Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Ibis Padova 3 stars

Corso Stati Uniti 14, 35127 Padova, Italy

Review score

Based on 1703 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.3
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Water pressure in the shower was very low.

    Great value for money. Clean, quiet, comfortable. Friendly and efficient reception. Gluten free options at breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.5
    The Hotel was Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was cold when i go there. I tell the reception guy but he spoke me very angry and at the first he didnt accept to come to my room to see air condition. Then he came angry and after some try he fixed. But the room stay cold for all night bcs dhe ac wasent powerful to make the room at regular temperature.

    The room has space and was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    6.7
    Only stay in this hotel if you have a car or are going on business days
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bus route to the train station from this hotel does not run on Sundays. I needed to walk to a bus stop 30 minutes away to ride a bus to the train station. This is not something I knew at the time of booing the hotel.

    The price of the room was good for the quality. I traveled with 1 friend and paid $60USD a night for 2 beds. I came to town specifically for an event in Kioene Arena.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.3
    Good location, available parking.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    coffee in breakfast. Maybe the bar serves better coffee.

    Good location, available parking. Decent hotel, maybe the best choice in Padova area for a best value for money option. Breakfast could be a little bit better but in any case, please consider a better coffee machine! It's sad to be in Espresso's country and have bad coffee. Generally speaking, if I'm in Padova again, I'll book directly this hotel without looking for alternative.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    6.3
    Fair enough for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant serves microwave ready meals that are indistinguishable in quality from supermarket stuff (we watched them zap dinner) but priced at a level that we would have paid for fresh-cooked somewhere modest in London. We asked for a blanket the first night, they told us they'd send one up, but never did and we were too tired to go back down and ask again, bit chilly.

    It had parking. Very clean. There was a huge desk in the room which would have been very handy, if there had been a 2nd chair so we could both use it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.8
    Friendly and helpful hotel staff, nice room, delicious...
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    During our stay in hotel there was taken some company event. And it was reason why we had a little bit problem with parking.

    Friendly and helpful hotel staff, nice room, delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.1
    Uncomfortable accommodation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Internet is useless in the rooms. There's a lot to be waiting for when it's over and over. The breakfast buffet is poor. Uncomfortable big and hard pillows.

    It's near the highway. Acceptable price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.1
    Staff were nice, IBIS quality hotel, breakfast was great !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location, very far from train station. A bus stop is nearby but early morning and late night bus is not possible hence I had to spend high amount for taxi.

    Staff were nice, IBIS quality hotel, breakfast was great !!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.9
    Everything was perfect except the smell i meet in the room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was smelling strange

    Everything was perfect except the smell i meet in the room. (Was smelling like a death fish) but overall was a decent place where you can rest during your trip.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    Very good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms cleaned every day. Free and secure parking inside the hotel area. Very good restaurant and unforgettable Italian coffee. Bus stop in front of the hotel in case you want to use public transport. Very pleasant staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    We were staying only for 1 night and from this point of view...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were staying only for 1 night and from this point of view, the location of the property was perfect, because it was close to the highway. However, visiting the city center can be quite challenging - approximately 7.5 km away and on the day we were there, the transport workers were on a strike (unfortunately). Car is the best option, walking is impossible, but the reception staff were quite helpful to show us the best places to park. The city is not crowded, so from this point of view you can enjoy typical italian city and cousine without all the tourist fuzz. The room was clean, the receptionists were polite, all in all for one-night stay everything was on a good level.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel close to Padova centre and Venezia
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are basic but comfortable and clean. Wifi works and bed comfortable. It is a short drive into Padova (say 10-15min) and close to Venezia (say 30min).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    5.4
    Ok hotel awful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area is pretty awful it's on an industrial site and there were lots of unsavory characters hovering outside the hotel. It was miles from the Centre of Padua- even in a rental car it took 25 minutes. There didn't seem to be any public transport. The staff were courteous

    The room was clean and there was free internet on site. The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    5.0
    Waste of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise from busy road nearby was unacceptable (cars and trucks, 4 lane road 20 meters from hotel). Complete waste of money. Sleeping after 6.00 (saturday) was impossible even with windows closed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    8.3
    Great overnight hotel before cruising out of Venice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were a bit hot and there was no air conditioning / very small windows that did not open to let a breeze in.

    The property was clean and had a great restaurant on site. It was a great place for an overnight stay before cruising out of Venice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    6.3
    Good hotel outside Venice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in area to do at night except watch ladies of the evening outside on the street😏

    Okay place. Cheaper than Venice is why we stayed there. Train about 5 minutes by car so we road that to Venice instead of parking in venice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    7.5
    close to highway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    receptionist gave me a bad room although i wanted a decent one and checked in late. then i didnt accept room and changed with a really nice one with view.

    close to highway. car parking. close to venezia by car. 20 min by car to porta ovest, free car parking and take train 20 min to venezia. or go to mestre by car and train.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    7.9
    Nice stay for a short trip
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've booked two rooms, one room with matrimonial bed and other with two separate beds one big and other regular but we got two rooms with matrimonial ( and the room with two beds was a bit expensive)

    Hotel is very clean and newly renovated it smells really nice and breakfast is great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel but bad location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location,bus stopped running at 20.00 Mon to Fri,limited service on Saturday and stopped at 18.00 and none on Sunday,so had to walk over 4 miles to city center or get taxi which was expensive,there was nothing to do near or in the hotel and the only English channels on tv were News channels

    Excellent staff, comfy bed, very clean and free Wi-Fi

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    7.5
    Nice, modern hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The heating sistem. it was way too hot in the rooms. And there is no way to make heat less because they have central system. No refrigerator in the room.

    Nice, new, modern hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.9
    Worth the price you pay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - the breakfast was very poor - it his hard to find a place in the free parking - it took 40 minutes to check in and 40 to check out... - there is nothing like a restaurant or market near the hotel (located in an industrial zone), it would have been hard without a car - the industrial zone does not seem very safe by night, but the hotel is well protected

    - The rooms were clean, - the bed was comfortable - it is a minimalist style, but far enough and worth the price you pay for your stay - nice compared to other hotel with higher scores

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel in Padova
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No problems at all.

    The hotel location is good if you want to make a trip to Venice, the highway is very close. The breakfast was so good, the room is enough for a short stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.1
    Check in time took almost 45 minutes for 4 persons even...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check in time took almost 45 minutes for 4 persons even though we booked over booking.com Breakfast is realy poor. Only frozen food avaliable for dinner/lunch.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    7.1
    The breakfast was wonderful: all-you-can-eat style with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room could be fresher and cleaner. There were dark spots in the bathroom. Through the net ceiling the dusry tubes were visible. Towels were old.

    The breakfast was wonderful: all-you-can-eat style with quality products and nice service. The ladies at the reception were very friendly and helpful. Overall good place to stay if not few flaws in the room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    3.8
    to be avoided if you can
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Hotel in terrible need for renovation. - Very strong smell of cleaning chemical on our floor. Requested and got different rooms, as the smell was impossible. - Personnel put up an excuse that the could not provide covers for the 2nd bed in one of rooms- just a blanket. - They charged us an overhead of 20€ for the 2nd bed, even though we had specifically reserved a 2-bed room. They came up with the excuse that if we hadn't reserved through Booking.com and used their company's website, we wouldn't have paid the extra 20€ at the desk. - In the industrial zone/ selected it as it was the closest Ibis on our way to Venice. - Low to bad quality products for breakfast

    - Private parking

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    7.1
    We booked two nights for sightseeing to Padova and Venice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We booked two nights for sightseeing to Padova and Venice. It is a good value, because Venice's price (especially at New Year) is too high, overrated. Venice is not too far away from the hotel via direct highway. Our room is comfortable. On the second day the keycard doesn't work. The receptionist helped with this problem.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.0
    I consider The breakfast a important meal, it was good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located in outside of the centre, so if you are travelling by car is okay but if you are travelling by train, I recommend look for another become you waste time and money on taxi.

    I consider The breakfast a important meal, it was good!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    7.5
    Everything was clean and the personnel was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not a lot of choice for breakfast, you need a car to go around.

    Everything was clean and the personnel was good. Could speak English. Wifi is good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    10
    Unbeatable price, fantastic stay and great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. We had a car, so transport to the city centre was not an issue.

    Ibis is a trusted brand and this hotel lived up to the reputation, with decent sized rooms, super comfortable beds, spacious well-fitted bathrooms and friendly professional staff available at all times. The free on-site parking was a bonus, not to mention the unbeatable price of €45 per night that we paid!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    5.8
    The hotel is in very convenient place for guests with cars.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a mess with informations and documents. I needed the invoice for the company. Finally I got 3. One for accommodation, one for breakfast and underground parking and one for city tax. Rooms definitely need renovation but I have to admit that they're clean.

    The hotel is in very convenient place for guests with cars. There is many free parking places outside but on the fence surrounded space.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    6.3
    Awful
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very noisy

    Parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    2.5
    Very pore service and hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    7.1
    good price/performance
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I would prefer to have a fridge in the rooms.

    good price/performance

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    7.1
    The bed was way to small for 2 adults.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was way to small for 2 adults.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    6.7
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine, expect for there is no kettle in the rooms for tea

    Bed and pillow comfy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.5
    Welcome staff and good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little far to the city center if you don't travel by car

    Welcome staff and good price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    5.0
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area/ staff attitude

    Clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.9
    A narrow bed, a difficult first entry because no door phones...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A narrow bed, a difficult first entry because no door phones are seen and all inputs are closed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    5.8
    OK location in industrial area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location No bar

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.3
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No windows in the conference room downstairs

    Spacious room, nice design of hotel and rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    2.5
    Very, very bad,.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very, very bad,. I am robed there. Some bandits stoled 15.000 € goods from my van

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Expensive restorane
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive restorane

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    Good value for money
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    6.3
    Good value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge at room

    Good price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    6.3
    Clean rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Position

    Clean rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    2.5
    unprofessional people
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All

    unprofessional people

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.9
    The breakfast for 8.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast for 8.5 does not worth this money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    6.7
    In my case, to difficult to get there in public...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In my case, to difficult to get there in public transportation. This is more for a people with its own car.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    5.4
    Restaurant staff on night of arrival were not very hospitable. Food was very poor quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was switched off so you had to open window. Got mosquito Bitten. Restaurant was very low quality.

    Parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.3
    Ok for short business visit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, don't pay for that, not worth it

    Nothing special, it was just ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    The room and the breakfast
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view

    The room and the breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    5.0
    Location near centre city
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breaksfast to poor

    Location near centre city

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    Clean and quiet hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot to do in the neighborhood.

    Fantastic and capable staff. Really clean and quiet place. Large and inclosed free parking lot.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.2
    The room cleanliness acc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'd expect lower price for that standard or at least the breakfest.

    The room cleanliness acc. to the Ibis standard. Parking for free.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.3
    Everything was OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    (Little bit far away from the city - need our car to get the centre)

    Everything was OK. Carpark, wifi, clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.6
    Price, comfort, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Price, comfort, staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.9
    Normal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To small bed ....look like FOR only one person

    The place

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    8.8
    Welcoming staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location a bit far from the motorway. We lost the way a few times.

    Welcoming staff. Clean. Comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    7.1
    it would be nice to have also something warm for breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it would be nice to have also something warm for breakfast like scrambled eggs, becon, sausages.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.9
    Very good for the sleepover during our trip.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good for the sleepover during our trip. Conveniently located near highway. Good breakfast starting at 6:30 .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    6.7
    Room with barely anything, e.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room with barely anything, e.g. Refrigerator, or a kettle

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    5.0
    customer service needs to be improved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    customer service needs to be improved. I lost my passport there and they never got back to me.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyable, pleasant and hoping to have another experience next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was a pleasant stayed.

    The locatipn was quite and nice sorroundings.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.5
    Coffe
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noises

    Coffe

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    2.9
    Poor service
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Poor staff quality, unvilling to help

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.2
    Far away but clean and enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Faaaaar from everything and the city busses stop running early.

    Clean, comfortable, friendly staff very helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    5.8
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    6.3
    In the early morning it is quite noise.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the early morning it is quite noise.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    Lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was in the middle of nowhere - no amenities! Disappointed

    Lovely hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    7.9
    Good stay but not good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Too far from the city centre and Venice.

    Cleanness, comfort and good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    7.9
    The beds are quite small
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds are quite small

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    6.3
    Noisy room, uncomfortable beds!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy room, uncomfortable beds!!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    6.7
    Reception staff friendly!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds were uncomfortable,very noisy room ,restaurant staff friendly but only when their boss here!!!!

    Reception staff friendly!!

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Ibis Padova traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: