Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Milano 4 stars

Via Bronzetti 62, 35138 Padova, Italy

#31 of 41 hotels in Padova

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 774 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.5
    Ideal for our purpose.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Tasty breakfast buffet-style with wide variation. City center within walking-distance. Good bus-connection to the train-station. Very helpful receptionists in the hotel. Kind chief of the Restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.8
    Sadly, not what we have become used to at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We have stayed at this hotel many times the past 5 or 6 years. During our 2018 stays we noted that the breakfast facilities were adequate but sadly had deteriorated. At our last stay (last weekend) much had changed. A totally useless, badly located, and very noisy coffee dispensing machine had been introduced. This results in long queues for coffee during breakfast and only dispenses minute quantities of bitter tasting coffee. Other breakfast facilities etc. are now very poorly located. In fact it is all a bit of a shambles. PLEASE GO BACK TO THE ORIGINAL BREAKFAST ORGANISATION. IT WAS SO MUCH BETTER ALL ROUND. AND PLEASE PROVIDE LARGE HOT COFFEE JUG. On previous occasions, it was always possible to get a quick refreshing drink from the bar/restaurant from mid afternoon on first arrival and check-in. On our last trip we were disappointed to be rather curtly told "No, the bar will open at 7.00pm"

    All the facilities, with the exception of the breakfast facilities, were generally as expected because we have used this hotel for many years. It is situated in an ideal position for our needs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    6.7
    We enjoyed our stay except for the friendliness of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff came over as a bit unfriendly and not very helpful. The bathroom are a little uncomfortable with the shower in the bath.

    Modern rooms with comfortable large bed and clean linen. Safe parking for our car.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    comfortable hotel for a short stay in padova.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast was not up to 4 star standards, no soy milk or options for celiacs on the buffet.

    easy to reach and handy for both the city center and the rugby stadium, small free car park next to the hotel and an underground car park that charges 9 euros per night. The bed was large and the room and bathroom very clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.1
    It was an adequate hotel for our stay but does not really deserve a 4 star rating .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a 4 star hotel , the room was really too small , once you opened your suitcases you could not walk around the room. The room lacked adequate soundproofing . You could not adjust the heating of the room .

    The onsite parking was convenient , 24hr. desk and a lift was a positive aspect of this hotel .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    4.6
    The location is pretty close to the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the sheets were dirty, the room was very poor to be a four stars hotel and the receptionist was very rude as he didn't even answer us back or simply looked at us when we wished him goodbye after the checkout, definitely we never come back there again

    The location is pretty close to the city center

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    5.4
    Don't remember why I chose this. We ended our trip here to access Marco Pollo airport. That worked
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioner. With window open was like Indi 500. If you are a tourist this is not the place to stay. 30 minute walk to St Anthony. Few restaurants close.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    It was a very comfortable hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a very comfortable hotel . The fact that it allows smoking is fantastic . I think that alone gives it an a plus . As so many hotels are so freaked out about smokers which is rubbish.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    Easy access to old town and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Good variety at breakfast, location is just a walking distance (7-10 min) from the old town, parking place available (at no cost outdoor or paying EUR 9 for underground parking). Friendly staff, we asked for a late check-out to visit the old town in the morning. The girl at the reception was really kind and we came back around 12.30 and we had time to take a shower before we left.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    Well situated and correct hotel for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Sligthly "retro" interior in the room. Air-condition was cheating us: it always switched back, although we requested the switch-off from the reception. It was noisiy and made unnecessary cold in the room (in August). The coffee wasn't the typical Italian style, I missed that.

    Just at the edge of the city centre, a short walk from everywhere. Correct room for the price. Enough breakfast: a good range of choice of the basics.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.5
    PADOVA AT A GLANCE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property is value for money and it met our expectations.

    The hotel is well located and to have free parking on the premises was a bonus. We did a day trip to Venice and the access to the autostrade is very easy and quick and it took us about an hour to get to Venice and 45 minutes to return.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    6.3
    Good location and clean but noisy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is noisy. Although there are double windows in the front that are good in keeping the street noise out, there is a lot of noise coming from other rooms (tv, people talking) and people in the hallway. The rooms also look a bit Spartan.

    Location is good: close to city center but also conveniently located to motorway. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    5.8
    Hotel gradually getting worn out
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Since lately had to pay to park in their own customer car park. The hotel is getting a bit worn out. Require a good makeover for me to decide to book in there again.

    Convenient location to visit Padua city center

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.0
    Modern hotel, design style, comfortable bed, air condition,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was rather disapointed with breakfast, I missed fresh bread.

    Modern hotel, design style, comfortable bed, air condition, room service every day, quiet enough, 20 minutes to go to railway station, from where you can reach Venice in 30 minutes. The centre of Padova in walking distance. Comfortable parking place, outside is free of charge, inside 9 Euro per day.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    9.2
    Overall pleasing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bathroom shower could be improved. Evening bar and food availability could be improved. A welcome tea/coffee tray in the bedroom would be an asset

    Regular visitor, always feel welcome, good breakfast and reasonable distance to town centre and station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    10
    I will sleep their again, I just might not stay for breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a bit disappointing. No cappuccino machine (in Italy of all places!), just drip coffee. The gluten free options available were actually awesome, plus they had these hilarious orange and green buns. Only scrambled eggs, very under done bacon, and a lot of yogurt. I was hoping for a better selection of meat and cheese.

    The view was amazing, I loved being able to see the mountains. The wifi was fast enough to watch Netflix on. About a 7 min walk away is an AMAZING gelato store with the best ice cream I've ever had. Old town is about 15 mins by foot. The room was small but very comfortable, I liked having an extra door to my bedroom and how huge the bathroom was. The showers were updated and had great water pressure.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    6.3
    A few steps from the City centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are old-fashioned and need refurbishing

    Close to the city centre.WiFi was very good. Breakfast was OK and garage very spacious (5 euros per day). Bed was comfy.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    7.9
    Wifi was available, it was faster than any other hotels...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much small bathroom Expensive breakfast It was pretty far from the station If we didn't have a car, it could be very disappointed location

    Wifi was available, it was faster than any other hotels where i stayed, Everything were very clean Sound proof, very cheap parking lot(5euro for a day) heater was also good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.1
    Excellent bathroom, as new, everything you need is in the...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The third bed in our three bedded room was too small. The 10 euro charge per night for our small dog was excessive. Outdoor parking is free but only if there are spaces available - you cannot reserve, otherwise no option but to go to the payable underground car park, for which you need to ask reception for a token in order to get back to your car via a locked door. Electronic aircon didn't always respond. The downside of a new building is the noise from other guests.

    Excellent bathroom, as new, everything you need is in the room, clean and in good condition. Wifi worked well. Breakfast was good. Great location for arriving by car from motorway but a bit too far away from the town centre to pop back during the day. Would recommend the restaurant/pizzeria accross the road.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    7.9
    Good for a short stay in the region
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More or less ok but the bathroom had some minor cleaning issues. During summertime the mini bar could be more filled with refreshments.

    Location was perfect. Breakfast for Italy not bad.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    7.5
    Clean and comfortable room, location and concierge services only adoquate
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At check in perhaps a better Customer Service approach would have been nice. We didn't know anything about Padua and were in Padua to explore the beautiful city. Even a mention of a visitors center would have been helpful instead of just telling us the city is 1km that way very vague and general. One gentlemen was very nice! He made a great suggestion for dinner near the hotel and it was spectacular!

    The hotel was very clean and the renovated rooms were very nice!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.3
    Convenient
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Secure on site parking, easy access

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.5
    Decent, standard accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very average hotel. Fine for a one night stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.8
    The breakfast was a bit poor, not many selections especially...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was a bit poor, not many selections especially for vegeterians. I missed the local and organic choices.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Very good location and very nice and clean room.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location and very nice and clean room. Breakfast is ok. Parking is on the spot.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.3
    It was extremely convenient to stay at Hotel MIlano and very pleasurable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The style of the room was rather austere.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Work trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all good

    Location, value and cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.1
    Good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good breakfast. 10 minutes walk to town. Nice Business Hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.8
    To hot during night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To hot during night

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    4.6
    Parking and brekfast a pagamento
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking and brekfast a pagamento

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    The room is very very clean!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is very very clean!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is so poor

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.5
    Short stay
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast with lousy bread but ok!

    Good location, rather small room but everything you need nowadays for a short stay! Good bathroom, pet friendly!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.8
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No breakfast included.

    Good location, great parking space, modern and clean room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    4.6
    Reception staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.1
    it's not bed for 1 night staying.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it's not bed for 1 night staying.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    9.2
    Excellent as always
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    The rooms are very decent and clean. Very hospitable stuff. Breakfast is ok. Internet in the room is very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    10
    Friendly staff and very nice rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clarity on the charges and where to park would be a great help.

    Friendly staff and very nice rooms. Great location and beautiful city.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    I ll come back soon
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    /

    I liked all

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    7.1
    Good place for short stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In the restaurant there was frozen pizza.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    8.3
    A taste of Padova
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice chic boutique hotel in Padova.. Quiet, clean and comfy ... I'd highly recommend this hotel to friends and family.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.2
    Very confortabile room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very confortabile room. Eccellente breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    6.3
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    8.8
    Good experience
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good experience. Nice hotel, good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.6
    Nice staff, very polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Realy strange furniture devices.

    Nice staff, very polite.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    9.6
    very good breakfast, good parking, no noise, friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good breakfast, good parking, no noise, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    7.9
    Adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor and expensive

    The staff were very helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    8.3
    Excellent location if you visit Padua by car
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location if you visit Padua by car

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    7.1
    Acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit long Walking distance from monuments

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    6.3
    Good location for the city and easy to park
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was a power cut in the morning meaning we ate our breakfast in the dark! There was no acknowledgement of this from the staff or an apology. Really strange.

    Good location for the city and easy to park

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    10
    Very pleasant staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Hall carpets need to be replaced.

    Very pleasant staff. The room was great. Location very convenient for arriving via car and easy access to center. We enjoyed our stay very much

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    6.3
    Very helpful and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A big and noisy traffic circle directly in front of the hotel. The interior was run down.

    Very helpful and friendly staff.Not far away from the city centre.

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    6.3
    middle of padova.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    when it was hot, they told us a/c not possible anywhere in the hotel rooms. this is a hotel not motel or casa. it should offer a/c. old prying male receptionist who made me and my guest feel uncomfortable.

    middle of padova. bath tub.good wifi. good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    9.6
    The location was perfect only a couple of minutes away from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location was perfect only a couple of minutes away from the center. Nice connection to the motorway which can get you to Venice in 30min. We had a request to the hotel and they were very flexible, we are very satisfied. This an old style hotel from the 80's but things are very clean and nice.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    5.0
    Comfortable bed, quiet room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    IN the room, furniture were like from the '80s . No electrical outlet in bathroom for a personal hair-dryier or a shaver. No mirror for dressing up in the room. The moquette in the corridor was a mess, stains everywhere.

    Comfortable bed, quiet room

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    9.2
    Excellent hotel, very clean, quiet and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent hotel, very clean, quiet and comfortable. Best sleep of our whole trip while we were there. Well situated, within walking distance to everything we needed such as Piazza Dei Signori and the train station. We walked to/from every day to go visit Venice which is only a 25 min train ride.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    8.8
    Centrally located hotel a 15 minutes walk away from the old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rather small and dark rooms.

    Centrally located hotel a 15 minutes walk away from the old town. Newly renovated and modern rooms. Great value for money.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    7.9
    Easy to arrive by car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No Tea or coffee facilities in the room. No iron

    Easy to arrive by car. Flexible check in. Close to old city. Good breakfast, scrambled eggs etc. Room had a bath which was a little unusual

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    7.5
    Friendly staff, fee car park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Website photos suggests a much better hotel. Corridors are very old fashioned, lack of space, poor bar and restaurant faciity. Food at room service and at breakfast was very poor quality. Very small rooms. Noise from next door .

    Friendly staff, fee car park.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    10
    Staff was great and very friendly, the hotel location is...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff was great and very friendly, the hotel location is superb, very easy to access by car and decently close to the centre. Parking was great and fit for all kind of cars, not just fiat 500s and corsas. The bed was huge and the room was clean. The hotel seems to be renovated and some old things were very cleverly left, like the consoles to control the ac and lights, the bathroom lights and drier. Would stay again. Didn't have a chance to try out the breakfast because we left very early but it smelled great :)

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    9.6
    The entire hotel is great and really comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The breakfast offer is a bit too poor. Not enough commitment to replenish empty stuff (long waiting time). I missed freshly brown quality bread, the scrambled egg dish is not nice at all ( too much water in the eggs composition) and there are no boiled eggs available other than ordering those separately. A bit more of Italian specialities would be appreciated.

    The entire hotel is great and really comfortable. Staff is very efficiently and rooms are perfect.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    9.6
    The staff was quite pleasant and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The AC wasn't very cool but it was unseasonably hot so perhaps that was the reason.

    The staff was quite pleasant and very helpful. The hotel was located near a nice restaurant and several shops and cafes.q

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    10
    I have been staying at this Hotel on a regular bais for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    I have been staying at this Hotel on a regular bais for the past 7 years to visit my daughter who lives around the corner. The town centre is within walking distance; the staff are very friendly and helpful and the breakfast is amazing with a huge choice of yummy food

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    9.6
    Lovely modern stylish rooms with everything you could need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely modern stylish rooms with everything you could need. Good central location, not far from the town centre and attractions. Exceedingly polite and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    4.2
    The bedroom and even the bed, sheets and pillows smelled a...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The bedroom and even the bed, sheets and pillows smelled a lot to cigarette smoke. Air condition didn't really work. Bed was really uncomfortable and the pillows were very hard. The bathroom floor had a lot os stains.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    4.6
    The rooms were sondproofing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The stuff beahaviour was a shame. My girlfriend and I met there , each coming from different countries ( she Italy, me Spain) for a weekend. She forgot her id home and was not allowed by the receptionist to enter our room althoughI ve checked in with my id first since I arrived earlier. ( he did not want to accept just my registration for the room -atlhough in the booking just my details were needed, nor her driving license or scanned document she had on the phone) . The room was a shame, there was no double bad although I booked the room for that, the hotel had no double bed ( just twin bed unified with a bedding ( thus , although i booked a double bed, I recieved that, telling me they hhave no real double bed), the toilet was bearly working, while the door of the room was not closing properly if one did not pay attention. the room was very small for 2 persons, just one chair, in one word a shame

    The rooms were sondproofing

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2015

    7.5
    Very nice people, very friendly, good wi-fi, free parking,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is a little bit old-fashioned and located 10 minutes outside the historic center

    Very nice people, very friendly, good wi-fi, free parking, clean hotel, breakfast ok (fresh fruits). The waiter was incredible bringing us a tomato salad and espresso at our request.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    7.9
    The convenience of parking a car, the prompt checking and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was a bit basic, but acceptable.

    The convenience of parking a car, the prompt checking and the cheerful staff at the bar. The room, even though small, was very comfortable. Have been booking at this hotel in my past 3 visits. Will be booking again.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    9.2
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Had trouble with the internet and had to change rooms.

    Good location.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    10
    Location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location was excellent. Room was quiet and comfortable. Easy and secure parking.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    8.8
    Breakfast is very good.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Breakfast is very good. True Italian coffee in the morning. Parking garage excellent.

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    6.7
    The staff is really good trained and kind
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Rooms are a lil bit old

    The staff is really good trained and kind

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    10
    Good hotel in perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Good hotel in perfect location.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    7.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Group

    /

    Location

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    7.1
    Friendly staff, free carpark, comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Small room, and the room service food for dinner was very bad!

    Friendly staff, free carpark, comfortable bed

There are also 50 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: