Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Nazionale 3 stars

Via Guglielmo Marconi, 23., 25015 Desenzano del Garda, Italy

#2 of 39 hotels in Desenzano del Garda

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 940 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only one weird gripe, there was no bar of soap at the wash basin, so we had to use shower gel, a tiny thing, but ...

    This hotel was great, well presented, clean and neat, and friendly staff. Only a 5 minute or less walk down into the town. Breakfast was excellent, fantastic coffee, and homemade natural yoghurt too, we were really impressed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast good but not up to the standard of the rest of the hotel

    Well-equipped bike store/workshop that we could use as we liked. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Ten minute walk from train station and five minute walk to town centre. Room modern, very clean and well-equipped with good walk-in shower. Bed comfortable and wifi worked. Great place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely perfect. Service of 5* hotels . We received a complimentary upgrade. Free internet, free parking. Great breakfast.Friendly and professional staff. Great room. Close to the town centre. Couldn’t ask for more. Definitely worth .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain.

    Beautiful hotel, excellent parking in own garage. Good place for leisure travelling, our second time in this hotel and will come back even for a longer stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above. Best avoid a room overlooking the pool because of the noise.

    Good hotel only real negatives were the noise from the area off the bar downstairs and limits on air conditioning. Breakfast was very good with staff in the breakfast room quietly efficient.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Very good, comfortable, well located hotel. Extremely quiet at night, with thick curtains enabling an excellent night's sleep. While the hotel operates primarily on a bed and breakfast basis, light snacks and bar meals are offered throughout the day into the early evening. The home made yoghurt at breakfast was delicious!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing.

    Rooms were spotlessly clean, airy and with good lighting, especially in the bathroom. Air con actually worked... Breakfast was typical Italian, fresh and good selection. Coffee also very good. Staff very friendly. Bar area offered plenty of tasty nibbles. Modern decor. Good off-road and secure parking. Perfect location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't sure how to book into the advertised excursions when we tried we went on a an excursion by ourselves and had to get a taxi. I thought we'd be picked up or something with a group

    Hotel nazionale was easy to find and situated a good distance between train station and the town. The pool was small but looked nice although a bit too cold for me to take a dip I enjoyed sunbathing around it. Breakfast was average with a selection of pastry, juice and English breakfast. The lunch menu was a bit basic and I'd go to town if had the option.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only issue was that the bed was far too firm.

    The staff were so welcoming and friendly and gave us great recommendations for local restaurants. Everything was immaculately clean and the breakfast croissants were incredible.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A rather limited choice at breakfast. Tea/coffee making facilities in the room would be advantageous

    Very clean & comfortable bedroom with big bed as well as large very well equipped bathroom. Good location only a short walk to the lake front & boat jetties. Being able to borrow bikes was a great bonus.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff This hotel exceeds the three star rating and I would recommend this hotel very clean and comfortable, great bar and pool area, excellent transport links, an excellent base for exploring Lake Garda.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Perhaps tea and coffee making facilities in the room?

    The location of the hotel was excellent, a short 7-8 minute walk into the centre of Desenzano. It was spotlessly clean, our superior room was very well furnished and nicely decorated; the bathroom was superb, with lovely soft towels, fantastic shower head, and complimentary toiletries. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a break in Desenzano, and would have no hesitation in staying there again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No iron!!!!!!!!!!! I have stayed in hostels all over Europe where I have been able to get an iron. That let the whole hotel down for me as they expected you to pay for laundry services. How little does an iron cost?! Shame I only got to wear half the clothes I took.

    Very modern hotel, unusual for Lake Garda. Beautiful communal and pool areas. Excellent breakfast with a lot of choice. Only 5 min walk down to the front and 10 min walk from the train station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Coffee a little strong for us... but then, we're Irish, not Italian! But really, nothing bad to say about this hotel.

    We loved the clean and modern feel, combined with comfort. The pool was fantastic, and we loved having lunch on the cool shaded patio overlooking it. The food for breakfast was lovely with great choice, and the lunches we had were very tasty. The location was great for a short stroll to town. We loved having access to bicycles. The staff were lovely and helpful. Huge comfy beds and great shower.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no tea or coffee making facilities in the room, not a huge problem, just love tea!

    Very friendly and helpful staff Cleanliness of a very high standard, should be rated 4 stars! Excellent location for trains,ferries and buses, 5 mins to centre

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No espresso machine :(

    We loved everything about this place, the only disappointment was that there wasn't an espresso machine. That being said- we will definetly be back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say here.

    We loved the immaculate appearance and cleanliness of everything.Whole atmosphere was calm and relaxed. Excellent position for walking into the main town and for the ferries as well as easy access to trains and buses for the independent traveller. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The location was excellent, the hotel and the room was very clean and comfortable. Car parking was a bonus, situated underground and very secure. The distance to the lake and the centre of the town was easily achieved by walking and very straight forward. We had breakfast which was excellent and the choice of products were varied and good quality. A most enjoyable stay and we will be visiting again without doubt!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bikes, although new, were not well maintained, but they were free so a minor moan. Not a fantastic view from the room, but rooms with the view also have the road noise.

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Lovely room, clean and good sized with outside sitting area. Nice shower room. Not noisy. Good selection for breakfast. Nice bar and sitting area. Free bike hire. Room serviced every day. Close to the town centre, and about a 5 minute walk to the ferry terminal. About a 10-15 minute walk to the train station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I have no faults with the Hotel at all. It is a shame that Desenzano does not have direct access from the airport , you have to get to Verona and out from there. Taxis are expensive but trains and busses are well priced.

    staff v. helpful and friendly. Room generous size ,bed very comfortable and bathroom well fitted. Breakfast great, especially the homemade cakes and pastries. There was a fabulous 'pool party' with live music and a free buffet which was very pleasant. The location is central and well placed for Train station, busses ,boat trips and all the old town has to offer.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Highly recommended. Excellent friendly staff providing lots of local information. Lovely rooms and pool area which was most welcome with the temperatures in mid 30s. Tasty breakfasts with large selection of local produce on offer.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent but a few more English channels on tv would have been a bonus as there is only so much news even i can take. x

    The hotel was in an excellent location staff were very friendly and professional. We couldnt fault the standard of service. Brilliant!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not fully soundproof.

    Underground parking available all he time. Reception available 24 hours. The hotel is located near the old town of the city, with many restaurants, shops, facilitates. In Desenzano del Garda it was our the best choice. The pool was in front of our room and it was clean. Breakfast was OK. Free fresh coffeee on order.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel in a very good location, easy to walk to from the train station and couple of minutes walk into town centre. Hotel is beautifuly kept and very clean, we had a lovely spacious room and bathroom on the second floor overlooking the front of the hotel. Really nice pool area, athough there is that much to see we didn't get to use it! Breakfast is very good and served in a nice room overlooking the pool. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again if in the area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff were very friendly and very helpful with suggestions for things to do and see. Rooms were very tidy , beds excellent, and the breakfast room was lovely. Very clean and a great variety at breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were a bit hard for me, but hey :::::::I slept well.

    We reckon it was the best hotel we ever stayed in superb in every way. The lovely staff gave a level of service that belongs to a bygone age, nothing was too much trouble. The level of cleanliness was exemplinary. The bar gave us fab canapés, nuts, crisps, olives and great Alperol spritz. The food on offer was varied and great value, they do a mean risotto . Molto Molto Bello🇭🇺😎🍹.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    We were made to feel very welcome the whole time we were there. The staff were very attentive. I had requested a lake view room which was lovely.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The scrambled eggs at breakfast could have been a bit hotter.

    We liked the wide selection of food available for the buffet breakfast. We found the staff very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in very easy walking distance of Desenzano and the port where you can take the ferries to other towns on Lake Garda. It is also within walking distance from the railway station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My wife and I used this hotel for 5 nights to explore Lake Garda, Verona and Milan. The hotel is 10 minutes from the train station and easy to access in a lovely neightbourhood. A two minute walk from the Lake and Desenzano town centre with local bars, restaurants and shops and the Ferry to various Lake Garda stop off's. It's a great location. We hired the free hotel bikes to visit nearby Sirmione (5 miles away) and also stopped in two smaller towns on route (highly recommended!). The hotel is modern, clean and spacious. The rooms had air con, a huge double bed which was very comfortable with additional pillows. It is a very good 3 star. The breakfast was delicious and something for everyone. We were there over the Easter weekend and hotel kindly gave us an Easter Egg in our room as well as an extravagant Easter breakfast with Champagne! We would highly recommend this hotel and will visit again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel exceeded my expectations. It is a 3 star hotel to which I would give 4 stars. There was a good breakfast with hot food such as bacon, sausages, eggs as well as mozarella, tomatoes and fresh fruit as well as cakes. Room was very clean and cosy. Staff was very kind. The location of the hotel was perfect. It was a 5 minutes walk to the ferry and 15 to 20 minutes walk to the Desenzano del Garda train station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WiFi singnal was slightly weaker in this room, it was only 2 doors away from our 1st room. It still worked though, which is the main thing.

    This is the 2nd visit to this hotel in as many months and we stayed in a different room but it was just as nice, clean and comfortable as the first one - Breakfast was very good and staff friendly - this shows this hotel is consistently good!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Same old story no tea and coffee making facilities in room - will just have to get used to this when travelling on business to Italy.

    The Wi-Fi was exceptionally good in the room, which is vital on a business trip. The room and bathroom were lovely and spacious. The balcony was a really good size with a nice view. The staff were again very friendly and helpful, they even gave us a map of Desenzano and marked all the good restaurants nearby and gave that extra little personal touch by recommending a couple too.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything , great hotel .

    The decoration , the nice enjoyable halls , furniture ,public areas . The location . Everything . It's not a 3 star ! It's a 4 star .

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I likded everything. break fast was ok but service and location were great. The hotel is always clean, the recpeptionists were very kind and glad to help, the rooms are exactly what the doctor ordered. all in all great value for monye.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing to dislike. We got our preferred room thank you very much. Hotel not too big, nice and personal, staff attentive, room lovely, great shower. So near to the town, port, train station, bars and restaurants. Very central to all facilities

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extraordinary support from staff! Among others no taxi was available and..we had a train, one of kind staff Gentleman drove us with his car! :)) Once again thank you! :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very little needed improvement, would be being picky and unfair to openly criticise, nice comfortable hotel.

    Very nice modern hotel just a few minutes walk from the centre of Desenzano, pool was a nice bonus for relaxation time.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn't great and didn't offer much variety. The location is good in that it is only a short walk from the centre of desenzano however it is situated on quite a busy road which on a weekend can be noisy. This is a minor gripe as the hotel itself is very clean and a pleasure to stay in! There also seemed to be a push from certain staff to put food and drink on the bill for the room which I'm never comfortable with as I like to know where I'm at with my spending.

    The hotel was spotless and the staff were extremely polite and very helpful. The bar area is modern and comfortable. The pool area is very nice, clean and relaxing. Overall the staff are excellent. The location is excellent for access to the town but situated on a fairly busy road.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was to firm for my liking .Also the breakfast was very disappointing . The cleaning staff where very nice and chatty but the front desk staff bar one nice young lady with an American type accent could do with a lot of training in the customer care dept ,no chat ,no smiles and one young lady was very off putting .

    The bedrooms were spacious and very clean and spacious bathroom .Location was great just a short walk to port and the train station.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and in fact the whole hotel was exceptionally well maintained and clean! Very modern and stylish. The hotel is based a 5 minute walk from the lake and 5 minute walk from the train station. I would stay again and I would recommend to friends and family.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only negative issue was the bed and pillows - rock hard!!

    More than friendly and helpful staff. Stylish, clean hotel. Excellent location for travel plans. Short walk to the ferries.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was our first time in Lake Garda, the location of the hotel is superb with a secure carpark. The staff were always helpful, suggesting places for us to visit, helped us with booking restaurants and boat hire. We even took the hotel bikes out! The room was immaculate and the maids were always cheerful and accommodating. The food and drinks at the hotel are reasonably priced. A great selection for breakfast. We had such a great time we will be back!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had booked a superior double room but whilst you could just see the lake it was the last in a row of rooms, so the balcony got very little sun and the room itself was smaller than expected.

    The beds were extremely comfortable and the bathroom of our room was very nice. Although the staff did not give us a very warm, smiley greeting on arrival, they had left a bottle of procesco in our room to wish me Happy Birthday which I appreciated.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative feedback other than my husband's opinion on cooked breakfast! I enjoyed my breakfast. Overall our stay was all positive.

    We travelled by train from Venice and this hotel was ideally located within walking distance from train station. Very comfortable and clean hotel and wonderful staff who were friendly and more than helpful. Beautiful swimming pool. Continental breakfast was good although my husband would have liked more of a selection on cooked breakfast. Just 5 minutes walk to town centre which was great. We would definitely recommend this hotel and would certainly stay here again. Very high quality, we loved our stay here.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel didn't have any ironing facilities and no coffee / tea making facilities in the room.

    The hotel is situated a 2 minute walk from the edge of the city center where all the restaurants and shops are. The hotel design is beautiful, everything is spotless. The pool area is a great place to relax and Also well designed with lots of greenery. The room we got was very big and very clean and comfortable. The breakfast is made out of fresh ingredients and you can have it by the pool which is relaxing. The hotel also offers underground parking spaces, which was a nice thing to have in the Augost heat of lake Garda.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked tea making facilities in room and an iron.

    Great position, friendly staff, we didn't have lunch at the hotel so cant comment on that but breakfast was fine altho a little low stocked towards end of breakfast slot.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Three nights in a beautiful hotel in a great town. Breakfast was very good and the pool was delightful. We had two rooms with lake views, which I would recommend. The service was very good. The hotel decor was superb. If I were to return to Lake Garda I would return to this hotel. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee making facilities in the room and no iron or ironing board allowed. Some staff not overly friendly, but young lady Valentina on reception was great.

    Great location and nice pool

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I would have liked a hospitality tray in the room with milk, tea and coffee, and perhaps also a coffee maker. I was given a kettle when I asked for it and tea bags, but no coffee or milk. I would also have appreciated free bottles of water daily. Toilet / changing facilities near the pool area would be helpful.

    I found the hotel very comfortable, the room was large with a balcony and the bathroom was well equipped with shower (no bath). The AC was exceptionally good and had been turned on in my room for my arrival. The hotel pool was lovely with a jacuzzi, sun beds and sun parasols. The staff were generally friendly and obliging, and all understood and spoke some English.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower pressure is excellent but the cubicle is a little small.

    Excellent hotel which feels more like 4 star hotel. Top marks for location, cleanliness, facilities (pool, bar, underground parking), breakfast choice and room comfort.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the staff were excellent, friendly, very helpful and approachable but there were a couple of staff who didn't make us feel quite so welcome and didn't look happy in their job!

    Relaxed feel of the hotel, having the pool and poolside bar was a real bonus to our holiday.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet was free, but very very slow. Even though I had the "do not disturb" sign up, they came and cleaned the room which was very upsetting.

    Staff attentive, good location easy to walk from train station and 5-10 min walk to harbor.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next to the street - loud and no nice view, beach overloaded and not that nice (next to street, no green)

    We stayed for 4 nights. Small Pool, new rooms, next to the City centre, good breakfast, very clean

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very happy

    Lovely room and breakfast was always good ,coffee and Teas and garage parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the main road (poor isolation window)

    High class facilities (hotel, room)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the air port

    The out side looks very good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely too short visit

    Location, size of the rooms, overall cleanliness, staff very helpful, amenities in the bathroom (excellent scent)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no kettle in rooms and matress is hard

    great breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No restaurant to order cake for birthday

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Completely unremarkable hotel with unsmiling staff. Good location but lack of a restaurant a real nuisance.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is very nice...i would just add normal (wholebrain or similar)bread.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.. Wished our stay was longer!!

    Great all around.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear every noise from the street.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facility for tea/coffee in the room

    Wifi was perfect

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very hot

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Charming hotel, very clean and comfortable, excellent location...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, very helpful staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent breakfast, comfortable bed, friendly staff, good wifi

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was amazing, the hotel fancy and clean. the food is very tasty.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee facilities in the room

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel extremely clean , very friendly staff. Enjoyed breakfast each morning , great bar food . Would love to return in the future.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    beds were a bit too firm

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron was the only negative

    Very clean and comfortable. Location is an easy walk from the train station and the lake Garda area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To be honnest, nothing.

    Very friendly staff. Perfect breakfast outside and a nice pool

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: