Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Daniele 3 stars

Corso Degli Alisei 28/30, Pineta, 33054 Lignano Sabbiadoro, Italy

#7 of 186 hotels in Lignano Sabbiadoro

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 267 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 27

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This is an incredible hotel and was far far better than we anticipated! the staff were so friendly and helpful, they could not do enough for you. Rooms are modern with all amenities you need, including a nespresso machine and fridge. Breakfast was amazing, some much choice and great quality. It was an incredible hotel and would recommend to anyone!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have usually problem in Italy with showers - very tiny, so its difficult to move in the shower box, here was the same. But everything else was amazing.

    Amazing breakfast, i was in some 4 or 5 stars hotels, but this was the best hotels breafast i have ever had. The outside of hotel was very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a pleasure to stay at Hotel Daniele. We really enjoyed the place, the staff was very helpful and kind. The breakfast is EXCELLENT, huge selection!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The apartment is 65 sqm and is located in the building next to the hotel on the 2nd floor. Apartment is big, clean and very comfortable,and good for family 2+2.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Really nothing.

    Owners , present all day, ready to help. Staff very friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast. Good location,quiet area. Comfortable rooms and beds.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, we loved everything

    The best breakfast we ever had, helpful staff, clean room, comfortable bed, free bikes - you can move through city without problems. Everything was great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1 day we had to park outside, because there was not enough space for all the guests, but we easily found free space nearby on the street, so it was fine.

    Really great, nice clean neat, they have also very smart dog, super breakfast :)

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great! Clean, comfort room, kindness of the staff. We will be back!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is simply excellent 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    possibility To rent the bike at hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The people and the breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The best we ever had in Italy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They should fix air conditioner

    Really lovely staff Amazing breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    rather small room(Economy)

    Amazing breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room maintenance

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No Coffee/tea facilities in room

    Very friendly family run business. Modern, very clean. Quality varied breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Best breakfast I ever had in a hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There is absolutely nothing negative we can say about this hotel. Wonderful stay, going back as soon as we can.

    Wonderful hotel. Incredibly helpful staff, and the breakfast is out of this world. Very pleasant atmosphere.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking onsite is limited to around 14 spaces. Plenty of free local parking but could be a problem in high season.

    Excellent breakfast, fantastic staff, nothing too much trouble.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    no negative impression in connection with the hotel! We were there beginning of Sept, be prepared that the (neighbouring) restos are not open as in the peak season, shops were being closed at that time.

    Good location - near to the sea, although not in the touristic center. We could rent bikes with child seat - we were moving within the city with bikes each time. Staff very friendly and very handsome! Room well equiped, clean, we had the space for the baby-bed also. Breakfast amaizing! There is a bar in the hotel which served perfect coffee and perfect small food (bruscettas, salads etc.).

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing really.

    A really nice relaxed atmosphere. The breakfast was full of lovely choices and open til late morning.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The matresses were too hard

    The breakfast is FABULOUS

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No ridable bikes available No refill of coffee tablets

    Super comfortable and wisely organized space, gorgeous breakfast, very helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff. We've moved to a 4* hotel then, and it was not that good.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    • Couple

    Great location, clean, service always with a smile, 5 stars hotel breakfast

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Das beste Frühstück das ich jemals in Italien bekommen habe. Sehr nettes familiär geführtes Hotel.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 27

Guests also reviewed these properties: