Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Cardano Hotel Malpensa 4 stars

Via al Campo 10, 21010 Cardano al Campo, Italy

#7 of 13 hotels in Cardano al Campo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 422 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.5
    Great option to be near the airport!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great option to be near the airport! Pool was decent, although small. They also offer shuttle service to a few restaurants which was nice. This is a small hotel but serves its purpose. I would stay again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Perfect location, 10 min drive or less to the terminal 2.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, 10 min drive or less to the terminal 2. Free shuttle. No restaurant on the hotel, but some nice ones around, and they even had free pick up and return to the hotel!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.8
    There is the free shuttle bus service every 30 minutes from...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom is a little small.

    There is the free shuttle bus service every 30 minutes from the Malpensa airport to the hotel; The hotel has a nice garden which is very few in current hotels,and the breakfast is really rich.And all the staffs are polite and well trained.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.5
    Great spot for our overnight stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallway smelled like smoke, probably from people smoking near the doorway.

    Great spot for our overnight stop. The garage was nice and the room was comfortable. There are a few restaurants within walking distance. The hotel didn’t charge for dogs, this is rare. The pool is small but good for a quick dip to cool off or for kids.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Clean, modern interior, nice outdoor space, friendly accommodating staff, free reliable shuttles.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Extra clean rooms, fast wi-fi, beautiful marble, clean bathrooms. Free shuttles to airport, accommodating, friendly staff, great bang for the buck!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Awesome staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Occasionally other guest take up more than one parking spot. Not very often but does happen.

    Compassionate!! Pet friendly and extremely courteous staff. I had a pet emergency and the front desk staff made all the calls and arrangements for me. Could not have asked for better and fast service. The owner Patrizio and his staff were right there to assist me every step of the way. This is one incredible group of people. Practically family to me now!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Value for money surely. Apart from breakfast everything was just great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast wasnt great. There was only 1 staff that was doing the whole work so most of the things were not there.

    Loved the new feel to the place. Everything was very clean. The shuttle service was great to go the the airport. Would highly recommend the place

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.8
    If you are looking for a stay before early flight, it's...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Do not remember, I think air conditioner was not cool enough but that is probably I didn't take time to adjust it.

    If you are looking for a stay before early flight, it's just perfect. Didn't manage to get to the swimming pool, but it is there! Staff is really helpful. Free shuttle to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Free shuttle bus to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just nothing and perfect for short stay especially transit in Milan

    Free shuttle bus to airport. Very friendly staff. Very clean facilities. Perfect WiFi coverage, even able to watch World Cup in room. Quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel before the flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was a bit small so we needed to split in order to go up to the room.

    Very clean, new, modern, great option if you need to be close to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Perfect stay near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff was very helpful. The fasilytis are very good. We loved the swimming pool. Great restaurants near by. The rooms are clean an spacus. Excellent to have the free airport shuttle. Thanks for everything mister Bruno.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and wouldn’t hesitate to stay at this hotel again!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been good to have access to more snacks at the hotel as they don’t do lunches and dinner.

    The staff were really friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and well equipped, we really enjoyed the pool area and gardens.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Very clean, large rooms, good sized fridge, very quiet, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, large rooms, good sized fridge, very quiet, nice continental breakfast, great coffee, on site parking, pool was lovely to cool down and relax beside. It ticked all the boxes !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    8.3
    Good for stay close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked this hotel supposedly close to the airport and offering shuttle services but they have strict timings with shuttle and are inflexible. Ended up paying almost 50% of the room rent for a night for a taxi for missing the last shuttle at night by 5-10 minutes! Person handling the calls for shuttle service didn't show any empathy. Also breakfast starts at 7am, which is pretty late if you've to catch an early morning flight (again the whole idea of staying in hotel like this).

    Room was quite spacious and clean. Had a very good night's sleep in the comfortable bed. Also the bathroom is big with ayurvedic products. The shuttle in the morning dropped us on time and the driver was very professional.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.2
    Staff was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi was not secured, breakfast was a sad sight for an Italian breakfast (and an extra 10€), pictures online were misleading--made property and rooms look nicer than actual

    Staff was great! Carried my bags and helped arrange dinner with transportation

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Excellent location for airport. Clean and comfortable rooms. Staff helpful. Recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    While no evening meal facilities at hotel arrangements easily made for courtesy car to be available to nearby recommended restaurants. Not a major downside though.

    Overnight stay due to early morning flight departure from Malpensa airport. Travelled by train to airport and picked up by hotel courtesy coach for 5 minute trip to hotel, - very close proximity to airport in quiet residential area. Straightforward check in/check out process. Staff very attentive, accommodating and helpful. Rooms very comfortable, exceptionally clean, spacious and well appointed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.8
    Most convenient to the airport with free shuttle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bar area is fairly bland and there are no tea or coffee facilities in the room.

    This is our second stay at this hotel. Due to its location near Malpensa airport and the free airport shuttle, to us it is an ideal choice. The room is spacious, quiet, has a very comfortable bed, together with a great shower and towels. The pool was welcome after a long day's travel. The recommendation of a local restaurant where the food was good and which also offered a free shuttle, was welcome.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    We would highly recommend this Hotel. For it convience to the airport, shuttle service, comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved our stay at Cardano Hotel, it had a very comfortable bed & delicous breakfast. It was only a 10 min drive from the airport. We loved the fact it had a shuttle service to & from the airport. We would highly recommend this Hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was good. There were good restaurants near by. The hotel shuttle was efficient & saved 25 Euros for the taxi ride. It's a great place to stay near Malpensa airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was fantastic but it might be hard to find lunch and dinner close by if you don't have a car.

    We were thrilled with this hotel! It is clean, quiet, and comfortable. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. They have the best customer service (and English) of any place we stayed in Italy. Absolutely the perfect place to spend a night before flying out of Malpensa. The free airport shuttle was fantastic. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Great hotel near Malpensa airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfy beds and fantastic shower! Helpful staff who had excellent English when my very tired brain post flight was not getting my Italian quick enough.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    Perfect 1 night stay close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was way better than what I expected! Plenty of options. Also the restaurant they recommended us for dinner at front desk had really good pizza so it made a nice farewell from Italy. The neighborhood is quiet and nice for a walk to the pizza place. Finally, its just 10 min away from the airport, and their shuttle service is excellent. They picked us up from the airport and dropped us off there the following day, both times in a great manner.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    Overall, the experience was pleasing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was not adjustable, It makes it difficult for small children to wash. Shower cabin was very narrow. The hotel did not have its own restaurant.

    Breakfast was plentiful and coffee was very good. Stuff was friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Luxury comfort, quiet, and very clean, relaxing stay in a small quaint town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We missed having a coffee pot in our room. But there is a coffee service provided in the bar area. Cappacino was excellent

    The hotel was very pretty, modern, very well equipped for guests. They provided free shuttle to Malpensa airport and were accommodating for ant time, with multiple vans available. We enjoyed walks to the town restaurants to wind down from our big city stay in Milan. Beautiful gardens and flowers surrounding hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable accommodation with good shuttle service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing would be that the staff member used flat prosecco that had been in the fridge for a while, which ruined my Aperol Spritzer. The worst drink I've had.

    Pleasant helpful reception staff. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Much more than enough for a sleepover between the flights.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was quiet (with very thick curtains which is important in case of a jet leg), shuttle service was quick (yes, you need to call upon arrival), breakfast was with a great choice of food and just tasty, the personel was helpful and friendly. There are places to eat nearby and you can easily stroll around.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Yet another fantastic stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Add one or two more tables in garden area (suggestion only)

    Housekeeping staff was awesome. Front desk staff (all of them) extremely helpful and friendly. Observing how the front desk staff answered guest questions and directions show me this team really knows their business !!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    I'd recommend this hotel - despite shuttle drivers, a hot shower, comfy bed and a good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not all that enamoured of the shuttle bus drivers - the first one dropped me at the ristorante and took off - the ristorante was full so I had to walk back to the hotel - fortunately I had noted the the way otherwise I would have got lost. The other driver took me to the airport and stood back while I lifted my own case out of the back. Not sure this was helpful service.

    Clean, value for money, comfortable, polite and helpful staff, location to airport brilliant, just as it says on the box.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.8
    Convient location for travel from Malpensa Airport. Friendly and accomodating Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were adequate, but not luxurious. Missing a few basics like facial tissues, but provided shampoo/conditioner/shower gel/shower cap/toothbrush & toothpaste. The breakfast was served in the basement. It would have been nicer if the breakfast room could have large windows to let in the morning sun. The Staff were very pleasant and helpful and called the customers by name.

    we booked this hotel for it's location near Malpensa airport and it's shuttle service to and from the airport. This location served our purpose to be able to reach Milano in about 1 hour by bus or train and to be able to catch our morning flight back to the US without having to allow for the 1 hour journey from Milano. The day main desk receptionist was very pleasant and helpful. And he spoke English as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    One of the best places to stay. Nice and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    even though it is NOT the fault of the Hotel I had a flight earlier than the first scheduled shuttle to the airport. The Hotel does an excellent job at posting the scheduled hours of the shuttle that's starting at 0500 in the morning

    The Staff at the front Desk (Bruno in particular) had everything ready for me the second I walked in the door. Having stayed here before, the staff knows my preferences and treated me like royalty again. The evening staff had a taxi already for me to depart hotel in plenty of time to catch a very early flight out of Malpensa. Excellent service there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Exceeded our expectations and more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Everything exceeded my expectations. Would definitely recommend staying close to the airport if flying out from malpensa. But even then it was easy to get to Milan central because of the free shuttle bus. Everyone there were very accomodating and the facilities had outstanding standards.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Amazing staff & service, convenient airport stay and huge, clean & comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were amazing!!! They kindly helped us with everything we needed and were super friendly. The beds were super comfortable and the the rooms were very spacious & clean. The shuttle service was quick and free. We also used the dry cleaning service which was done in one day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.3
    Quite hotel next to the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are small for more than 1 person and for longer staying than 1 night

    New rooms and nice stuff. Breakfast was also not bad. Quite but yer close to the airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Great place for those trying to catch a flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower was very small.

    The staff was super accommodating! We arrived at the airport and they picked us up within 10 minutes of us calling. The room was very large and renovated. The bed and the sheets were comfortable. The hotel staff recommended a pizza restaurant and even arranged a ride for us to get there, for free. Similarly, the staff made it easy for us to schedule our trip back to the airport to catch our flight (and we even left on time!).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Fantasic Hotel and I will definately book all future stays at this property!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Both of the front desk clerks Bruno and Corrado were absolutely fantastic. no matter what I needed they were happy to help and resolved any issue or question immediately. Extremely quite and the breakfast bar was out of this world. Extremely clean and beautiful property. Recommend this property to anyone travelling with in the Malpensa Airport area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.0
    Not returning back.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no possibility to eat dinner at the hotel. Since I arrived alone, I was downgraded to worse room for one person, eventhough I ordered double and would have payed for that.

    Nothing, hotel is boring.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    4.2
    Proximity to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was mold on the walls, towel hangers falling off the walls (attached with glue), the water temperature was unstable and nearly burned our 9 month old baby, loud air conditioning.

    Proximity to airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    Very good hotel near airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Family with young kids (4people), stayed in family room for 1 night before our flight. The room (on first floor) is newly renovated, tastefully designed and very pleasant overall. Room is very clean and fresh. Bed is comfy with several pillows. The staff in check in are professionally formal and very helpful. Good location from Malpensa airport. Free shuttle from and to airport MXP is a great bonus. Good value for money!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    8.3
    Great overnight stay close to the airport!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one chair was in the room would be nice to have more. Shower was tiny and very tight. A handheld shower option would be useful.

    The 3 people room with a large bed and a single bed was very spacious and clean with dual TVs. The driver for the free shuttle bus was nice. Breakfast buffet was simple but adequate.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    very nice hotel, handy for the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    could not have been better

    great little place, nice staff and the shuttle bus too and from Malpensa airport is a bonus, you read other peoples reviews and wonder if they stayed at the same place as you! couldn't fault it great value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable and clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked everything

    Very comfortable and clean room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Excellent value for the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and friendly hotel. Great price/quality ratio. Recommend warmly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Great hotel very close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Would definitely stay here again

    Location, very clean, large room for family of four, nice staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    The staff were amazing and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were amazing and very helpful. All spoke great English making it very easy to communicate.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Very clean and comfortable with an excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable with an excellent breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.5
    It was a nice experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Milk didn't taste good

    Clean and comfortable bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    We liked the nice aroma of the hotel, big and comfortable...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked the nice aroma of the hotel, big and comfortable bed, cleanliness and tasty breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    6.7
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hotel restaurant so we had to walk to the small town nearby for our evening meal, there is only a pizzeria nearby.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.3
    Nice, clean, new, well organized
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower is too small

    Nice, clean, new, well organized

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Exceptional clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptional clean. Friendly staff. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful location, nice staff, very clean rooms, satisfying...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small shower stall

    Wonderful location, nice staff, very clean rooms, satisfying breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    GREAT hotel close to malpensa for flights out of Italy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great staff and neighborhood for outside exercise. The shuttle to and from the airport is fantastic too!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Very good in every aspect. I would recommend this to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super clean, looks like it is newly renovated, staff very helpful. Cosy little hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    4.6
    Staff at reception desk rude and not helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at reception desk rude and not helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    This is a must if you have a Malpensa flight in Italy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Love the staff & restaurant recommendations!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    6.3
    Close to the airport, but that's it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable bed, lousy breakfast

    Close to the airport, free shuttle

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Very courteous, professional staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Decor is a common areas is a tad dated, but still well-maintained and clean.

    Very courteous, professional staff. Checking in and out was effortless.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    If you need to stay close to Malpensa airport - highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, 10 mins by car from Malpensa airport. Shattle service hotel/airport. Nice, clean room and great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    Great Staff, great shuttle service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Staff, great shuttle service.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything! Great hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.8
    good value, cooperative staf good shuttle
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good value, cooperative staf good shuttle

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Free shuttle to and from the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free shuttle to and from the airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    A lovely hotel to stay at.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was very small.

    The room was lovely. It was clean, bed comfortable, shuttle to airport, and staff very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Delighted for for price
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffer in room

    Great service from the manager

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.8
    Good location when trato Malpensa Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location from Malpensa Airport. Good breakfast. Very comfy bed!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    It was good and I am ready to choose this hotel again next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean, quite and the staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Clean and near Malpensa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and near Malpensa

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice place near the airport
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar was very overpriced

    Good clean place, nicer than the big chain hotels

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no ironing facility. no complementary water. no kattle for making tea.

    location near the airport. clean room. friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning didn’t really cool enough, even though it wasn’t that warm.

    Excellent, friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    It was clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean and spacious. The staff were responsive, friendly and professional. Perfect for a overnight stay before an early flight.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Very wonderful experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities were super clean, rooms very comfortable and lively garden area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.5
    Good stay for early morning flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No water in the room

    Very close to Airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    7.1
    Nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Nice room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly and helpfull staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Size of the shower

    Very friendly and helpfull staff Extra comfortable bed and view of red roses through the window...

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Cardano Hotel Malpensa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: