Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of MSN Hotel Galles 3 stars

Via Bersaglieri d'Italia 13, 16126 Genoa, Italy

#83 of 92 hotels in Genoa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 944 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.5

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    2.5
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff. Also we made another booking this week and unfortunately our train was delayed so we couldn’t make it as it was out of our control and we asked could our Stay Be moved to the next week and they said no ... very money grabbing hotel.. non helpful staff

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    6.3
    If not yet been to Genoa go now!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean but not clean, clean may be best way to describe the place.Rooms have nice tiled floors, aircon and fans but could do with a lick of paint and newer furnishings....A kettle in the room would have been nice...

    Reception staff helpful. Bed awful with a big hole in it, but improved for second night. Decent enough for the price and breakfast, which paid for as an extra, was good value. Area appears dodgy, but is only around the corner from Principe Station, by the Metro.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.3
    Location at the busy street
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived to the hotel, but it’s real name was Garage hotel Galles, not MSN, so we couldn’t find it first. Then our room wasn’t ready, but we arrived at 7pm! Check in is supposed to be at 2 pm! And finally at the parking they took our car with the keys without any confirmation paper, said it was obligatory. Didn’ feel safe about that and about this city at all.

    Location at the busy street

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast ended before we even got down at 10 am one day.

    The staff were so friendly and helpful, made us espresso any time which was delicious. The beds were firm and pillows so comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.8
    Good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cups in the room. The bathroom needs some renovation. Poor breakfast.

    Good location - very close to the bay and the train station. Nice room. You can leave the lagage there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    2.5
    Give it a miss.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Nothing about this hotel was nice. Even though it was cheap it was still overpriced

    The location to the train station which is the only reason we picked it. Still hard to find though.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    5.0
    The neighborhood was totally shocking, after dusk it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighborhood was totally shocking, after dusk it was better to stay in the hotel, because as we realized afterword’s this street is listed as danger one. Moreover, when you are travelling as we did, in the middle of march, Please be aware that might be cold in the room. No warm blanket avaiable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    7.9
    Wonderful staff & facilities made up for the surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The surrounding areas were a bit dodgy and seemed dark No hotel parking walked 6-7 minutes and quite pricey

    Staff was friendly and helpful, great buffet breakfast, rooms comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    5.0
    Ok if it's an overnight stay to get onto the cruise ship
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area is quite unsafe I wouldn't recommend walking late at night. Beds are not comfortable

    Walking distance to the MSC Cruise terminal Staff were friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    5.0
    Nice staff but it doesn't make up for cleanliness...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Property is seriously out dated. Our room had a large jacuzzi bath that took up half of the bathroom- it didn't work and looked like it hadn't worked for a very long time. It was just sitting there looking crusty. Instead we had a tiny little shower with crusty walls. The towels smelt of vinegar- very strange! The smoke detector was hanging from the ceiling, there was a light fitting that did not work and we had no duvet. Just a sheet and a bed throw. Air con was not powerful but you were able to fully open the windows and there was a ceiling fan. The worst part- WE FOUND COCKROACHES. We stayed for 4 nights and on the last two days we found one each day. Also the cleaners cupboard contained roach spray... and a can of beer! We didn't have breakfast there as didn't trust that it would be any good. There was no point complaining as it was obvious that all the rooms were of a similar standard. To be fair there was some work being done to the property so maybe they realise that the hotel is becoming seriously run down.

    The location was very good. Staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    5.8
    Dirty and smelly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was really dirty, first at all, from toilet you can feel some smel, and the bed was dirty I now have blisters, so my recommendation is not to go there.

    Staff was great, and location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    4.6
    ok for a couple of nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tired and dated, which I don't mind normally but cleanliness could have been better. My feet were filthy after walking on the bedroom floor

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Good price for that hotel with good service :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The closest parking what their offer my last day is horrible,I have to leave my car keys on the front window on the car and they not give me any receipt when I leave the car there-is so strange!

    The receptionist/Eleonora speak 4 languages what is unbelievable....... She offer as very closely restorant /Mario/ where the food is so nice and so cheap for Genoa! Breakfast and location is good! Rooms are clean and nice also. If you need some info just ask the receptionist Eleonora she will help you,because is so professional and so nice person:)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.9
    Walking distance to the subway and train station, also to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walking distance to the subway and train station, also to take the FlixBus. Nice staff. Comfortable room. Walking distance to port, aquarium and maritime museum.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    6.3
    We chose the hotel because of price and near the train station, but would look for another hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was next to the metro and train station, however, also in a very poor area, with a lot of people hanging around. Intimidating when you first arrived, I would not feel safe as a single female traveler. We were giving room 104, and the beds were not good, very hard with springs you could feel. And many things were broken in the bathroom, and the safe did not work.

    The staff was VERY friendly and knowledgeable. They spoke English well, plus they provided a nice breakfast in the morning. The size of the room and bathroom were good. And the hotel is next to the metro and train station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    2.9
    Terrible, couldn't wait to leave
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We felt so unsafe in this area, the room was filthy, not very close to the centre but there was a metro close by but again didn't feel safe enough to really use. Don't stay here if you're travelling alone. Our room was also not ready by check in time, we arrived at 2:30 and was told it'll be another 40 minutes

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    4.2
    I didn't like the room, but the staff was very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds weren't comfortable and the room looked depressed. The matrasses and the bedspreads were worn out.The wardrobe fell apart and the rifrigerator was an oven

    The staff was friendly, the breakfast was OK;

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.1
    The staff doesn't speak good enough English.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff doesn't speak good enough English. Cleaner speaks absolutely none and instead of getting someone who can, will just say things to you in Italian, and if you look confused she will just speak louder Italian to you.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.7
    hotel seems to be in a run down part of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i thought i had booked 2 twin rooms as we were 4 guys. it seems you have to contact the hotels and specify room preference in advance. the rooms were made up as doubles, no problem i thought the beds were singles pushed together so we parted them but now had one double sheet for each bed. i asked the guy on reception if i could get some single sheets. he looked on the computer and said thats what you ordered and the maid has gone home so i couldnt have any single sheets. what was annoying was he seemed to find it funny, muttering something in italian and grinning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    6.7
    The other side of our room was this empty space of where...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The other side of our room was this empty space of where some building was. It didn't feel safe. Being next to a unsupported cavity where a building was attached to our hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Great place to visit.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    That I could not stay longer by my vacation needed me on the road again! I WILL RETURN!

    The hotel is nice and very clean. Well located and easy to get a taxi or bus or walk to several attractions. The Staff was Superb.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    2.9
    do not bother, hotel in very poor condition and run down area of Genoa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast very poor. Room in poor state. The bedrooms need a drastic update. Fan not working, AC temperamental, bathroom disgusting with outdated shower and facilities. would not recommend at all. not deserving of 3 star

    nice croissant is all.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    7.1
    Good and not so good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were charged for a security deposit (almost AU$100), and charged AGAIN for the night on check out. We are STILL waiting for the refund of our security deposit just about a month down the track.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was basic but clean. However, at one stage this Hotel would have been in a reasonable area, but now unfortunately at night time we felt insecure outside the property. The location has obviously deteriorated and that is not the Hotel fault. On the other hand, during the day the atmosphere was totally different and within 10minutes walk we were in the Old City which was absolutely fantastic!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    6.3
    The street in front of the hotel was too noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street in front of the hotel was too noisy. That region didn't look very safe, wouldn't recomend walking around at night. It is very close to the train station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.1
    The location of the hotel is very convenient if you are...
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bar fridge in the room did not work. (But we were offered the use of the hotel fridge.)The bathroom curtains and bed covers need a wash. The upholstery on the headboards and chairs in the rooms could do with renewing.

    The location of the hotel is very convenient if you are travelling by train. The staff was friendly, efficient and helpful. We were very happy to find the room temperature comfortable. Heating is often too high in hotel rooms!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    7.1
    Hotel Galles you get v what you posy for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was pretty average...the door to the bathroom was of the hinges and the beds were lumpy.

    The breakfast was good and the staff were great. The location is great.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.3
    Good location, friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, we were taking the 5am bus to Barcelona and the bus stop was straight across the square. The helpful man on reception, who spoke no English managed to wake us up and even offered us a coffee before we left....great service.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    5.0
    Close to Cruise terminal and train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tiny rooms and horrible decor. Owner must invest some money in refurbishment! We paid 130 Eur per night for a room which was only worth 50 Euro per night.

    Close to Cruise terminal and train station.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    7.5
    Good location, close to the train station, 4 min by feet,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture.

    Good location, close to the train station, 4 min by feet, and to the cruise terminal. Also you can go by feet to the Aquario and city center. You don't need to the the metro or bus. Large room, mode bathroom. There were no ants in the room as we read in others reviews, there were ant outside the window and probably if you let the window open, you will find the ants inside the room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    5.4
    Too old to be at that price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too old to be at that price.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    8.8
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    simple but tasty breakfast, english speaking staff, near the port and railway station, room with balcony, let us leave our baggage in the morning.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.2
    EXCELLENT hotel in great location with friendly staff and good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    some of the electricity outlets did not work.

    clean room and friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    8.8
    Very Central... Nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was Central, near the train station and the port...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    6.7
    Parking is not good my car 🚗 glass broken
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is not good my car 🚗 glass broken 300 to 400 euro 💶 tief stolen

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    2.5
    Worst hotel in Genova
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception and breakfast

    Worst receptionist ever..bad manners..

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    6.7
    It was a good stay , late booking, but I do not regret having staying there .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi was really bad

    I liked the free coffee, the staff were generous with the coffee.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.1
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom had mold on the shower head

    5min from the cruise terminal and Genoa PP train station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    4.2
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can't compare the reality to the photos.

    Nothing. Maybe when the electricity switched off :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.9
    Location near station and cruise ships.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location near station and cruise ships.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.9
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very clean

    Good location. Good staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    5.8
    Breakfast nice - Good Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking setup not great- room felt very dirty - air conditioning very dusty

    Breakfast nice - Good Value Hotel-Good Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    3.3
    poor quality stay in a dangerous district
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    poor breakfast; non-working TV in the room; terrible sound isolation; super-weak and dropping WiFi signal

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    4.2
    I know that I paid for a low cost but I don t understand why...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I know that I paid for a low cost but I don t understand why it also has to be dirty

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing.

    The lady at the reception.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Would stay and recommand anyone that takes cruise from genova ti stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly nothing to complain about

    Staff very friendly and helpful,breakfast was good to start ur day,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.3
    Really nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too hard.

    Friendly staff, great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    3.8
    Staff dont speak English and hotel is for ordinary people...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Staff dont speak English and hotel is for ordinary people not for me ,so that's my opinion :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.9
    Passing through is all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was what was to be expected so close to the train station

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    5.4
    Not comfortable without AC...Too hot
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning

    Staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    The room was very large and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very large and comfortable. Staff was super friendly Very convenient location to main train station and ferry terminals.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.1
    HOTEL IS GOOD FOR SHORT ACCOMODATION
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Outside area was dirt

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    5.0
    Great staff, poor hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom had mould everywhere, room was small and very basic for a 3*

    The staff were very lovely!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    6.7
    Staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold room, unconfortable bed and pillows. Breakfast.

    Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    7.9
    Is a unique place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staffs friendliness

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    7.9
    good location , nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small lift

    good location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    5.4
    Near rail station.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken elevator ! No help with luggage up steep stairs!

    Near rail station.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    7.5
    Nice staff, adequate for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wasn't too happy with the location but given that this was near the station, the pricing of the hotel was about right.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    9.6
    Just petfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    10
    Excellent Hotel , very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Otlichno mestopolojenie , strahoten personal

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.1
    Nice but getts older
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cold breakfast, no vegetables. Dark room, a part of ceiling in the cooridor has fell down.

    Perfect localistion, nice personel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    6.3
    Close to metro station
    • Business trip
    • Group

    No hot food for breakfast. Same food everyday. Something like omelet, scrambled eggs with mushrooms, toast etc, fresh juice would be good. No hot water facility (kettle and mugs) in the room. Have to request for hot water from the dining everyday. No iron. Could not wear anything cotton that require ironing.

    Close to metro station

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    6.7
    The location was beyond perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We had issues as soon as we arrived. One of the lamps didn't work, one of the outlets didn't work. When we used the jacuzzi, dirt came out of the jets. Under the bed wasn't clean. I plugged the sink in bathroom with sink plug to warm my son's water for his bottle and we couldn't get it unplugged and there weren't towels in our room. It was after hours when I realized that and when I asked I was given 3-4 hand towels for showers/baths (the front desk lady was beyond sweet about it, I don't think she had access to them)! I would not stay here again but the location and staff was phenomenal!

    The location was beyond perfect! So close to a parking garage, aquarium, children's museum. There were restaurants, markets, grocery stores, coffee shops nearby - perfect for traveling with young kids! The bed was clean which was the most important thing to me! Breakfast was great and I can't say enough wonderful things about the front desk lady!

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    7.5
    The location and price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No jug to heat water for coffee in room. The steps getting there were horrendous! With suitcases!

    The location and price

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    7.5
    Change a room was imidiatelly.
    • Group

    The brekfast was very poor.

    Change a room was imidiatelly. Staff on reception was excellend and very kind.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    8.8
    Excellent location for Cruise Ship Terminal (5 minute walk)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Excellent location for Cruise Ship Terminal (5 minute walk)

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2016

    6.3
    very easy to find the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends

    It says the hotel has free wifi ,but I don't find anyone!And the quilt is too thin ,it is very cold at night when I slept

    very easy to find the hotel

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    7.9
    Very good location, near cruise port and train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very good location, near cruise port and train station

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    10
    Excellent service, friendly staff and fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent service, friendly staff and fantastic location.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    10
    Very nice location, 5 minutes walking distance to the cruise...
    • Group

    Very nice location, 5 minutes walking distance to the cruise port terminal. Good breakfast. Large and clean room, big bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    7.1
    Food is very bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Food is very bad

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    9.6
    Big comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Big comfortable room. Very helpful room service. Hotel is placed near the city center. Unfortunately breakfast was not as good as we expected.

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    5.0
    Room was ok
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Loud talking employees and owner

    Room was ok

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    10
    Besides air conditioning the rooms also have a ceiling fan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast choice was a bit limited.

    Besides air conditioning the rooms also have a ceiling fan. So room is cooled faster.

There are also 42 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

Guests also reviewed these properties: