assist at all time. The place is clean, in a quite neighborhood. It is only 5 stops from Duomo and 2 stops from Central Station. Perfect rate of price/service. Definitely returning there when in Milan next time.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot of choice at the breakfast, Doors always slamming when clients leaving their rooms

    Nice And helpful receptionnists, room and bathroom were both big, big double bed too, hotel at 5 minutes to Loreto station, great stay

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's nothing i didn't like. The breakfast could have been better, but considering Italy accomodations are usually poor in the breakfast area , it was ok

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The staff was lovely supportive and smilie all the time. We feel comfortable ourselves at the hotel. We missed the elevator while carry our lugagge but finally it was not a problem at all because the saff assist us. The hotel was close to the metro station called Loretto and the shopping street and groceries as well. I highly recommend this family stile small hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was clean but the furniture is rather old, some of the walls need to be repainted and it would also be nice to renovate the bathroom.

    The staff is friendly and speaks good English, the rooms are clean and the prices are reasonable. Located within walking distance (~5 min) to both Loreto and Piola metro stations.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish there was an elevator. That being said, they carried my heavy bag both up and then down the stairs, so it wasn't a problem

    The staff was really nice. They checked me in at 1 AM with no guilt and let me check out at noon with no problems.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints nor suggestions. I loved everything about my stay.

    The salame, ham, cheese, and rolls provided each morning were all extraordinarily delicious. They have delicious juice, jams, sweet pastries, and any kind of coffee you'd like- made to order. I looked forward to breakfast each morning.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a simple room. We stayed for 2 nights. It was really close to the city center, just 3 stops by train.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very clean rooms! Perfect location near metro station (red and green line). Family hotel, very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelt of smoke.

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bathroom cleanliness

    location,friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was amazing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Good location in Milan.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel ia in a poir condition and smells realy bad

    Nice and friendly staff at the reception

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was too expensive for the quality of the facilities.

    It was clean and close to the subway, not far far from the train central station

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Good location, just a 10 minute walk away from Loreto underground station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is in a 2 floors house so there is quite a lot of noise from the other rooms.

    Location is good an covenient for the metro. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was a bit basic.

    Very helpful staff at this small and friendly hotel. Just 5 mins walk from the nearest metro.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff and very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 30 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Courtesy of staff. Obliging in every way.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit too far from center but it was a good walk through nice streets.

    Very quiet hotel in a good neighbourhood

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Moschitos in the garden...

    All was perfect... the staff... the room was great for the price... the breakfast...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money and very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was fine. Thank you!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was very friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pure breackfast

    Good staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location and very helpful, good english- speaking staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff where amazing and extremely accommodating - excellent location, i would stay again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice and clean place. Close to Metro station, bus stop. Near Corso Buenos Aires, shops, etc. Nice staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff, would we stay here again? Yes

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful owner.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -----

    Everything good.. Vfm..

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Aspromonte traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: