Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Greif 4 stars

Piazza Walther, IT-39100 Bolzano, Italy

#1 of 29 hotels in Bolzano

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 490 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Did already
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel and staff were excellent! They provided route recommendations for the next leg of our trip, oh, and breakfast was also very good. We left some items in the safe by mistake. Staff contacted us immediately and Fedex’ed the package to us arriving promptly the following day at our next hotel. Highly recommend this property.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.6
    Great location and a refined hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect!

    This fine hotel is tops in Bolzano. The reception was terrific and a super friendly young lady at the front provided us with everything we needed for a perfect stay in Bolzano. The rooms were quite big and the breakfast was really great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    The best hotel ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not only the best position in Bolzano the hotel was amazing, from the moment we arrived Claudia (1) till our check out with Claudia (2), their friendly nature made us feel more than welcome, the breakfast was great, beautiful atmosphere created by all staff nothing was too much trouble quality of the hotel was of the highest standard. Loved every minute of our stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    This elegant and understated hotel is in the heart of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel Greif is in a restricted zone, and thus a challenge with an automobile. A couple of tries, and we figured it out.

    This elegant and understated hotel is in the heart of Bolzano. The rooms are crisply modern. The bathrooms, totally marble. Breakfast was vast and delicious. Parking is free. You must see Otzi.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    One of my best experiences. I've traveled for years, and I am not a young person.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No negatives.

    Spectacular room, best breakfast staff I've every experienced--and best buffet. Our rooms and the facility were first class. My son had a grand piano in his room. In tune.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.6
    A modern hotel in a traditional building and with traditional high levels of service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The design of the hotel included some extra steps which made it more difficult for porterage.

    We got an upgrade so had a bigger room than we expected -very comfortable. The breakfasts - lots of choice- Apfel strudel for breakfast - yummy. Hotel bikes helped us see more of the area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    This hotel does it ALL right!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Having to leave....

    This is one of the very rare hotels that does it all right. The breakfast, the warmth and professionalness of the staff, the engaged General Manager, the fun decor, the location...everything!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    2.9
    Terrible, gross
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super rude staff. So many unpleasant things happened. So rude to the visitors. When asked to talk with manager, the reception guy with glasses pointed to his female colleague said: She is the manager. But that woman said immediately the manager wasn't there... really have no idea who and where was the manager...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    The breakfasts were great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked everything at Hotel Greif!

    The breakfasts were great! The room was HUGE, and we had a sauna in the bathroom. There was a gorgeous, green area with a beautiful old pool and patio dining. Both restaurants were beautiful and served delicious food. The receptionists were exceptional. The ones we spoke with were fluent in many languages and very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.8
    There is much to like about this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    There is much to like about this hotel. Our room was of generous size and the bathroom layout was excellent. Staff were very helpful. I was late getting some washing in but reception found a way of still getting the clothes cleaned and returned for our departure. It was very hot during our stay and a fan was supplied to assist the A/C coping with the unusual conditions. Breakfast is first class, offering a wide range of fresh fruit as well as all the usual meal options.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    Understated Class
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower was a little wonky.

    The room was spacious and tastefully decorated. The fresh fruit was a nice touch. Breakfast was almost too good - made one want to eat too much. The pool and bar at the hotel's affiliate across the street were really nice and, all things considered, pretty reasonably priced.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Really fantastic central hotel in beautiful old town on Bolzano/Bozen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was fantastic.

    Really central location but just off main square, so nice and quiet, very high standards, large room and great original artworks in rooms and art theme to the whole hotel. Also very helpful reception staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.6
    Hotel Greif gave us no grief
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only staying one night was sad.

    Reception staff went out of their way to help us with onward travel to out of the way place. Loan of bikes appreciated by husband with knee troubles. Drinks and dinner at hotel Laurin our best food experience to date. Breakfast excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.8
    Good very central upmarket hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need to be aware that some of the facilities you might look for are in the sister hotel, but it is very close.

    Very modern upmarket hotel in the shell of an old building a minute's walk from the main square. Lovely room and lovely breakfast. Sister hotel a hundred metres along the road with additional facilities and a very good restaurant. Plenty of other restaurants and bars within walking distance. Prices match the facilities but I could see what I was paying for. And the people were lovely.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.5
    Wonderful place to stay in Bolzano
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Details of opening time Med of roof terrace and cocktail list in rooms

    Room comfort and temperature Staff very helpful Wonderful breakfast spread Use of bicycles Staff offered us shower in fitness room facilities after checkout before we travelled home later in the day

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.6
    Marvelous team, treat us really well.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a little expensive

    Marvelous team, treat us really well. Very clean, amazing breakfast, great room service. A fair fitness center... I just love Hotel Greif.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    10
    Bolzano Beauty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was hot and alley was loud so we kept windows closed. We turned the air all the way down, but it never got cool.

    Bed was firm but very comfortable. Pillows were excellent. Great breakfast with many choices and great quality. Location is fantastic. Rooms are spacious and well decorated. Coffee and tea service in room was very nice. Staff was helpful and courteous.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    10
    A truly wondeful and welcoming boutique hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very stylish in an understated way (which is why I love it!) The rooms are very well designed, very clean and comfortable. The staff very attentive, friendly and professional. My breakfast was delicious and the bircher muesly simply wonderful! Restaurant Laurin in the sister hotel is definitely worth a visit (elegant food in super elegant surroundings. A little bit more expensive if compared to average restaurants in hotels). Worth the cost though in my view! I was staying on business but I'm planning to come back, this time for a break.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    5.8
    A rather too small boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thought the hotel was not worth a four star rating . When we were there the restaurant was not in operation . Breakfast could have been better .

    Location and the staff at the Hotel were very helpful and professional . Shopping and restaurants are close by .

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    9.2
    Lovely Christmas markets and great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. Busy time of the year and getting a Carpark in the hotel reserved spaces was not possible. Maybe having a drop off service for luggage at the Carpark entry point reserved for Hotel Greif would have helped. Instead we had to park on a different level and then drag our bags through Carpark to entry level. Something to consider perhaps.

    Location and staff was great. Breakfast was amazing and had a wonderful stay while the Christmas markets were just outside the front door. We had an amazing stay and would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    At breakfast cooked fried eggs for me (just had to know to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    At breakfast cooked fried eggs for me (just had to know to ask for "upside down" instead of over medium) welcome addition to an already incredible buffet. Each room is unique so be there at check in time to have a choice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    9.0
    steps to reach elevator and room are of a disadvantage to certain visitors otherwise excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The few steps leading to the elevator and also to the room could be a problem to certain visitors and was not to be expected in such a highly-rated hotel - this ought to have been taken into consideration when applying the high rates charged.

    Very good in all aspects, besides the steps.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    10
    Very very nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cathedral bells rang at 6am then 7am.

    Immaculate hotel, very nice staff, very nice room, fabulous breakfast with every option you could wish for and a fantastic healthy choice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.2
    The outside terrace bar was lovely.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was kindly given an upgrade to an enormous room. However, it was on the top floor so the windows were in the ceiling and I could not really see out. It felt a bit claustrophobic in this sense. I would have preferred a smaller room w some more light and views.

    The outside terrace bar was lovely. Very comfortable w heaters and nice cocktails too. Unfortunately it does close in the winter.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful. Great location overlooking the old town square. The room was good size, beautifully decorated in a modern, hi-tech style. I particularly liked the attention given to closet and storage space for luggage. Parking was convenient. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    10
    Perfect in every way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Staff went out of way to find us a suitable room. We couldn't manage a room with stairs so the front desk went the extra mile to juggle the rooms to accommodate us.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Het was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Het was perfect

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Amazing breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Rooms were big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steps in bedroom. Almost fell twice.

    Rooms were big. Very clean. Great location. People were nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Very nice and pleasant accomodation.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room accessories was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful stay & convenient to explore Bolzano and the South Tyrol/Trentino region. Loved it !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent hotel & breakfast, great location !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.2
    locasion was great and breakfast was fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    locasion was great and breakfast was fantastic!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Clean, good size room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit too hard for me.

    Clean, good size room. Nice bathroom. Great breakfast, super helpful staff and fantastic location on the main square.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.2
    Very good hotel in reasonable off season price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to the train in the city center. Good gym room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast is suberb
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is suberb

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    10
    Most enjoyable and wish it could have been longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was quite superb. Choice excellent and abundant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.8
    Always a delightful stay and convenient for exploring Süd Tirol.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small bathroom bar soap of disappointing quality.

    Exceptional staff. Extensive and quality breakfast. Always very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La frutta al breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.6
    No one needs anything nicer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't like just duvet. But I brought my own sheet.

    Easy walk from train. Beautiful view of square. First class property.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel with the best location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A perfect hotel!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    The staff were fantastic,and the hotel had a great feeling.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were fantastic,and the hotel had a great feeling.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Beautiful, personal and extremely wonderful breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful, personal and extremely wonderful breakfast! The reception Team were outstanding.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.2
    We have stayed at Greif several times, it is comfortable and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have stayed at Greif several times, it is comfortable and it is easy to reach the city center. Breakfast is really good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    10
    Best Place to Stay in Bolzano
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, location, room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    9.2
    Bar staff really professional and friendly
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room temperature difficult to set up

    Bar staff really professional and friendly

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    10
    Location location location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of steps on multi levels made it difficult with a baby stroller

    Location was amazing, big rooms, good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.6
    Nice room in perfect location.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room in perfect location. Nice bed and linen. Easy access to Laurin bar and restaurant..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Loved it!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!

    After a very hot journey the air con in the room was an unexpected treat!! Lovely location, great staff and gorgeous room!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    9.2
    Friendly and charming
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noise from Piazza Walther.

    Super friendly and helpful staff. Very accommodating. Upgrade. Beautiful decor.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    10
    The staff is unbelievable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff is unbelievable! Professional, friendly, helpful....can't say enough good things about them. The hotel is spotless and rooms are lovely....breakfast is excellent and the location is great....

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    10
    The best hotel we have ever used.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The best hotel we have ever used. Very good accomodation, friendly staff in receiption and in the cocktail bar as well. Wifi for each room, so no problem with connection at all. Wonderfull breakfast. Level of 5* for 4* price. And Bolzano is wonderfull city. We will come back.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    10
    Everything was perfect from large, comfortable rooms, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing.

    Everything was perfect from large, comfortable rooms, nice helpful staff, superb breakfast and top location next to Piazza Walther. A fantastic hotel which can be highly recommended for anyone visiting the lovely town Bolzano.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    8.8
    on the Walther plaza, several restaurants and shopping...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very small windows, but this is because we are given a room on the third floor.

    on the Walther plaza, several restaurants and shopping options are around

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    7.1
    Well appointed room except.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There were 2 stairs down from the room entrance level to the bed level. I tripped several times on the way from the bed area to the bathroom, nothing to hold on to. One step had a point before it returned to the wall.I considered this dangerous. An older person could trip, fall and break something. No carpet to soften a fall. The edge of the step should have been well defined as it visually merged into the timber floor. I found this a huge problem when getting up at night, gingerly feeling my way with my foot. After dinner we like to lay on the bed, read or whatever. No one told us that there was a door buzzer, and that immediately after it rang the door opened and all the lights turned on, giving us an enormous scare. This was 8.30pm. Apparently a staff member came to turn down the bed. They retreated without a word. No apology. I called the reception and was told the reason for the interruption. Still no apology. From then on we had a permanent "Do not disturb sign" on the door. Some hotels turn down beds and some don't. I would think 8.30 was too late and that guests should be asked if they want this done when checking in. Not all quests are out till all hours. We had had a long train journey and I was sick. I used up the few tissues in the bathroom, they were never replaced. I also used the one piece of soap on the sink and the toiletries and they also were never replaced. The hotel is 5 star and up there in the top price range. I would think that these small things should have been taken care of. I would stay there again and will speak up next time but you shouldn't have to.

    Well appointed room except....

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    5.4
    We needed a bed on the way to selva.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We would have got a good bed and breakfast for one third of the price. Having to use stairs to get to an elevator with three bags each and no offer of help (we were in an overnight transition to ski - not unusual for this town in winter) and then use two more flights of stairs (down then up) to get to our very expensive room. It's a building with several levels and perhaps some history (Italy - ok) but it screams modern and expensive. The stairs would have been fine if the staff dealt with our bags. No way. No staff. And the front desk guy was even to busy to set up wifi after an hour. We travel all of the time. We had prepaid or I would have argued the bio which I never do. This was an exceptionally bad arrival experience. The choices to transfer to Selva were public bus for 6 euros or taxi for 300 euros. We took the bus. We are taking a taxi back for 92. What a rip off he offered - he simply didn't want to meet any of our needs. Will never stay there again and will recommend others to avoid. This is highly unusual review. I never care enough to give them - other than by big tips - as I mostly think service people are amazing.

    We needed a bed on the way to selva. The bed was good. The breakfast was very good.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    10
    Great room and one of the best breakfasts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great room and one of the best breakfasts. Too location.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    9.6
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Our room was a bit hot.

    Everything. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were impeccable. Food was delicious.

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great location. Incredible helpful & friendly staff (thanks Margo !).

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    9.6
    loved the hospitality of the staff and spaciou room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    loved the hospitality of the staff and spaciou room.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    10
    Stat was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The fact i had to leave so soon

    Stat was wonderful. Very courteous staff.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    10
    Wonderful rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Wonderful rooms Staff exceptional Location

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    9.6
    Great location right in the heart of the old city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great location right in the heart of the old city. Very easy walk from the train station. Awesome town to walk around.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    9.6
    Perfect location, clean, friendly/helpful staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Perfect location, clean, friendly/helpful staff, excellent breakfast

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    10
    The breakfast is amazing as well as the staff, specially...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The breakfast is amazing as well as the staff, specially Maria. The location of the hotel is ideal and the facilities are great.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    10
    Extremely helpful staff ,excellent location of the hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Extremely helpful staff ,excellent location of the hotel with all the facilities one requires and more.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    10
    Great location, lovely room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great location, lovely room.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    9.6
    Fabulous breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi a bit slow

    Fabulous breakfast

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    5.4
    No facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No facilities. Weak wifi. Twin bed. Poor value compared to park Laurin.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    10
    Everything is wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything is wonderful Staff at front desk is superb....especially Barbara

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    10
    nice place, great location, very friendly, best breakfast in...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the images in the app don't give a good impression

    nice place, great location, very friendly, best breakfast in a hotel ever

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    10
    Friendly staff with good information about town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff with good information about town. Free bikes. Excellent breakfast with wonderful cheese from region.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    10
    Getting suitcases up and down 3 sets of steps from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Getting suitcases up and down 3 sets of steps from the garage to the lift

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    10
    The view from our room was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The view from our room was amazing Beautiful hotel design and decoration Very helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    10
    Style, locality and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Style, locality and comfort

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: