Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Resort & Spa Miramonti 4 stars

Via alle Fonti 5/6, 24037 Rota d'Imagna, Italy

#1 of 4 hotels in Rota d'Imagna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 862 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor WI FI signal, almost related to the location!

    If you're looking for a detached place for a break, enjoying a five star facility surrounded by an amazing landscape, this is for sure one of the best choices in the region! Grazie mille!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hard bed was the only downfall, as well as people smoking on the balcony next to our room, which meant we couldn't sit outside and enjoy the view.

    Breakfast was nice and plenty to choose from for everyone

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel shuttle service was more expensive.I think,this issue should improve

    The hotel was wonderfull.Hotel staff were very kindly and friendly.The hotel area was terrific.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really recommend this hotel! Everything was excellent! The service was fabulous and the staff were really helpful! The 2 restaurants are amazing! The location of the hotel is very good and want to visit Italy 🇮🇹 by car (the lakes area : como, Lugano and Garda) and also very close to Milano! Definitely going to return to this hotel (must try the spa :) )

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The nearest resturant seemed only to be open at weekends but that said the dinner we had at the hotel was lovely.

    Had a fantastic two night stay here with my partner and five year old son. Cant wait to go back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very good breakfast, the team is so nice and professional. their recommendations are great. the room was very beautiful and new. the view is great. the spa is very good and varieted. its a great relaxing place after a day trip.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    We loved the place a lot. The rooms are very modern and clean with an amazing view on the valley. The stuff is exptionally friendly and helpful. It was our second stay and probably not the last one.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi conection was very poor and you need a car to get there which wasn’t a problem

    Staff was friendly and done everything they could to help, the room was nice and clean and parking was easy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was fine, but I saw photos of better rooms on the website and wished we had one of those. We didn't ask to change rooms though because our room was close to the spa&sauna which is where we spent most of our time anyway.

    Such a relaxing place to really unwind. After 3 days using the spa and sauna, my skin was so soft and glowing! I left feeling fully relaxed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking was a bit tricky but considering the location probably nothing can be done to improve it.

    Once again a luxury stay at Spa Miramonti! The restaurant they have is amazing, so as the service, the spa and the rooms. Nothing to complain about!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view was nice but not as nice as could be because of the other buildings in view

    We liked the staff a lot, the food was excellent and the room was very clean and modern. good value for money!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The local roads are certainly a challenge if driving from Lake Como...

    The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. The spa large and has plenty to offer. The value for money is incredible. Breakfast was very good. The views were breathtaking. Pina, the local pizzeria, was amazing!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from the airport but worth travelling a little further.

    Stunning views and fabulous spa facilities! The neighbourhood around the property was idyllic. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely return to Hotel Miramont!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The coffee in the breakfast is a machine. It is not apropiate for Italian coffee. To charge 2 euros per person everynight that you go to have dinner to the restaurant I do not consider apropiate. There is not more options in the city.

    The room was very confortable and the view very nice,. The location is perfect to rest.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice and romantic spa, and a great hotel restaurant. Friendly staff, although maybe almost too helpful for a relaxing stay. Great place to pamper yourself without spending a lot of money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything. We could not fault this hotel.

    Staff were so helpful and friendly and made our trip so special. The pizza in the family restaurant up the street was the best pizza I ever had.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would appreciate more vegatables for breakfast, but overall the breakfast was delicious.

    Perfect spa (massage from Giorgia was excellent!), nice view from the restaurant, lovely staff. Live music on Saturday. If the parking lots are full, just leave the keys at the reception and they will park you car at the parking and take care of it untill you need the car again. For cat lovers: meet Rufus, the little boss :-D

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car parking is very restricted and I would have concerns that the car would get damaged

    The room and hotel in general were nothing short of exceptional. The staff make you feel like you are home

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location: u have to drive through the hills if u wanna visit other places ( but we were aware that this would be the case)

    Big room with comfortable bed and good shower. Breakfast buffet (esp while taking into account that it is italy), location for the panoramic view. Nice restaurant. Very good value for money, would certainly recommend the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room size was small so getting the luggage around the bed was a little tricky. I spilled a bit of water on the floor and when wiping it up, it was obvious the floor had not been cleaned in a while. The top hinge of the door to the balcony had completely broken away from the frame and thus, it was a little dangerous trying to open and close the door.

    The spa facilities and pool were lovely, 'though we arrived too late to use them. The room was decorated with taste and style. The bed was extremely comfortable. The setting in the mountains was glorious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircon is not working in our room.i opened the balcony door to have fresh air.and maybe if they can add more choices for breakfast.

    The spa and wellness center is absolutely great!i definitely enjoyed my stay.the food is also fantastic.i will surely come back!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late on the first night and we were given rooms in the -1 level which didn't have air conditioning and the weather was so hot but the next morning they moved us to an upper airconditioned rooms.

    Everything was great The breakfast was not to our standards but the staff were nice enough to offer us some fried eggs free of charge

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - Could be written clearly that Navi System may Chose the complicated way to the Hotel with nearly 1 hour of curves and ups and donws; Tipp: navigate first to "Sant'Omobono Terme" and follow the signs to the hotel - Parking was a bit challenging; you have to deposit the car key at the reception in Special cases; everybody could easily take the key - Normal pool area and usage should be included in the overall Price - Breakfast was always the same; lots of sweet cakes etc. - Just some staff members speak english

    - The price was ok for holiday season and the comfort of an exclusive room with breakfast included - Good place for having a tasty dinner as well - The new Superior Room with valley view, the bed and the bathroom was a dream - Great relaxing atmosphere while sitting on the balcony at night and the wake up in the morning - Very friendly staff members - Little shop nearby - Good Location for combination of wellness and sightseeing in Lombardia region

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool partition outside is very small and not worth the 10€ per person when with kids you're allowed only access for 3 hours. When able to use it for the full day then it's nice enough for a day. Airco/Ventilation in our room was not very good so the room remained very warm during our entire stay.

    Hotel staff was very attentive and breakfast was to Italian standards very good. It was truly lovely dining on the terrace and the staff in the restaurant took good care when allergens were concerned. Rooms were bright and lovely.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking space is tight but, as I said, the car is put somewhere anyway. A bit too far from Lake Como if exploring it is the purpose of your visit. Keep in mind that reaching Varenna by car without breaking traffic rules will take about 1,5 hours.

    Fantastic hotel! The room, other spaces and surrounding territory are well kept, feel new and are made to be comfortable for longer stays. The breakfast was probably the best we had in Italy. The staff are exceptionally kind and helpful. They even park your car if there is not enough space for it (or so it may seem for not locals) :) There is a nice pizzeria nearby which is worth visiting. Unfortunately, we didn't have enough time to explore the hotel more and use all of its facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a bit too standard (No vegetables, no boiled eggs everyday, etc.). A bit far from everything but it's always the price you pay for amazing views and tranquility

    Breath-taking view, great facilities, lovely swimming pool. The balcony is a nice addition to the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning, no mosquito curtain - only a ventilator... this was quite annoying as the room was quite hot, in the mid of June. Small elevator: carrying your baggage's is quite a challenge here.

    We were on motorcycling tour, and I stay here only for one night. The bed was great, internet was functional. Nice breakfast (range of domestic specialties, cheese etc.), and unique view. Great and friendly staff happy to help, and no issue with English language

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stunning location and Hotel, first class would recommend without a doubt, everything was quality, the food the staff the owners, were excellent, and the breakfast was value for money. The meal we had in the restaurant was faultless. Hope we can go back in the future and stay for longer.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The coffee at the breakfast could be a real one (not the instant coffee from the machine). The sauna is not that hot (only around 60 C).

    Almost everything. Parking spaces are limited, but the staff is ready to help accomodating all requests.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was especially happy and happy with the high quality of music. I want to go back later.

    Your hotel is well arranged and the interior is elegant and clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and very attentive.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to add. Perfect

    This is our second stay at the same property and we enjoyed as much we did on our first stay. From the arrival to departure, the owner husband and wife team with their team members made sure that we felt so welcome back. The room is superb, so are their Spa and Relaxation areas. Blessed with the finest of sunshine, evening dinner with live music, one cannot ask for more. We do recommend the hotel to anyone. Excellent service for good quality and guaranteed guest satisfaction. We will come back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning was still not working and I didn't slept very wall for the heat. Wi-Fi needs a big improvement as it's quite unstable and doesn't let you work if you need to.

    Courtesy of the staff is very high. Rooms are have been renewed and are nice and with good bed and excellent "stony ground" shower. Internal restaurant is really top notch with high quality food with a wide and interesting range of wines to select. Special cheeses table and impressive "grappa" selection make it a "must stay there" for dinner. Breakfast is international with "sweet and healthy" winning over the salty selection. Internal SPA is a relaxing good experience. To visit again for sure...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    We did not understand why the indoor Swimming pool is charged apart. It's very exceptional that existing facilities in Hotel structures have a extra charge. Anyway, duing to very limited timetables for the pool, we had no Chance to use it. We arrived at 19:30 in the evening and they closed shortly afterwards In the morning we had time for breakfast till 10:00 a.m., the pool opened at 10:00 only and check out time was already at 11:00!

    Top 3 star Hotel in a nice mountain valley with shortly renovated rooms. High Level Restaurant and the breakfast was also great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel, very high standards, in an unusual place for a British tourist to visit. Restaurant was very good value, and delicious. Spa facilities were well worth the extra cost. We met Dave, a regular British visitor who advised us of a brilliant walk, hotel didn't have obvious information about walks in the area, which was a shame as that was why we were there. We hope to return, and would recommend you to stay there if you're thinking about it, it really is as good as it looks.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was perfect !

    Beautiful village, amazing views from balcony, excellent rooms, very friendly and helpful owners and staff , delicious breakfast and supper menu for lunch and diner

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely fantastic staff. The hosts were extremely knowledgable about the local area and were able to suggest some brilliant days out. The spa is an ideal place to relax and unwind whilst looking at the amazing views.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast coffee could be improved! That machine didn't deliver a proper Italian espresso!

    Everything was great: hospitality, the room, welness area (quiet and relaxing moments), hotel restaurant food & drink! Really deserves a 10! Unfortunatelly we stayed only one night! For sure we will come back!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard, little disappointing as after a day in a 5star spa having a hard bed was painful.

    Everything was fantastic.... sceneries out of this world...hidden away for a tranquil relaxing time!! Staff were very friendly and helpful. Just a suggestion if hiring a car get a satnav lol.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be diversified with vegetables and fruits.

    The spa is amazing! It's worth taking the trip in the mountains for the spa experience alone. The pool extends outside - a very good experience in winter. Room is comfy, with big nice bed and a spacey bathroom. Especially enjoyed the stones on the shower floor!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Car parking was a bit of an issue. Not a lot of choice for restaurants for an evening meal.

    Great location in small mountain village. Good rooms and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a long drive from the Como lake region which you have to leave behind if you're planning a longer stay. We just stayed a night in our onward journey to Venice so made good use of a relaxing rest.

    We had a marvelous stay in this beautiful hotel. Everything was superb, 5 star from the views to the services provided. The restaurant served a delicious array of home cooked lunch and diner which we enjoyed to the full along with the gourmet breakfast of course ! The family run hotel was a treat for us all the way. We were specially honored to meet 'mama', the head of the family, the 'chef' in person, a charming lady full of energy and passion, who found time from her busy schedule to graciously grant us a picture narration of the family's background and history in this business. All the family members were amazingly welcoming and serviceable. We were impressed by Jean Pierrot's efficient and energetic service throughout the dinner service with a smile and good humor. What can you ask for more ?

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel in a nice little mountain town with great rooms... freindly and helpfull staff which made the stay memorable and enoyjable for me an my wife.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite difficult to find at first (not their fault) and not a lot happening near to the hotel so best to stay in for the evening

    Great customer service Nice and modern bedrooms Good food with cheap drinks Great spa and outside sunbathing area and pool Spectacular views

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike here

    The rooms were divine, the food was to match. All the staff from reception to restaurant to spa facilities were lovely. We arrived on 3 motorbikes and a group of 6. Couldn't help enough with finding a flat spot for us to park in. Will definitely try and return and stay a bit longer.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small gripe but parking is a bit of a lottery in the evenings as the restaurant gets busy.

    Pretty village, amazing views, excellent rooms, terrific staff, superb menu.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spa could work longer, but not a real problem.

    Perfect mountain view! Designer room was very cozy. Comfortable bed. SPA! 15 Eur per person trough.. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The staff. The food. The village. We absolutely love everything about this place. This was our second visit and we will def come again. Stayed 9 nights with our baby girl.Thanks!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Personnel has not the culture of Hospitality. No air-condition in the room Restaurant below of average Lack of good restaurants in the area.

    Very good facilities

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thought we had a room with air conditioning but it was just a ceiling fan. Room got quite hot. Shame that no parasols outside in spa. Parking was a strategic game each day - big cars, small space.

    Lovely family feeling. Friendly staff. Nice spa. Modern interior. Beautiful location & lovely village. Great food.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Again, the hotel was amazing. Just a small point - breakfast was a bit limited - was surprised to see you had to pay for eggs. More than enough if you like to have a sweet breakfast as there were lots of cakes.

    The 'design rooms' were indeed super nice, with lovely view from the balcony. The restaurant also had good selection of wine and great food. We also loved their nearby pizzeria. Totally recommend it and many thanks for hosting us.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the location is the only minus of the hotel. he is a bit far and its take 1.5 hours driving to get there from lake como but the roud and the view are very nice

    great hotel that belong to a very nice family. should be rated 4 stars instide of 3. Redesigned last year. very clean and shiny. we loved it and hope to be back the location is the only minus of the hotel. he is a bit far and its take 1.5 hours driving to get there from lake como but the roud and the view are very nice

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was incredible they made us feel so welcome and no matter how busy they were they always took the time and answered and helped us with everything. The location is gorgeous if you want to escape the craziness of the city but ;still have things to do and places to visit. We will definitely visit them again.the food was so good, they used only fresh and local ingredients. Our only regret is that we didn't stay there longer!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice, modern room. Staff is extremely kind and make you feel home. Internal SPA is high quality, but best experience comes when you enjoy the internal restaurant where at fair prices you can taste excellent food.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was rather far from everywhere, but if I a super quiet out of the way location is what you want, then this hotel is perfect!

    The best bits were the staff and the spa, everyone was so friendly, and everyone would do anything to help! The hotel deserves to be more than 3 stars!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from Milan and you need a car to enjoy the location

    Great facilities, excellent staff a wonderful and varied food menu. It seemed that everyone treated you as an individual and went the extra mile to ensure your stay was memorable.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was too costly.

    The view was excellent. The facilities exceptional. Very comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ‘view’ in room 134 was half the next building

    Best scrambled eggs I’ve ever tasted!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staying only for 2 nights )))

    SPA very good, despite price for it ridiculosly small

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff is really very nice & service oriented.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice view and nice people

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only stayed for one night.

    Very nice location with a splendid view!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The small parking

    Perfect place to relax

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor WiFi, extra payment for Wellness, far away from Como (~2h) and from Lecco (~1,5h)

    Wellness&Spa was excellent, free parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything

    The hotel, area and management / staff were all excellent in every way. We had a fabulous time. Everything was perfect

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thank you very much to the personnel. Very professional, organised and friendly. Exceeded any of my expectations, very impressed!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really good room, spacious, clean and excelent bed, jacuzzi with view. Excelent bathroom. Really nice and friendly staff. Good restaurant.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was beautifully decorated and had every amenities you could wish for. EVen a balcony to watch sunrise

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - extraordinary wellness / spa - good and reasonable restaurant - beautiful hotel - helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice spa.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great view, fantastic SPA, very helpful personnel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect! This is a lovely hotel with kind and helpful people!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say

    Everything was amazing. The room, the location, breakfast and very nice staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. We had to leave early at 4.30am. They provided breakfast and sandwiches to take away.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Group
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel with good value.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tight parking, distance to main towns on the lake (1hr+)

    Spa, food, view, staff

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: