Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Executive 4 stars

Via Nazareno Orlandi 32, 53100 Siena, Italy

#32 of 51 hotels in Siena

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 537 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.9
    Great customer service, lovely hotel. So pleased we chose this location for our stay over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sadly there is no pool, but its a minor issue when you're on a road trip!

    The staff at the hotel were amazing - providing recommendations for restaurants, booking cabs, changing bookings and generally going the extra mile for the customer. The room was spotless, large and comfortable with loads of parking right by the entrance.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.1
    A good place to stay for a night or two
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was a little far from most places, so the only option for dinner was their restaurant unless you want to add the cost of a taxi to your dinner bill. The shower has no curtain or door so the water goes everywhere on the bathroom floor, I feel sorry for housekeeping!

    The breakfast was fantastic , the best we’ve had in Italy. Plenty of choice! We also liked that the room had plenty of space and a kettle for us Tea drinkers!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Modern hotel, good location and parking to explore the beauties of Tuscany
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor noise insulation in the room, we were hearing all traffic and discussions around us (neighbouring rooms, corridor). We used earplugs to sleep. Otherwise, it is a great hotel.

    Breakfast is pretty diverse, besides the usual Italian sweets, you get ham, warm sausages and scrambled eggs. Coffee is from a machine, but good quality, also the orange juice. Modern, well-equipped hotel. Free parking, that is a rarity in Tuscany. Reception is always friendly and welcoming, staff is helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.8
    Comfort and clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort and clean rooms. Excellent value for money choice. It is a 4 star hotel with all the amendities. About 2 km away from the center, you need a car to go there because the bus stops early.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    6.3
    A hotel for business
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no hot water on two occasions when we went to take a showers and you can hear the next door rooms.

    The location of the hotel was good for what we needed. The room was clean and tidy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    8.3
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can’t go with a baby on a family room because they can’t put a baby crib in the room and you have to downgrade to standard.

    Good coffee, free parking.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    5.8
    Would not return, restaurant awful. Rooms ok, basic but clean, reception staff lovely and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waitresses in the restaurant were terrible, left standing on arrival at the time we reserved, sat ourselves down and were served 20 mins later after 5 other guests were served before us who actually arrived after us, food was terrible, would not return.

    Reception staff helpful and friendly, room was basic but clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic welcome, nice breakfast in bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very busy so couldn't book in restaurant

    The receptionist was excellent- the hotel was heavily booked but she upgraded us to a bigger room with full disabled access. A really great room service breakfast was included in price for extra €5 for 2

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    3.8
    Absolute disappointment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolute disappointment. A faceless hotel with unmotivated staff. I have written them 2ce on 23.08 & 24.08 regarding a Taxi from the railway station and they answered me on 25.08 when I was already living in the hotel. Correct would be personally to apologize. I would have done so. Then catch on problems with hot water in the shower. It took about 10 min. until water became hot. The young gentleman on the reception has understood my problem and moved me in another room, however he didn't know that in the room was almost no wifi ( very weak 1 Mbit/s). Only at the reception was good signal. Housekeeping totally overstrained (see photos). Please understand me. I decided to stay at a 4 star hotel because I thought that everything what I am spoken before would be spared. From these little things ended up a very bad overall impression. The hotel management is of course responsible for this Situation. The guests fill themselves alone in your hotel. Possibly, saving on staff feels too tired and disinterested by employees. I will not recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    6.3
    Beware not a four star hotel, and some distance from Siena
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food in restaurant poor had to send two meals back, one very undercooked pasta!!!!! and my second due to being cold. I received a 7am from reception thinking we were the kitchen, when she realised it wasn't she just put the phone down in a panic no apology!!!! No way is this hotel a four star; it has no facilities whatsoever. The day before we had stayed in a four star hotel which should have been comparable but was ten times better inevery aspect. Buses are confusing and hotel stated taxi would be 12 euro's when we got back to the hotel we were charged 19 euros.

    Very clean hotel, some of the staff were very good others not so. Breakfast was ok. Siena centre is stunningly beautiful, well worth two days but not at this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.8
    A hotel worth staying if you want to be close to city but not in the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Views and surrounding areas not impressive

    A very clean and nice property newly developed Just 5 minutes drive away from the city staff was helpful Parking was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel in Siena by the hospital
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wi-fi signal was not very good!unfortunately

    Very large and clean bedroom, excellent dinner, good breakfast and especially very close to the main hospital in Siena. You will be not disappointed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.3
    Clean and comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi is very bad. 80% we couldn't sign-in, network is extremely slow and signal is weak. For 4 star hotel it is unacceptable to have such a bad internet connection.

    Clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Bus station is in front of hotel, and you need 15 min by bus to center. Free parking. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    American style Hotel with an elaborate Breakfast Spread
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room could have had some coffee makers etc. Also, the plug points for charging phones were surprisingly outside the room in the hallway.

    The Hotel is a decent place with an elaborate breakfast. The staff was extremely friendly, as they made ice packs for us as we had to deal with a slight injury to a family member.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.9
    Firendly staff and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was above average for Italy. To make it even better standard in italy is many extra charge items for breakfast which can be standard as in rest of Europe and not extra charge.

    Firendly staff and service. Good location if by car, easy to get to historical center. Solid hotel for fair price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    7.5
    I stayed only one night buy would not hesitate to use the hotel for a longer period.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the only complaint - the room was too hot

    The staff were very pleasant. The breakfast was excellent, plenty of variety. I have to go for an annual check up at the hospital, I have a two hour plus drive so the hotel is very convenient for to stay the night before.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.1
    Wonderful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel has obviously changed since the room information folders were written as they were essentially full of alternative facts. Most of the information was no longer relevant or was only partly true. Again the staff did the best they could under the circumstances.

    The staff were all fabulous, every one of them. They really worked hard to ensure our stay was good, always with a smile. We had a few issues with the room and the staff quickly fixed what ever they could.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    7.5
    Not really 4 star [apart from the prices they charge!],
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Soundproofing in rooms a joke!! No drinking glasses in room [just 1 plastic cup in the bathroom]. Restaurant lacks any charm and/or admosphere...

    Good bed. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Local bustop to Siena centre in front of hotel [10 min drive].

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    5.8
    I'd not give it more than 3*
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was over-booked so that we got the different room type than we reserved. That's also why it was impossible to change it (we were given a discount). The room... could be cleaner. There was a lack of place at the hotel's parking. We came about 6.30 pm and left at 10.30 am. The same receptionist who checked us in - checked us also out. She looked really tired. I'd be surprised if she wasn't. She worked AT LEAST 16 hours on that day.

    The hotel staff was really helpful and Siena is beautiful. It makes the other inconveniences less important.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    8.3
    Functional but decent enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit soulless. Overly bright dining room. Not where I'd stay for a romantic break, but fine for business or passing through

    Decent, comfortable unfussy hotel. Dinner was unexpectedly good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    4.6
    Classless hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They gave us double room with bathroom for disabled although there were rooms with standard bathroom at the time of our arrival. After we have complained, they haven't apologised at all. The guy at the reception tried to argue with me and was very rude. It was our honeymoon and you gave us room for disabled people.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    9.2
    Great value in this
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was cool but when I have entered to the restaurant at the morning most of the tables were dirty and the staff didin't clean it. The wifi worked so badly at night.

    Nice stay, the hotel is very modern, beautiful and comfortable. Staff was very helpful and kind. Room and the bathroom was very clean (amazing small cosmetics made with olive oil). Breakfast was very delicious with large selections of products. In front of the hotel there is the bus station. It takes only 5 minutes to a historical center by bus. Unfortunately the last bus to the hotel from city center is after 21 :(

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    9.6
    Very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Be aware that the bus stop in front of the hotel is not the right one, you have to go right, up hill. And buses are crazy in Siena, the same lane goes in two different directions, check the information board or ask the driver or someone at the bus stop. From the city center buses go only until 8 pm. There is only one bus after 9.

    Free parking in front of the hotel. Room was elegant and spacious, as well as bathroom. Breakfast was rich and everything was very tasty. Wifi was good and AC was working just fine. A bit far away from the center, but staff was informative and they gave us a map and explain how the buses goes.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    A good stay but it would be nice to have more info on nearby towns
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lack coffee in room

    Front desk service and restaurant service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    7.1
    Convenient parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not good location. To the Venter is necessary transport.

    Convenient parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.5
    Off the beaten path
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.9
    Comfort
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was slow

    Comfortable and friendly environment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Perfect location in Siena, we enjoyed it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly personnel, park around the hotel, food etc. Perfetto!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    9.6
    Relaxing time after my business
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing at all.

    I've been very well, in a very confortable way!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    7.1
    price and free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bed should be more comfortable

    price and free parking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    8.3
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and comfortable room. Breakfast OK. Free parking. Good restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    7.9
    Worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar.

    Wifi speed, room, modern free parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    5.0
    It was very isolated and they had no area to be able to get...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very isolated and they had no area to be able to get a drink or something to eat outside meal times.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    10
    Good value for money, spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good parking, relatively close to the city, Easy for travelers with car.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    10
    Nice and clean rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice and clean rooms!Lovely Staff, very helpful! I liked the area around the hotel. You need to have a car to get to the city!We absolutely recommend the hotel!

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    9.2
    Very pleasant staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Perhaps a better link to the city center... in case one hasn't got a car.

    Very pleasant staff... Our room was perfect for a family with children...and a pet (dog)! Breakfast was excellent...with a wide variety to choose from, and the coffee / cappuccino was the "real" thing...delicious. We will definitely return, and highly recommend it to whoever is staying in Siena.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    4.2
    Staff were helpful and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The shower space was so tight you can not turn side ways in it, the shower it self was broken in the room as well as in other rooms we reserved. The TV remote control did not work. The A/C was broken and the light in the bathroom was also broken. Breakfast was very poor, the bread was a couple of days old and there wasn't really anything to eat.

    Staff were helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    5.4
    Clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant poor. Wifi poor in certain rooms and restaurant. No bar. Not walking distance from train station with bags as said. In Summer would be very difficult to walk. Not a 4 star and not value for money. Breakfast very poor. Scrambled egg and bacon cold. We came from Hotel adriatico in Florence...A real 4 star.

    Clean hotel.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    7.9
    Located in a nice neighborhood outside city walls (about 35...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very poor internet connection, a lot of times we couldn't get connected to any site and simply had to postpone the whole thing. Problem with the shower hot water flow (shower water temperature kept changing from quite hot to quite cold, for no apparent reason).

    Located in a nice neighborhood outside city walls (about 35 minutes on foot to piazza Gramsci), it was a nice walk to city center. For those who do not like walking, the bus service.was pretty regular and the bus stop was right outside the hotel. Staff efficient.and helpful. Breakfast quite good.

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2015

    9.6
    This hotel had a bus stop outside with a great bus service...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We could only stay one night, would have liked to stay longer

    This hotel had a bus stop outside with a great bus service into the centre of town. The staff were very helpful and friendly. A great selection at breakfast. Parking was on site. Hotel was easy to find.

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    7.9
    Clean roon, friendly staff, nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    During check out, I was informed at the reception, that my credit card had already been debited with the bed & breakfast amount (1 night stay), even though it is standard procedure to pay either cash or by credit card at the desk. My credit card had been pre-authorised (which I know is normal procedure), but was also debited without my prior explicit consent/approval.

    Clean roon, friendly staff, nice breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    7.5
    Good breakfast and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    At the end for two small bottles of water (25 cents each) they charged us 5 euros! There is no tea/coffee facilities at rooms. The last bus coming back to the hotel leaves around 8:30pm from Siena centre and it is not possible to walk to hotel since there are highways in between, so we could n't enjoy our evening that much!

    Good breakfast and clean room.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    7.1
    I liked the cleanliness of the hotel and the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No Tea and coffee facilities in the rooms. You had to pay for coffee machine at the reception. Staff not very friendly.

    I liked the cleanliness of the hotel and the room.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    5.4
    greeny surrounding;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    keep smiling: extra-extra-extra weak wifi :) bidet without running water :) must-buy own socket adaptor for PC or another schuko-type plug device :) queuing 10 min. or more for a cup of coffee in front of a coffee machine :) Italian language tv channels only :)

    greeny surrounding; own parking; acceptable location; convenient bus-stop in front; convenient train-station parking within just 2km to park over there and start climbing Siena old town up; good breakfast;

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    9.2
    Amazing 4* hotel for a very reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The very thing we wanted was an in house restaurant, but the day we stayed the kitchen was out of action, We had a very bad experience with meal at hotel next door where we were sent.

    Amazing 4* hotel for a very reasonable price

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    10
    Everything was perfect- the staff was very helpful, the room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing specific

    Everything was perfect- the staff was very helpful, the room was great and the breakfast in the morning was extremely rich. The hotel's parking offers more than enough places and the wi-fi is at good level. We got a great reduced offer from booking and enjoyed a great night there. This is my second time at this hotel and will visit it again during my next spell in Siena.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    7.1
    The hotel is right next to a bus stop so it's very easy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I think the hotel doesn't really meet the standards of a 4 star hotel. I'd rather give it 3 stars. Hence, in my opinion it's overpriced.

    The hotel is right next to a bus stop so it's very easy to get to the city centre and it takes not more than 15 minutes

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    5.8
    The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was plentiful and
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You have to pay for the wifi, even though it is like one euro a day per device you still have to go to the reception every time and ask for a new password. This is very stupid. Most of the staff were OK, but there was one man working at the reception who was very rude, not helpful at all, and generally unpleasant. He also barely spoke English and replied to everything with yes even when he didn't understand the question. Also it is really far from the center of Sienna, you have to walk for 30 minutes and climb a hill.

    The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was plentiful and decent tasting.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    6.3
    wi-fi, breakfast, surrounding area, parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Too many ants (and other insects) all over the room! - without any response to our complaint (by the maid).

    wi-fi, breakfast, surrounding area, parking

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    6.3
    The room is comfortable .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bus ticket sold in hotel. More expressive to buy on bus. Wifi only limited to two devices. The staff did not give clear instruction about location of bus station. I waited in the wrong bus station for 15 minutes.

    The room is comfortable .

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    7.9
    Nice hotel With a friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little far from the city center, need to take the bus. Close to the hospital so you can be woken by the ambulances during night. A four stars hotel that has seen it's better days.

    Nice hotel With a friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    7.5
    Location is not central but there is easy access by bus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    WIFI was so slow and spotty. Breakfast was ok but expected more options for a hotel of this type. The beds could be more comfortable too.

    Location is not central but there is easy access by bus. The room was clean and the staff was very kind.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    8.3
    Hotel was modern, clean, good facilities, perfect breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is a bit of a walk outside of the centre, however there is a bus if you don't want to walk.

    Hotel was modern, clean, good facilities, perfect breakfast, staff were friendly and informative.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    7.5
    The staff were very friendly and helpful with everything...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The temperature outside hit 40C while we were there and the air conditioning in the room was in no way capable of keeping up. Unfortunately they didn't have any fans available either. The breakfast could use some work.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful with everything from finding a local laundry service, to the best routes into the old city and what we should see while we were there.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    7.9
    Friendly staff & rich breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Far from the city of Siena, but convenient public transportation is available with a bus stop just in front of the hotel.

    Friendly staff & rich breakfast

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    10
    Everything great staff, good food and wine very clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything great staff, good food and wine very clean and modern. Located in suburbs free parking , bus stop out front to catch in historical centre.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    9.6
    The reception staff was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The reception staff was very helpful. They speak english. Excellent value for the money.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    8.8
    The bed and pillows are good, the bathroom is clean and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The long distance from the historical center

    The bed and pillows are good, the bathroom is clean and the food veru good

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2016

    8.8
    Un hotel comodo y confortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Un hotel comodo y confortable.

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2016

    8.3
    Friendly staff, free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Spotty wifi, restaurant was too bright at dinner, room was too warm at night (had to open the windows)

    Friendly staff, free parking

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    10
    The wi fi signal was weak.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wi fi signal was weak.

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    5.0
    Parking
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very noise rooms

    Parking

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    10
    very modern hotel for reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very modern hotel for reasonable price. very good and clean room. about 5 minutes by car from center

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    9.6
    large room, good breakfast,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nothing

    large room, good breakfast, parking, Wi-Fi, helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    7.9
    Helpfulness of staff, free wifi and free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room had no view. Not that that worried us particularly

    Helpfulness of staff, free wifi and free parking

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    5.4
    WiFi was next to useless.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi was next to useless. Breakfast was poor, not even fresh coffee.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.2
    Breakfast was really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    located in a nice environment but bit far from the center

    Breakfast was really good.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.2
    Position and car parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Position and car parking

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    6.7
    The room was very new and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The dinner in the restaurant was very poor. There were no restaurants close by.

    The room was very new and clean. It was a quiet location.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    10
    Location & service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant only available for breakfast

    Location & service

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    7.9
    Personel Maria and Antonio are great people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Personel Maria and Antonio are great people. Very helpful :)

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    5.4
    very poor wi-fi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very poor wi-fi

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Browse Hotel Executive traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: