Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Ibis Firenze Nord Aeroporto 3 stars

Via Volturno 5, 50019 Sesto Fiorentino, Italy

#2 of 6 hotels in Sesto Fiorentino

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1806 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room desk, the closet, the washing room is old-fashioned, not as good as other city's ibis.

    the address is good, near the hotal, around 10 mins by taxi, and easy to park the car around the hotel, there are also some good Chinese resturant near the hotal!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was just what I needed. A bar fridge would have been good just to store products I had bought.

    I left at 4.30 am so am not qualified to make a comment. It is conveniently situated near the airport & that is the reason for staying there. It was comfortable & clean. It lacked a bar fridge. Taxi fare for such a short ride was steep !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Service in restaurant was terrible. A man who I assume was the restaurant manager (I could not be sure as he did not introduce himself or have a name tag) was quite rude and not very friendly. Over my 2 night stay I saw him ask a couple to leave a table before they had eaten after they had been seated by another member of staff and he sharply said "no tables" because of a large party on the other side of the restaurant with no real explanation or apology.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed on a Sunday and there was no full service restaurant open so we ate at the bar and the food was premade and microwaved. Not great for our last meal in Florence!

    It was convenient for an early flight out

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were friendly and very helpful, property was modern, comfortable and clean. Wonderful breakfast provided. Property located short distance to airport and public transport. Again impressed with staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom amenities were basic at best. One set of towels (the 2nd set was stored in plastic in the clothes closet — we missed it), all-in-one shampoo & body wash attached to the wall, and scratchy towels. Food is available 24 hours a day in the small bar lounge. Food and drink selection is fairly basic, but we appreciated the convenience.

    This hotel is near the airport and covers the basics. The rooms were clean and quiet, the bed was comfortable, and it serves food onsite.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The whole hotel had problem with water that day. We were not asked from the reception if we needed a bottle of water to brush our teeth and wash our face.

    It was a lot of noise from the bathroom because of the aspiration tube there.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The internet was a little spotty. Their directions for taking a bus into town were confusing.

    the hotel was clean and safe. The staff was pleasant and professional. The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They took 100 eur deposit some days before I checked in. There was no information about this in Booking. The money isn’t returned yet.

    Very clean and comfortable. Especially the bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    location: most of the guests stayed here is for the "close" to the airport, unfortunately, it's not and I have spent almost the same money I would spend on taxi as if I stay in the city center. Facilities: ALMOST NOTHING. no bottled water, no cups, no kettle, even no tissues, definitely the most simple/poor room I have ever stayed at. Want to have some water to drink? you have to buy downstair at the drinks machine which is very possbile out of water, no stores/supermarket open after 6pm, so finally you have to buy it at the bar. service: Poor. very cold staff I WOULD DEFINITELY NOT COME BACK AGAIN OR STAY WITH ANOTHER IBIS ANYMORE.

    none

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge taxi fare for a ten minute ride to the airport - shuttle bus would be optimum option even if it was on the half hour and had two other hotels included

    Perfect solution for a day trip to Florence and off to the airport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough toilet roll provided in room. Reception staff not the friendliest and very slow. Bar left unattended a lot so made for a long wait to be served. Says on signs bar is 24hrs but upon returning in the evening was refused alcoholic drink as they stop serving at 12pm. Even tho signs stated bar 24hrs but nowhere said no alcohol after midnight. Very dissapointed

    Nice room very clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were like stone slabs. The view was not so nice as it is in more of the business part of Florence and far away from the tourist centre. It is fine for an overnight if one is in transit and not interested in seeing any of the sites.

    The hotel is close to the airport and clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Juice dispenser had been leaking and not fixed for so long the table it was on was sagging and about to collapse. The kitchen had a pool of juice under the table 1 meter wide and smelt like mold. The bedroom had an air freshener plugged in on full blast. After unplugging it the smell was still so strong it almost burnt your nose after a day and a half. Our price we paid a month in advance was nearly double what they were selling rooms for the day before we arrived. Best price not guaranteed even though it says it is. The seal around the base of the toilet was leaking blackwater, I told this to the employee working the front desk the evening we arrived. He told me he was the only staff member so it would have to wait till morning. No one came to fix it or ask if it was ok, since we were only staying 2 days I ignored this.

    Good place to meet other travellers

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff were not as helpful and some just didn't want to be disturbed with what they're doing. My partner had to get drinks downstairs and he asked one of them, if he could use his card for the vending machine and she handed him a parking card, she wasn't paying attention to what he was saying. He then pointed to the machine and said I want to get drinks she said the machine doesn't take cards so she gets him a drink from the bar he hands his card and she gets the receipt and doesn't give him his copy, she took it with her and entertained other guests at the reception. That was confusing and we thought rude as well.

    It's located 5 minutes from the airport, room was spacious and clean, the staff at the hotel restaurant were nice though the food was just basic. Good breakfast selection.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The onsite parking is free however it was closed for maintenance works, but no track of any works. Therefore you have to use the garrage which is not free and you find out only when you get in front of the garage door

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have liked access to a bedroom fridge or ice maker on the floor of room!

    Bedroom clean, if sparse. Bathroom facilities excellent. Staff very helpful with taxis.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed too small/ bed comfort to be improved

    I found as per my expectation a location not so far from the A1 motorway, outside the city centre, and where easily park my car without extra-fees

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedroom wasn't clean, the carpet looked like it was 20+ years old. It had cigarette burns on both sides of the bed. The bathroom wasn't clean. It looked as though we had the only room left it hadn't been cleaned that day. We think they wasn't expecting anymore guests when we arrived a 01.15am. Also, they had no record of our booking and charged us 10 euros more than we were expecting to pay; When we booked it we were told 60 euros and on arrival we were charged 70 euros.

    We wasn't offered any breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In a seedy area far from Florence downtown. Didn't try nearby bus but taxi to downtown runs about 20 Euros.

    Efficient, great price, close to airport for early departures.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Requested a non-smoking room, was told that the entire floor was non-smoking. For the entire 3 days, the room smelt of cigarette smoke coming from either outside or in the hallway or from other rooms. Not ideal.

    Very conveniently located for the trip. Will stay again purely due to the location for business purposes only though.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very poor AC and the fact that I was stinged more than 30 times in 2 nights by some kind of insects, my whole body is covered in pimples

    Emergency Pull under shower

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff seemed bothered by our 22:50 arrival, even though there were three behind the counter, they were distracted. Nothing to eat as we arrived at 23:00. No breakfast as they (for some obscure reason) closed the restaurant early. We slept well. Arrived hungry, left hungry.

    Convenient location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel was great apart from its location. There is a bus service into Florence (ATAF Linea 30 and 29) but to get to either bus stop requires at least a 500m walk, crossing one or two very busy roads. The bus takes 40 minutes to get to the old town but it's cheaper than a taxi (20 Euros).

    Hard working reception staff always pleasant and efficient. Amazing how many languages they all speak. Room was modern, spacious, clean, comfortable and quiet. Paid extra for breakfast which was well-presented, regularly replenished and more than enough to set you up for the day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked this Ibis because it was close to the airport, and I had an 6:30am flight. I would have been better served by staying in the city center. The taxi ride to the Ibis Nord was 35euros and another 20 euros to ride 3km to the airport in the a.m. (no shuttle, set taxi prices to the airport). I should have enjoyed another night in Florence, and paid only 25euros for one taxi ride to the airport from downtown. After a glorious Italian vacation, the atmosphere near the airport and airport hotels was a depressing way to end my trip. my mistake.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very small, parking very tight, but for the price very convenient and wasy.

    Friendly service and a great restaurant recommendation from Reception staff. Everything pretty simple, straightforward, and of good value.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows not comfortable Had to wait some time at the bar for service Was on 4th floor this visit and carpet along corridor to room did not smell nice

    Attentive staff at breakfast ensuring buffet and coffee refilled Helpful and welcoming staff at reception

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I forgot my massage glasses in the room, after 2 days I contacted hotel but then didn't have, so personal from housekeeping take for the self, this not professionally.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one socket in the whole room, so if you want o to charge your phone and your laptop at the same time - forget it. Poor breakfast Poor internet connection

    Location was good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, it is an excellent place to stay.

    The staff were fantastic...there was a power outage in the area but they persevered and provided excellent service.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only one little thing. Croissants and pastries would have been softer and fresher if warmed just before serving breakfast.

    Employees extremely helpful and kind. Fluent in English. Hotel very clean. Breakfast good. Dinner was very good. Service excellent. Good central location. We believe we chose the perfect accommodation for our purpose.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant could be much better. Breakfast is not as good as it should be for 8.5 euros

    Wifi was working well enough, the bed was comfortable. Bath was good, with a good shower

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Extremely chlorine-smelling water, therefore using the toilet resulted in eyes irritation and tears dropping. Even using the "normal" WC the room was polluted by chlorine. The personnel at the reception agreed to macke some PH-checks. Left the hotel before getting the results.

    Optimal option for Sesto Fiorentino, good breakfast (considering italian standards), nice personnel, Bar open until 00:00. Room windows can be (partially) opened, good bed.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    During the night it was a little cold in the room but acceptable. Breakfast not too varried but you don't go to Italy for their hotel breakfast.

    We stayed here for one night. We choose the hotel because it is close to the airport and has easy access to other roads. Rooms are very clean and not too small. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you sleep with the windows open, the road in front becomes very busy during the day. However, when closed, the windows provided good sound proofing.

    We arrived in Florence at midnight. The hotel is just 5 min away from the airport by taxi. It was a great place to rest & spend the night before we left for our holiday. The beds and pillows were very comfy (especially appreciated after 18 hrs of flying!) We slept really well. Everything we needed was there, including free wi-fi. Not plush, but comfortable. Every staff member we met was very nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you want to buy some water or food on Sunday please be harry: most of shops didn't work on Sunday, others works till 1 p.m.

    Good place for travelers with car - there are plenty of parking places near hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    We needed a location close to Florence's airport, it worked well. Staff called cab for us for our 4:30am departure. Room was simple, but clean, and adequate.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Location wasn't the best, bit of an industrial ghost town. However this isn't a huge issue as you can catch a bus from closeby or a taxi into the city (reception will call one for you) only takes about 15 minutes for approx 24 euros.

    - Spacious, clean and comfortable rooms. - Staff were friendly and helpful and spoke english well. - Wifi was great and the hotel served all of our needs for the 2 nights we were there.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were welcoming and helpful. Good food available in bar upon late arrival at night. Comfortable room, and safe parking for the car. Quick and easy access to Florence, by public transport. All in all a great choice!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    No internal sound proofing. The noise and accompanying vibrations from some sort of work or people stomping around from 1.30am in the room/floor above mine in the morning onward so I could not go back to sleep. Long walk from the bus stop. No shuttle bus service.

    Good room and bathroom size - functional.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As with all ibis hotels they draw you in with the relatively low price. But everything is extra on top, including breakfast, and not cheap! Having said that, if youve used ibis before then you will expect that. What wasnt excusable was the rock hard microwaved mini pizza I paid 5 euros for in the bar.

    Clean and functional. Standard ibis budget stuff. The staff were very helpful and efficient.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms were really hot. My family booked two rooms at this hotel in particular because it had air conditioning listed. After traveling almost 14 hours by car to the hotel, we expected to arrive to two cold rooms. The rooms were both really hot, and we could barely sleep. Other than that, everything else was fine.

    Clean hotel, nice staff, good location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location - a little bit further from the city centre. Only 2 elevators for 6 floors, which is really insufficient in the morning.

    Location - close to the highway and airport. Helpfull staff. Possibility to park in the underground garage (but for 5 EUR/night). Silent room and air condition.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like.

    This was one of the most accommodating hotels I have ever stayed at. Although outside of town the taxi service was fast and on time so I didn't matter.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is close to the airport; but the transportation is not cheaper due to the fact that u need to spend extra time and money travelling to the hotel from the central train station

    The room was nice and clean

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I liked how the hotel was convenient to Prato, the airport and downtown Florence.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Car was broken into. It was parked directly in front of hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air-conditioning is dated and needs replacement. It was relatively hot in my room.

    The staff are courteous and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not close to city center

    Parking lot available, quite place outside of city, very nice local italian restaurant nearby (Il Vitolo) for dinner

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bad lighting could have a better light for reading in the evening.

    The bed was comfortable and everything was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More options for breakfast

    Easy to find

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bar service was a bit slow

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Nothing to like

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was lack of fresh air in the room when we got in

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was insufficient. Bulb burned out in room. No shuttle to and from airport.

    Price was fair.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, safe parking, clean room, nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    a little bit in the middle of nowhere but 5 minutes from the airport by car taxi needed for each movement

    all great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its far from historical building and train station

    Saftey and cleanliness are ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard facilities but nice restaurant around and good breakfast . Clean and nice personel :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    It was clean with comfirtable beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    IN BATHROOM NO ACCESORIZE TOOTH PASTA NOMINI BAR BREAKFAST IS EXPENSIVE FOR THAT TO OFFER

    CONFORT CLEAN NOTHING ELSE

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Troppa differenza tra camere standard e camere executive.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast for that rate

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    comfortable stay with the family

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was cold in the room and asked to change it

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Rooms are to dark. Not enough light in evening

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed seems clean but it`s smelly and feels itchy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near Florence airport, free parking value of money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should be shuttle bus service from hotel to center like Novotel hotel In future will prefer to stay in Novotel because of shuttle bus service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They removed the DND sign.

    Quiet and not crowded

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night

    restaurant staff(man) overcharged my wife for coffee. hotel staff appeared annoyed when their assistance was being sollicited

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfortable, staff friendly, food options in the bar were ok, everything had to be microwaved.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was def worth the money you pay.the room was clean and comfortable. Staff were amazing. We def love it. Highly recommended

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room for 1 to 2 persons
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and basic hotel. Very clean and modern and very helpful staff. Good location to the airport

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Ibis Firenze Nord Aeroporto traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: