Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel La Locanda 4 stars

Via Guarnacci 24/28, 56048 Volterra, Italy

#4 of 24 hotels in Volterra

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 899 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The free, long-term parking is a considerable walk, down many steps from the hotel. Short-term parking near the door is available for loading and unloading.

    The hotel fully deserves its high rating. The staff was welcoming, solicitous, and friendly. The bedroom was clean, comfortable, and charming. The breakfast was extraordinay, with wide variety, and home-made cakes. We would happily return. The hotel is about 30 yards from the adjacent gate in the old town wall. There is a paid lot right there for short term paid parking while you unload baggage. Or if you thread your way through the tangle of small streets within the walls using a GPS as we did, the hotel can apparently arrange for an exemption from the stiff penalty that would otherwise be due. Free parking is down the hill, or about 100 steps back up to the town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a low watter pressure in the shower and sink, and the water was running cold or boiling nothing inbetween.

    The staff was very helpful and did everything to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The hotel is very well located and I managed to park my car just a few steps from the hotel. Beds were comfortable and the breakfast was really great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    The hotel located in city centre. We were warmly welcomed by the stuff. They helped us to find the parking place and recommended couple of places to eat . Rooms were clean, quite. We had access to terrace. Beds were comfortable. Bathrooms were clean. On the breakfast we had good coffee, pastries, cheese and ham, different types of bread, juices, yogurt. Simple and good. I would highly recommend this place to stay. Thank you very much for making out stay so comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was a major hassle because the hotel is located in a restricted zone and Volterra is a hill town (the hotel and most of the walled town is on top of the hill) so most available paid or free parking is a lengthy walk down and up).

    Very small hotel well located for walking around town once you are situated. Has a lift. Pretty average facility. Take Annie's walking tour for an excellent orientation to the town and its history.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    La Locanda is a great choice in Volterra. The staff at reception were very welcoming and helpful and the hotel offers a welcome drink of prosecco and small snacks in your room on arrival. Our room was very comfortable and faced the inner courtyard garden so it was very quiet. Really comfortable bed, too. The bathroom was clean, large and very well equipped. Location is great for seeing Volterra and its exquisite views over Tuscany.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Convenient place to break journey in a very attractive historical city. Close walking distance to all city sights and facilities such as restaurants, market, museums etc.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As a 4-star hotel, it would have been nicer to have a kettle in the room or provision of hot water to make tea in a central sitting area in very cold weather.

    The hotel hostess Oksana was excellent at looking after individual guests' interest. She made every effort to respond our email enquiries before arrival about how to get to Volterra and return. She always greets and chats with guests with warmth. She remembered what we chose to drink at our first breakfast on the second morning when we sat down.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    only at night you don't have to pay for parking !!! This means that at 8.00 am you have to go to the parking and set a ticket !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    room 103 was very quiet ! the parking is very near .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The "free" parking they have is actually public parking and is located outside the city walls and down multiple flights of stairs. Rooms are not as big as pictured which is deceiving. Dated decor. Basic breakfast, don't really understand the hype. Tables at breakfast are positioned uncomfortably close to each other which is awkward.

    The coffee at breakfast was delicious. Staff were excellent! Rooms were warm.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine. Our room was a bit dated, but a great value for the price and the service.

    Very nice breakfast included. Also, I accidentally drove through a restricted area of town that could have resulted in a fine. Staff was very helpful in resolving this with the police (submitted paperwork for me).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing to negative.

    The hotel is really great: room, location, staff and breakfast. Everything was excellent. And value for money. I only regret we've stayed there just for one night.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    when booking through booking.com we thought the jacuzzi was included in all the rooms, but it was not. the internet connection was so poor.

    everything. the reception, the cleanness, the light, the warmth, the breakfast, the location, the size of the room and above all value for money. we actually extended our stay for another night.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We love the hotel..we loved the room.. the complimentary breakfasts were fantastic. The entire place was clean and elegant. The staff was so helpful. Volterra is an amazing place..

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Varied breakfast spread and very helpful receptionist. Excellent location inside the walls. You can drop off your baggage and then park in a free parking area outside the walls. Our room was very quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was pretty basic, no cooked options, strictly continental. We asked for an iron and board for our room (and we were staying five nights) to be told that it was not possible. Upon further insistence by my wife, they agreed to set up an ironing board in their breakfast room.

    Coffee was good. Location good for the town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Photos are misleading. Hotel very basic. Terrible facilities. Basic breakfast in a very small room. It is not a 4 star hotel. Maybe a low 3 star.

    The kindness of the two ladies working there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    We stayed during Vlterra 1398 Fest. We looked for a place near the center, but far enough to get away of all the noise. La Locanda was perfect for our family. It was easy to go back and relax, then join the fest again. Family suite was huge and clean! The lady who does evening shifts at front desk (sorry, forgot the name) was super nice and helpful. She watched our car, helped carry luggage and gave all inns and outs of the hotel and Festival. Thanks!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel in this old - very old town. The girl at the reception - 10+ ... she explained a lot about the area, she helped us with everything. The location is very clean, I really liked this location so much...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    Friendly and helpful staff. Location is very close to a gate with a paid parking area. It was easier than we expected to first drop off our luggage at the hotel and then drive to the free parking area down the hill. Quiet and convenient room with air conditioning. Very good WiFi speed. Best accommodation we had in Tuscany.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The WiFi was a bit slow at night.

    Oksana was an excellent hostess. She was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful! She recommended an excellent local restaurant (La Carabaccia) to us which we enjoyed very much, and she also provided us with information about the local attractions and other things (e.g. parking). Complementary juice and champagne in the room was a nice touch. There was also a very satisfying breakfast with a selection of cheeses, meats, etc. Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in Volterra!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower was making odd sounds during the night - dripping and rattling. Earplugs helped block out the noise.

    The host was very helpful with suggesting where to walk and dine. The town of Volterra is stunning and the location of La Laconda was perfect! My friend and I had a magnificent time in Volterra and our accommodations were great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist was particularly helpful. She recommended a restaurant which was perfect for our evening meal. The glass of prosecco on arrival and wide choice at breakfast made this a very welcoming hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only one thing we regret: not having planned a longer stay there!

    We were extremely happy with our short staying at this hotel and enjoyed everything from th room, bathroom, breakfast... and were very pleasantly surprised for the Prosecco offered as welcome!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only disadvantage was that we had to do a juggling act regarding parking our car, using both paid parking lots and the free lot which was a long hike up the stone steps into the town.

    We only booked for one night but the hotel was so pleasing--the room, the bathroom, the breakfast, the service--we ended up staying four nights. Oxana was the first to greet us and she could not have been more welcoming, helpful, courteous and kind, showing us to our room and pointing out all the various features.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    poor breakfast as for 4 stars standart, but tasty and sufficient

    very kind and helpful personel; cozy and clean rooms; all the monuments within a few steps

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because it is on a plateau it is cool and breeze.

    The staff, the city, the panorama, the history. Easy city to get around on foot. No car needed once you arrive.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful.

    We loved everything about our stay. This was the first time we had stayed inside city walls so we were a little apprehensive driving in. The lovely lady at reception was only too happy to talk us through where to go on the phone. We received the warmest of welcomes. Everything about the hotel was clearly explained (in English...thank you!). We were personally shown to our room and a dinner reservation was made for us at lovely Etruria Restaurant. Welcome drinks a nice bonus. Rooms were lovely, shower was big, warm and had great pressure. Breakfast was Italian style and really delicious with coffee made to order. All staff were so friendly and welcoming. If considering Volterra we suggest you visit and stay at Hotel La Locanda.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was supposed to be 2 Euro per hour during the day, but no way to pay. Many just left tickets and drove out - we did too. Confusing.

    The location was wonderful. When we telephoned for directions, Jenny stayed on the line and talked us through, then helped us with luggage and directions to park. Breakfast was delicious. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was so friendly!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is not convenient to reach hotel by car due to limited trafic zone and the public parking is far from the hotel (7-8 min. walk of long stairs). No restaurant is available in the hotel which is 5 min. walk from the hotel.

    Location is good for sightseeing which is located in the downtown of historical area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost of parking but that is what you run into at most of the hill towns in Tuscany.

    The staff was very helpful. The location is great. If you have a car parking cost 2.50 an hour from 8AM to 8PM. There is a free lot down the hill from the city but you have to climb 253 stairs to get back into the city.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel within the walls of the city, fully matching the medieval character of the village, very easily accessible from the parking plot (only 50 meters away)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was the nicest place we stayed in Italy. The room reminded me of the park plaza in NYC. Staff was beyond friendly. Location ideal. Breakfast wonderful. Price was shockingly low.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift was a bit noisy and there was no independent heat in the room and it was getting cold in October. Nonetheless we were very happy with the hotel.

    Great location just inside the city wall. Good room and quiet. Very helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a clean, cheery hotel that is very located. Great service all around- The breakfast had a good variety of offerings with an attentive server. I would easily stay here again!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower flooded bathroom every time. Breakfast was also limited and the front office smelt like it was a smokers lounge which to non smokers was awful to come home to.

    Comfortable bed and free wifi were good. The staff were helpful and location in Volterra was very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    smelled like pot in the hallway. i will assume that this was out of the control of management. it did not smell in our room.

    Great location. easy parking. Lovely staff. Good breakfast. Great room. Gorgeous town with great atmosphere.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Excellent location just inside one of the city gates and close to everything. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Our room (304) was large and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need refurbishment,its not a four star hotel judging by the facilities.

    Friendly staff,great central location,close to theatre Romano and parking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking one's car not too far from the hotel is not that easy in Volterra, but the hotel cannot be blamed for it.

    The welcoming and helpful staff. The perfect geographical location. The comfortable bedroom.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great check in. Tiny but sweet rooms with great bathrooms. Breakfast misses fresh bread but overall ok.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No private parking

    Location!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was good. Coffee excellent, which is very important for us.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet and central and extremely friendly and helpful staff. Very welcoming.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very good hotel !!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    spacious and comfortable room very good location friendly staff delicious breakfast, fresh products (lots of homemade)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showing some age, but it’s a classic style hotel.

    wonderful service and perfect location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is difficult

    The hotel team was very helpful Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The desk receptionist was extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street noise.

    The friendly, helpful staff was much appreciated. The room was well laid out and most comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything

    Hosts. Comfort. Breakfast very nice. Room. Good Location. Historic home. Quiet. Nice sheets.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big room, great breakfast and friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room, breakfast, the view from the window, the receptionist, and Volterra in general.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in the center of the city, close to many restaurants and shops (but not noisy). People in reception very helpful and kind.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place just in the centre of Volterra. Personnell very accomodating and really friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Comfortable bed, good breakfast, perfect location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no facilities no parking

    good breakfasts

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hi

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No milk for the tea and coffee making in the room

    Pillows hard

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    air conditioning could have been better and hotel was awkward to find.

    well placed for restaurants and history.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice service, great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was very quiet at night. Good breakfast selection. Very handy location and easy to find.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfy room right in the center of Voltera. Breakfast was extra nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room very confortable, clean and spacious. The staff is extremely nice! Home-made pies for breakfast! Everything was just perfect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location within the town walls of Volterra was perfect. Receptionist was very friendly, and extremely helpful when answering our questions.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel, friendly staff, wonderful ancient city.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast choice a little limited but the value for money was good anyway.

    Very good location with nearby parking. Large room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, breakfast, proper hotel feel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilet had a crack in it and leaked water onto the floor.

    the breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    L

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be prepared to drive through tiny streets to drop bags but parking is very close by.

    Excellent location and value for money

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service, comfortable room and tasty breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be a little bit cheaper. No balcony

    Nice and helpful staff. Good location. Minibar (4 water, coke, fanta, small frizante, nuts) included

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel La Locanda traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: