Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Lido 3 stars

Via Riccardo Galli 8, Fiera Milano, 20148 Milan, Italy

#62 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 889 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Paola in reception went the extra mile in being helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Occasionally could hear some noise from the adjacent room but this would not put me off coming back to stay.

    Paola in reception went the extra mile in being helpful.... Suggesting a touring itinerary of the city....a day trip to Lake Como and how to get there ....even helped me book a day trip to Venice. She also advised me on how to get to the airport for my early morning flight. On arrival in my room it was a relief to find the air-conditioning was on. I found the location really convenient for the metro and easy to get directly into the city center. I will definitely be back!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Good Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staff was excellent and super helpful in everything from giving directions to helping out with chargers and chitchat, value for money, nice comfy room, breakfast range was normal but fresh and tasty.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    The staff were excellent - helpful and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were excellent - helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to recommend places to eat and help with directions to shops and sights around town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    If you are after a friendly basic hotel which is close to the San Siro this is highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is quiet basic but this is more than made up for by the friendliness of the staff and the price which was extremely reasonable. Had everything I needed and would definitely recommend.

    Stayed for one night primarily for the location as walking distance to San Siro on a night game. Staff were excellent. Arrived early and given comp coffee whilst room was cleaned. Guy then spent a good 30 minutes giving me tips on where to visit for my short time in the city and drew various recommendations on a map. Very friendly and helpful. Room very quiet and great breakfast. Staff made the visit.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    7.9
    The breakfast in the morning had great variety - a few warm...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds were pretty rock solid, unfortunately, but they were fine for a three night stay. While the hotel was a good location for the Metro, there wasn't a lot else going on in that area. A few restaurants and a grocery store were all we could find, and often left the neighborhood for meals.

    The breakfast in the morning had great variety - a few warm items, pastries, yogurts, fruits, coffee bar. My room seemed larger than the usual hotel room in Italy and they provided plenty of extra pillows for that rock hard bed. The staff were friendly and helpful in recommending things in the area. The bathroom was clean and large, despite a rather awkward shower.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind and helpful staff. Good location. The room was very very clean, especially bathroom. The first hotel that had the toothbrush! I enjoyed staying in this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    8.8
    Very kind and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy at night

    Very kind and friendly staff I was able to park just in front of the hotel thanks to the support of the staff 5min to station M1, supermarket. Perfect restaurant recommendations

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is a little distant from the centre but the metro is at five minutes and takes you almost anywhere in very little time. If you travel by car this is excellent. Rooms are smallish, but that goes for most of Milano. And they are very functional. Breakfast is not huge but quite ok. Most importantly the staff is fabulous. Paula and Luca, who sort of run the place are very kind and helpful. They both speak English quite well (though they will also teach you some Italian) and will suggest walks, visits, restaurants and what not.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    6.7
    Nice staff but would not recommend as not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Woken up by noisy plumbing and noisy other residents very early. Room very small and not worth the money (over 100 euros for small dark room with few facilities) Would not recommend a stay here.

    Excellent service from staff. We arrived late in Milan for a booked trip and they arranged taxi and spoke to the travel company so we were expected. Easy access via M1 redline underground from Duomo(after transfer by bus from airport). Signposted from main road down quiet residential street.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.8
    I recommend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is quite small, the bathroom needs some refreshing.

    Great breakfast. Great staff - very kind & responsive people - instantly helped with all our needs and questions. Great location - 3-4 minutes walking to the metro station. Clean room & bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Perfect Hotel for a short stay with perfect staff, good location and price :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -nothing wrong

    -VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF :D - they will explain you everything in best way with lots of humour :) -good connection with Metro - 5mins walking from Lotto station. From there only a few minutes to the city centre -very big room (for 1 person) -big Supermarket with 'normal' prices 200m nearby -good Wi-Fi connection -good breakfast, but if you want to eat scumbled eggs - you need to be hurry downstairs otherwise forget it -hairdryer (which even in 3 *** Hotels is not a standard) -price for all these good things

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.2
    Staff were extremely friendly and spoke excellent english.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Some strange smell in the bed sheets

    Staff were extremely friendly and spoke excellent english. They offered me a cappuccino while checking out and we had a nice talk. My room was very clean. The area around the hotel is nice, quiet and safe. Generally, I had a comfortable stay there.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.5
    I just stayed for one night, and it was ok for the price,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy early in the morning, from work trucks and construction outside

    I just stayed for one night, and it was ok for the price, and it had easy access to the metro.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.2
    The hotel is very conveniently located;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very conveniently located; it is less than a 5 minutes' walk to the metro station. The room is adequately comfortable. The 24-hour open reception is an added bonus. I had a very pleasant stay!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.5
    Friendly and basic
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard beds.

    Extra friendly and helpfull staff. Easy to communicate in English. Good tips for excellent restaurants. Close to Lotto metro station and MiCo congress center (Fiera).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.3
    Good base for Milan
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Decor clean but dated. Needed tube to get to central Milan.

    Friendly helpful staff. AC. Close to Lotto tube. Good sized room. Clean. Quiet neighbourhood. Fridge in room. Generous check in/out times. Supermarket just round the corner.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    I would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    The room wasn't something special, but it was decent, clean, quiet and I cannot say that I have something to complaint about. It was very near the Metro station, and although the hotel is not in the heart of Milano, in just 15' minutes we could be in Duomo. The price (although not cheap) was lower than most of the hotels with the same characteristics.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel, good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To access the hotel, you need to walk down some stairs. Mind about your luggage. (A ramp would be highly appreciated!)

    Location is convenient when moving from/to Lampugnano bus station. The property is clean, located in a quiet area. Breakfast is good. The room size is ok, the bathroom was large.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    Very nice hotel is prime Venice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price is a bit stiff, but it's quite fair for Venice and the quality of the hotel.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is excellent - it's close to Rialto bridge and San Marco. The neighbourhood is vibrant with many shops and restaurants. The complementary breakfast was very nice. My room was compact, but well appointed and very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    7.9
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didnt dislike anything. Just you have to be aware that hotel is a bit far from center, but it is close to the Metro station with direct line to Duomo. And it is a bit oldfashioned hotel but you have good value for money staying there.

    Good hotel in a calm location. Room is clean and comfortable. Very nice breakfast with freshly baked croissants. Very pleasant and friendly people at reception.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Home away from home in Milano!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The friendliness, kindness and helpfulness of the staff was excellent. From the moment I arrived I felt at home. Sincerity and kindness prevailed in all contact with everyone. Luka the manager was exceptionally helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    9.6
    I chose this hotel because it was a walking distance from...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I chose this hotel because it was a walking distance from the venue of the conference I was attending. When I first saw the hotel from outside I wasn't very impressed, but I was surprised with the supreme level of service provided. These people went to the level of supplying me with a new tooth brush, tooth paste and a shaving kit every morning , a service not provided by elite 4 stars hotels although this one is only graded as 3 stars and priced at a very competitive rate.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    10
    It was like home with family.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Everything I ate was excellent. I lost my all my luggages between 3 and 5 days. Luca asked Paula to the rescue. She called the airline until all 3 were located and delivered. 2 suitcases were broken so they kept them until I went back for them to be sent to the airline's agent. A tea spoon I borrowed earlier for yoghurt and forgot to return, when I did 2 weeks after I had checked out, Luca gave it back to me as souvenir. He even said I could come for visits. Luca and Paula are family members to me. They really care about people.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    10
    Beautiful Milan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wonderful! The hotel is near to metro stations. Quiеt and very cosy. Clean and spacious rooms, decent breakfast and Paola, the owner, was very polite and extremely helpful. She was our city guide, kind of:-) Thumbs up, for good job and kind attitude.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    8.8
    Good stay, we will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - We came on the new year day, everything was close! So sad for that. - The room facilities are a little bit old. Especially the locker of door. It took us a while to figure it out.

    - The breakfast: It is simple, but all the food has very good quality and taste so good. Recommend for the cheese! - Staffs are very helpful. They are friendly and provide all the help they can. The restaurant they recommend was also very nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    10
    The hotel is located in a quiet area near the subway station...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel is located in a quiet area near the subway station / 2 lines /, journey to the center takes about 15 minutes. The rooms are cleaned perfectly every day, change towels, even on 1 January. Breakfast is very good - there are fruits, coffee is espresso, not schwartz. Paola is a great host - kind, helpful, smiling. I strongly recommend the hotel!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    5.4
    Price only
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was OK till one of the staff asked me in a very rude behavior in front of other guests "why Arabs turns into terrorists?!" That was after telling me some thing in Italian I did not under stand but I guess it was rude words as well because the guests seemed to be chocked!! I believe this guy is a racist! ..take care .. It was my first situation like that and I did not even knew what to answer !! I just went up to my room ... It was a very bad experience for me.

    Price only

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    9.2
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The neighborhood of the hotel did not seem that safe at night.

    The staff was very helpful. Breakfast was really good. Location was central and really close to the metro line. Next time I'm in Milan, I would definitely come back here.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.6
    Comfort and convenience!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not new, but very clean and well kept.

    The excellent management. A feeling of friendliness and safety. Very convenient for the confrtence center. Easy to get anywhere in city with Metro station very short walk away.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    8.3
    A good 3 night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedding very worn, shower leaked, single beds very narrow, and loud hum from an electrical unit in the back yard. Loud TV playing old music videos constantly, especially at breakfast!

    Good breakfast, lovely coffee, choice of teas, lovely pastries. Good out of town location close to metro, malpensa shuttle stop, and line C on hop on/hop off bus but very quiet residential area. Staff and owners very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.2
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor and facilities are dated. It wasn't an issue for me but if you're looking for sleek and modern, you need to look elsewhere and keep in mind that you'll also pay for those upgrades. The bed is a bit hard, but, again, I'm used to this as an expat living in China.

    The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is great because it's a short walk to the Lotto station, which is then about 5 minutes from the Duomo on the metro. Very easy to get around. I didn't have any concerns walking to the hotel at night and felt comfortable traveling alone in the surrounding neighborhood. Oddly enough, the only issues I had with men harassing me happened in heavily populated and tourist areas. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a friendly, cost-effective hotel that is outside the touristy area but just a short metro ride away from everything.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    9.6
    very good hotel and save money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    decoration feel little bit old, single room bath room design is a little not user friendly.

    room is clean and comfort, near metro station. near shuttle bus stop to malpensa airport. in residential area, quiet place.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    10
    thanks lido,s people
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    absolutely nothing

    it's really strange hotel all of the stuff and I mean all of them are extremely nice helpful people the gave me more than just hospitality I really felt I was staying with friends thank you fabio a big thanks to the intellectual LUKA for his help I enjoyed our conversations

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't great but it was ok.The walls are so thin and the rooms are so close to each other that you can hear everything: talking, laughing, basically everything. This is a very negative aspect for me.

    Good location: close to metro, a supermarket and a red sightseeing bus is just around the corner. Receptionist who works from 7am was VERY helpful. I wish all reception people were like him! Coffee was great. My room was very clean. I was allowed to leave my suitcase after check out and collect later.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    10
    Awesome Stay at Hotel Lido!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were extremely kind and helpful! Went above and beyond to help myself and friend with anything we needed (directions, somewhere to eat, etc..) Beds were super comfy, rooms were clean, breakfast was delicious! Great value for money. Would 100% recommended to anyone who wants to visit Milano.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    9.2
    A hidden gem
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Home from home, personal atmosphere. My room was extremely clean and comfortable. All staff delightful and helpful. Location is residential but very close to metro line into centre. Overall, extremely impressed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Receptioniat top
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Il receptionist troppo simpatico

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    The Hotel is perfectly placed and the staff are excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    The Hotel is perfectly placed and the staff are excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.2
    If I go to Milano again it'll be Lido Hotel that I'll make my accomodation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was perfect.

    Very friendly crew. Location of the hotel is very good, very close to Lotto metro. There is also a big shopping mall nearby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpfull staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is outdated

    Very friendly and helpfull staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice staff, good air conditioning, quite place and well located
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit old style

    Close to Lotto metro Station and very well located Few restaurants close to the hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    8.8
    Old Facilities that deliver good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise in the morning from The street

    Location 3 min to the metro, nice breackfast, confortable bed, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Everything was good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.9
    The staff was so supportive
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please give the new receptionist a proper training. Q

    The staff was so supportive

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    8.3
    Short and pleasant, descret yet easily accessible to and from the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance to hotel, the steep steps are difficult if you have luggage or mobility problems.

    Staff were polite and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    The boss is very nice and friendly, can ask them every kind...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The boss is very nice and friendly, can ask them every kind of question, very patient for everybody

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    Always back to this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well connected location, great stuff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    9.2
    Excellent Breakfast, Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent Breakfast, Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Very nice and friendly staff, good location, near the metro...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and friendly staff, good location, near the metro station!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the stuff was very helpful! Very nice location next to metro, clean rooms, everything was great!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    Nice and Good place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful people Good breakfast and wonderful coffee

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location and nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Closeness of A.C. Milan related places.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.3
    A very handy place to stay in Milan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Seemed slightly run down.

    Location, transport links and breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.1
    value for money, breakfast, friendly people
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Window not well sealed and noise in the morning from the rubbish collectors

    value for money, breakfast, friendly people

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Reception are so caring, the location next by two metro...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception are so caring, the location next by two metro lines.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Great stay, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice shampoo, and a shaving kit, and a toothbrush!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.2
    Overall excellent, especially given the price.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower took a while to get warm, bed a bit uncomfy.

    Overall excellent, especially given the price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the kindness of the staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    6.3
    OK
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds very firm

    Service minded staff, a little bit outside the city, nice breakfast to be in Italy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent value for money!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wi-Fi speed could be a bit better!

    Ms. Paola at the front desk was an extremely pleasant person willing to help out all the guests at the hotel!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    8.8
    Clean and quiet room.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and quiet room. It was a good experience and the personal was very kindly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    9.2
    Wow experience at Hotel Lido
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs were amazing! Very helpful and super professional

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    9.2
    Very good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ac

    Good hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    8.8
    There was no parking place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no parking place.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    8.3
    generally speaking OK.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    too old-fashioned, noisy rooms

    generally speaking OK. would come back

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    7.1
    Good for only accomadation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old Beds Walls are very thin Noisy

    Location Price

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    8.8
    The wi-fi signal was very poor in the room upstairs
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The service is excellent

    The wi-fi signal was very poor in the room upstairs

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    10
    Enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff there are very nice ,it's a really good hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.6
    Great location, extremely nice and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Great location, extremely nice and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.2
    Sehr gute Lage, freundliches Personal. Preiswert.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast had a small variety of foods.

    Service minded personal. Reception open 24 hours.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.2
    Quite old fashioned and old looking but very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quite old fashioned and old looking but very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    8.3
    Good location for the Milan Fiera.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dated facilities

    Extra-friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    10
    Персонал
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Персонал

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    7.1
    Nice staff, restaurants closed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from the city center, no restaurants close to the hotel. A LOT of shops were closed in August

    Nice staff, close to subway

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    8.3
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - far from the city center - no electric kettle

    - breakfast with many choices - even the room is small and a bit old style, but well equipped

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Lido traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: