Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Maxim 3 stars

Via Stalingrado 152, 40128 Bologna, Italy

#79 of 93 hotels in Bologna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1603 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed. It was big but uncomfortable and had gap in middle (two beds together)

    Nice staff, everything made easy and not complicated. Clean. Good buffet included considering cost. Not in center but Bus station next door.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not accurate water temperature adjusting in the shower.

    Nice friendly staff, 24 hour reception, close to bus station - easy to get to the center by bus 25, clean room with everyday hosekeeping and towels change, tasty breakfast. There are cheap pizzeria near 5 mins by walk - Pantera de Rosa. We stayed at 3rd floor - there is an elevator for your convenience.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room was cleaned every day. Blankets were a bit old and window in the bathroom could not be closed completely, so slightly chilly, but water was very hot, so it was ok. There is a parking to the hotel, convenient if you are by car. Location is close to center. Breakfast was richer than other italian hotels, very happy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The smell was not good Quite far away from the city center The real price was higher than on the website

    A wide range of breakfast and also very delicious Nice and helpfull staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is in need of renovation, particularly the corridor and the roofs.

    The rooms are OK, and breakfast was better than expected. Staff nice and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would have prefereed a location closer to the center of town.

    The breakfasst was wonderful as is the adjoining restaurant where we had a delicious dinner.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel is stuck in 90's - it looks like they built it in these years and did not invest more money to maintenance. Those two-level rooms are very... interesting.

    This hotel is located right by highway exit on main street to city center, so it is not hard to find it. Staff was very polite and kind.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was noisy from the street outside.

    We arrived very late in the evening and it was just for overnight, so I don't know how far it is from the center. Car park is just behind the hotel, clean room, polite stuff, normal Italian breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pity that the way to get the city center can take you 20 minutes by bus. I cannot image that I could go there by foot.

    Not only very polite hotels personnel but also clean rooms and the loft-apartment was something tha makes me I can fully recommend this place.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from where I went to work every day. You need 2 buses at least and breakfast is 7 while work starts 8. Hotel is far from the mainland so bus drivers may be grumpy when they aren't familiar till you say Via Stalingrado

    It was generally a lovely Breakfast everyday. Variety was OK for the population of guests Wifi quite epileptic. Had to ask for restart very many times.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff, good breakfast, very nice location ( easy to find and to use the public transport connections to important locations as central railway station, bus station, city center), good wi-fi signal

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelente stay, location is away of town but with excellent links, bus stops at door and takes you directly to Piazza Maggiori where most of main attractions are. Staff are helpful and very hospitable. Visit San Luca's church up in the mountain outside of town, it's worth it, amazing views.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighbourhood seems a bit sketchy.. walking to bologna center from there we did feel very unsafe

    Private parking, nice breakfast, hoped for more windows though

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel is a little bit far from downtown...but you have excellent public transport to go there.

    The staff was great and very helpful. Specious room, very clean and comfortable. The receptionist gave me all explanations that I needed, and gave me the guide with the map of the city. I am very satisfied almost with all facilities. I will suggest to everyone to stay in this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not like the pictures. TV remote didn't work properly. There was a faint smell of old mustyness and cigarettes everywhere. Mould in the bathroom. Bad shower head. Dark room with one little natural light window. Whole hotel needs an update. It was a low price but I wouldn't stay there again or recommended it.

    The bus stop outside the hotel was handy. Took us directly to the station and centre.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If traveling by car this property has parking and is in a good location, you can take the bus to the historical center just outside the hotel and back

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Corridors were a bit run down and neighbours seemed to talk next to my head.

    Price and family room option was a bonus. We liked the room, setup was 1 downstairs and 3 upstairs. Fair value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    At the reception we were welcomed by a girl who served breakfast daily. She was very impertinent. Although I personally paid two rooms, he refused to give me the key for the second room. After long discussions I understood that I have the right to pay 10 rooms, to stay where I want when I want, and she is obliged to give everyone the key.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only bad thing about this place is the noice. People there start making a lot of noice from 7am and after midnight. It is impossible to sleep in the mornings. The check-out is at 12 so in theory the cleaning should start at that time, but is starts from 7 and the cleaning persons make a lot of noice. I might guess there is no system of noice reduction in the building, I could hear everything and it was really disturbing.

    The room is spacious and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This room is like a two-story condo with a high ceiling and a separation from up and down stairs. The location is great to catch fly early in the morning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The general look and feel of the hotel is outdated (90s look), with small updated details. Very small, narrow room window. The head end of the bed had in the middle a builtin radio and what it looked like a very old control unit for an old TV (the TV did not actually exist, there was a modern LCD TV). This unit is a bit on the outside of the bedpanel so there is the possibility to hit the head while sleeping. This did happen. The walls were dirty, with visible recent wall repairs. Many objects were very dusty: tv, hangers, part of the table. Very outdated AC unit and controlpanel but it did work propperly. The keycard slot was not propperly fixed and kept falling out when removing the card. Bathroom had an old phone with rotary dial which was very dusty. Also, the bathroom vent was very dusty. No matter how many stars a hotel has, there is no excuse for inpropper cleanliness. Price is a bit high for the overall look and location. There was an unknow box fixed on the wall, covered with paper napkins. The bathroom door was hitting the sink, and it was damaged.

    If travling by car the location of the hotel is good as it is close to the autostrada. It also has its own on site parking for guests only which is free. There is a bus stop very close nearby, the bus goes into the city center. The included breakfast was a bit more extended than the usual italian breakfast. The coffee was awesome. Rooms are located on the inner side of the building, so the street noise is not heard. Spacious room. AC was included and also a mini fridge (which stayed on when removing the keycard) with daily free water. Very comfy bed. Very nice, elegant on site restaurant with good food and excelent service. Just across the street there is a shop with snacks, drinks (also alcoholic drinks), and fruits and vegetables. Its open even on Sundays until 10PM.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It takes a while to get to the central city by public transport.

    The location was handy for travelling by car. The room was nice and have everything we needed. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast had quite good variety, was fresh and tasteful. Good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a little nervous as area around hotel a little run down but spoke with 2 locals for advice and they were very happy to help. Bus stop for hotel is Dozza, you need to keep an eye open not to miss stop. I have not stayed in a budget hotel for many years but would definitely stay here again.

    PRICE. 40€ for one night bed and breakfast. Basic room yet had everything, towels, basic toiletries, air conditioning. Continental breakfast offered the same items I had in more expensive hotels. Staff a little aloof on first meeting but friendly after and helpful. Public bus stop right outside hotel plus tabac to buy €1.00 bus ticket. Trip to centre took 10 to 15 minutes only.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a bit strange designed room (furniture from 90s, additional small second floor sspace with two beds, permanently covered windows), far from city center, loud street

    bus-stop very nearby; good air conditioning; comparing with an Italian standard - good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower cabin was so narrow that one could hardly close its doors.

    The building is strange outside and not good-looking at the front but inside it is very good. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room and the bathroom were very clean. The bed was big and comfortable. The breakfast was good and the Italian coffee - with a really good flavour. The back side of the hotel is beautiful :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to and easy to reach from Bologna airport with taxi. Walking distance from Fiera di Bologna. Calm neighborhood. Nice clean rooms. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell in room and no proper cleaning done

    Staff very helpful and location was ok but the area was a bit rough. There was a smell of must and spike in our room. The room was very dusty, no deep cleaning done. The curtains were on the windows with Velcro.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I left the hotel at 6am my bed was infested by insects, probably ticks or bedbugs. I'm analyzing them. The worst hotel experience of my life.

    I left the hotel at 6am my bed was infested by insects, probably ticks or bedbugs I'm analyzing them. The worst hotel experience of my life.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well the bed very uncomfortable and the mattress extremely soft, I had a back pain each morning when I woke up. The breakfast was the poorest one I ve ever had- bread, one kind of cheese, one kind of salami,marmelade, butter, croissants, tea and coffee, juice. No omelette or scrambled eggs, no sausage or bagon, no fruits or yogurt...very poor breakfast and with the price (55€) they should offer a much better breakfast. The room and furniture old with scratches and little broken and the shower very small. Generally I didnt like it and wouldn't advice you to stay, unless it cost not more than 30€ per night...

    Uhh well it was very warm inside the room if you consider that it was freezing cold outside..the staff was helpful..

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower cabin is far too small.

    Location. Very easy to get to hotel a specially if you are traveling by car. Free parking. Bus to centre - 50m from hotel. Clean. Comfortable. Good buffet-style breakfast. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is run by Chinese, and they lied to us about the air conditioning. Our first night, the AC was turned off during the night. When I asked about it the next morning, a staff member said she would have someone to check our thermostat. I asked if the AC was controlled by the hotel and this staff member said it wasn't. The maid pretended to check the thermostat and then flipped a switch in the hallway for the AC to come on. The next evening I asked the desk clerk to keep our AC turned on all night in our room. He agreed. The AC went off at 10:30 p.m. There was no dial tone on the room phone to call the desk, so I had to use my cell phone. In a couple of minutes the desk clerk appeared and flipped the switch in the hallway. They turn the AC off at night to save money and then lie about it.

    The breakfast was good, and staff at breakfast were friendly and helpful. There was an elevator at ground level and free parking behind the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud outside and one window didn't close so stree noise came in

    Loved everything! Great wifi and comfy beds. We loved it so much her booked it again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smoking area of the hotel is in the gap between the 2 buildings below the bedroom windows hence all the smoke rises up through the open windows. This makes it smell as if the rooms have been used for smoking. If the area is moved further along to the blank wall where there are no windows it should solve the problem.

    Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All rooms smell like smoking rooms, very old furniture, air con did not work, changed twice. Now all my clothes smell of smoke :/

    Availability of personnel, helped us to move to another room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location if you are traveling by car. Very close to the motorway exit. There is a bus directly in front of the hotel that takes you to the city center. Free parking at the hotel's parking place. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    older equipment of room.

    Very good breakfast (included ham and cheese), good location (right next to highway exit and 5 min. to city center by car), clean room, new bathroom, good private parking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When there is a bus tour leaving, the tour company should warn the hotel about times and numbers. The breakfast area was crowded and not enough food because of a bus tour. Not the hotel fault.

    We made last minute reservations and arrived late at night. The bar staff was great... Found us something to eat and didn't rush us

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Although the rooms are clean, which is the most important in my opinion, the rug in the hall giving access to the rooms is full of bleach steans and could be changed. Also the outside of the hotel could do with a touch up.

    Staff was really nice and friendly. Free private parking was a plus too. Rooms are very spacious and clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Power points required specific type of plug so unable to plug in laptop without adapter. Breakfast good value but limited chose would pay more for better selection.

    Easy access from motorway

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very weak hair drier.

    Friendly and polite staff. Parking facility closed for the night. Interesting 2-storey room: down bsthroom and a bed, upstairs the double-bed.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very friendly staff!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful and the position of the hotel is very good if you want to be close to the airport. A very nice hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is really good and it has an on-site parking. The room and the bathroom were spacious and clean. The staff is always polite and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am a Vegetarian, and When Hotel staff knew this, they arranged special vegetarian breakfast for me. I like the gesture

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture room,no light enough the bathroom too small

    Private parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old buliding and equipment, old towels,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    WiFi connection was bad.

    Practical place to stay, well located. Good value for money. Good breakfast. Good parking

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In two rooms (mine and the rooms of my friends) the heat does not worked.

    Decent breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needs refurbishment

    Access from motorway

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's comfortable and I like everything

    -

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air cond not working well..it was too hot inside the room

    There is a halal kebab pizza nearby

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi connection is very poor. Heating is not quite good.

    Nice location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    requires easy repair. After two days of rain, the walls became wet. we lived on the floor under the roof

    good location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    almost everything

    almost everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff cortese e disponibile

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ok

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited breakfast.Hotel much furter from the station than anticipated.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price-quality is good. Bus to city in front of hotel. 10 min. drive from AirPort [exit 7) Simple room but clean. Breakdast ok.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff. Nice room. Easy findable. By Italian standards Good breakfast. Direct connection to the Centre. Very secure spacious parking place

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Camera un po' rumorosa

    Staff cortese

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    staff can speak English and are very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, dirty, smelly, never again

    The staff are nice,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful and smiling receptionist.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    two levels room, good air conditioner, two TV's:)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was far outside Bologna.we had to take a bus trip into the city each time and back in the evenings hotel

    The staff were friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad position, dangerous area at night Not clean Noisy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very comfprtable beds, good air conditioning , good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Affordable,central location,short bus ride to centre of Bologna.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't hear noice from street,but heared from the condicionier.It was dark in the room,without natural light

    Helpness of the personal

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good facilities exactly as described

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from the city center

    Nice and clean hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need to improve a lot the rooms, all the hotel!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For the breakfast there is not very varied choices. The Parking at 9:00 P.M was full.

    The location of hotel was good and the staff were polite.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Maxim traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: