Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Ca' Del Galletto 4 stars

Santa Bona Vecchia 30, 31100 Treviso, Italy

#8 of 13 hotels in Treviso

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1126 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival the man on the desk was quite unfriendly and there are rules written up all over the place. The beds are very hard to the point that it was not easy to sleep.

    The weather was hot and the pool was good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Don't let the pool fool you. I chose this hotel coz the swimming pool. Otherwise the whole place was kinda weird. The staff was kinda tensed and the hotel was full of rules and orders and threatenings of extra payment for this and that. Travelling with kids, I found it not pleasant that my 6 year old was charged the same amount for breakfast as adult. (10e for one slice of cake is quite a lot). The towels at the swimming pool were charged extra. The hotel did not obey our wishes not to be disturb, we inserted the sign on the door, but in spite of that, the room had been visited. we had the feeling being stalked all the time...did not feel relaxed.

    Pool was ok, but it could be open more late, now it was closed 20.00. Bed was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is exceptionally clean and most of the staff are really friendly and helpful especially Michael. He was very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble to him. The swimming pool is a real bonus. I would strongly recommend this hotel. It is my third visit to it and I will return.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were pleasantly surprised at our choice of apartments in Treviso since it was chosen site unseen. Everything was just perfect! The owner was just so personable and made it very easy to check in and out. The area was very centrally located to see the very beautiful Treviso. Visited with cousins who lived very close and made our stay perfect! Thank you Gabriella, I would highly recommend staying there!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast must be included in the rate! Rooms need upgrade! Very old building, urgent renovation needed; most of interior and applicances are back from the 80ies! Almost no services throughout the weekend!

    Nothing in particular! Normal hotel, nothing special!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost doesn’t represent the poor quality of staff at reception, uncomfortable beds and pillows and location. There are better options in Treviso for less cost.

    Ok breakfast and attentive staff at breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    To complain would be nit picking.

    We booked this hotel because it was equi distance from Treviso centre and Stadio Monigo. Buses from the stadium stop around 9 and ours was an evening match. We met 3 receptionist, all spoke very good English, were helpful and pleasant. The breakfast was substantial (continental obviously) and the lady was a gem. Despite not speaking English communication was no problem. The bed was comfortable and we had 4/4 good night sleeps. There is a restaurant attached to the hotel (different management) but we did not use it. 20 minute walk to Treviso or 55 bus available (tickets 1.30 euros, one way, from shop opposite).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel doesn't warrant a 4 star rating. Decor was old and dated, carpet on the stairs was thread bare, lobby furniture was dirty and old. Tiles in bathroom were broken and chipped. I don't usually complain, am quite well travelled and the Booking.com 4 star rating persuaded me to book this hotel. Unfortunately it didn't live up to expectations. Wouldn't stay here again and wouldn't recommend.

    Staff were friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Odd smell in my room, heating was up high & I couldn’t find a way to turn it down (though the window does open, which mostly solved the problem). Comfy enough without being 4-stat luxurious.

    Friendly staff, good restaurant. Decent number of power points.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's not much around so if you're hungry you've got a little way to walk for food. It's about a 10min bus from the train station which is fine, but buses stop at 8:30pm so if you're out late a taxi is about €12. You have to give your keys in when you leave for the day which we found quite strange and unsecure? The staff are also a little straight faced, but they are helpful (they just don't smile at you!).

    The rooms were spotless and the hotel was nice and quiet. The staff were prompt and efficient, and helpful with explaining public transport links. Fairly straight forward to get to Venice and back again, and compared to staying in Central Venice the price is pretty good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the reception staff were quite condescending. There were a lot of unreasonable rules like no eating in the room or inside or outside the motel and the not negotiable wearing of swimming caps in the pool (which was closed anyway) and the handing in of the room key every time you walked out the front door. The wifi was also dodgy. Def not a four star hotel!

    Not much

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 20 nights

    The gym opened at 8:00am and closed at 8:00pm. I was working in Treviso at normal hours so I couldn't use the gym.

    The hotel and rooms was modern, clean, and well maintained. Plenty of books and maps at the counter to show where to site see.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We ordered beer. Something broke and the staff was not allowed to fix it. Which ment we needed to go to an other place. So they could have earned much more money on one side and we could have had more service. They knew that we came with a big group, because they phoned us before. Good beer service should have been facilitated.

    The room and comfort was ok. Nice price / service quality and good surroundings.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facility is more like 3 star hotel, with worn out carpets , with lots of stains. I didn't have the feeling that the carpets were clean outside or in our room ;(

    The staff was helpful & we enjoyed our breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay was comfortable. Do not have any criticism.

    My room was very comfortable. Clean bed sheets. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was clean. Towels were changed everyday. Breakfast was good. Plenty to choose from. Walk to Treviso centre was 20 mins. Staff were very nice especially Roberto and Michele at Reception

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel isn't the most modern of hotels but is a hidden gem. It was quiet when we were there the last week in August and we could iether spend time around the pool or simply get the bus to the coast at Jeselo or the train into Venice. Both are definitely worth seeing and the hotel was a fraction of the cost of hotels in these towns. You need to get a bus into the town centre for 1 euro and Treviso is also a great place to visit. The local buses finish around 8.30 in the evening but taxis are very reasonable if you don't fancy walking back most restaurants, Cafes will call one for you. The breakfast was very, very good with lots of choice. The hotel also has free bicycles to use.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air Con is old and therefore BARELY works...they need to upgrade that pronto!!!! Wouldn't recommend because of this Shower tray grout was moldy too..ugh

    The pool was perfect and really clean..last day of sun holiday and much needed as it was 35 degress

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is surrounded by mobile phone antennas and quite noisy if you open the window. So difficult to sleep well, especially if you are sensitive to radiations.

    Swimmingpool + bike renting

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant was not open however plenty of variety and places around the hotel to eat

    Ten mins outside the city walls,you can either get the bus number 55 2 min walk from the hotel straight into treviso ,walk 20 mins or use the bikes supplied foc by the hotel,these are a great way to explore the outer and inner perimeter of the city,I had my daughter with me , no concerns about the car drivers unlike in the uk,everyone seems to drive around in a courteous manner and at a very leisurely pace ! Great place to go if you have children it's a very safe environment and absolutely family friendly everywhere you go,a definite usp when visiting Italy All the hotel staff we encountered made you feel wanted and welcome and all provided excellent customer service !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to check out at 11am and planned on spending our last few hours strolling around Treviso as we didn't have to leave for the airport until 3pm. Unfortunately my boyfriend had a bad headache (too much sun) and wasn't able to go out in the scorching hot sun and had to sit in the lobby. We didn't think that would be an issue. The man on reception was not impressed. He made that clear by enquiring on 3 occasions whether we were planning on going somewhere else when it was evident that my boyfriend was unwell. He made us feel uncomfortable and it was quite an unpleasant way to end an otherwise wonderful stay.

    Very clean bedroom, lovely comfy and fresh bed. The room was cleaned every day to a very high standard. Lovely pool area. Free bikes were super. Great location (20 minute stroll into Treviso). Treviso is a fabulous town. There is a supermarket near the hotel. Fantastic Pizzeria 100metres down from the hotel. A €17 taxi ride from the airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast room has to be more cooler with air condition, it was hot and not so nice to have the breakfast with a melting body...Need to take a minimum half an hour walk to the city center. Bathroom,especially the showers has to be replaced with new ones...

    Nature of Treviso is good, breakfast quality was Ok, some hot starters and typical italian sweets...Treviso is so nice to see, clean and very historical.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff of the hotel super professional. Super clean hotel, parking extremly big and safe. Next to hotel excellent Italian pizzeria - also take away extremly cheap and good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No comforts and very outdated.

    The first room I was given had a Single bed for a kid.... not good enough.. They gave me another room with a standard double and improvement but.......

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could not complain. Everything was just fine.

    The management were excellent. We arrived 4 hours before our check in time. No problem said the person at the counter your room is ready ! No extra charge. Because of the management I would not mind using the same hotel again. Thank you.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too old place , after the first night we asked to leave but the owner insisted for the payments for all the for rooms for the two days reservation!!! He told us its "booking " rules ??

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Yes, the Croissants were extra flaky and warm. The relation to Business location is optimal short and avoids main streets, no Hotel being closer is known. And it takes breath of the history of our Treviso business Connection.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was extremely firm; a long way out of town.

    Breakfast spread; efficiency of reception etc; size of room. The cock crowing to signify the end of breakfast - very amusing! The cockerel theme of the hotel was quite cute!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no where to get a cup of tea or coffee. Would recommend the hotel puts tea and coffee making good equipment in the room or put a machine in the foyer. We were really thirsty all week. The restaurant was very expensive when they decided to open which was not predictable. The hotel could consider opening the breakfast room to guests to bring food back to eat or make a drink.

    The hotel was comfortable and friendly. Staff were very helpful. Location to the train station was excellent.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bike rental available, reacting to lack of parking downtown. Pool for summer. Very good breakfast, continental and british, too. Clean room, not the same the common areas.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    4 stars should be a joke. Quite unfriendly guy at the reception. Room and bed are exetremely small. Furniture is very old. No breakfast solution for early starters.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of dust in the room! We had to stay all 24h with an open window, otherwise the smell was horrible. The rooms Are old And full of fabrics And carpets.

    Free parking

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms and bathrooms need upgrading

    Central Location. Very professional and welcoming staff at reception and breakfast. Very clean room and linen. Ample parking space.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room and hotel were tired, and needed refurbishment. Curtains came off the track when I opened them.

    very welcoming and friendly staff - couldn't have done any more for us.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs to be refurbished and modernised. The airconditioning in the room is awful and the bathrooms have a 70's look and feel.

    The location, cleanliness and staff are all good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Restaurant was very good next to the hotel but a bit high priced. The shower work fine but bit small. To dark. If led lights are installed would be just perfect.

    In our case the secure parking was top priority. But all was good. The staff was very helpful. The room was excellent very spacious good trousers press large bed, big windows. Multi power points. All in all good hotel and will go again. Thank you for the lovely stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a great view from window On a main road - but not that busy

    Air conditioning that actually worked and was not too noisy Comfy well-appointed room Good bed Good bathroom Bus stops right outside Didnt use pool, cannot comment

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a very unpleasant discussions with the receptionist about THE storing of out Bikes. We never had before in the whole country

    Swmingpool and breakfast was oke do THE room must be modernished

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in rooms and the restaurant was closed so could'nt have tea or coffee only cold drinks from a vending machine.

    Very comfortable hotel rooms were very spacious.Staff were polite and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very calm and clean, based relatively near to the down town. Also hotel is offering different kind of services such as free rent a bike, fitness studio, sauna and relaxing swimming pool. Half an hour train conection to Venice for those who decide to visit the ancient town.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People in reception weren't very kind or helpful. There was also extra payments for room servicing etc.

    Bed was comfort and there was a very good air condition in the hotel room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very old hotel, with bad smell in the rooms. It must be renovated (at least at the 3th floor, lobby, staircases etc.). No breakfast till 7 pm even you paid it.

    Helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People in reception are cold. The very first thing when I walked in the hotel was about paying extra money because of something...

    Alle places are very clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioning system was not working properly.

    They stored our luggage and kept our food refrigerated although we only checked in much later in the day.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The employees were super nice and helpful, they did their best. The restaurant of the hotel was perfect, also the swimmingpool. And the coofee was delicious.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We enjoyed the excellent breakfast and the friendly service. The pool was ideal. Only a 20 min walk to the centre of Treviso or 100yds to the bus stop for No 55 buses to town and station from where we caught trains to Venice and Padua.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was easily the best hotel I have stayed at yet this Summer! The staff were so kind, upgraded out room to the Jr Suite for no reason other than kindness, and free of charge! They recommended us to a great restaurant down the street as well. We will definitely be back soon!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed only one night there on our way back from Croatia. The bedroom was on the third floor, huge bathroom, two separate beds as we wanted ; beds were comfortable. Special mention to the receptionist we met for the check in, he was really nice, as well as the lady for breakfast. The breakfast was also great, you could always find something, if you like sugary or salty things, also without gluten.... lot of choice!!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The money we spent wasn't worth it. Room was smelling. Everything was old. Pictures in booking.com are better than in real life. If you want to go swimming, you need to buy swimming hat, meanwhile all the pensionars are going to swim without swimming caps. Administrator is talking all the time on the phone. Recepsion staff is not very helpful.

    The only good thing was swimming pool.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a distance from pool

    Bed extra comfy and beautiful pool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle.

    Breakfast was good, staff polite. Clean and bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grumpy staff

    Everything else good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traditional old school Italian hotel from 80s

    Parking space

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very polite reception staff. Very good location. Rich breakfast option.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean, simple space. Good value for money (breakfast was included) and just what you need to relax after a long day walking around.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner at restaurants

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Lovely friendly Hotel , reception staff very polite and helpful. Thank you

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    greatbreakfast,friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Position

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very large bedroom. Convenient on site car parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought the breakfast was poor

    Location was OK

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very nice place a lot of recommandations to stay in this place

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property a bit dated & could do with a makeover. Restaurant on site too expensive.

    Good breakfast. Handy for centre of Treviso.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little out of date but still charming.

    Great looking lobby and hallways, breakfast, big room, lots of parking space.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect for our needs

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast. Nice place but dated.. Restaurant next door. Free on site parking. Nothing worth seeing in walking distance. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bikes were a great idea and supplied at no charge

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to city centre and excellent breakfast. Very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashioned room, smelly room, TV did not worked

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We enjoyed the swimming pool and the bicycles. Good bed, good food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I could not find a plug at the desk, so I had to unplug the TV in order to use my laptop...

    Loved the free bicycle!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    only night stay

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of English with the kitchen staff

    Breakfast was okay

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from centre and definitely a 45 minutes train ride to and from Venice

    Location is quiet

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Ca' Del Galletto traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: