Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Gabriele 1 stars

Via Principe Amedeo 76, Central Station, 00185 Rome, Italy

#863 of 967 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 542 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    6.2

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    4.6
    Pay a bit more and find a real hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This isn't a hotel, it's a flat redesigned for separated rooms. Soundproofing is absolute zero, you will hear all guests moving inside\out all night and day long, it's very difficult to have a rest. Staff is hardly English-speaking persons from India. Windows from some rooms goes to inner court where local restaurants kitchen located, so you will hear dish-wash ring all the evenings. You can stay there only if you have a limited budget and travelling alone for a couple of days - no kids, no family.

    Location near Termini train/bus/metro station

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    7.1
    The hostel is good - proximity to the historical center and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hostel is good - proximity to the historical center and the railway station. Responsive worker - allowed to leave things after the departure. breakfast

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    7.9
    Good place if you want to stay close to Termini station at an economical price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My single room and bed were very small, but that's quite typical of hotels in this price range in Rome. The room served my purpose - I slept OK and caught a train in the morning. I wish they had proper orange juice for breakfast instead of a watery orange drink, but that's a common problem in Italy.

    Great location close to the train station (which was the most important thing for me), and also close to restaurants, fast food, and shops. The private bathroom was decent, plus there was a closet, two desks and night table with lamp, the AC worked well, and a small breakfast is included - coffee & juice, and a couple of pastries (you have to eat in your room). Also the 24h reception was really important for me, since I arrived at around 1.00 at night. The staff people were courteous.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    6.3
    Hussain is a nice man
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needs renovation as walls are not clean. Breakfast included a croissant, a glass of orange juice and a cup of nice Italian coffee. No eating area, you just take your breakfast-coffee and drink in the room. The room is not as beautiful as it’s pictures.

    Hosts are welcoming and helping. They gave a map and marked places to visit in Rome, it was helpful. The owner of the hotel is a positive friendly person. I had amazing welcoming coffees when we arrived. We checked in earlier it was nice. Good location, near the station and many restaurants around. Safe.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    5.0
    Great location
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was sucks one croissant with no coffee or tea just crapy juice Bed was streamlined uncomfortable couldn’t sleep in two night I stay

    Great location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.8
    Convenient to the main train station and metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Get breakfast early or the coffee will all be gone.

    Convenient to the main train station and metro. Good mattress/ cleanliness for a one star hotel. Excellent value.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    2.5
    Not worth for the money.. would not return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. The place was dirty, no hot water, only one available power plug... He asked us to spend the first night at another place, because he overbooked... The breakfast was one pastry and a glass of juice and the staff was constantly watching you as if you take more than 1 piece per person they would go bankrupt. If you want coffee you would have to pay 1 euro. On top of everything, the place is super noisy. There were some people on the floor above doing I don't know what untill 1AM and it sounded like there were jumping on the sealing.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    5.8
    The location to the city centre,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of proficient English of the staff, that breakfast included only of a croissant and coffee and thay there was no where to eat breakfast apart from your room. It was also very annoying to exit the hotel and by the time you walked down the street you would be hassled by restaurant owners, people selling hats, scarves and God knows what other knick knacks. Not a nice experience.

    The location to the city centre,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    6.3
    It was great that we were able to check in after midnight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy place. You hear everything in room, even if person next door go to the bathroom. What was shocking the receptionist took xero of our id’s, even if I asked not to... next day I asked to return the copy but they did not understand me. Luckily I did that but still am I not sure that receptionist understood what happened...

    It was great that we were able to check in after midnight. Our plane was delay about 90 minutes so we arrived around 2am. It wasn’t a problem for the crew.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Hotel near Termini station
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Narrow seating area near reception.

    Ok for one or two nights stay. Staff are very friendly. Breakfast provided. Very near Termini station from where u can explore Rome & other cities. Convenient to take metro from Termini to Vatican city (Octaviano stop), Coliseum, Trevi Fountain etc. There's also a train from Termini to Fiumicino airport. Many shops & restaurants near hotel. Good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent stay in Rome with choiceable Indian food from the nearby Indian Restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The lift service as well as the display of the hotel board from the streets.

    I had excellent time in the hotel. Specially the hospitality of the staff and its Director was memorable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    5.4
    Horrible conditions without hot water
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't hot water! Breakfast was late every day! Most of the time the room was dirty!

    The hotel is next to the main station and it is really easy to reach anywhere you want in the city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    3.8
    disappointment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it's a floor in a old dirty building. The rooms haven't been renovated in ages. Lots of small fixes, broken/missing tiles, smelly towels. The breakfast was a joke: only croissants and coffee, put on a tray and consumed in the room.

    wifi worked well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    5.8
    Very close to the train station and very easy to get public...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit dirty and dusty underneat the beds, however the personnal very friendly and helpfull with tourist information.

    Very close to the train station and very easy to get public transport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.8
    A very basic hotel but it was clean. The lovely staff and great location compensated for that.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A very basic hotel. My room and bathroom were very small but were clean.

    The staff were really nice - very friendly and helpful. The location was excellent - only a few minutes walk from the station. Plenty of restaurants close by.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.9
    The location is great - it's close to the station and to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great - it's close to the station and to the old town. Also, some good restaurants are at the street. The Staff is great - friendly, helpful and always smiling. Breakfast is typical for Italy - coffee, juice and sweet bun. It could be a bit noisy at night as it's located at a busy street.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    6.3
    No dining room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dining room. Put into a remote room. Safe deposit box wasn’t working. Not all facilities on website were available. Your star rating was higher than other sites which are more accurate. One star rating in my opinion

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    Excellent location, friendly staff and a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was extremley noisy, even with the windows shut. Small bathroom.

    For a 1* hotel it does pretty well, just don't expect too much. Excellent location, walking distance from the Colosseum, 5 minute walk to the main train/bus station & metro. Staff were so friendly and helpful,the bed was comfortable and the bathroomclean enough. There was a kettle and small tv in the room but are you really going to Rome for the room? Breakfast was a hot drink, juice and a delicious pastry (good size) you did have to have it in your room or to g but again we mainly ate out because... When in Rome!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    7.1
    Overall only good experiences we had from this hotel due to the staff and the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfast was ok but it can be better. You get only one sweet croissant with one cup of coffee to your room. The staff will help you for it. The window to our room (i don't know if this was an issue in any other room) couldn't close enough so the noise every night wasn't good. The specific room was a little old, has to be painted and modernize.

    The staff was very very helpful and polite! They were there for everything we needed! The hotel was near to Roma Termini which is the main train station of Rome. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean. The towels were changing every 3 days and the staff every day layed the sheets.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    6.3
    Spend a little more, don't go her
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet seat was broken, the bathroom smelled, there were stains all over the shower walls and there was fungus all over the shower. The room had barely any insulation on the window meaning that on a cold night you were cold as well. The smart TV can be accessed by anyone with WiFi in the building. Meaning that midway through the night someone started playing Indian dance music on mine. There were big mistery stains on the walls and there was heaps of dust below the bed. They say they save the environment by not giving you clean sheets or towels every day or even every other day, but that's honestly a way for the owner to save money. I will not ever be coming here again. Spend 30 bucks more and go somewhere else.

    The location was great The staff knew enough English There's WiFi and a smart TV in every room The breakfast was okay but we couldn't really complain for 4 euros I don't know if we had scilent neighbors or if isolation between rooms was pretty good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    3.3
    I left
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I felt unsafe. The room was dirty. There was no hot water. The staff argued and/or prayed loudly outside my door. I left and forfeited 5 days accommodation. Very disappointed!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    6.7
    Staff was friendly and it was really close to Stazione...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was toooo small. If you are traveling with the people taller than 6 ft, they would be find travel to use this place.

    Staff was friendly and it was really close to Stazione Termini(about 30meters away)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    4.2
    Nightmare will not only never go back but will never use booking. Com again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the fourth floor. Dirty. Noisy. Asked to move room on last night as they had overbooked. Breakfast was served in the passageway guests then took it to their room. It consisted of coffee and croissant. Juice.

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.9
    Great location, friendly staff, old but usable and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom is very small and has much mildew on ceiling and in the shower. They don't give clean towels but every 3 days, with 4 people in the room, hard to find places to dry the towel. It is old, but serviceable. Noisy street, recommend using a/c instead of opening window to noise and auto fumes.

    The front desk personnel were excellent, smiles abundant and very helpful. The location was perfect as the train/bus/metro terminal was 2 blocks away. The beds were good and room spacious and A/C worked great with no noise.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.3
    The front desk people were very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower and ceiling had mildew. There were 4 of us adults sharing a small bathroom with one towel rack, they do not replace towels but every 3 days, hard to find a spot to dry out the towels.

    The front desk people were very helpful and friendly. Bedroom spacious for 4 people. Easy access to transportation, food and shopping. It is quite noisy outside, but if close the window and turn on the AC, , it makes it quite comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.5
    comfy budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    not much. couple of patches in the lino flooring but OK

    This is a budget hotel so a bit tatty but well cleaned and room sizes good. Comfortable beds and the double bed is a real double bed - not 2 singles pushed together like many hotels. Staff very friendly and helpful, Location is excellent, close to station and 20 min walk to forum and Colosseum - All good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    5.8
    We were not amused
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny, was not maned 24 hours as no one could let us in. No lounge area so you had to have brealfast in your room. Rome is overpriced

    We had a real much up with this room we arrived and were told that they were having a technical difficulty and they put us in a bother Hotel of a much lower standard. I argued for a discount and only got 7 euro off the price. It was a place to put our head and that was about it

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money, but expect a cold shower everyday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most days hot water ran out and had to have cold shower. 100 litres of hot water is not anywhere near enough for the number of people staying there. Traffic noise kept my wife awake most of the night.

    Staff were amazing. So friendly and accommodating. Very conveniently located

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    3.8
    They fooled us. No reliability at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was traveling with my family and arrived Rome at 11:00 PM. I contacted the property over the phone and by email a day before just to make sure everything being arranged as per the booking. They promised me that everything is fine but once we reached the hotel they said that there's no space in the hotel and they will take us to another place. They charged my credit card for the whole stay on arrival, before telling me this and I was so disappointed and helpless. They took us to a nearby another place which is a hotel according to them but just an old apartment building called Fanty rooms. It was very old smelly place and there was no reception or caretaker. The worst thing was the water supply. The bathroom was very small and the shower knob was broken. Water pressure was very low and there was no hot water at all. The person who accompanied us promised to fix it by next day but it was not done properly. The breakfast was served to the room. There was one croissant for each with a glass of juice or coffee. The wifi reception was also poor.

    Only the location. 5 mins walk from Roma Termini

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.9
    Can recommend hotel "Gabriele".
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is pokey, but you get what you pay for; after all you only sleep there and the bed is comfortable. One spends most time outdoors chasing the many attractions of beautiful ROME.

    The two managers are very friendly and helpful, the location is excellent - just two short blocks away from the Railway & Metro Stations "Termini". However, it is hard to find; look for the street-number + hotel "Georgina" on opposite corner, as there is no "Gabriele" sign on the outside of building (3 hotels in one entrance).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.9
    The staff was fantastic and very very helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should improve the windows to reduce noise, as you hear whats going on on the streets. If they improve that its amazing price, location to stay.

    The staff was fantastic and very very helpfull

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    2.5
    Hotel Gabriele is not good and not recommended as it projected through websites.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If the hotel to be competitive with other hotels, provide a proper and enough breakfast or don't mislead by giving option like free breakfast facility available. The customer pays for room as well for worthy enough breakfast. It looks like hotel is misleading the customers. Not worthy for money.

    The Hotel is near to Roma Termini like many other hotels due to it accessibility to public transportation is added advantage. Especially one to take flight/train connection in the late night hours between 23.30pm -05.30am. If one can take a option to go between 800m to 1km from station or choice to take taxi for late nigh hours, then I don't recommend this hotel. The breakfast choice is limited and in the control of receptionist. So this hotel providing free breakfast is just eye wash. But not worthy incase of cleanliness, breakfast and there is no room service at all. There is no security to room doors and privacy i.e. some one can easily access inside the rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    5.0
    Basic facilities, clean and near transport and cafes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    On arrival told we had to go to a different hotel arround the corner, then had one room for the first night and had to move to another room for the rest of our stay. Shower very poor water pressure and a bit moldy.

    The view was good, breakfast OK coffee very nice, guy serving friendly. Room was clean and resonably pleasent. Location close to Termini mean't plenty of public transport and restaurants close by.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    It is well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived to do the check-in they said we'll be staying in a different hostel ( 2 blocks from there) we had no problem with that but it would be nice if they would let us know in advance. Breakfast is not ready at 8 but at 9

    It is well located. The room was big and comfortable to rest after walking around Rome. It includes breakfast (coffee,juice, and croissants). They room we got has an amazing view. The staff was really nice!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    Good place with good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personel is very very kind. The hotel owner was like a familiar friend and always help. Clean place we had with very near with city center. No security problem. One of the best choice for us!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    5.8
    Location good but not safe for children to walk around...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No accredibility from the hotel staff when we arrived they moved us to another building for ac problem No wife or internet at all Kitchen is charing with ather rooms no oven only microwave and Fridge No hot or strong water an the bathrooms The breakfast very poor And very scarry neiberhood !!! Not recommended for families

    Location good but not safe for children to walk around during the night time

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.1
    Good Value for money if you intend to visit Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I didn't like that I had to stay in a nearby hotel for the first night as the room that I had booked was taken by someone else. And I was only informed when I arrived at the hotel. This caused me some waste of time during luggage transfers in mid day of my second day.

    The location of the hotel is perfect and very easy to move in every part of Rome. Moreover the fact that there is a 24 hr front desk is an extra as well when comparing with other accommodations of same value. Especially if you have check-in very early or very late.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Easy to move, welcoming staff and soft bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the only think i can think off is , if you stay in room nr 3 do keep in mind it will be loud, since is a street room, also , pls do try and fix the window( was not closing properly). in rest nothing!

    Very close to the train station and metro, indeed is a bit tricky to find it since is a part of a larger building and it only occupies 1 floor from it all, but just turn left and left again and you find yourself near main road. Room cleaning was daily and very satisfying,, as well as the staff welcoming and help when i need an extra blanket. Wifi-worked wonderfully, i stayed in room nr3, and had no issue with the connection. hot water, working tv and fridge , very god quality money-space-facilities!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    4.2
    Be prepared for a cheap stay - in all senses of the word
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast included meant yesterday's danish. But we did get a banana per person. You could also order any coffee you'd want, and get espresso only. From powder. In Rome! And, of course, breakfast in bed, prepared in the narrow hallway where no sanitary considerations were made. Internet included was in just principle, actual access hardly ever functioned. We succumbed to roaming. Staff was confident that our equipment was to blame. All five of our cells and pads. The room was damp and smelled of mold. It got better when we opened the windows and aired out. We also had to ask repeatedly for new towels when ours where spent.

    The only positive: Cheap. But in all senses of the word.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    7.9
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room isn't that nice but is good enough for a short stay.

    Very close to Roma Termini, lots of restaurants, shops, public transport nearby. There's an elevator. Kind staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.9
    Need to improve room service quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Its not facing lake , Flooring make sound while walking. Electricity trip if we use any extra heater .

    Staff at reception was very helpful. I don't remember her name , small little girl .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    5.8
    Handy for railway station and friendly staff but bring your own ear plugs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy due to road traffic going all day and all night. Main route to the railway station. The area was not very safe at night with many prostitutes around. Pictures on booking.com website did not reflect the rooms we had and were misleading.

    It felt safe inside the hotel and close to the railway station. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Excellent services. We will return for sure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    The staff was extremely friendly. We could't wake up to have breakfast, so they brought it for us in our room. Even though the breakfast was not included in the price, they said they will like to offer it to us for free. Small price, the property is near Termini station (2-300m). We had restaurants near the hotel. It was a great vacation.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    10
    The guys were incredible friendly and they did everything to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really had great experience only. :)

    The guys were incredible friendly and they did everything to make me feel comfortable and welcomed. I really recommend to stay in hotel gabrielle if you looking for a cheap and still good accommodation. Ok, the furniture isn't the newest one (who cares) and if you can't sleep well, should bring earplugs cause the noises of the street can be disturbing sometimes. but in every other subject it's a "money well spent " place. Oh and wifi was fast enough and continuous to watch videos online. My only regret is I forgot to leave tip for the guys, they really deserved it, but i totally forgot about that when I left.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    7.9
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad wifi connection. Almost impossible to connect from the room. The bathroom door was noisy.

    Location. And receptionists were kind. It had microwave and fridge.

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    9.6
    We will stay at this hotel anytime.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Great reception and everyone willing to help us.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    4.2
    Sorry, I won’t be going back there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washroom was not clean, shower was very small and the water doesn’t flow properly.

    Near the train station.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    6.3
    It’s good for 1 night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The light in the room was broken, dirty room and very big Audibility

    Good location near Termini and lots of restaraunts.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    6.3
    Can’t beat the price and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shared bathroom

    Location and price

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.5
    the location is ideal for living in Rome, near the most...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    washroom is way too small for survival.

    the location is ideal for living in Rome, near the most busiest train terminal.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    6.3
    The location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a bedroom for a family of 4 but the bunks for our teenage kids were tiny.

    The location was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    5.8
    Basic rooms
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air condition worked.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    8.8
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.3
    Great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was way too small.

    Large room and has a/c. Breakfast and staff was nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    It's really clean and the breakfast was good.
    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's really clean and the breakfast was good. A good stay near Roma Termini.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    4.6
    Happy with the location and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean, especially the bathroom. Couldn’t even flush properly. No breakfast room, had to eat on a chair without a table.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Business holiday
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not perfectly sound proofed

    Perfect location, great staff especially Akin :-)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    4.6
    staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it is not clean enough...

    staff...they are kind!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    5.0
    Great location, but would not book again, room in very poor condition.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was in really poor shape, bathroom needs updating

    The areas was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.5
    Well located, very nice staff. But too noisy. Very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it's very noisy, you should put double glazing and would be perfect

    The hotel is well located

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.9
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small especially the shower.

    Location. Value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.5
    It’s nearby the train station and easy access.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s nearby the train station and easy access.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.8
    close to termini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    toilet flushing not good.

    very close to termini main gate. simple breakfast.good wi fi.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    in totally it was good for us
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location was very good and close to main train station And very close to the city center. the room was clean and quiet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    10
    Breakfast was perfect and location wa great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was perfect and location wa great!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.1
    Nice hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The service is basic, what you pay is what you get. There was no hot water in some of the days.

    Nice hosts.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    8.8
    Location 👌🏻
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smells a little bit

    Location 👌🏻

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    10
    Hotel situated in the heart of transport, restaurants and shop
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff excellent very helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.3
    Good enough for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its near the street so its noisy, not that cozy

    Its walking distance to the station and places to see, the staff are nice and helpful, clean enough

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    2.9
    Not good at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower Reception Room

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.1
    Good Hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check-in time not accurate.

    Good Hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    Very nice staff and pleasant that the room had AC
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lights in the room are very bright

    Very nice staff and pleasant that the room had AC

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    3.3
    The breakfast is only the cold but sweet bread.The toilet is old and not very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet is old and not very clean.

    the air conditioner is good , cool enough!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.6
    The staff was very nice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very nice

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75