Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Leopolda 3 stars

Via Ponte Alle Mosse 65, 50144 Florence, Italy

#329 of 384 hotels in Florence

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 371 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 59

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    2.5
    Total unfriendly and careless guest, services were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Total unfriendly and careless guest, services were disgusting, room deficient, very dirthy street and stinky. The price was huge for those very bad conditions!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.9
    Responsiveness of the owners: they put extra pillows when it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels were very thin. The TV was very small. Poor lighting. If you have heavy luggage, do not take attic room, it's very hard and uncomfortable to carry a suitcase.

    Responsiveness of the owners: they put extra pillows when it was needed, offered tea and kettle in the room when I felt bad. Good enough breakfast, delicious coffee. Calm and clean room. Near the hotel there is a bus stop and food store.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    4.2
    Would not recommend or return!
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive. Hotel more like a two star not three star. On a very noisy street and garbage cans emptied in the middle of the night right outside hotel. Hotel states an airport shuttle on booking.com which they don't have. We paid €30 for a taxi to airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.8
    The room is spacious, clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. The coffee during breakfast is excellent. The manager of the hotel is a pleasant person, ready to share an advice. Very nice stay, thank you!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    2.5
    Truly horrendous stay.Worst value for money.Learned a precious lesson to read reviews before booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    By far, the worst hotel I've ever stayed in.There was not one thing to justify the amount we paid(100 euros per night).The location is not as advertised, it's not 15 minutes walk to the city center but 30 and it's in a really dodgy area.The owner is extremely unpleasant and the hotel felt like a prison and not a place of relaxation because of him (he stuck posters everywhere forbidding things and threathening with fines such as not washing your clothes in the bathroom or placing your backback in the closet so as to not break his "beautiful"furniture-50 euros fines for each).Internet never worked but there was a poster for that too.If anyone uses the wifi to download something(even a picture) all the guests are "punished"by having the internet shut down.Poorest breakfast I've ever seen.After we took a picture of it and mentioned a review we were brought some salamy and cheese the next day as opossed to just some old pastries before.Thin as paper lsheets that were never changed in our 4 nights stay and the list goes on and on..Absolutely horrible experience.More like being incarcerated than being on holiday.I've read the replies the owner gives to unhappy guests so don't be fooled by them.He even told somebody who said the room was cold that he should have worn something warmer than his sleevless top!!!! That says everything in my opinion!

    One thing only:that they had proper coffee for breakfast(one only though,if you wanted an extra one you had to pay for it).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.9
    Clean and comfortable room and very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A bit more variety in the choices at breakfast: some savoury items as well as sweet ones would have been welcome.

    Hotel manager was very helpful and telephoned to sort out problems for other family members who were staying at a nearby apartment. Room was comfortable and clean and reasonably spacious.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    2.9
    Very unpleasant Owner at the reception desk.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very unpleasant Owner at the reception desk. We didn't get the Room that we booked and beds are like in hospitals. Stay away from this Hotel. We were several times in Florence and this is worst place that we booked.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    Everything was perfect, much better than I expected, the...
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect, much better than I expected, the room was clean and comfortable, the bed just gorgeous, especially after all day walking around the city, it was something really required. The hotel is secure, located 15 min walk from the center or river side, depending on direction. As I came for conference in the university of Florence, the bus takes you straight to the Square of San Marco. The hotel is also 15min walk from the station Santa Maria Novella. We found great local restaurant nearby with excellent food and affordable prices. Manager was very helpful and friendly. The coffee was perfect. Altogether I recommend a lot the hotel, personally for me it was a great choice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    A good place to stay if you have only a few days to stay and are looking for a good place to sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    The host is a true host. He provides good accommodation, gives advices, is friendly, humorous, the place is clean nicely furnished and it's reachable by foot from the central station (20min). The room is quiet and our window was towards the back yard so even the open window didn't let any noise in. The road in front of the house is quiet during the night too. There are no bars or pubs in front of the hotel but this was as we expected since we were there for sightseeing and needed mainly a good sleep. The breakfast we booked at the hotel is Italian.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money and kind staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall the it hotel is good value for money, but in the summer heat, I would have preferred air conditioning. A simple fan was not enough in the middle of a heat wave.

    The staff are kind and the breakfast is decent. Everyone speaks brilliant English and are very helpful and I also heard staff speak to other visitors in different languages, which was very impressive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    5.0
    :/
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked the owner to change my fan in the room (yes, I didn't notice I've booked the room with no AC!! My falt!) cuz the fan was making noise and not spinning at all. It was so hot!! He said yes, but later. He came back about 3h or 4h later with the other fan.

    Staff seams tuff, but they are nice at the end.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant stay, good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WIFI was a bit sluggy from time to time.

    Very friendly and welcoming host at the reception. Gave us nice tips for the town and public transport including a map.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.3
    The manager was especially helpful with sightseeing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small shower, hot room, basic bathroom features

    The manager was especially helpful with sightseeing suggestions and very pleasant and courteous. Public transport was helpful, but it would be good to know what bus to catch from the main train station. Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    5.4
    Average hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is next to the street so it's noisy all the time.

    The guy at the front desk gave us a lot of helpful information such as where to go, what buses to take, etc. The hotel is about a 15 min walk from the downtown area and train station which is useful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    4.2
    Not the Best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You get what you pay for. Our bed was very uncomfortable and something in the sheets caused my wife to develop a rash. The AC advertised was very poor and the wifi was very inadequate. I suggest that you take your money elsewhere for a better experience.

    The staff was very kind.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.2
    The staff were very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The coffee was good, but the food offered for breakfast was not.

    The staff were very nice and helpful. They suggested how to get around and when to try to get in to the different monuments. Room was spacious, clean, and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    5.4
    Definetely not a 3 stars hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very noisy , on a street with intense traffic. Small bathroom. Poor WiFi. Bathroom needs some improvements. King size bed is two singles put together. Bad towels.

    Comfortable bed. Friendly hosts.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    5.0
    staff were friendly and helpful, the gave us good suggestion...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room was not that much comfort, since room was loft room, with no windows and light in morning

    staff were friendly and helpful, the gave us good suggestion with a map and the way of having access to the city center

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    7.1
    Budget friendly, but not more than that
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very noisy, close to a street with intense traffic and the walls are paper-thin. There was a transfer cap for the internet. So if you'd want to Skype with someone for a longer time, that would suck. Or watch more than 15-20 min or youtube videos. Someone of the staff of the hotel walks like a tank. It starts at 7-7:30 AM and you can feel the footsteps while sleeping by the trembling of the floors (!!). Breakfast was only suited for Italian guests (only sweets). Other hotels at least provide ham, cheese and boiled eggs.

    Room was clean and quite nicely decorated. Quite budget-friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    4.6
    You get what you pay for... Not much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You get what you pay for. Towels are not changed daily, shower needs cleaning - our drain was clogged. To be fair the staff cleaned it and put in a drain cover after we complained. Still you can see old yellow/brown deposition in the shower. King size bed is just two singles pushed together... which I guess is normal in Italy. Conflict management skills of the staff leave much to be desired. Do everything by the book or expect them to literally yell... Which is just not acceptable for a hospitality business. On the last night the cleaning staff took away the blanket and said to turn off the AC so we are not cold... Epic.

    The property is noticeably less expensive than competition.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    9.6
    Sunline Hotel Hanoi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower extras are small sachets instead of bottles which makes them harder to use

    Location was excellent for walking to the lake and around the old quarter. Rooms were clean and the balcony was a lovely extra. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    7.1
    Very friendly staff with a good care of the visitors.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was unexpectedly noisy. The street was very busy at night as well as in the morning (cars and constructions). There is nothing the hotel can do to avoid this, but travelers sensitive to a street noise should perhaps look for accommodation in a more quite place.

    Very friendly staff with a good care of the visitors. We only came for one night but could leave our backpacks in the hotel until late afternoon of the day we checked out. Room was very specious.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    5.0
    Average hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi wasn't working on the upper floors. the staff didn't even bother to check it out when I told him about the WiFi. the hotel was not that new, the air condition (only available on the attic rooms) took forever to cool the room and was loud.

    Big room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    7.9
    Nice hotel for Florence
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was very unstable.

    Good size but basic rooms, all you need. A little out of center, but enough busses, tram, train closeby to get there in 10 min or walking. Friendly hosts, breakfast could have been a bit more; it's not included so you can also do breakfast down the street.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    4.2
    No Aircon in three star hotel so we went to hotel golf three...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Aircon in three star hotel so we went to hotel golf three star with air con staff there fantastic

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    6.3
    reception manager was very friendly and helpful, allowing us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rather functional space, very little character

    reception manager was very friendly and helpful, allowing us to park our bikes in the hall

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.5
    One night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No on site parking

    Good location and spacious, clean room. Helpful, friendlystaff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    4.6
    room was freezing cold, no kettle in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room was freezing cold, no kettle in room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel for a nice weekend, with a kind staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast only after 7:30, really hot room during the night

    Staff really good and kind, pretty room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    6.7
    Not to bad but it's an older hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast looked so bad that we didn't even try it.

    The air conditioning worked good and we had a quiet room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    6.7
    Breakfast was not like in pictures
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Angry man cause I rang doorbell 2-3 times

    Breakfast was not like in pictures

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.3
    Nice room, very typical place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very big, comfortable and well-equipped. The hotel is 15 min away from the center (on foot) and the staff was efficient.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    6.7
    It was a very clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They did not put enough bathroom amenities such as toilet paper, soap and shampoo. Internet speed was slow.

    It was a very clean room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.1
    WiFi was very weak.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was very weak.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    4.2
    Staff not helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff not helpful. Water issues with no water for shower toilet etc (which isn't hotels fault) yet no offer for any bottled water to brush teeth or drink. Overall not a pleasant stay

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    4.2
    Lady who welcomed us at the desk was very helpful with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Stayed during period bridge collapsed so no water for bath, washing face or brushing teeth, very disgusting and uncomfortable. Management could have provided water to enable us to at least wash up or brush our teeth. Mosquitoes in the room!!! Ours was the attic room so got a few knocks on the head due to slanting ceiling.

    Lady who welcomed us at the desk was very helpful with information and even helped us to make reservation at a good restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    8.3
    The breakfast was average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I would have liked more selection in breakfast and aircon and fridge in room.

    The breakfast was average. The room was good and clean. Everyone was very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    5.4
    Clean room, reasonable wifi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is a bit far from train station and old town. Nothing much on offer by the hotel. Not very good sound proofing, can be noisy. Bathroom is good size, but very small shower area.

    Clean room, reasonable wifi.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    5.4
    The staff were very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was two twins pushed together to make a king, which made a large gap between the two that was uncomfortable for a couple sleeping together. The closed windows seemed to let in mosquitos throughout the night which kept us up. The cafe had coffee but it was rather expensive for the area (2.50 Euro). The towels were made of table cloth material and not very absorbent. The shower door would not close properly. The room was not always cleaned during the day unless we asked for it.

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. Only a 20 minute walk to the city center, and a 15 minute walk to the train station

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    8.8
    Familiar environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends

    Nothing to point out.

    Familiar environment. Staff really helpful and friendly. They made us feel really welcome, always greeting upon arrival and departure. Good location with walking distance from city centre. Really good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2015

    8.8
    I booked the Hotel Leopolda because the website stated that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I booked the Hotel Leopolda because the website stated that there was a shuttle to the airport; however, when we checked in we were told that there was no shuttle. On top of that, the taxis were on strike so we could not guarantee a taxi for our early morning flight. The hotel manager tried to confirm a taxi for us but could not; therefore, he got up in the morning and drove us to the airport himself. We tried to give him a tip but he refused to take it. We were very impressed with the service that he provided. Thank you.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    7.1
    It is about a 20 minute walk to the train station and longer...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Mattresse is old and lumpy. We had a room facing the street which is quite noisy due to scooters flying by. Luckily the shutters close and mostly blocks the noise, but if it was warm, it would be too noisy to sleep with the window open. The shower door doesn't open all the way making a tight squeeze to get in and out.

    It is about a 20 minute walk to the train station and longer to the major attractions, but it is close enough to walk.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    7.9
    Lovely spot, about 15 min walk into Florence but seemed safe...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower was kinda small, it worked fine but just a bit tricky getting in and out

    Lovely spot, about 15 min walk into Florence but seemed safe enough. Very nice manager with good tips for places to visit. I would recommend to a friend, no problem.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    4.2
    Not far from city center and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    When we arrive, nobody answer on a ring. We wait about 10 minutes outside. Guy, who came before us wait 30 minutes. During the night It was very hot and ventilator wasn't enough. After our check out they didn't allow us to leave luggage, so we spent extra 14 euro in train station, so for this extra koney we could book better hotel. It is first time in my travel experience, than hotel didn't allow to leave luggage for few hours. I didn't recommend this place.

    Not far from city center and clean.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    5.8
    The man who checked us in was helpful, knowledgeable &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfortunately he was let down the next morning by a lady who was closing breakfast at 9am. According to their website, and the sign at reception, a half an hour early. When we asked if we could have breakfast, she made a huge fuss & stroppily started to unpack a few things. We felt uncomfortable and decided against it as it was clearly too much trouble, so she was relieved and carried on packing down. Very poor, inhospitable service. She ruined our only morning in Florence and we left the hotel hungry!

    The man who checked us in was helpful, knowledgeable & welcoming.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    9.6
    Lovely staff, very friend and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing. Great value for money.

    Lovely staff, very friend and accommodating. We were able to leave our bags for several hours at the hotel free of charge. Easy 15 min walk to town. We had a large room, AC, good wifi in the room. Very happy with our stay Also for those of you on budget there are plenty of cheap cafes and eateries in the area as well as a laundromat. The fancy restaurants are only 10-15 min away. Nice, quiet and safe. Would recommend

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    3.8
    There is nothing what we can say We like it.
    • Family with older children

    Street wiew room are extremely noisy, there is no air- conditions in the room, very poor Italian breakfast, and staff not friendly,

    There is nothing what we can say We like it.

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    6.7
    Not far from the historical center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A woman receptionist was kid of agressive, or almost not friendly, or in couple situations she even acted stupid (for example did not want to give us door code, did not opened the door when I went to bring bags. I had to wait 5 mints belling the ring). A man receptionist is very nice gentelmen! We loved him. His very kind and sosial. Breakfast was poor.

    Not far from the historical center. The shower was good.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    7.1
    Staff were extremely nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was right on a busy street. It was quite noisy. There was no AC in the room (weather was quite hot in May too).

    Staff were extremely nice. They made it an enjoyable experience.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2015

    7.5
    Check in was really good, with a very good attention and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I can't complain. Italian breakfast

    Check in was really good, with a very good attention and care! Standards of the room was very nice and with a kilometer long bathroom

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    8.3
    The location of the hotel is nice in the sense that it is...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location of the hotel is nice in the sense that it is not too far from the historic center (about 15-20 mins walk) but not too close that you are in the middle of a noisy crowd and tourist-targeting street-vendors. The rooms are very spacious and are kept clean by the staff every day. The management is very nice and friendly too - they even helped me book a taxi when I left for the airport.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    6.7
    We stayed in a room right next to a dormitory with very big...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed in a room right next to a dormitory with very big group of young noisy children who where running around screaming and slamming doors until midnight. Glad we only stayed there for the one night! I had to call the proprietor and ask that something be done.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast can be a bit better.

    Location

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    8.8
    Best bang for bucks, and the personal was really nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Best bang for bucks, and the personal was really nice!

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    6.3
    Location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Wi-Fi is not working at all. Quite noisy at the first floor.

    Location.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    8.8
    A nice hotel, an easy 20 minute walk in to the centre of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A nice hotel, an easy 20 minute walk in to the centre of Florence.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    7.9
    Location is fairly central, the hotel is clean and neat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff don´t speak any English, no parking, squeaky beds...

    Location is fairly central, the hotel is clean and neat.

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    7.5
    great hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There should be air conditinor, it is really hot

    great hospitality

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    5.8
    The room was very clean, in a secure building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The female desk clerk was disorganized, almost bordering on rude.

    The room was very clean, in a secure building.

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 59

Guests also reviewed these properties: