Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Ibis Verona 3 stars

Via Enrico Fermi, 11C, Borgo Roma, 37135 Verona, Italy

#63 of 68 hotels in Verona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1618 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    6.7
    Good time to spend for a city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from the city. The bus station is not close and the schedule of the bus is not ok. The hotel is ok if you have a car

    Nice room and friendly personnel

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    5.0
    Not in ibis standards
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is far from city center in the highway area but you can take a bus(the station is 10 minutes away) 2 euro for a trip from the bus driver. The hotel is not in the standard of Ibis hotels chain. The hotel is not renovated and there was a smell of dampness.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    Affordable, clean, the food was good quality , reasonably...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is a trek from sightseeing but this is the reason for the cheap rates, it only took us a couple of minutes in the car to get to the centre and the hotel staff told us the best place to park

    Affordable, clean, the food was good quality , reasonably priced, the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, giving directions and helpful information for sight seeing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    3.8
    Sorry but I like nothing there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything :( especially room quality.

    Sorry but I like nothing there. Poor standard and quality. At the same price you can book more comfortable room in other hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was ther and my car was broken in the car park all my family was devised and scare such a thing happen on our holiday and the police don’t not respond at all the stuf wold not give me the security camera 2 see it and it was secure car park ! I travel a lot 2 italy coz I like the country and I waz so upset wot happen 2 aur car and are belonging was stolen and not resolv problem? But any Wer in uk if you fave car park secure the hotel should provide a think satin dear costumer any belonging and value in the car we don’t take full responsibility. But they don’t say that in the right on the car park discrp.they charge 4 the car park and you don’t fill safe ,me and my family lost everything we have nightmare and could not sleep 😴

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    4.2
    Room was decent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The distance from hotel to bus stop. Receptionist not helpful. Even shown me the wrong directions. Not suitable for travellers without transportations.

    Room was decent. Air con was cold.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.9
    Service personnel was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Offer a better breakfast. E.g. fresh vegetables (tomatoes, cucumbers, salads, etc.) were missing completely. Too many sweet industrial pastries. The hotel feels a bit old, in need of updating.

    Service personnel was very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    3.3
    Faded glory for a high price and disgusting room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location very poor. Red light district?? Pimps and hookers everywhere. 128€ for 1 night not the cheapest hotel available! We arrive around 01u00 in the night and we have to pay directly, not possible for payment by check-out. For business we use a lot hotels but this is never happened to me! Old fashion room very small sized. Bad smell on the room. Bath and sink discusting! Small beds. Dirty carpets.

    -

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.8
    Everything is essential but comfortable;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bathroom could be improved.

    Everything is essential but comfortable; the air conditioning was easy to handle, the bed comfortable although a bit tight, the location right outside the highway's exit, the restaurant quick and good. Full breakfast available from 6,30 am, very useful for early travellers.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Clean comfortable and secure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sink in bathroom chipped and didn't empty very well but not a problem really.

    Comfortable beds. Clean and tidy. Bathroom a little tired looking but clean. Clean bedding and towels every day. Staff very helpful and cheerful too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.3
    I like that i was able to check in in the middle of the night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, if you dont know italian language you have to wait, like they will get you the last one

    I like that i was able to check in in the middle of the night

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.6
    Great stay for a short trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location is a bit complicated if you don't have a car as it is right off the motorway. However there is a bus stop about 5-10 mins walk.

    I loved the pasta Bolognese in the restaurant. Power battery to charge phones in the lobby is also a good touch. Staff really nice as always, specially Gianluca who checked us in and out. Bed is extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Clean, comfy and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfy and friendly staff. Even helped us with information on cheap car parking in the city. Breakfast was ample and cheap. Easy to find and just off the highway.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Lovely memories of Verona will be back soon!
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was my partners 50th birthday they put balloons and hearts in the room made a huge effort to make it special. The staff were so lovely and friendly helping with taxis and buses information. Would def stay here again. Room was clean and comfy and quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    6.7
    Not the usual IBIS Standard
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I ordered a pizza in the restaurant - the worst I have ever tasted - you could not even cut it - the base was so hard - I think this was cooked from frozen ... And guess what it took over 1 hour to serve - I can see why other guests brought in food from outside

    All ok quite basic

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    5.4
    Friendly stuff and nice coffee, everything else is very bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was so uncomfortable. I booked queen size full bed but we got two connected single beds and there was this hole which caused me pain in my neck and back. I mean I am not satisfied with the room because I booked something whole different and what I got can’t meet anyone’s expectations. Walls were coloured with dark grey and one wall was baby blue. Catastrophe! And not to forget that dust was killing us. That room was so dusty, OMG! If you decide to go to this hotel, do not accept rooms on the fifth floor. Good luck!

    The only thing that I liked was a very friendly stuff and coffee in a hotel restaurant. Other than that horror movie

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.2
    Clean room, comfortable bedding as always.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A hot drinks machine in the foyer or a kettle in the room might have been nice

    Clean room, comfortable bedding as always. Staff were polite and helpful. Hotel is located right by the motorway so very handy for travelling. Underground garage meant I didn't have to empty the car.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    6.3
    Nice enough hotel but not great location and don't eat in the hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was not as good as I thought. Too far from everything and in the middle of an industrial area. Taxi to and from the hotel was so expensive! There is a bus nearby but a long walk with luggage! And just too far from the sights of Verona. There weren't close by options for restaurants so we ate at the hotel but the food was very overpriced and not good at all! Microwaved pasta meals! Very disappointing!

    Bed was comfy. Great pillows!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.9
    Fine! Did the job at a good price.Staff first class.Food,not so good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really need a fridge,tea-making facilities and a clock in the room. Dinner was OK,but the 'light' bar breakfast was poor. Little choice of croissants,which were not fresh yesterday morning.The juice seemed very dilute.Definitely the food offer in the Accor hotels we often use is the weakness of a brilliant concept.Strange as it is a French company!

    For an Ibis the room was a good size.Although in an industrial area it was close to the autoroute and Verona was easy to drive to with an exellent car park,I dictated by the helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.6
    In general we were satisfied as everything was easy and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no refrigerator in the room and we had products to keep cold. So I wish it was in the room as I had to spend my time to figure about how to save my products. Slow internet in the room. I think they could do it faster.

    Policy is clear! Parking is convenient. Breakfast was satisfied. Internet was good in the lobby. Check in was fast. Personnel was polite. Location id perfect if yo have long distance trip by the car and need to stop to take a rest. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.9
    Buon hotel per una visita d'un giorno in macchina
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location. It was ok for us coming by car, but the are is sort of a red light district. And it's not easy to get to the city center from here unless you have a car.

    The rooms were nice. They were very clean. The breakfast was ok too, not amazing. But all in all the hotel has everything you need.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.2
    Convenientlying located clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist at check-in could have had some help as we waited a while as she had others to check-in as well as answering phones. Not her fault she was very competent, but a man in a back office could have helped?

    Very comfortable bed. Nice and helpful staff at breakfast. Convenient parking. Air conditioning (needed). Good free car parking and conveniently located to city centrepreneurs and the A4 motorway

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.3
    Can't recommend for families with children
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighborhood wasn't the best.during evenings and nights around the hotel there were a lot of prostitutes and souteneours. Public parking available for everyone

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    4.6
    Unless you have financial issues - don't stay here
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is very dated and facilities are very very basic. Corridors, Rooms and interiors are dark and dingy. dinner at hotel is below average (compared to other options within 5 miles and similar price)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.1
    A decent value if you are traveling by car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a good distance from Verona's attractions. It's near a freeway, so it really is for people traveling in cars, not for those who were traveling by train as I was. If you do book it, take a taxi to get there. Verona's public transit is a nightmare. I ended up in a strawberry field in the outskirts of town. And I wasn't the only one on the bus who missed their stop. Verona's public transit needs to make friends with Google navigation. They are definitely not on the same page.

    I didn't like much about this hotel. It isn't a bad place, it's just not distinctive in any way. It is a chain, sort of like the Holiday Inn in the U.S. So it has that "processed" feel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    6.3
    Meh. Convenient!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dodgy area, prostitutes outside the property. Very dated and all areas smelt like stale smoke. Had to swap rooms because the toilet was broken.

    Good location from motorway to stop over during a long journey to croatia. Bar was open 24 hours, lots of choice for breakfast. Luckily they offer an underground parking garage (at extra cost)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.2
    Great stay outside of Verona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is not so good though. By car the city centre parking is 5 minutes ride, thats good. Also there is a bus line (last bus to city around 8pm....)

    Great clean room, PERFECT bed!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    9.2
    The Staff at the Hotel were Great, really helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although a safe was listed in the room facilities online our room did not have a safe.

    The Staff at the Hotel were Great, really helpful. The hotel were even able to lend us a travel adapter as we had packed the wrong type. Rooms were really clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.9
    Good budget hotel - Typical Ibis
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Typical Ibis, clean, spacious and comfortable. The staff were friendly & helpful, the meal in the restaurant was reasonably priced & very enjoyable. Its a very business based clientele and in the industrial area. There is a bus to Verona about 8 minutes walk from the hotel so easy to get into Verona to explore.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    6.3
    Good hotel-location not the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soft drinks in the bar quite expensive (expected in a hotel) Location-was more than aware of distance from centre however be aware buses don't run late so you will need to get a taxi if you need to get anywhere early in the morning or later in the evening which can become expensive. Taxi to hotel from Verona train/main bus station is approx €15-€20 depending on time of day and to airport approx €25 plus tip. The hotel is on an industrial estate, nearest bus stop is 5-10 min walk away, use bus route 61, around €2 each way per person to main bus depot, historical centre is around 15 min walk from bus/train station or there are more buses to get you closer to the historical centre. It's a nice stroll from the station to the centre.

    The staff were friendly and helpful and happy to accommodate any queries or requests. Rooms and bathroom large and clean, shower gel etc provided. Free wifi available. Restaurant food reasonably priced.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    8.8
    Great hotel, would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was a bit out the way, but 10mins walk from bus stop so not too bad

    Excellent staff, very helpful and friendly, hotel was comfortable, clean and very good value, bar menu was very reasonable

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    7.9
    worth the money - same ibis standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel location is a few min. drive to verona. so you will have to drive from the hotel to the parking center

    I always like to go to ibis places - you know what to expect and this time is no different The room was clean and non-smoking as we asked the lady at the desk was very helpful for parking in verona

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    7.9
    standard Ibis hotel, you know what to expect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    standard Ibis hotel, you know what to expect

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.9
    Good stop over on travels to Verona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to motorway to continue journey. Evening meal good. Bar breakfast excellent idea!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.8
    Fantastic bed!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steak over cooked

    Fantastic bed!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    2.9
    Rip off hotel that was so basic for the money, but thats Ibis for you
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything

    Nothing!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.1
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing around hotel

    Value for money

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    5.0
    Booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Triste emplacement

    Booking.com

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Loved eveything about this Ibis hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel, superb breakfast and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    2.9
    Bad service and experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.2
    So comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Clean, comfortable and great value.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    5.4
    Just sleep and go out
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible beds....

    Just location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    4.2
    Uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only had boiled eggs

    The ricotta

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Best place if you travel with a car
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.5
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel needs a refurb. Not up to the usual standard of an Ibis Hotel

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.5
    Free private parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    20 minutes walk to the nearest bus stop.

    Free private parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.9
    Good and comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In 2018 there are still smoking rooms available.

    Ibis quality means good basic quality. Which means, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.5
    good Italian breakfast, coffee
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small beds, small room

    good Italian breakfast, coffee

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    The breakfast exeland
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast exeland

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    5.4
    Marko i Brigita
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very unconfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    5.8
    The hotel is clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad breakfast, really bad, no warm food, Old furniture

    The hotel is clean Free parking near the hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    6.3
    Need improvements in food choices and dont charge extra for early check in if someone has requested
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They charged me extra 25 euro for early check-in though i requested it in my booking.

    Staff was very friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    Room was clean, wifi was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean, wifi was great! Bed was very comfortable! Staff was helpful with information regarding the parking in the city centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.1
    We stayed for 3 days it s far from city center but if you want to save you cann stay here and crashi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no fridge or iron in the room

    Bed was ok i didn’t have breakfast so I don t know

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    Attentive staff, hotel decor, spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attentive staff, hotel decor, spacious rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.1
    We were just passing through so the location close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were just passing through so the location close to the freeway was very convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Top hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exellant

    Very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    7.9
    My favorite choice near Verona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Ibis!! Perfect for short stay!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.8
    Functional and comfortable
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tea/coffee making facilities in the room

    Just off the motorway, great for an overnight stop

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    6.3
    It is nearby the autoroute, so it was super easy to get...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room, it seems old, and lightless

    It is nearby the autoroute, so it was super easy to get there.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Comfortable bed and perfect staffs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed and perfect staffs

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Very clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    5.4
    Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grumpy staff, TV not working, cleaning staff just entry the room in a morning without knocking.

    Bed was comfy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay when passing by Verona.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant in the hotel is very pricey.

    The room was great and the bed super compfy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.9
    Food was ok, bar and restaurant staff were so friendly.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff especially Erica could really work on their people skills and manners!

    Food was ok, bar and restaurant staff were so friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is good and is clean hotel and very welcome

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.9
    very handy for the airport and the show.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it has had a make over in the last year, so the room was definitely better. and the food was much better.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    In fair time tariff are increasing is not good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In fair time tariff are increasing is not good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.1
    It's a little far from bus station to the central and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a little far from bus station to the central and they have wrong map I got lost from that map to went to central

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.3
    Clean room and good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room and good breakfast. Definitely value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    5.8
    Needed to clean bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed to clean bed sheet and blanket. Tiny ants' biting woke me up.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    Very good and nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good and nice and clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    6.3
    The only remark to make is having only one electric outlet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only remark to make is having only one electric outlet in the whole room. One of our mobile phones was charged in the bathroom

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.6
    Good tips about Verona at the reception desk
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good tips about Verona at the reception desk

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.1
    Good place to stay in Verona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One extra chair in the room

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: