Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Gioia 3 stars

Via Cavour 25, San Lorenzo, 50129 Florence, Italy

#180 of 384 hotels in Florence

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 429 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.1
    Nice place, friendly staff. It is a place to come back again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast had very small verity. Wifi somtimes booked. The air conditioner was in bad shape: non possible to regolate a ventilate speed.

    Very friendly staff, they were so kind to satisfy my request: I asked for a room which has the a bath.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Great stay in Florence
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Wifi could be better, at times I noticed that it was either slow or else the connection was lost. It was not that big of a deal to me personally, but it might be to others.

    The hotel is just a few minutes away from the Duomo so the location is perfect. The room itself was very spacious, clean and very comfortable. Breakfast had a fair amount of items to choose from, and the staff were always more than happy to assist. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to anyone and I would definitely consider staying here again if I'm back in Florence.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.8
    Good place staying in Florence
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I enjoyed everything. :)

    Location was very good - close to everything, nice and clean room, even windows were orientated to the street, but when it was closed noise was really reduced essentially. Stuff was helpful, positive and calm.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location. Simple accomodations. Great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More cereal options for breakfast. (Really ... that's all I could come up with.)

    Price was right where I wanted it to be. The location was very convenient to everything, only maybe two blocks from Piazza Duomo. No problems with noise and the room was comfortable and

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.5
    A budget choice for people who want to stay in the centre of Florence and don't mind binmen at dawn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very 'tired', big, but awkward shape with no natural light and very noisy from the street. The beds are very hard even for someone who has an orthopaedic mattress.

    The staff were very hospitable and breakfast was well worth having. Coffee excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Staff were like family, helpful in every aspect.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    We have no complaints. In many years of traveling this was the best we have experienced.

    Staff were like family, helpful in every aspect. Location was superb with easy access to all sites. The breakfast was served on time and of a variety not expected in similar facilities. The beds were great and the room was clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.8
    Good choice for stay center of Florence
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location was perfect, very close to all historical places and restaurants. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was enough clean and it was big with a terrace area. And also we loved the breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nicer if I had bathroom slippers. And also maybe it would be nicer if I had bread in the breakfast.

    Very clean. Great location and also very friendly attitude.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn’t like really, everything was perfect

    The room was really comfortable and the staff was so kind. The hotel is located 5 minutes away from the mayor attractions of Florence such as the Duomo and the museo de l’accademia; and there are some good restaurants around it aswell.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    7.5
    I would come back for another stay if I need it.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The floor in the room was carpet and unfortunately not clean enough. And a cattle to boil water in the room would be nice, though the staff was kind enough to give me whenever I needed.

    I liked the staff being friendly, the bed was comfy, and I liked the location which was near many attractions and it felt safe.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect, bed was very comfy, 2 pillows, hot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    garbage trucks waking me up at 6 am every morning

    Everything was perfect, bed was very comfy, 2 pillows, hot shower, Internet working well in the room, fantastic breakfast, amazing staff, it was like home away from home, loved it!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.8
    5 mins Walk to Train Station , 5 mins walk to the food...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    5 mins Walk to Train Station , 5 mins walk to the food market (opposite train station), 5mins to the center of Florence town !! ( don’t forget try the next to hotel, Mili Asian Fusion Restaurant, very resealable price food ).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.1
    OK to use as a central base to visit this awesome city. I would avoid it for long stays!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel décor very poor making it a rather dull and sober environment. Somewhat pricey for what you get (but then it's very central)

    Very central hotel. Staff very accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location and staffs
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I would suggest to include more options for the breakfast, such as fresh fruit, ham, and cheese.

    Excellent staff service, location, very near to the main attraction in the city. Very safe area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.3
    The staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    While the breakfast was sufficient it wasn't anything special.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel was very close to the interesting sites.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Great location for hotel in Florence
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, everything is close. The Duomo, Congress Center and train station. Very pleasant and friendly staff. Excellent ratio between price and quality.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.9
    Pisa Easter Weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms can be a little noisy as the walls are thin so I could hear people in other rooms which kept me from sleeping for a few hours.

    Perfect location for sightseeing. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Gave me a map as soon as I got to the hotel, carried my bag to my room and allowed me to check in early.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay in Gioia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was a bit too hot in the room

    Great location, helpful staff, clean and cosy apartments. Definitely would like to rent a room here again when visiting Florence in future

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    Experienced an EXCELLENT 3 night's stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Experienced an EXCELLENT 3 night's stay. Fantastic location, so close to Dome and historical sites. Without exception the reception staff were very friendly and provided helpful advice when requested. Breakfast was more than adequate, with an ample selection of eats and great jug of coffee to kick-start the day. Room was cleaned daily to a good standard. Remember this is a 3*** hotel and as such I believe represents excellent value for money. Will definitely return to this hotel before the year is finished.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location, very close to Duomo, then again since the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Heating system could be improved.

    Perfect location, very close to Duomo, then again since the Florence is small that could be said about almost all hotels in Florence. Staff was perfectly friendly and helpful. The room was clean, large, and comfortable. A value for money place.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    10
    Very nice city break!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ---

    -Location, in the hystorical city center, via Cavour street, 5 minutes walking to Duomo. -hotel staff, very friendly. On my girlfriend birthday we had a very nice surprise waiting in our room, a bottle of Proseco! -perfect wifi connection!!! -clean room. -very tasty breakfast. Thank you for everything!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Short stay in Florence..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very cosy and comfortable, the staff absolutely helpful and available for any question. The hotel is located in the very heart of Florence , just 5 minutes away from Piazza Del Duomo. We definitely recommend it!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.3
    Good value for the money and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast does not include salami similar to other 3 star hotels in Itay

    We where offered an upgrade to 3 bed room as we were travelling for our honeymoon and the staff were kind enough to offer us a complimentary small bottle of prosecco

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    7.9
    Great location, easy access to train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was basic but that's what you pay for.

    Great location, easy access to train station. They have a small lift which is great for heavy luggage. Pleasant staff and a satisfying continental breakfast too.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    10
    Staff is wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is wonderful. Croissants are so good and personal attention at breakfast is far above anything I have experienced when breakfast is "included". Great location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.3
    Location, location, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a 3 star hotel so the usual caveats apply. The breakfast included was basic for example. The decor felt a bit worn out and jaded and some simple redecoration and fresh coat of paint here and there could easily make first impressions a lot better.

    Fantastic location. Florence is a city best explored on foot and Gioia is located in the heart of the action. Effectively 15 minutes (or less) away from the stations and all major attractions and museums. The room we stayed in (room 32) was spacious with high ceiling and even had access to a terrace. The bathroom, while a bit worse for wear was clean and equally spacious. The staff were helpful and friendly and the front desk manned every time we popped in (including 2 in the night once).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.3
    Shower and bathroom were very small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower and bathroom were very small. Couldn’t take elevator too small!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.7
    Good enough. Not wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most rooms have not nice view. Pillow very hard not comfortable. Expensive for the value

    Nice Staff and very helpful Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    Perfect localization
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect localization

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Great friendly staff, will stay there again whenever in Florence.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect, just minutes from the major sites yet quiet at night with a grocery store across the street.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.5
    It is ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was like jail you dont see anything but walls through window

    The staff were excellent and the hotel was clean and in good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing's

    The service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    8.0
    Would recommend- good value in great location
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More choice for breakfast

    Great location, clean and quiet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    Great value for money in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, good location, very good value for money. Bed was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    10 points on everything! Recommend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast and super friendly staff!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    I recommend this fantastic place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was clear. The WiFi excelent and the staff amazing. Near to the city center.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.3
    Friendly staff and excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly staff and excellent location! Plenty of restaurants nearby, including a McD. There's even a mini-mart on the same street.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    7.5
    The explanation of how the room worked
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Resturant was closed when we arrived and wanted something to eat

    The explanation of how the room worked

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.6
    Exactly what I needed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very friendly- even lent me a power converter when I brought the wrong one. Breakfast was very good- exceptional hot chocolate!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.5
    Well-located 3-star
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Public areas a little shabby and could do with a spruce-up.

    Excellent location, close to Duomo. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel for the location and price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The staff were so friendly and helpful and willing to do whatever possible to make our stay in Florence great!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    5.8
    The breakfast needs to be improved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast needs to be improved. The cover on bed is not clean as expected. The toilet is not clean enough also.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    10
    Three PERFECT nights in Firenze!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All the hotels in the world should be like Hotel Gioia! Amazing staff and amazing facilities!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    Everythingbed
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything excellent

    Everythingbed

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    6.7
    Excellent location and responsive clerks. Dated facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs renewalGExcejllent

    Breakfast very good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    8.3
    Friendly Staff, great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was quite friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No variety of fruit for breakfast

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Lovely wide bed and quiet bedroom.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    8.8
    Good budget choice. Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Proper cafe latte with hot foamy milk. Good selection of cheese and bread toppings.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    10
    Great location, great people
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After six nights, it was a bit sad to say goodbye to some of the greatest people you can meet. A big thank you to Tiziano, Roberto etc.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    6.7
    Position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty coridors, hotel needs a renovation, unpleasent odeur (smell) in rooms

    Position

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    8.8
    The staff were very helpful and friendly, very close to the Duomo and other attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows on the bed were too hard

    The staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    7.9
    I can recommend if you need good location and don't mind the noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Almost no meat for breakfast and very noisy air-conditioning system just outside the window

    Great location and very good coffee for breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    7.9
    We had a good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Crossaints delicious, my favourates. The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    8.3
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little poor, but that's mostly because italians aren't people who have big breakfasts

    Good room size, nice staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    5.8
    Normal
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So poor breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    8.3
    Very warm welcome from Tiziano, who checked us in & the...
    • Family with older children

    The evening clerk was extremely rude, even disdainful. I'd politely asked for a cup of tea in less than perfect Italian and he was curt, using a tone of voice that bordered on hostile. In three separate encounters with the same man, his demeanor was the same - disrespectful. The difference in the level of customer service between the day (see above) and night staff (here) was literally and figuratively "night and day". Although the staff person technically "helped" us with our requests, it was all done with such a sour attitude: very unprofessional, not to mention unpleasant.

    Very warm welcome from Tiziano, who checked us in & the kind, young man who helped us with our luggage. The location is ideal, close to the D'Uomo and Central Market. The bathroom, while on the small side, seemed new & was immaculately clean. The décor was a little dated, but the room itself was very comfortable and more than sufficient for our 2 day stay. I also appreciated the fact that a request I'd made prior to our arrival was readily accommodated. Notwithstanding the comments below, I would consider staying again (although I hope the owners of the hotel address the following feedback).

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    8.8
    The staff at Hotel Gioia were so lovely, greeting us at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No complaints..

    The staff at Hotel Gioia were so lovely, greeting us at the lift to help carry bags. They were also more than happy to help with any request we had. The room and bathroom was very spacious and the location was great! Everything was walking distance - Galleries, Markets, Shops, Station etc.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    9.6
    We stayed at Hotel Gioia in Florence from February 26th...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We stayed at Hotel Gioia in Florence from February 26th until March 2nd 2016. I loved the fact that Hotel Gioia is within 5 minutes walking distance from the Duomo in Florence! This was amazing! Also, the hotel is very comfortable with extra spacious rooms and beautiful views! For example, our triple room overlooked a main street so when I looked through the window I saw the Duomo on the right side and the Toscana hills on the left side! The staff at Hotel Gioia was awesome - so friendly and helpful! They even gave us a special offer when we visit the hotel again for the 2nd time during this summer!

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    7.5
    The staff is lovely and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The A.C was not enough for the comfort sleep in a city like Florence. We couldn't be able to sleep well because of the temperature.

    The staff is lovely and helpful. Location is also good.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    8.8
    If you're looking for a no frills, charming type of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed was extremely uncomfortable, stand up shower almost too tiny to move around in.

    If you're looking for a no frills, charming type of place this is the one for you. Staff is great and very friendly, location is perfect tion, walking distance to all of the main attractions of Florence. Room was clean and accommodations were cozy. Good value for money, and garage parking is a godsend!

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    5.0
    Location is good.
    • Solo traveller

    Room window looking into a closed walls, no view out. Refused to change upon request. Shower featured a cold water. Staff made a long face upon this remark.

    Location is good.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    5.8
    gentle staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very poor breakfast, dark rooms, old bathroom facilities

    gentle staff

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    9.2
    The staff was very friendly and very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast could have been better

    The staff was very friendly and very good. They respond in very effective manner.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    8.8
    The location is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location is excellent. The staff were helpful, polite, clearly present. The room was clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2015

    8.8
    Excellent location, large room and friendly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The lighting was quite subdued

    Excellent location, large room and friendly helpful staff. Breakfast was fine

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    8.3
    very nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast could be better

    very nice staff

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    9.2
    Great location, great attention
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Small bath

    Great location, great attention

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2015

    9.2
    Location, quiet room, friendly and helpful staff, price!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location, quiet room, friendly and helpful staff, price!

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2015

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2015

    10
    Location, friendly staff, clean, value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No negative points.

    Location, friendly staff, clean, value for money.

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

Guests also reviewed these properties: