Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hotel Bijou This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Via Fiume 5, 50123 Florence, Italy

#365 of 384 hotels in Florence

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 260 hotel reviews

6.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    5.9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    5.7

  • Staff

    6.2

  • Value for money

    6.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 66

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2018

    5.0
    Fair stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Mattress not comfortable, noisy streets (too difficult to fall asleep), mosquitos, no air conditioning, old and broken bathroom fan, broken lamp plug

    Location and staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2018

    6.7
    It's good generally. Location owesome
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was very hot n at night have to open the window where mosquito is so many. The bad is not comfortable.

    This place is very clean,nearby train station very good for me as am travelling out from Florence early morning. Location is very very owesome.nearby many food n restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    7.9
    Typical for Florence properties on budget.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I’ve been going to Florence for the past 3 years. It would be nice if the gentlemen at the front desk would smile a bit and be a tad more congenial. We felt like we were intruding and not very welcomed

    Typical for Florence properties on budget. Location close to train station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2017

    2.5
    DONT STAY HERE!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was filthy, small, smelled weird and the employees were very rude and non-understanding. They put 3 girls on the streets in a foreign country with no place to go. Luckily we found someone down the street to offer us a place.

    DONT STAY HERE! It was a scam! They charged me online before I arrived and then insisted I pay again CASH ONLY at the property! I left and still got charged. Didn't even stay longer than 5 minutes!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2017

    3.8
    Noisy nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy nights. One remote control for A/C in the whole hotel. Uninvolved staff and so on. Calling this a hotel is some kind of joke. It's a poor-quality sleep factory.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    9.2
    Good location, OK hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very dark, and the lighting was bad, and almost not good enough for reading. Breakfast was not included, you had to pay 7 euro/ person, and it was not worth it. But the coffee was good and you got both a jug with coffee and jug with warm milk. As in all (?) Italian cities, you have to pay an extra city tax , 2-3 euro per person per night, and here you had to pay it in cash, though the rest of the bill was withdrawn from the credit card.

    The hotel is located just around the corner from Firenze Santa Maria Novella train station. In the same block you also find both McDonalds and Burger King, where you can buy a better breakfast than the normal Italian, for a better price, also. There are good restaurants with decent prices in the neighbourhood, Walking distance to the area around the Dome and the Uffizi, with many nice places on the way. The room was comfortable, but very dark because of the window shutters in front of the glass windows. OK wifi.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2017

    5.8
    great location, terrible staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    terribly rude staff, we were ignored when we arrived and then told we didn't have a room despite booking and already paying, they tried to put us in a storage room. eventually given our pre-booked room with no apology and made to feel as though we were a nuisance being there. no wifi connection in the room. staff consistently rude throughout the stay.

    great location a few minutes walk from the train station and easy walking to the centre of town and nice bars and restaurants. lovely roof terrace and views over florence

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2017

    4.2
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bedroom was basic. Air conditioning worked to a certain point then wouldn't Cool any further. 24 hour reception - when I arrived in at 4am from a wedding, the person who was manning reception was sleeping somewhere. It took him 10 minutes to arrive at the reception.

    The young man on reception was very helpful, he was the only helpful thing about their staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    5.4
    great location- staff service rude and sketchy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    area is a little sketchy

    great location to everything central in Florence including the train station -- decent rooms- service staff was rude and not helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2017

    5.0
    Do not recommend staying in this place!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was quite disappointed how cheap the owners were (I'm assuming that this older Italian woman and man are the owners). 1) I gave the woman my OWN bottle of water and my OWN cup and asked her to put it in the microwave. I needed a warm water to gargle my throat because I was sick. She told me I had to PAY for it. And I'm like, this is MY BOTTLE OF WATER and my CUP. So, I have to pay that you put it in the microwave for 30 seconds??? Ok, so I gave her one euro for those 30 seconds. 2) there is no Wi-Fi, so good luck with that! 3) you ask for anything else, they tell you to come back after "five minutes" because they are too busy to deal with you at that moment

    Price per room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2017

    2.5
    Strongly not recommend this "hotel"
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The "hotel" was extremely dirty and it was closer to a hostel than a hotel; and definitely not a 3 star hotel. The rooms had a very strong chemical smell, like insect repellent. When I asked to be changed of room because I am allergic, they did not try to find a solution. On my last day, I was screamed by the hotel manager when I complained on the overal experience.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2017

    5.8
    nice hotel but becareful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn't like the fact that when we arrived we were told there had been a mistake and could only stay for one night and that we would be moved to different hotel the following day, that we had to have a private room which was almost the same price for one night as our booking was for two. We were given no apology the owner was without remorse for the inconvenience. The hotel is also situated right next to the bus depot so at about 4.30 in the morning your awoken by engines starting and buses leaving. The water was lukewarm at Beeston for both shower and sink.

    Nice clean room. Plenty of space. Good location to the train station

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2017

    7.5
    it's ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    the facilities are a little bit old, and there are two hotels combined together with only one hair dryer, we can't use the bathroom that equipped with it.

    the location is good, is very close to the train station

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2016

    5.0
    An Incredibly Bizarre Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is actually part of two hotels that adjoin on the floor. The staff insist that you return your room key to them any time you left the hotel and they would return it to you when you returned. Weird. Also, if they were checking people in when you arrived (like happened to us) you had to wait until they were done to get your key to then get to your room. On top of that, the lights in the hallway and stairways were always switched off and made things challenging and dangerous.

    The room was larger than expected, so a small win there

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2016

    10
    perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    perfect location! 24 h reception! very large and elegant room, Signora Vittoria is super nice! simpatica! very nice place to stay in florence! highly recommended!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2016

    7.1
    It's cheap for a reason.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed uncomfortable and i was itchy under the covers. You have to pay for wifi. Checkin wasn't easy. They didn't have our booking details and went quite for a bit but when she realised we weren't going anywhere she gave us a room "I'll give you a room even though you don't have a reservation" even showing her our booking on my phone wasn't good enough lol.

    Location was why we booked plus only there for one night. Right next to train station and buses and walking distance to everything else. It's cheap but it does the job

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2016

    3.3
    Do not stay here
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Extremely rude hostess. Tried to add extra charges. Nothing is free there. Had to argue about bringing the dog even though we got an email beforehand informing us of a 12€ extra charge. Then she claimed that it would have to be 20€. Not helpful about where to park. Clearly annoyed by us. If you are staying at Hotel Bijou then you are already a 2nd class traveller because on the side of the hall they have another, better hotel which they give priority to. If you booked through booking.com you fall down the priority list even more because they don't like that. They have signs everywhere informing you that you should book through them otherwise you won't get any perks like free WiFi.

    The location was good. Close to the station and close to city centre.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2016

    9.2
    Great Find close to Florence Main Station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooftop balcony not open need to use key and return key to use it. Seemed a little uninviting although views are good up there and private. My first contact at front door intercom by older man very gruff. Check in was unfriendly in fact awkward with little eye contact and assistance. He was likely overtired but so was I. Then the younger men came on roster and everything changed. All 3 were amazing. It goes to show how first impressions count with public service. I would highly recommend a stay here for great value and good sleep! And would happily go back. It is very clean too with good sheets.

    Good mattress. Wake up calls no trouble. Quiet to sleep. So easy to main train station 2mins walk. Younger male staff all 3 were very professional and well mannered. Storage of bag helped me out greatly on last day.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2016

    5.0
    Wouldn't stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had to pay for wifi - which didn't even work in our room. We weren't able to turn the air condition on/off ourselves, you had to call reception everytime. We also requested a ground floor room because we had one person with a large bag, but was given a room on the highest floor. Would not stay here again, the only good thing was the location next to the train station.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2016

    5.0
    24 hour check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They made a big deal that we didn't book directly with them. So they wanted to add charges for Internet and breakfast. Room was bland, basic and we didn't have control of our own aircon. Had to call to reception to get the temperature changed when it became too hot at 3 am. Poor facilities, terrible value for money as we found a perfectly good hotel very close by the next day for the same price.

    24 hour check in. Location is close to the train station

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2018

    4.2
    Location is what you pay for. Over priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When hotel is classified as economic, don't be expecting any of the usual amenities.

    Location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    6.7
    Proximity
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shared bathroom , expensive breakfast

    Proximity

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2018

    8.3
    Good location near at the train and bus station
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location near at the train and bus station

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2018

    7.5
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    very convenient location to train station and to the city center

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2017

    7.5
    Clean, Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, Good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2017

    4.6
    No hot water
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No hot water

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2017

    7.5
    It was an ok place to stay for a night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The area was a bit unsavoury at night time

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2017

    6.7
    I would recommend the property - walking distance to/from the train station and to all major sites.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Owners were on vacation we were told. Owners of adjacent property helped us. They were not the most cheerful but we managed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful view from the roof top balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was a bit confused regarding the reservation but friendly and resourceful

    Wonderful view from the roof top balcony

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2017

    8.8
    value for money and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location and value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2017

    7.1
    ok for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    shared bathroom, it was more like an apartment than a hotel

    close to the train station

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2017

    10
    EXCELLENT VALUE, DON'T MISS IT!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was ok.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2016

    9.2
    Everything was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    ...

    Everything was ok

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2016

    8.8
    Very nice room in The centre and Great people at The...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    -

    Very nice room in The centre and Great people at The reception! They lent me an umbrella when it was raining!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2016

    8.8
    Great and clean, very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Great and clean, very friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2016

    3.3
    Terrible never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything is bad , it is not to be considered a hotel.

    Nothing at all, Ac remote control is on demand each time you want to use it.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2016

    8.3
    The roof terrace is delightful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The roof terrace is delightful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2016

    10
    Comfortable bed, clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    If you book directly from the hotel, u get free breakfast and wifi. If you book through agent websites, no breakfast and you gotta pay for wifi (2 euros) unlimited device.

    Comfortable bed, clean room

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2016

    4.2
    Staff were never very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends

    Staff were never very helpful. Got the impression we were not wanted as guests. Kept blushing off any small request. Eg controller for air conditioner!!. Very easy to find from railesy station

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2016

    3.3
    Close to the station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Unfriendly staff. Booked a room with private bathroom however they gave me a shared bathroom and wouldn't change it. Bathroom was flooded due to poor drainage.

    Close to the station

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2016

    7.5
    Location was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    When we did a quick booking we saw they had wifi and breakfast. We didn't realize it would be extra. Not a huge deal but was surprise. Also, the bed was advertised as a queen. My queen is different in Europe? the bed might have been a full/double. We ended up with a lot of misquote bits, but after talking with some locals and tourist who stayed at another hotel, that is to be expected in Florence, so I can't fault them for that. We stayed three nights and were on a floor with just two rooms and a bathroom. The first two nights were great since no one else was on the floor. The last night was horrible as far as noise goes. Other people were booked next to us and got up every half hour or so to use the bathroom, and they slammed the door each time. Also they were smoking and it started to come under the door. I'm sure if I would have asked they would have tried to help, but We were so tired to get up. It seems the hotel can get a bit noisy.

    Location was great! We could walk everywhere we wanted. For the price we weren't expecting our bed to be made each day and it was. Bathroom was clean, and there was always someone at the front desk. We had lukewarm water our first day in the shower and cold the second. When we asked the guy about it, he fixed it right away.

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2016

    9.2
    I stayed here one night asI needed to be close to the train...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I stayed here one night asI needed to be close to the train station. It was very reasonably priced and so clean which what mattered most to me. The receptionist was very helpful

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2016

    10
    The room was very quiet and cozy.
    • Solo traveler

    Everything was good.

    The room was very quiet and cozy. Don't miss the panoramic terrace on the roof: in the Italian hotels smoking is prohibited, but a roof terrace is a GREAT solution for a smoker like me!

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2016

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very bad reception on arrival and not customer friendly . Smell of cigarette all around . Toilet paper insuffisant . €2 if you want wifi...very poor .

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2016

    9.6
    Had a situation when we arrived.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Had a situation when we arrived. They were another group of tourist and the hotel (Bijou) gave our room to accommodate the group. We booked a room with shared toilet btw. Because of the situations caused by other group, the hotel staff upgraded our room (the same rates) to Hotel Annabele (which was next door, same hotel management). We were so lucky because the room was so lovely, and get this, it comes with huge beautiful bathroom (no shared bathroom, hurray). And the when we checked out from the hotel, we left our bags at the hotel no charge at all. The staff was so helpful with the directions to nearby attractions. I will recommend this hotel to all of my friends

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2015

    9.6
    I stayed as honeymoom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I stayed as honeymoom.It was very good hotel.Breakfast is good, locations is nice, and Service is making us happy because of friendly people.I can reccomend strongly.

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2015

    7.5
    I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel in general.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It was difficult with the luggage when the hotel was on the top floor. Also, the two different hotels made checking in a little confusing. The staff even got confused, but we did figure it all out.

    I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel in general. The room was quite large, there were large windows, and the room/bathroom were clean!

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2015

    7.1
    1/2 block from railway station and so close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Beds, TV, aircond good but dont expect 4 star facilities. Great for the price

    1/2 block from railway station and so close to the Medici Capel markets and everything else. Location, location, location. red tour buses are around the corner. Have used this hotel 4 x in the last 12 months. It provides the basics you need when you get in late at nightfrom Florence.

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2016

    10
    This was my 9th time staying at this hotel ( Bijou or Anne).
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    This was my 9th time staying at this hotel ( Bijou or Anne). Its comfortable to me and the location to the Train station couldnt be more convenient.

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2016

    6.3
    Clean bathroom, good location, some of the staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bed smelled like cigarette smoke.

    Clean bathroom, good location, some of the staff were friendly, easy check in and out.

  • Reviewed: February 2, 2016

    10
    The location is central (downtown), but the hotel is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is central (downtown), but the hotel is absolutely not noisy!

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2016

    10
    Wonderful hotel: cheap rates, they accept pets too!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Wonderful hotel: cheap rates, they accept pets too!

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2015

    10
    The staff is very polite, the roof terrace is SPECTACULAR!
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The staff is very polite, the roof terrace is SPECTACULAR!

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2015

    10
    Everything was ok.
    • Solo traveler

    Everything was ok.

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2015

    10
    Fantastic room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I loved all of it!

    Fantastic room. Roof garden is awesome. Would stay again. Very comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2015

    10
    Excellent hotel;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent hotel; the rooftop terrace is a must

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2015

    10
    Hotel staff;
    • Couple

    Hotel staff; location around central train station

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2015

    10
    I appreciated location, staff and rooftop terrace
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    I appreciated location, staff and rooftop terrace

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2015

    10
    really well in the center of Florence, very clean , with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    really well in the center of Florence, very clean , with very friendly good staff....benissimo

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2015

    10
    Don't miss the rooftop terrace: absolutely WONDERFUL!
    • Solo traveler

    Don't miss the rooftop terrace: absolutely WONDERFUL!

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2015

    10
    The rooftop terrace is wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The rooftop terrace is wonderful!

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2015

    7.5
    I was pleased with the location, it is near the train...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Noisy, shared bathroom.

    I was pleased with the location, it is near the train station, near the Duomo, near everything. All within walking distance.

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2015

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Feeling like being bitten all over in bed

    Location

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2015

    4.2
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Noisy and washroom not very clean. City tax you have to pay in cash only and will not show it in your receipt.

    Location

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2015

    5.8
    Too many mosquitos in the room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too many mosquitos in the room!

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 66

Guests also reviewed these properties: