Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Palatium Mari 3 stars

Marina Grande 217, 80073 Capri, Italy

#33 of 36 hotels in Capri

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 591 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location was excellent,close to everything...200 meters from marina grande,for island tours and grotta azzurra, bus pick-up,for Piazzetta and by the beach.. beautiful pool with great staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much.

    Great location and value. Close to Marina Grande and beach. Beautiful private pool with bar/food. Room had private balcony with sea view and large shower. Very friendly staff and had our room ready 2 hours earlier with no prior notice. Price was more than reasonable for Capri.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we found almost nothing to eat for breakfast, its been 4 days, the hotel still did not cancelled the security provision from my cc. location is not very close to the port but also not too far, does not worth to take a taxi or bus, so difficult to reach with luggage walking the hill. old room and bathroom, no view from our room. Does not worth to the price we paid.

    busses passing in front of the hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prior to arrival I informed the hotel that I will be arriving earlier and if they can accommodate it. The response was a big NO! Once I arrived at the check-in the man at the reception was nice with the 2 Italian ladies, informing them about the pool, etc. Once it was my turn as I don’t speak Italian and booked the room trough booking.com the man was very cold and providing monossilabic responses. During the day I was the only guest arriving there until 3:30pm was I got my room. Before noon several guests left the hotel and they could have accommodated my request cleaning my room first. Seems that they don’t bother to accommodate the guests, they go with their cleaning schedule and give the rooms only after 3 PM. My room had a sofa bed only, once I inquired, the response was: it is the room that you booked on booking.com. I checked the site and they have some rooms with sofa bed only, therefore be aware once you book a room there. The room is very outdated, the bathroom is very old, the toilet broken and the water running, not able to close the old handle system. For one night it was ok to sleep on a sofa bad. The great views from the balconies compensated the poor room and bad mood of the front desk man. The next day the young lady at the reception had a smile on her face. The hotel is a timeshare and the rooms are rented once not used, it has a small kitchen with a fridge but the guests are not allowed to use. The fridge was OFF and with mild in the freezer because they turn off for normal guests.

    The views from the sea view rooms are amazing. I got the room with the terrace that is large with table chairs and bed. The pool area is good and the on site restaurant is a good option to eat without leaving the hotel. The staff of the restaurant is attentive, friendly and professional.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everyday answer for question " when the swimming pool will be opened" - " Tomorrow".

    Localization. Close to Marina Grande and 20 minutes for a walk to Capri thru the beautiful narrow streets (stairs!). Room small but clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I recomend this hotel. It was really clean, nice view from the window, good breakfast, nice personel (very helpful). Near the city centre (10 min by walking) but it was also near to the port (3 min walking).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They only had one iron. So when we needed it somebody else was using it.

    The hotel is in the perfect location!!!! You can walk to the port the beach and the restaurants! Also 2 minutes from Paolino the lemon restaurant! The bus stop is right outside. I would go back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was not that much comfortable. Please have proper bed instead of sofa bed.

    Everything was good except bed. Location was good. View was good. Breakfast was good and lots of variety.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lovely little apartment with a nice terrace outside to enjoy a bit of sun. The hotel is located just two minutes away from the harbour of Marina grande where the ferry arrives. There is also a lovely little beach just a couple of minutes down the hotel. The staff was unbelievably good and helpful. The value for money is very good considering that you are in one of the most beautiful gems of the Mediterranean sea.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was out of order/being refurbished which wasn’t communicated in advance, there was no plug for the bath and water pressure was very low.

    The room was lovely with two balconies and a comfy bed. The staff were very friendly and keen to help.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room very old, bathroom needs refurbishing, bed was a sofa bed and kitchenette in room which was all broken.

    Island is Beautiful, Room had a fantastic terrace and view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little dated, but you would expect that for the price.

    The kind manager gave us a wonderful upgrade to a suite on a lower floor since I couldn’t handle the 4 flights of steps to our room after the elevator closed in the low season at 8 pm. They keep a 24/7 elevator in the high season. The bed was comfortable, the shower was strong as was the WiFi. Best of all, it was only about a 10 minute walk to the ferry port and restaurants in the evening.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to not like although the hot water stopped at 0900 in the morning but was back on after a short time

    Nice and clean hotel short walk from the port and the nearest bus stop. Rooms look newly refurbished and the owner/staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Granted is was October, but the weather was great and I was disappointed the pool was closed.

    The Palatium Mari is a wonderful hotel that is just a short walk from the Marina Grande, the beaches, and the Funiculare (sic) for access to Capri Town. The rooms are plain but very comfortable and clean, and the breakfasts are nice. The staff is all great and very helpful with information about transportation and what to do and see. For the price the Mari is great!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walk up the slope to the hotel, but is not too much a problem.

    Staff friendly. Room and toilet clean. Location perfect, walking distance to the pier and bus stop to Capri & Anacapri.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool closed (but was a lil off season I guess). Rooms could use some renovation here and there to modernize

    Location comfort big room. Nice staff. Ok breakfast (on the sweet side though)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had areas that weren't clean. Also, these are timeshares so you are not allowed to use the kitchenettes.

    Huge room! Location short walk from the fenicularo and buses. Easy to walk down from the top too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room turned out to be a suite, very nice. good location from the Grand marina and easy walk (down hill). Good to explore Capri from. the pool was very nice but cold (in october) but the Sea was still very warm

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was excellent, they were very kind and made us feel welcome. The view from the terrace was so beautiful. I would like to visit this place again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were so friendly and we above and beyond nice to our daughter. They gave us great recommendations for our trip and even arranged a private boat tour of Capri for us. Which was really the highlight of our trip. The hotel is beautiful and quiet. They have a great pool area and the room was clean, bright and cool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking up to Hotel from Marina with bags was a challenge. We loved the hotel and would like to go back and stay longer.

    Excellent breakfast with cafe macchiatos made just for us. Beautiful view from back deck up to mountain and harbor view of Grande Marina from side window.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff,especially Armando. We called the facility and they offered to pick us up at the bus station,near the ferry port. On check out date they also offered a complimentary ride back to the bus stop near the ferry port.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is honestly not a thing I could fault.

    The staff were incredible and the property was even better in person than online! The lady receptionist and management Pasqule were two of the nicest people I have come across in my Italian holiday.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was pouring one of the days and we just wanted to eat in. Since we'd had a really delicious lunch the day before we thought we could have supper but unfortunately they don't serve supper. We didn't have to walk far but it was a touch disappointing. Regardless, this is a fabulous hotel.

    We absolutely LOVED Palatium Mari! We arrived early but was given a place to put our luggage, a washroom to use and change in, and a beautiful pool to swim in and lounge by. The lunch we were able to eat there was really delicious! It is very close to the marina and the funiculare which takes you up to the main part of Capri. I would highly recommend it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    My wife and I have been traveling a lot all over the world and I can say this hotel is the worst value for money hotel we have tried. First, the front desk guy who did our check in was sweating a lot. It was quite disgusting for someome who are welcoming the guests. The room is old and very simple, the bed (that is actually a day-bed) is not comfortable at all. I know that the idea is to be vintage, but it doesn't mean the furniture should be old and well-worn. Even the objects inside the room were rusty. The breakfast is very very poor. No eggs, no good options of bread or colds, like cheese and ham. Just the regular ones.

    The view of our room and location of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small with a sofa bed, and wasn't comfortable. The Wi-Fi didn't work all the time. The air conditioning didn't refresh the room as it should. The room should be well conserved as the hotel is.

    The pool was open and it's great, with a garden and a bar. The hotel is good and pretty. Great location and wonderful view. They have shuttle to Capri and to Marina Grande, which helps a lot. Our room had the best balcony in the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sleep couch was not comfortable

    It was like an amazing experience in a nice hotel wz nice staff. The location is perfekt "just 5 min walk to the port, the marina and the beach. Every hour there is a free shuttle service to and from the hotel to the center of the island till 11 pm. Lundary service was so fast "at the same day in the evening". Maybe the breakfast was for me not so rich but it's ok! If i would come again to Capri i would book my stay at the same hotel. Thanks alot for the staff :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in should be at 12 pm and check out at 12pm ! They should close the pool at 20:00 during summer and open at 8:00 so guests could have time to enjoy !

    we love our balcony with see view !!! Big and comfy !!!! the receptionist was very kind and the property is very good located

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool restaurant went to buy gluten free pasta, even that they didn't have it on the menu, and cooked a gluten free pasta carbonara. Very much appreciated!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Shortage of tap water allmost every day. staff did not provide any water to flush the toilet or brush the teeth. Swimming pool not operational. WI-FI not working most of the time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed?! Not serious to give your hosts a sofa bed for a couple or to anyone. Toilets and bath very old and not very clean. The rooms need renovation. The feeling is that the clients will come in any case as Capri is full all the time and therefore it looks like this.

    Very nice and helfull staff. Very close to the port. Overall nice place. The view from our terrace was amazing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated,stayed at the end of July and swimming pool still closed under maintenance! Very poor customer service and poor quality breakfast,I don't want to go on and on but I will never return to this so called hotel!

    Relatively close to the harbour

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would like to have more variety for breakfast. but it was ok

    The good thing about this place is that it offers free shuttle to Capri city center which is way better than waiting in line for long time in the heat for the public bus. We booked a room with mountain view, but were amazed that the room had a big private terrace with both mountain and sea view. We had breakfast there everyday awesome! The location on the Marina Grande is great for beach lovers, because most of capri beaches are rocks. This place is at least 3min away from an actual beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    new management has not yet acquired rights to use the swimming pool on site which looked impressive.

    liliana and rossi were extremely helpful , she picked us up at the marina , suggested a plan for 2 days made our dinner reservation and booked our boat ride very helpful staff keen to make your stay pleasant good shower . all walls repainted free shuttle to town massive improvement by new mgt over prev trip advisor reports which were worrying .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are some things this place is not, we booked it because it said 4 stars, but we had a pull put couch as our bed. It was a great location by the beach, vs by the shops at the top of the town.

    Great location, very hospitable staff, & clean. It was a great location by the beach, vs by the shops at the top of the town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central AC meant no adjustments from the room but the room was comfortable overall temperature wise.

    Great location an easy walk from the port and ferry. Great balcony overlooking the port with table and chairs for drinks or a meal.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed in room for a double bed. No safe in room Room crammed with furniture Plumbing didn't work for shower leaked everywhere Air conditioner did not work at all Appeared to be undergoing renovation Originally listed as 4 star would give it 1

    Location was ok near harbor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The direction we got to the hotel were confusing. Best to take the public bus versus walking up the hill. Not much to do in this neighborhood. No wifi in hotel room only lobby and it was spotty.

    What a view from our double terrace! Corner view of harbor was spectacular. Small room. It only had a fold out couch for a bed that was surprisingly comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Uncomfortable, obviously nobody spent any money there for a looong time... In regular room they had a convertible sofa instead of regular bed!!!

    Some staff was friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe more hot food for breakfast ha ha.

    We were in Capri for 2 days and the hotel was close to the port and it was clean which we love a lot! Good view from the room, spacious, wake up to fresh air and the staff are very helpful:) The manager gave us a ride to the port on the day we left Capri ( service included) the hotel is walking distance to the port, the location was quiet:). Overall we enjoyed our stay at the hotel :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the fumes from the very busy road outside the nice patio area, but there was a roof top seating area, with lovely views and designated to only your room and one other.

    Shuttle service was extremely good and all the staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was very good -fresh coffee and croissants.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower did not work well. The blowdryer was broken. The staff was hesitant to turn our refrigerator on. Tried getting extra money from us for helping us find the Blue Grotto, which isn't that expensive if you do it on your own.

    Breakfast was okay. Good location. Nice outdoor seating area. Easy to find.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    morning coffee was not good Italian coffee! disappointed that we did not have sea-view rooms

    Friendly staff was ready to orient us, pick us up and drop us off at the ferry, convenient location for getting the local transportation we needed to get around the island; hotel was quiet; in off-season there are no crowds & you get prompt service

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we have free transportation to capri and Marina Grande. they offered transportation back to the hotel. the rooms are very nice, big, very spacious and comfortable. The hotel staff was very nice and kind

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When we arrived the receptionist " demanded" our passports, told us that breakfast was not included so we had to pay extra and that room wouldn't be ready before 15:00. What we expected: Welcome, how was your trip? Can we help you with your luggage? (it is a steep walk from the harbour to the hotel) But nothing at all. We asked for a good restaurant for lunch and all he could do is wave to the harbour and tell us that there its full of restaurants. We reserved a room with seaview but got a room with a view on the swimming pool which was clearly not used in a long time and in the present state never will be used again, the sam for the empty hot tub next to it where some lizards grow a family. With one of the other employees I could make a deal to have the breakfast for free so we didn't have to move again. We just didn't feel welcome, there was no service and they didn't care about the guests. The facilities mentioned were mostly not there or not in use.

    The size of the room was great, we had a very big balcony and the room and bathroom were very clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be already told

    My wife and I spent one night on Capri while on a 15 day Italian vacation. Location of hotel was very near the harbor, walk up the hill was a little steep but we are both in our early 70's and handled it well. Property was great, balcony of our room had great view of the harbor. Room was a good size with a large bathroom by Italain standards. All of the staff was good but Fabio was great, helped with things to do. The free hourly shuttle up to Capri town is a tremendous benefit as taxied are very expensive. I would recommend this hotel and have already done so.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slightly pricey!

    The hotel is walking distance to the port. The hotel offers free shuttle from the hotel to Capri city centre. Nice breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and very helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location.good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool

    Breakfast not very good! Uphill from port!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very average rooms for the price they charge.

    the location close to the marina grande is brilliant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the swimingpool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed not good.

    Balcony and seaview good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Views

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great lication, close to the port, good connection to the centre and very quiet place, perfect for a relaxing stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner and wvery staff are very kindd ;)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything went OK.

    The location very good. View was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nice place for short stay. Laudly in the morning because of traffic

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was really good. The location was perfect. The staff was very friendly!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bed was a foldout mattress shower didn’t work properly other than that it was great

    Location was awesome very friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incredible! For sure I will be back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not the season so from 20.00 to 7.00 not work

    everything is good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice staff: kind and helpful. A great place as location, cleanliness, facilities,...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long walk up hill to hotel and down to restaurants. Buses available when you figure them out.

    Beautiful large suite with nice patio. Friendly owner.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely patio!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dropping water from the tab was very annoying!

    Location was very good. Close to the port and nearby restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    poor rate quality/price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't allow early check in Room had a sofa bed instead of queen size bed

    Clean Location Terrace

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee!!

    Fantastic staf, especially Pascale He is a jewel and made our visit fantastic Pool is awesome!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was a sofa bed, not sure why, and linens could be better.

    Excellent location and views.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor English speaker staff, breakfast so so, chimical juice, empty if you wake up after 9h

    Location close to ferry, a little bit expensive. Clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People were fantastic & Breakfast was great. Felt very much at home!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prompt and friendly service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were extremely helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Palatium Mari traveller photo gallery