Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Hotel de Capuleti 3 stars

Via del Pontiere 26, Verona Historical Centre, 37122 Verona, Italy

#15 of 66 hotels in Verona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 700 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    Thumbs up to this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Very nice hotel staff friendly and helpful Close to everything Good breakfast lots choices Pre dinner drinks a bonus Would stay here again

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.1
    good location small room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room is too small puplic parking available so do not rent car for verona it will cost you just walk or use bus breakfast selection is not that great only 2 or 3 english channels

    location 3min to center breakfast is cheap only 5€

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.8
    Very enjoyable and Verona is a fantastic town to visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bar area was very small, nice offer of a free drink every evening but due to small bar area which filled up very quickly we found ourselves having our drinks in reception - not ideal and put us off stopping for any other drinks in the hotel.

    Room was exceptionally clean, must mention the brilliant shower facilities - best I've seen in a hotel. Hotel was quite, just outside the main town (within easy walking distance) which suited us well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.1
    This hotel was located well and conveniently.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was really uncomfortable, everything was standard. The shower cabin was tight. The bar is not a fun place.

    This hotel was located well and conveniently. Close to the Arena, short cute walk to the center.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.8
    Would happily stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows could have been better. The hotel Bar could have been open later than 9pm.

    Last minute choice which worked out well. Hotel is modern and clean with pleasant staff in a good location. We enjoyed the breakfast and a drink in the evening drink in the Hotel Bar.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were moved to a triple room in the old section which had wood beam ceiling which really doesn't fit well with the contemporary design. Otherwise it had plenty of space.

    Location and parking pass from the hotel was very convenient which makes our stay pleasant enough. Complementary cocktail was terrific. Rain shower was really good after hot and humid days.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.8
    The staff were excellent - nothing was too much trouble and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There could have been more lounge space and better bar facilities.

    The staff were excellent - nothing was too much trouble and they went out of their way to help us. Furthermore, it was all done with a smile - genuine and not put on.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Even better than we expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The upstairs neighbours had a different daily routine than we did and because of the wooden ceilings and floors we could hear them walking around in their room very early in the morning. Just when we tried to sleep in a little bit after a nice night out in Verona. :-)

    The comfort of the room combined with the friendliness of the staff, excellent facilities and the short distance to the city centre of Verona makes this hotel a perfect spot to start a great weekend in Verona .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Strongly recommend to family or any turists.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern, clean, convenient... walking distance to the all center attraction.

    Very nice and friendly staff. Cleaning personal. I love complementary drink at the bar 😉

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Comfy room in the centre of Verona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The room was a good size and everything was clean and comfy. Great location within the centre of the city and staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    I appreciated the fast and stable WiFi, since I had to work...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I appreciated the fast and stable WiFi, since I had to work during my stay. Also, after checking out, I could still sit in a quiet and isolated area and keep working. In general, this is a very high quality hotel, with many nice extras, like free mineral water, kettle in the room etc.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly and the room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly and the room was great. The shower facilities in the room were some of the best that we used during our stay in Italy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    A stunning location and a fantastic hotel. Would use again.... No question.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downsides that I have is the fact that the lift arrival tone is rather loud and could be heard from in the room, the only other minor thing that I have to state is that when the room next to us was being cleaned in the morning, the cleaner did not use a doorstop and must have left the door to bang closed easily 15 times. This was rather annoying especially as we were having a small lay in past 8am but to be woken to this was not nice. The only other thing is that the air con was set to heat only mode, I know it's winter but I couldn't cool the room as it was only doing heating. This is the only things that I can think of and a doorstop is a easy fix.

    I was looking for a hotel that was easy to get too but also close to the main town centre. I truly got that from this hotel. Being less than 5 mins away from the Arena and a 20 minute walk from the main train station, everything was perfect. You could of course get a taxi to save that walk but we didn't bother as it was so simple. On arrival we were there hours before the check-in time so the staff very kindly offered to hold our luggage for us until we were back later. On check-in in the early evening it was a very smooth and easy experience. The room was perfect, very clean and tidy and a really good size. It was also a lot more modern than I expected as the front of the hotel would surprise you. A pleasant surprise was the fact we had a balcony too. Bathroom was a good size and all we needed was there. If I go back to Verona I would have no hesitation in rebooking and staying in this hotel again, along with recommending to family and friends. Oh.... and the mini bar in the fridge has free still and sparking water which was a lovely added bonus and this was changed for new in the morning.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location, great hotel. Would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is in a great location and a 5minute walk to Veronas Arena. The breakfast was €5 each morning, great selection of food and all very fresh. Staff were friendly and helpful. Bedrooms were a good size and we had a small balcony overlooking the street.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.9
    We would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff. Excellent breakfast only 5 euro per person. Great location for walking around Verona and a short journey from the bus and train station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.8
    Modern hotel with good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dedicated parking lot at the hotel, so we had to find a spot in the street and use a parking ticket provided by the hotel. The hotel is fairly pricey, so it is strange that you have to pay extra for the breakfast.

    The location of the hotel is very good and close to all tourist attractions. The hotel is modern with clean and comfortable rooms. Breakfast selection was very impressive and well presented.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Verona Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern excellent facilities

    This Hotel was perfect. The location is within 5 minutes walk of the centre Arena Area and the staff were most helpful. The buffet breakfast was amazing and one of the best we have ever had. The rooms were excellent because the air con was quiet, self controlled, easy to use and extremely effective. The room like the whole hotel was lovely, quite modern and the shower was excellent. The hotel holds your luggage for you after check out so you can explore some more on your final day. We loved this hotel and would use only this one on a return visit. AAA*

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.2
    Lovely Hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was really diappointed that we couldn't use the spa facilities as we ware told a few different reasons of why it was not open!! I think the only thing the hotel staff should/could have done to rectify this was to make guest aware of this by putting a sign up stating the reason as I thought it was abit cloak and dagger when ever I asked to use the facilities!! Overall was a lovely hotel.

    Lovely hotel with friendly staff in walking distance of Verona with everything on your doorstep. Perfect location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.2
    - modern, clean and comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - modern but small bathroom depending on the room

    - modern, clean and comfortable room - efficient in-room air conditionning - excellent location close to the Arena and city center - good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.2
    Excellent city hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable hotel. An easy 10 minute walk to the arena. Excellent breakfast. We were lucky to find a parking spot directly outside the hotel and had the use of a free pass (deposit €50 returnable)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    5.8
    Fairly convenient clean modern hotel more suited to business stop-over than to a holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THE THINGS WHICH WENT BUMP IN THE NIGHT! In fact it went on all day too! Rather like a dripping tap or a loose window - a regular tapping sound. Some staff made excuses, one honest young lady said apologetically that they were aware of the noise but couldn't do anything about it!!! Don't know if all rooms were affected but certainly both of ours were and it was audible from in the courtyard outside the rooms. I took a sleeping tablet both nights we stayed! Apart from this the storage in the bedroom is almost non existent. Space for a suitcase was too small to hold a normal case and there was no case-stand and no room to put one. Small wardrobe had only 3 coat-hangers. No drawers at all. Breakfast was good value but the coffee from the machine was never hot. There were no good restaurants in the immediate vicinity you had to walk back into the square..

    Modern furnishings and everything very clean. Breakfast was reasonably priced - good value. Very good shower and plenty of hot water. Clean bedding and towels each day. Big comfy bed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    5.4
    hotel ideal for location and convenience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel listed spa facilities,but we feel this was a misrepresentation of the facts. Hotel staff denied this, also unwilling to show these facilities.

    Convenience to Verona centre and all amenities Within easy reach for further travel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel for visiting Verona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel's location is excellent for visiting Verona, with a 10 minute walk to the Arena. All staff were very pleasant and the room was very well designed and comfortable. Breakfast was an additional €5 with a large range of choices. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Verona. It is great value and an extremely efficient hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    Nice bedrooms and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, great location, great room even had a little balcony. Tip for dinner there is a lovely Mexican restaurant across the road - highly recommend!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.6
    Verona- A great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing negative about our experience

    The hotel was very well situated & within easy walk of all main tourist sights as well as shops & restaurants. The staff were excellent and that covers all staff we encountered. The room was very clean & every day the maid ensured it was always always immaculate when we returned to the room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    Close to an Old-Town gate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A clean modern hotel with some lovely features. Walking distance to everything. Happy hour with a complementary drink and nibbles was an unexpected, but welcome addition. Wifi was good. Asked for a quiet room and got it. Breakfast was great! Staff were friendly and obliging.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    5.4
    Rude receptionist and small rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are small, we struggled for space with our baby.

    Beware- they keep your passports all the time during your stay. Even after checkout the lady in reception refused to return them until we gave back the parking permit. This was a display of bad manners, even if it is a hotel policy, there are ways to say things, the lady in reception was rude. How about next time you say something like "apologies for the inconvenience", or maybe even smile. The ladies in the breakfast room were v nice and the breakfast is good value.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.5
    Only a 5 minute walk to the centre of Verona. Excellent staff. We would recommend a stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We both found the pillows to be extremely hard, and only one softer one could be supplied on request. We stayed for 5 nights and found the lack of storage space for clothes very limited. No drawers & only 1 shelf which was out of reach, otherwise only hanging space.

    Breakfast choice was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    9.6
    I would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is a spa area, but it's not included on the price, you have to pay an extra to use it. Not many wardrobes or drawers to organize things, so we kept most of the things in our luggage. The bathroom is a bit small. Few TV channels in English.

    Comfortable and wide bed, very friendly staff and free Aperol Spritz with snacks in the afternoon. Good location. It's between city center and train station. Few minutes walking to Arena and Piazza Bra (8 min.). It's walking distance to the city center and also to the train station (around 20-25 min), but it's better take a bus. Several bus lines go to the direction of the hotel. Refreshing shower with good shampoo and shower cream. Good wifi (around 10-15 Mbs). We decided not take the breakfast, but it is an excellent value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.5
    Budget hotel, seem to fit shourt business stays rather then tourists.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, during April - the time we visited - airconditioning in most hotels is turned off, which in most hotels, is okay. Here, it wasn't. The room was on the first floor, facing the main street. There was barely any breeze, so the room was quite hot all day, and even at night. If you opened the window to get some air moving - you suffered from mosquitos, and occassional traffic (Italian traffic is quite loud - fast cars, lots of motorcycles). Sleep was nearly impossible. I would expect that is airconditioning is off- maybe there would be fans installed, at least to get the air moving. Also, shower is weird and uncomofrtable with no boundries to the shower, other then a curtain and a sloped floor - which means wet floor all around. Breakfast was lack-luster too... Unfortunately, a lot was missing from this hotel

    I expected a budget hotel, and that's what we got. The hotel is well located, and the staff is nice and polite.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    7.9
    Good clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged 16 euro each night to use a cot bed for ur 16 month old baby. Ended up costing an extra 48 euros for 3 nights which didn't require any extra work from staff / hotel and seemed a rip off

    Good staff, modern clean hotel and a free evening drink at the bar included each evening.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.2
    a good place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place. Good staff. Well run.any request dealt with quickly. Good maid service. Clean place. Excellent bfast service and buffet.next door to local grocery. Most friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    9.2
    Nice staying in Verona
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    parking reservation is not available, wellness center is too small and located in basement (cellar without windows)

    suitable location almost in the city center, supportive personnel on the desk

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    8.3
    Perfect stay in perfect city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed a good size , nice powerful shower, and tea and coffee making facilities which isn't too common in Italy. Cocktails pre evening drink on the house a nice touch

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.6
    Excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent room, varied breakfast, very nice and helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Breakfast for €5 was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast for €5 was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.6
    It was so close to the centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was so close to the centre. The hotel was modern and clean and the staff were welcoming and friendly. The breakfast was good too.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Great stay in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was comfortable and spacious and the bathroom was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel in great location for all the sights and the arena - would recommend for a stay in Verona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problems with the hairdryer- but dealt with eventually.

    Very smart trendy hotel -excellent value for money breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Excellent !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Made welcome the moment we walked through the door , continued till we left - great location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff , location , breakfast and complimentary drinks at the bar .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.3
    Good Hotel with compact room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot control temperature in the room as it was individually controlled at the front desk.

    Nice Location. Easy Parking. Great Breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.1
    very nice city center stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice rooms with free water in the mini bar, not far away from the city center

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.5
    Really nice hotel, great location for visiting Verona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing we didn't like or would suggest changing

    Everything was good, exactly as per the advert, even better as we were given a free upgrade.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.6
    Well positioned, 5 minutes from the center of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful personnel

    Well positioned, 5 minutes from the center of the city

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    7.5
    Very nice reception staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice reception staff. Modern and clean room. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    10
    Just great,till next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Been there many times,my favorite place in Verona

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    10
    Always like home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast very very good, the room was very modern and clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    6.7
    Hotel has free parking vouchers if you come by car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff is not really friedly

    Hotel has free parking vouchers if you come by car

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.3
    I have stayed there three times now . I keep going back - that says it all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's quite expensive.

    I like the design of the hotel. The rooms are different from the average hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    comfortable, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    price was a bit too high

    shower was awesome, A/C was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.2
    10 mins walk to piazza bra nice neighbourhood quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The orange juice !

    Free prosecco every evening

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.9
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Siphon in shower needs to be repaired as well as the jointure around the shower tube

    Location. Nice room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel within easy walking distance of main attractions. Very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable beds.

    Excellent location, within walking distance of main attractions. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.0
    Great rooms however showers are leaking a lot of water after showering on the tiles
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeepers quite noisy in cleaning rooms, producing some banging noise was quite annoying

    Great modern clean rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    2.5
    Fab time in verona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Music

    Staff and breakfast great!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Excellent staff, very clean, great location, great value
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent staff, very clean, great location, great value

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Great to have a small balcony with lovely views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great to have a small balcony with lovely views

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    Great location and a nice room to rest after a long day...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff not very nice

    Great location and a nice room to rest after a long day visiting

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Location to train station and old town is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location to train station and old town is excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable stay in a central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long walk from train station.

    A very comfortable night. Good bed and pillows, spacious bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.9
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no outside space,

    location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    9.2
    Nice moden hotel with perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Freindly helpful staff Breakfast area and variety of food Room clean and modern

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    Modern interior, good location, comfy rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Modern interior, good location, comfy rooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    10
    Beautiful clean modern hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful clean modern hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    9.6
    Great city break hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff, efficient check in and out. Comfortable clean room. Great for a city break

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    8.3
    Location, super clean, nice staff, nice hotel in general
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Location, super clean, nice staff, nice hotel in general

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    10
    Really friendly staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really friendly staff! Great location, close to city center. Nice, modern rooms.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    10
    Just PERFECT!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say.

    Everything was just perfect! Staff, location, room, superclean, breakfast. A place we decided to turn back. Good work for the team.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    10
    Verona, what else!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Location, breakfasts, rooms, personal attitude, practically all

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    9.6
    Good place to stay, good knowledge and excellent suggestions re places to see and eat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff at check-in.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    7.1
    A good place to stay to visit in short the Verona's beauty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Located into the Verona center this hotel give you the possibilities in few minutes to walk around all the italian beauty of Verona.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    8.3
    Clean and modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and modern

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    9.6
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very comfortable and made very welcome

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Hotel de Capuleti traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: