Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Goldoni 3 stars

Borgo Ognissanti 8, Santa Maria Novella, 50123 Florence, Italy

#204 of 384 hotels in Florence

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 475 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The very friendly staff....excellence of the accommodations and locations.. 20 minutes walk to Doumo....good and not very expensive restaurants near by. Reasonable rates. We would definitely stay there again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was friendly and courteous, the rooms clean and comfortable, the breakfast buffet was delicious. The hotel was convenient to the Ponte Vecchio, restaurants, shopping, and Santa Maria Novella Train station.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I had a single room. It was very small and no chair in the room. Tiny television with only Italian channels. Thin walls, so you could hear the guests in the adjacent room.

    The hotel is close to the city centre and walking distance from the train station. It is on the second floor of a building with other businesses. The people at reception were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a little hard to find but within easy walking distance from the train station.

    Very friendly staff. Standard hotel room. The bathroom was large compared to most in Italy. Excellent location within walking distance of most historic sites.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expect to have a kettle in the room bec sometimes we want to drink hot water. Anyway, it didn't bother us bec you can ask free hot water from the owners:)

    What surprised us is the room decoration and the lift which makes me feel staying in real florence. We sleep well bec it is very quiet and also the hotel is very near attractions areas. Having good food around this place eg, cafe900, geratoria lungaro. Don't forget to try.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    friendly staff . large rooms . excellent breakfast .I asked for gluten free bread and cake for my wife and they bring a lot of gluten free stuff for her in breakfast thanks a lot

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel has perfect location if you plan to visit the city. The owners are very friendly and kind. We booked the 4 beds room which was big enough, very clean and warm.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very basic in comforts - we had a clean room, but the decor was a bit dated and there were no extra amenites. Which, given the heafty price tag, we expected. The breakfast buffest was rather limited in choices and often most of the food was not replenished.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. All the sight of Florece are in walking distance.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi did not reach room except late at night. At other times it was necessary to sit near front desk. This needs to be addressed.

    Staff very helpful. Room was very comfortable. Breakfast excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You have to be first for breakfast if you don't want to miss great pannini.

    Great location. In the center of Florence, but at the same time little out of the busiest streets. Everything reachable on foot. Two minutes from Arno, ten from Uffizi. Very friendly staff with useful suggestions regarding sightseeing .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, few minutes away from main spots. Really nice staff, especially Marta who made my stay a real success with so many hints for reaching out all the main spots.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very professional staff and a special thank to Marta, lovely helping me out in all my needs for reaching this and the other spot. Really a great stay!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled and was tacky with non-working light fixtures, bathroom mirror about to fall off, holes in the bathroom door/walls, and dirt/stains on the walls, lampshade.

    Location, breakfast were very good. Lady at the counter was very sweet and helpful - especially with museum reservations.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Easy walking acccess to main attractions in Florence and just outside the madness of the main tourist area. Excellent staff and breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, 10 minutes walkaway from the center train station and almost the same distance to historical city centre.Because of this location, to visit other toscana region cities and travel to rome-venice was very easy.Although we had reservation for a double room, they gave us a very big, family room.The staff, especially mirko was helpful.The breakfast was at italian standart, no more, no less.Cleaning was perfect. Generally recommend all.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room (room 25) smelled and we notified the hotel staff. The staff said that they would clean and try remove the smell as the hotel was full and we couldn't get another room. If the smell was still there the next day it was agreed we would move room then as we had a 2 night stay booked. Unfortunately the smell remained and when we spoke to the hotel staff the next day they again said the hotel was full and they couldn't / wouldn't do anything further.

    Location was good to explore Florence and 5-10 minutes walk from the train station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a very potent and not very pleasant room freshener. Replacing toiletries every two days would be better.

    Hotel Goldoni has a very good location and very good quality of service and accommodation for its price. Rooms are varied in price and look; we had an air conditioned room with street view, €100 worth. A bit noisy but not extremely bothersome. Bed was very comfortable, cleaning crew did a great job everyday, replacing towels and straightening the room up. Maybe they could also replace shower gel, when needed. Breakfast was very good every morning, staff very friendly, they offer you a very good cappuccino or espresso from the bar which is better than the machine ones. Very good breakfast selection of pastries (3-4 types of croissants, another kind of pie or cake), cream cheese, butter, honey, jams, cheese, ham and boiled eggs, 3 types of cereal, yoghurt, and fruit- which is different every day! Bread comes in whole wheat and white. Overall excellent experience!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel was a treat. This is my third visit to Florence and it was one of my favorites. The location was close to the train station (10-minute walk) and in a very enjoyable part of Florence. It's a 10-minute walk to the Uffizi and Ponte Vecchio and a 10-15 minute walk to the Duomo. My room was welcoming, a nice size and very clean. The air conditioning worked well and was much appreciated with the temperature in the 90s during the day. Breakfast was plentiful. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I enjoy these types of locally owned smaller hotels.The price was nice. As a woman traveling alone to visit a family member, I always felt safe. I will look forward to staying again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Continental breakfast was disappointing. With all of the wonderful bakeries in the area, the quality of pastries, freshness of fruit , and variety day to day was disappointing Also our room safe was inoperable when we arrived. They promised to fix every day but never did. Also a bit more shelf space and wall books in the bathroom would go a long way. The guidance on local travel and tickets was not reliable.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect to for the price. I can think of nothing negative about it.

    Beautiful old hotel with "antique" furniture. Great and friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to say

    The staff were superb and as we only had a night the lady on reception helped us plan our evening, recommending a great restaurant which had great food. Outside if you are there for a short stay e.g. an overnight stop or 2 days we recommend you book your tickets ahead as we learnt the hard way and missed out on a few attractions.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only bad thing was a nightclub nearby was loud and went on until 2.00 am. They had windows open , as did we, so the music and screaming was very loud and constant. Most people touring Florence are old and returned to the hotel well before midnight. Loud clubs should be either sound proofed or out of town

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - there are no flexible hose and shelf in the shower; - unreasonable price for laundry - from 5 to 8 for one piece of clothes; - no defence from insects. It was impossible to open the window because of mosquitos; - no free hot water (their right, of course, but absolutely inhospitablely); - poor light.

    - location; - Philadelphia cheese for breakfast :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I cannot think of a single complaint.

    My wife and I had to leave for the airport for our flight before the normal scheduled breakfast, so they opened up early for us to eat before departing. They were most conscientious in all our dealings with the staff of Hotel Goldoni. Our room was spacious and comfortable, as well as spotless. In regards to location, we were 100 meters from a bridge over the Arno for easy access to restaurants over the river and evening strolls. All in all, a terrific travel experience.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I first entered the building they are renovating and the hotel is in the second floor. I also found it hard to find at night.

    I had a lovely stay there - was a bit unsure at first but it was comfortable, clean and a 10 min walk to station

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff, Simone was very helpful in providing hints for sightseeing. Very good Wi-FI connection, free of charge and allowed google hangout data sharing and conference, very fast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The building is used for purposes other then the hotel. The hotel was in one of the floors. It scares at first notice but I wasn't a problem afterall. There was also a radio in the room that even when switched off, you could still hear the music, which bothered my sleep.

    Decent price for what you get in return.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was quiet and charming with a small balcony with table and 2 chairs (although too cold to use it). It has old-fashioned charm but an updated bathroom with good shower. Even better than I had expected. Staff were great. It's in a nice neighborhood just far enough from the crowds but easy to walk to main sights. The hotel felt very safe. I will definitely stay here again, especially given past experience with noisy, uncomfortable rooms in Florence at other hotels for similar price.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a bit tricky finding the way into the hotel - no problem once you know how

    The location was great not far from the station and within walking distance of all major sights in the old town

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Price

    Location is good. Room was kind of small but I didn't stay much in the room. Breakfast is ok.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit worn. Could use some refresh of decor and furnishings.

    Great location. Easy walking to main sights

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked tea making in my room

    Great location. Lovely staff, printed of our boarding passes for us.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, parking service, staff

    Room condition

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location, 10 min walk from station Firenze SMN. A couple of gluten free breakfast items provided. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi didn't work in my room. This is not acceptable in the 21st century! Otherwise the staff were lovely and the location was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NIL

    Location, cleaness, staff and value of money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located in the second floor

    City centre. Very close to Duomo and station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of parking. I would never use this hotel again if I was travelling by car.

    Toiletries supplied.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A kettle in the room would have been nice

    Close to everything, very clean, good place to stop

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no windows in my room..

    Very close to the train station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpfull and always smile. It is very close to the shopping area. Easy to find restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sounds coming outside the room. Old room

    Good breakfast and location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean , nice friendly staff and a very good location. Nice room with balcony, air conditioned.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient, clean and good location hotel also the staff are very friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff, rooms, beds, toilets, breakfast all were good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking. But is a general problem in Florence

    Everithing was perfect!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems. But I recomend to do research about parking. Florence has no parking!

    Center of town. Quiet. Big room. Big bathroom. Excelent staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is difficult

    Very quaint and we'll maintained

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brillian experience

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff was very friendly and very helpful Breakfast was good . Room was clean and neat. Location was excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view from our room

    Location was near family Great value

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel was very central. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent stay and family staff was good and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not all staff spoke english

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    LOVE THIS PLACE, FAMILIAR MOOD, EXCELLENT BREAKFAST, PEOPLE ARE FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL, ROOMS VERY CLEAN, BATHROOM BRAND NEW! WILL BE BACK SOON

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful location, excellent staff, clean rooms, rich breakfast, what else???

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Relly Fantastic

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The absence of a restaurant

    Liked everything about the place

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    VERY GENTLE PEOLPLE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL, VERY CLEAN ROOM GREAT WIFI FREE NO PASSWORD

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location closed t every interesting spot; great Brekfarst fresh pastri every day

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent stay, close to the main attractions, Alessandra and Federica are very nice, kind and professional. Rooms are clean to perdection.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable, breakfast limited

    Excellent staff, excellent location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Top lacation

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, breakfast, staff, cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    LOCATION, BREAKFAST, CLEANLINESS, STAFF COURTESY

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi in our room

    Location, cleaning

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Definitely the young man at reception! He is great, so funny and professional.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was extremely small compared to pictures online/ expectation.

    Private bathroom, accomodating and friendly staff, good breakfast. Room was very clean. Many staff didn't speak English but were very patient with us.

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room a bit dark as faced towards a wall.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice family run feel to the hotel. Location great for sightseeing in Florence. Breakfast buffet adequate and much better than we expected given the price of the room.

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Some of staff were very friendly. My single room was very pokey and 1 star rather than 3 star. Room really needed painting and cheering up. Breakfast was OK

    Great location, good hot chocolate at breakfast and reasonable value for money

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking - is a bit expensive, so if you are on car please consider that you have to pay 25 EUR.

    The hotel definitely has a lot of charm to it - it is situated in city center in old building but inside it had too many lovely touches, you feel like you are inside of a museum, but still with lots of comfort. The stuff are very helpful, always smiling and helping you with the issues (broken fridge, parking). Room is very spacious, with extra high ceilings and big bathroom (shower "cabin" had an almost panoramic windows, so you could take a shower and enjoy the view, at the same time. Breakfast not so many options, but enough to get you until the lunch. Location - some 300 m from famous bridge, and the charming streets of Florence are just around the corner, so you really can not get much better.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There was no refill for the breakfast with very limited options. Lots of flies in the breakfast area which were walking on the food. Staff were okay.

    The rooms were clean. When we first entered the hotel we could smell the soap in the hallways and inside the room. The location was excellent.

There are also 32 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Goldoni traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: