Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Dateo 2 stars

Viale Piceno 33, P. Vittoria, 20129 Milan, Italy

#385 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 932 hotel reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.4

  • Comfort

    5.9

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds only had one pillow and an extra was denied on request - however the member staff said they were new and wasn't the biggest issue.

    The air conditioning is fantastic even for a budget room. Breakfast was really nice considering the price band of hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wrong signal of wifi

    A small hotel in the city center, 20 minutes' walk from Duomo. Rooms are clean, with air conditioning and towels. Breakfast is simple, but tasty. For the money in the city center, this hotel is the best choice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was in the basement. Horrible mold smell in the way downstairs (not in the room). The shower pressure was really good but not to be used because the drain capacity was so low that it would flood the room. The window, which in fact was a door led to a trash staging area, not too beautiful to see. For 1 night it was suoportable. More than that would be painfull. Internet was very good. I dont know about the upper rooms so I cant rate an entire hotel by just one room. Anyway this is my impression

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit dissapointed with breakfast. There was choise of cereals, some biscuits, toast, some cheesee and marmalade. We missed some fruit. If they run out of milk or toast we had to ask for it otherwise they would not check if everything was there. There were plastic cups for water available however only on our first day.

    Location was great-very close to reataurants and bars. Good train connection to the Central station and easy to walk to the city center.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very noisy (there was a hole between the window and the window sill). There constantly was an unpleasant smell in the bathroom despite the fact that it was quite clean. There is no elevator so it was quite hard to get upsrairs. Quite slow wifi. Very poor breakfast, especially if you come around 9 am.

    Not bad location, quite friendly staff, nice coffee at breakfast, the room is relatively spacious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was horrible, even worse than in a cafe at the highway! Only the coffee was ok. but no normal bread, no fruit only old apples, toast was old, cereal almost finished and no milk or yoghurt, fruit drink horrible sweet, the croissants old. And the guy from the staff didn't care at all. So from the second day we had breakfast outside wich costs extra money. Our room was on the 3th floor and no elevator. We were first in a room at the street side which was small and very very noisy form the traffic all night long. Luckaly we got another room. The staff was helpfull with that. The bathroom had no place to put your things on or hang anything, the shower was almost to small to stand in, everything was old. There is no nice place downstairs to chill, almost no assortiment of drinks, and that makes this hotel not cosy. The WiFi was terrible; on and off all the time

    Most of the staff members were kind.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower cabin it’s very tight and the rooms are not soundproofed so good. If you’re going to visit the city and not to spend too much time into the room I could say it’s worth it

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. They speak a pretty good english.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower facilities were rather old - an old shower head common for cheap sports centre shower rooms and the cold water tap did not work (it was not possible to turn it on), so the shower got rather hot after a minute or so.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be more varied.

    Room and hotel was simple but cozy and clean. Personnel is helpful and nice, breakfast are till 10.30 so you don't have to wake up very early :) There's bus and metro just in front of the hotels door but also it's easy to walk every where by feet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given a room at the third floor and since there is no lift we had to go up the stairs with all the bags and a baby of 18months. Other then that there was no warm water for 2 days to have a discent shower! I had to wash with nearly cold water and wash the baby in the basin with cold water as well!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole room smelled after dead spoiled water, which maunly seems to come out of the barhroom. The window towards the street seems not to close properly, therefor it was an extremly rumerous night with little sleep.

    The staff is very polite, proactive and gentle. Exvellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location requires public transport, but a quick 10min away. Bfast buffet not great - quantities often limited, food tasted stale. Toilet is very very cramped. Double bed is actually 2 single beds put together. Place is clean but due to the decor, just looks a bit run down. Heater did not seem to work well. No elevator so you need to climb - do not recommend for those with heavy luggage. Staff did not give friendly advice for the city - map was totally useless advertising other partners that were redundant to the traveler.

    Clean sheets and toilet etc. Good value for money in comparison to other properties in Milan. I like the coffee bar during bfast because in Italy you must have fresh coffee.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bedsheet has disgusting smelling. No curtain to block light from outside during the night. Wifi-connection is very bad. The heater is not very warm.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed setup was not the best and was missing some bathroom products, but that was to be expected.

    Small but honest hotel, clean, humble and cheap. The location will improve a lot as soon as the nearby metro line opens.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't clean, there was mold in the bathroom, the blanket was old and smelled awful. The photos in booking.com look way better than the real room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As other reviews have said, the room smelt a little mouldy, it was quite cold and we were on the third floor with no lift. It's definitely not the place if you're looking for luxury, but as a place to lay our heads, it was fine.

    The location was great!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old carpet in the room Bad smell in the bathroom Noisy ventilation in bathroom (not possible to switch of without switching off the light) The smallest shower in “the world” Very hard to open/close entrance door into the room

    Location and Entusiastic Guy, who made nice capucho in the morning

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the reception was really welcoming and willing to help anytime. The room was clean and comfortable. The location is really handy and it’s surrounded by supermarkets, cafes and shops. Strongly recommended.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The staff isn't courteous at all. We were waiting at the reception for a good 10 mins before the person at the reception even greeted us. 2. The check-in was an hour late in spite of the fact that we had requested an early check in. 3. The rooms have paper thin walls. You can hear the entire conversation that your neighbors have. The floor might as well have been made with straw. The entire room rattled when we walked. 4. The room we had received had a matchbox sized bathroom. The shower was practically so small that you can barely fit in. 5. The breakfast starts at 7. Since we left early we didn't get to see if the breakfast was any good. In all, unless you are on A VERY tight budget and can find nothing else in the city, I wouldn't recommend this hotel to you at all.

    Absolutely nothing!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pipe in the bathroom was leaking , the floor was all wet when we arrived in the room. There was no hot water in the shower.

    The staff was nice and quiet helpful. There's a supermarket right beside the hotel. It's very easy to get to with public transport. The room was fairly clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Avoid Avoid Avoid if you are driving!!!!!!!.This will be a good review!!!.I booked it as it said parking avaliable.Yep if you want to drive around the block for 45 mins and try and find a residents space or get lucky and can park on main road.We did however try to use the Garage just up the road..He wanted 25 euros for overnight parking...more than trochentto in venice..Then he wanted our car keys!!..I refused at which point he said he wanted 5 euros just to enquire.I said no at which point he punched and kicked our hire car damaging a wing mirror.I wanted to go to police around corner but lets face it italians will look after their own so i didnt bother..The garage owner is a violent thug and was my girlfriend not with me im sure i would have been arrested as i would have battered him.However this is a much better way of informing people so.....AVOID this garage!!!!!

    Good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, the room was really cold, the toilet was leaking, no clock or whatsoever and the website picture not the same with the real property image

    None

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cold in the room

    Very friendly stuff. Great localization for the very good money! Highly recommended for people doing backpacking. Fresh bakery for a breakfast, 24/7h open reception.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is now really good. There's no metro around, it's 30 min by foot to the Duomo. The staff was ok,but nothing special. Only greeted us and that's that. Bathroom is extremely small, the shower does not have enough space for you to extend your hands even. We had no view at all from the room.

    Our stay was really short, but at least we were able to enjoy the bed. Which was very comfortable, the pillows were perfect for my taste and was able to get a good night sleep before my flight back to Bulgaria.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    At first we got a room which was with really bad conditions, but we asked to change it and the staff were helpfull and they did it. The new room was much nicer.

    The hotel is really close to Station Duomo and also 30min away by walking from the city center. The coffee was perfect, also the breakfest was good. The internet connection in the room was very fast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not plush, but it's 2 star. It was clean, presentable and everything worked.

    The guys on the desk were friendly and helpful. The hotel is right by Dateo rail station (don't worry it's an underground tube station) which was perfect for my needs, and there's a supermarket 2 minutes walk away.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They should renew a bit the bathroom, but the room was ok. The electrical plugs were not so new, you may need an adapter. They hadn't elevator.

    The hotel is nice for the price. Over all, the quartier is good and it's in a good place to rest. We had a very nice stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room had no windows, very high humidity, bad bed, very thin walls, we could hear everything that the people from the room next to us were doing, there was noise in the mornings, we could not rest very well. Also, the personal did not spoke English very well. The breakfast was poor, low quality. I asked through booking for a nice room for me and my wife, and they gave us the most ugly room ever. I do not recommend it. The price is too big for the quality of the rooms, service and breakfast.

    20 minutes a foot from the city center, close to the S line

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have been traveling for work for years. I have to say that this was the worst experience. Bugs all over the room, the bathroom smelled very bad, and the room had a very stinky smell. I wasn't expecting a 5 stars hotel but at least a clean place.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - the bathroom has a weird smell, but it's clean; - no elevator. It can be a problem if you have large luggage.

    - friendly staff; - breakfast was ok; - clean room & towels.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just really really small shower but you can handle it. No big deal.

    Really good location close to center. Station of public transport just in front of the hotel. Good bed, good air-conditioning, normal breakfast what I expected because of the low price. Nice and helpful staff. Shop is close to the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No window in this small room, so it was totally dark. Too warm and stuffy (but was air conditioner, that helps a little).

    Good location next to train station, air conditioner, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was not too good

    Workers were friendly. The breakfast and coffee were too good the bed was comfortable i liked the location was near of city and alot of restaurants around, buses station, trams were front of hotel i would like to book again there if i go to milano again . Wifi was fast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size and noise.

    Rooms are tiny, although we mentioned we have a 3 years old baby but they said the room ee booked is small and they moved us to another room in the basement which was small anyway. There was noise from cars in the streets and we could not sleep.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was very poor hard to find parking place cables protruding from the wall in the bathroom noise all night - street and doors of reception (our room was close to hotel's entry) no elevator (finally we get room on ground 0)

    close to public bus

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be a little bit better.

    Nice location in a good neighborhood, breakfast is included (although simple, it was enough for us). We stayed at a 4 bed room and the place was ok. Internet was good also. It is easy to go to city center by foot (approx 25mins), or if you prefer, the metro station is really near.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room, ground floor and the window was broken, couldn't close! We changed into a room on the third floor, no elevator. It had mold in the sealing, plugged shower, broken plugs, broken toilet seat, was dirty and air-conditioning system was so old that barely worked.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The night receptionist was super nice, helpful. The hotel is near public transports, just by the stop of line 92 from/to Central Station and few blocs away lines to Duomo...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Little bit cold room trough night...

    Hotel is in the safe area.. on 5 minutes walk u have Carrefour and 24 hour open store.. it is 2 minutes from the station from were u can take tram or bus and for 10 minutes to be on Duomo.. the room was OK.. only trough night it can be little cold, but u have air - conditioner for which I think you should ask for allowance from the reception for usage. In general, except of the little cold room everything was OK..

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was tiny, extremely tiny, the bed as well... The shower cabin was like a shoe box. If you're 190 cm tall and above - do not choose this place, you'll feel as a giant in a doll house :)

    Very calm and not disturbing ambience, extra clean bed lining and towels.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Constant smell of sewers in the bathroom. Size of the room. Noise protection of the room.

    Location is great. Easy to reach both from LIN and from the center.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was really poor. It is written to go 7.30-10, but if you go at 8.30, you can leave without food. Only biscuits, bread, various jams and tea/coffee. Its noisy, you can hear not only all that your neigbourhs are talking about but all sounds from the street too.

    A location is really good, bus station is in front of hotel, the main objects (Duomo di Milano, etc.) are about 20 minutes by walk from Hotel Dateo.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    there was not soap at bathroom , sheets were dirty and were blood stain on it ..

    if u r looking for place just for get sleep its good and it is on good location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    some of the rooms would need renovation - in ours, the carpet was really used. also there were some heating issues: very hot room

    the hotel is very close to centre and just out of Milan Dateo station. The room was big, with a balcony, breakfast was all right and with fresh croissants ;)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was uncomfortable and thr HVAC system was noisy and the heating system was poor we felt cold at night but the staff were helpfull and they were going to change the room and they got us extra blankets.

    The staff were friendly, the breakfast was good and the hotel location was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It had a bad smell. Carpets were stained and dusty. No lift to 3rd Floor! Bathroom was not clean. Shower was small with mildew. Toilet dripped all night. AC is central.

    Great location close to metro and bus.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That hotel have a lot of stairs without any elevator and it s so hard to go up with our luggages to 3rd floor,and location of hotel is so far to any supermarket and resrurant,totally it s bad.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well quite pretty old building but you got what you paid. The room -including the bathroom smells okay. I reckon if they added air freshener it'd be great. Just make sure you travel light or at least request the lowest level for your room if you have a big luggage because there's no elevator.

    Good location and easy to reach by public transport.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was very small with no windows, but we booked the basic accommodation so you get what you pay for. Can't complain. Breakfast not great.

    Pleasant staff. Good shower room and clean towels were provided daily.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little bit more clean

    The staff was amazing and friendly. Always willing to help us. Even they offered us for free to eat during the night although everything around was closed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room smelled humid, but with 5min of ventilation, the problem got solved. I personally don't like carpet floor, but it's tipic in hotels.

    Next to the city center. Staff was really nice. Breakfast wasn't a huge buffe, but was nice. Nice patio and balcony.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel rooms were not clean enough, furniture bad or broken. No option to charge electronic devices. Each place in a hotel smelled very badly! Breakfasts were poor in choice and quality. Hotel stuff took bread and all that were served for sandwiches by naked hands in front on our eyes. I wonder how this terrible place got 2 stars? My very strong advise - never stay in this place!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no elevator so if you have a room on the 3rd floor hope you don't have too much luggage. You can smoke on the terrace on the 1st floor only. Breakfast costs 5 euros and is poor.

    Close to the subway and supermarket. People working there were nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would advise any person staying here to be early for breakfast. Despite there being a sign that says breakfast is up till 10.30 a.m., if you arrive later than 9 there is a poor selection left. We had the last 4 pastries, and the remaining few slices of bread. There were no dessert spoons left so we were told to eat our cereal with teaspoons. For the two guests arriving later than us, there was virtually nothing left but cereal to eat, and barely any water left in the kettle. The staff member refused to re-fill the kettle as the two lads appeared to go without a drink. O.K. for an overnight stay but I would think seriously about whether you want to stay longer.

    The hotel has quite a small entrance but is easy enough to find, just south of the Dateo metro/train station. We walked there from Centrale station but it is possible to catch a no. 92 bus/trolley bus virtually door to door. The receptionist when we arrived was polite and helpful, gave us our keys to our room which despite the high room number was a ground floor room just off a small courtyard. We had a four bedded room with en suite bathroom (with toilet, bidet and shower). The room was quite cramped but had a functioning air conditioning unit, small desk, wardrobe, chairs and bedside tables. Three of the beds had access to bedside lights. Small window. Bedspreads had seen better days. Nice towels.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are really uncomfortable. Shower is extremely small.

    Overall ok. Staff was nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really small shower.

    Neat, friendly staff, verry good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair in the shower which was not mine...

    Good location, good price, air condition

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downside, the terrasse door of the room was broken.

    Situated in a nice area next to the metro. Quiet, clean and with AC.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs a renovation, the shower was too small

    Central Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not co-operative.

    not co-operative.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No toilet seat in bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff could not speak English at all sometimes

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    tutto bene, all right

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms on first floor are not suitable for hotel. This hotel is contaminated by ants and everywhere You feel strange smell.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing elevator

    The staff were great and very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small shower cabin.

    Good breakfast, nice hotel staff. Really good quality for that price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location / 15 minutes to duomo Clear room Perfect WiFi Very friendly staff/look for Mario he is very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpets were old and dirty

    Staff were good very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room on the first floor.

    Good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap accommodation, only use to sleep. Walls are thin, small shower, would probably not stay there ever again

    Balcony was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift to many stairs no help with bags

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All bad

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is quite small and the toilet was old

    Privacy, all the necessary is there

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we received one blanket for the sleeping. They can not give an other one for us.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Dateo traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: