Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Aurora 1 stars

Corso Buenos Aires 18, Stazione Centrale, 20124 Milan, Italy

#93 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 400 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel location is exellent, only about 2 km from center (Brera). Corso Buenos Aires is exellent shoping street. Clean and comfy rooms and very helpful hotel staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly,helpful front desk staff. Excellent location for wandering around lots of interesting parts of inner city 'old' Milan. Really comfortable beds. Great shower!a

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At night it was a bit difficult to sleep if you don't have a deep sleep because you could feel the trains or metro. The elevator was a bit old and with luggage took a long time to open and close and stuff.

    The personal was perfect, helpful and very nice. Room was also nice and clean, bathroom was perfect. The reception is 24 hours and really any time someone was there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I did not like. It is an excellent hotel!!!

    Everything!!! The room was very comfortable and clean, the staff very kind, location was wonderful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For me pillow was little bit big and firm. WiFi is quite slow in the evening.

    The position of the hotel is perfect, next to the metro station Porta Venecia and walk distance to the city center. The room was very nice and larger than we expected. Bathroom small but clean and quite new. Comfortable bed. We didn't have breakfast in our room rate,but you have croisssant and coffee in bar below.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor wifi. room for 2 adults and 2 children was small.

    Location was really good. Breakfast croassant and coffee next to the building outside. Staff really friendly and very nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The queen bed was actually two beds put together. It was not possible to keep them together though.

    The location was very good. It was close to the metro station and on a large street with lots of restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    After walking several blocks to a hotel I had a reservation for only to be turned away due to overbooking I made a quick reservation on the site with this property. I then called the property to ensure that they in fact had a room available. The owner/manager was SO nice, even though there was a language barrier he was able to confirm there was no problem with the room. We arrived, performed the check in and he made everything super easy. There were electrical plugs right above the bedside table which made charging our devices so easy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have no breakfast room of their own, the breakfast is served in a nearby cafe which is really small. That didn’t bother us but if you are a large group traveling it’s good to know.

    I traveled with a group of students and liked the fact that all rooms were close to each other. The staff were really nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and the location was perfect - easy to walk to the city centre, excellent metro and tram connections, too.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to cut my holiday short due to illness and return home. The hotel were not at all understanding and insisted on me paying for the full 4 nights despite me not staying there at all. Even a 50% refund would have been ok. I even gave them 24 hours notice before my arrival and hotel rooms were selling out quickly so they could have sold the room again. I would never stay there again and I travel to milan at least 4 Times a year to visit friends from my time living there.

    Location is central enough

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A rubbish truck that came early in the morning sounded like it moved several tons of glass over a very long period

    Friendly and helpful staff I loved the sheets The breakfast on offer was by a token at a really busy bar a few doors along but it was fascinating to watch the Baristas and how Italians breakfast. I really enjoyed the pear and chocolate croissant but everything on offer was far too sweet for my husband who is a diabetic. Excellent coffee of course

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The flow in the shower was low

    Clean and helpful staff. The location is good for someone who wants to be on a main Street but can't afford to stay near the Duomo

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can be noisy, you can hear clearly what the next doors are talking about. The room is too small thus cannot put large baggage. And the wifi is poor.

    The location is good, and the staffs are warm and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing except the room not supply with mini bar for keeping water cold in the summer as weather was too hot

    Amazing , very friendly and cooperative staff surely will come to this hotel again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location, when you exit take right then right and you have nice breakfast. Close to metro and all kinds of shops. Clean rooms. Friendly staff, spoke fine English. Nice espresso! Relaxing and quiet place. Beds are somewhat hard, I thought they were very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi was not working well The single room did not have the toilet within the room. The wash basin of the single room was attached to the bed

    The person at the reception on the first day while receiving us.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    None

    The location was great. The staff were really great and helpful with all your questions. Everything was there when you go out H and M, restaurants, gelato place and coffee shops and also McDonalds a couple of blocks away. You feel safe in that location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Need to renovate the room to better condition. Bathroom is modern style but bedroom is old design. If the bedroom renovate to modern style, guarantee that room occupancy will hit 100%.

    Hotel located at center of shopping areas. It is very convenient to get on public transport. Helpful and nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing...

    We are meet nice staff at this hotel. His name Carmine who provided lots of tourist info to us during our stay. He is a very nice guy and so kind. He was borrow us umbrella due to rainy day during our stay at Milan. Good location for shopping and near to Metro station. Easy to connect others place just five minutes walk to Metro. Best location to stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although I have requested a quite room with back view, there was so much noise coming from the reception. The furniture is outdated with bare floor tiles.

    Very central location in the main shopping street very close to the metro station. The staff are very helpful and accommodating. The size of the room is convenient and very clean bathroom.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect location, on the main road to the fashion district and close to the Milano Central station. Metro station Porto Venezia is just 50m away from the hotel. Staff is very polite, helpful and friendly. Room is clean, beds are comfortable and they changed towels every day. Strongly recommending hotel Aurora and definitely we will back again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed for 1 night only and it was just what we needed: 10-15 minutes of walk from central station, friendly staff, good value for the price offered

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that they don't have cribs for babies so my little one slept in the bed with us. Also the bathroom is extremely small.

    The staff at the front desk during the day was very helpful. Everytime I needed anything he would make sure I had it. They give you slippers to walk around with which is a nice gesture.The location is perfect lots of shops and restaurants close by and attractions are walking distance

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -We were told to pay tourist tax only during check out. I just happened to have enough Euros at that time. They should have told me about it earlier because I could have used up all my Euros. -They keep your room key so you need to keep returning and asking for them every time you go out and come back.

    -Receptionists were helpful and always smiling. -Some might not like it but there's like a clock tower outside my window and yes they're some kind of "noise" (not too loud imo) but I liked it.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and bed was quite dated.

    It was a great value for money! Location was good although it was a bit of a walk from the Metro station. It is located in yhe shopping district which can get very busy at night. The staff were so friendly and accommodating. There were a lot of shops and restaurants nearby. The breakfast was ok. Will not hesitate to stay here again!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They broke a full bottle of £50 aftershve and offered to waive £8 city tax to cover it. My friend had to spend two days in a room stinking of Old Spice (wasn't Old Spice but can't think of another aftershave that would cost £8). After being laughed at the receptionist became aggressive so we left, without our token for a cup of coffee down the road, breakfast?

    Location, clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel with a very friendly staff and clean rooms. Breakfast in the nearest cafe includes coffee and croissant. Close to the Central station and in 15min to Duomo.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location yet further from train station than expected. Grocery store nearby to pick up food for the room. Walked to all the major sites including the Duomo and Galleria.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The shower was a good size for me, but might be too small for others. The water pressure was great and there was lots of hot water.

    I liked the location, the price, and the service. The bed was very comfortable, the room was small, but big enough for my purposes, and they gave me a complimentary breakfast voucher in the mornings.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny shower cubical.fact every time we left the room we had to leave the key. The odd layout of the room.changing channels on the tv was a nightmare, they took forever to change n finding an English Channel just never happened. The Italian breakfast was a croissant n a cappuccino, just not enough to start the day.

    Location where the hotel was situated. Prompt response by the staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The noise from the street. You'd better ask for the quiet room.

    The hotel is totally perfect. Great location, lovely staff, comfy beds! There is café just 2 steps from the restaurant where you get the breakfast. There are slippers and shampoos available, air conditioning working. Everything was awesome, the room was cleaned, the towels changed every day.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower filled up quickly and took ages to drain which wasn't that pleasant for whichever one of us had to shower second but everything else worked fine. We'd paid for breakfast but weren't offered it upon arrival or the following morning, and forgot until our second morning, when a different member of staff did offer us it and gave us coupons for the cafe next door where we were allowed one pastry and one hot drink each.

    Excellent location right on Buenos Aires, and a lift up to reception. Room was small but clean, beds were comfy, air-con and wifi worked fine, and we could leave our luggage for free. Also we got a free city map with the hotel marked on it which was helpful. Free toiletries and slippers provided. The door key was heavy but we could leave it at reception so that was no problem. Fine for a couple of nights.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the courtyard leading to the front door of the building!! REALLY helpful and friendly receptionists. Also LOVED the breakfast!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too narrow bath, just standing shower

    People who work at the hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room i stayed is little bit small.

    Great location. close to metro, lots of restaurants near by. Clean rooms, friendly & helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located close to metro station in a good shopping area. Reception desk very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Wifi was too slow and some times have problems.

    very kind reception and location was so good~

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Great location. Friendly English speaking staff. Great value for money.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very nice location, very helpful staff. Excellent experience.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy, the room was facing the avenue Corso Buenos Aires

    Great location, clean and comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedroom is pretty small, breakfast not included.

    Position is great, staff is available, air conditioning available in the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit old fashioned.

    Good air conditioning. Really close to the city centre and all means of public transport.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A fridge in the room! There is a communal fridge at the reception and nothing went amiss.

    Bed comfy and owner manager/staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was the only accommodation on our trip without breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was outdated and old view from window was trash dumps

    Staff were friendly and help full

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Entrance to the hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too expensive for such an apartment

    Wi-Fi

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Café delicioso num café as o lado do hotel, staff simpático e competente.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Share building, it should have been complete and separate building.

    Hotel location was very good it close to metro and it's in market

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast included a coffee and a croissant offered in a nearby cafe bar

    Excellent and safe location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small room

    Well located.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    The staff was good. The bad algo was good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bad breakfast and rooms

    good location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location best

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic byood value for money super location clean and with very helpful friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful friendly staff Facilities basic but comfortable and clean Excellent Central location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    old building

    cheep cost, reception

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift is very old, and low capacity. Wifi had a very low signal, could not connect.

    Good location, accomodations fairly clean and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No refrigerator.

    Location, just across the street from H&M and grom gelato.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location on main shopping street. Bathroom had just been renovated. Staff were helpful. Taxis right outside the front door.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The location was centrally located. It was nice.to have breakfast included.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facility for coffee but not tea in hotel

    Completely clean,crisp and comfortable beds. Great shower. Clean en suite

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I can't fault anything.

    Excellent location, easy access to everything, excellent guest service, lovely breakfast! Clean rooms, spacious enough for our needs.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast in bar next to hotel - very simple, only coffee and sweet (acceptable), but without possiblity to sit down inside, only on the street, where it was quite cold during our stay.

    Location - very close to metro, city center and central station (bus to/from airport). Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    We were during Salone del Mobile (furniture fair),so price was enormously high! Small bathroom.

    Location is perfect,near City center and also metro station Porta Venezia (red line). Room is clean. Staff is really friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bed could have been a bit comfier

    Excellent location, amazing breakfast, friendly staff. Hotel is basic but good value for money because it is right in the city centre.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Missed 2 payed breakfasts, staff gave its vouchers only after i directly requested it. The venting in the bathroom could be improved, the smells stayed there for too long (seems that somebody was smoking in the next room, so the smell was in our bathroom until the morning).

    Hotel personnel is very polite, positive, willing to help and advice, quick and kind response. The room is 100% clean, all furniture is new, WiFi is the best i met in Europe. Bed was comfortable, safe box was necessary thing. Best location for tourist family, we got quickly to any point in Milano from there.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Thin walls, you can here everything from next door. Our window faced the busy street, room was noisy. No separate blankets. "Breakfast" is one cup of coffee plus one filled croissant in the coffee bar next door.

    Nice staff. Bed was good quality.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The internet was awful. The heater stopped working at night and it was too cold to sleep with the super thin blanket. The location was not really convenient if you have early train/flight to catch.

    Nice staff and location in a shopping area

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    • Solo traveller

    As this was the next-to-last week of Expo in Milan, rooms were more expensive than normal.

    Extremely convenient location. Good service. Good coffee, not a big chain or brand, right downstairs.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    was what to expect in a 3 star, although and not a criticism it falls more into the 2 star rankings for size, facilities etc.

    Location and attitude of staff

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Pillow was hard, expensive compared to other cities (though I did book quite late). Wifi did not work in my room.

    Location was great and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Reception staff was helpfull and friendly, ready to recommend places to go in Milan. Situated in central location (walking distance from both Central Station and Duomo, along one of the main shopping streets). We got a room facing the internal courtyard area, which meant that we were separated from the busy Corso Buenos Aires. The room itself was spacious and clean, with sufficient storage and comfortable beds. A kettle, cups and cutlery were available on request.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything was awful. I don't understand so much positive feedback. The hotel is awful, simply terribly! The room was extremely small, cold. No breakfast!! Don't trust them. They only give a coupon for the first morning for a nearby cafe with a coffee and a bun. Don't ever book this hotel!

    Proximity to the city center. This is the only plus.

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Aurora traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: