Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel La Pace 2 stars

Via Catalani 69, Città Studi, 20131 Milan, Italy

#394 of 429 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 795 hotel reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.1

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    6

  • Staff

    7

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2018

    3.3
    Very bad condition in hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very bad condition in hotel. The bathroom without drainage, you go down immediately. Poor breakfast. The location of the hotel is very far away from the means of transport...... I DO NOT RECOMMEND.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    4.2
    NOT good value for money, staff deceptive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the reception tried to cheat us into paying for the night we had already cancelled. He was not hospitable. The room heater didn't work. The Lift was tooo crammed (it read just for 3 people max).

    Room was clean, bathroom big.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    6.3
    You'd better search for alternatives
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A tube above your head in the bathroom hardly might be called a proper shower, a horrendous ceiling fan shakes during the night and makes terrifying noises as if it's going to drop straight on your head.

    On the whole, the hotel is quite acceptable, its location is pretty close to the underground, all necessary facilities for surviving few nights are included, although I'd recommend to think twice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    4.6
    Free wi-fi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no TV-signal in my room throughout my whole stay, even though I told twice both the receptionists but they didn't fix it during the 4-night stay I had.

    Free wi-fi

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    6.7
    Was a good cheap hotel and you get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because of the position of the fan you can't use it with the lights on at risk of it looking like a Pink Floyd gig.

    Was a good cheap hotel and you get what you pay for. Some really good resteraunts within walking distance.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    4.6
    Not as expected !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is really cheap in quality, the workers are a little bit arrogant and don’t speak English, it’s a dangerous zone and the breakfast is bad. I don’t recommend!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    5.4
    Review
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Firstly, the painting hanging in our room above our bed fell down on top of us in the middle of the night. Bathroom facilities were extremely average. Location is not central to anything. 16 mins from metro which took another 12 mins to get to central Milan

    Large room, decent breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.9
    Clean room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi signal was very weak. Bathroom was rather small. A fridge would be really convenient, especially in summer.

    Clean room and bathroom. Friendly and kind stuff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Great little hotel with super price/value rate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast items are mostly sweet, a few more not so sugary options would be great. In the room we only found three sockets (of which one was in the bathroom), so if you have so many things to charge as we did (camera, two phones, power bank, tablet), you might need a distributor. But theese are just small things, overall we had a great time there.

    Great little hotel with super price/value rate. The staff is very nice and our room was cleaned every day which we did not expect from this type of hotel. You have to walk a bit to the nearest metro stations, but it's not that bad. Our room looked at the yard, so it was quiet and the mattress was one of the best we ever slept on (seriously). Breakfast is fine, nothing special, but for the price it's okay. We can defenitely recommend the place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.5
    Satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is not the place if you want a luxurious stay in Milan. They provide all the basic necessities and the breakfast was also quite good. You get what you pay for, they advertise themselves as a 2 Star property and that is the level of service that they provide. I don't think it would be possible to get some place better and cheaper than this in Milan.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    5.4
    Poor furniture inside the room, dirty walls, very bad smell...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor furniture inside the room, dirty walls, very bad smell and noise from the bathroom. The breakfast has been absolutely one and the same for three days and mostly with ready-packed , frugal food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.1
    Staff was nice and polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some of another guests was very noisy. The parking in hotel was 10 euro per day. This should be included.

    Staff was nice and polite. Room and bathroom were clean. Service was good, the breakfast was good too, but the food was the same every day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Very nice hotel! We will definitely choose it again when we come back to Milan!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found the room a little bit cold during the night.

    Very nice staff, quite close to the city center by metro, everything we needed for a 3 days trip

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    3.3
    Definitely would not be back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First review on bookimg.pNothing but the fact itself. The room is fine the breakfast i would also give it ok,what upset me and my girlfriend most is the staff 'Anna'. Yeah i specifically ask for her name so that i can mention her in this comment. So here is the story:We asked if we can leave the luggage in hotel and come back to get it later as we were checking out in the morning. She told us it is free until 14:00 and after that it costs 5euro per luggage. I rarely get charged for luggage deposit in a hotel but i would take it, but 5euro per piece? I was hesitating and my girlfriend said we were not sure if we can make it before 14:00 and then she said we have to pay first.Excuse me?she said she dont know if we were coming back and she has to make sure.Excuse me again?we repeated ourselves that we were going out to have a walk and do some shopping so i dont know when to come back either.She insisted that we pay first. We gave her 10euro for two pieces because there is simply no way that we can carry these with us while shopping. And then came whats more frustrated:she showed us a corner behind a chair in the lobby,just just by the entrance,and tell us to put the luggage there. SERIOUSLY?for this price?anyway we just want to get over with it so we leave the luggage there and rushed out the door since we dont want to see that arrogant face one more second.When we went back to the hotel in the afternoon i was another lady at the reception,which is nice and cute. I told her that they will get a bad review unfortunately, nothing to do with her but the other staff,that attitude really. She told us she is not the boss but the manager.So Anna the manager,you really did a good job!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.1
    Overall clean hotel , good staff , breaky was in building next door and average but exceptable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was ok , a 15 min walk to Loreto tube station on M1 line . A little off the beaten track but ok . After a long day on your feet it was a little far in my view . Google maps isn’t accurate allow an extra 20 mins on foot that’s stated .

    Clean rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.9
    Decent hotel for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirt under bed. Rooms are cleaned every day but somehow they miss something here and there.

    Excellent staff. Beni was helping us with everything we need from guiding us to printing us ticket. Best you can get for the price. Clean bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.5
    Everything was good except 2 things
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed about internet

    Everything was good except 2 things Wifi doesnt work..veeeery very slowly or even not. They said wind influence it 🙄 Second: Whenyou are late for breakfast there is no bread ham or croissants for you. Good price.for Milan

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    7.5
    Near the central train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been good if the night attendant was able to call on their machine a taxi that was good for three people. I told him to call a big taxi but he did not know how so he called two taxis for us since the first one was a small one and can only accomodate two. Someone should show him how to do this.

    There was parking on site inside the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent for that prize!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing that I didn't feel comfortable with is that the cover sheet on my bad was not something that was changed and washed regularly.

    Free wifi. Clean toilet, clean sheets (but not the cover of the bed), desk to work at, big balcony was a nice surprise. I just wish some station of hot water was closer to my room, for my diy coffee.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The walls are a bit thin, but that wasn't much of a problem.

    It was much better and comfortable than we expected, especially considering the price. It's close to both M1 and M2 lines and the staff is quite nice. We had free Wi-Fi, even though we didn't pay for it, so that's an extra perk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    5.8
    Ok for one or two nights if you don't expect much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Damaged furniture, closet (no hangers and broken bar to hang them from), door handle, sheets instead of quilts, etc. One of the 3-person rooms was in fact an adapted 2-person room.

    Breakfast was ok if you like sweet breakfasts (buns, jam, croissants with chocolate, etc.). Sheets were clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable and enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower controls were a bit dodgy. Maybe a new lick of paint to brighten hotel. Hotel names a bit confusing.

    Staff pleasant, quite a good choice at breakfast for the money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.9
    Nice place, good location, not free wifi, simple breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No meat at the breakfast-you need to bring it :) Wifi was for extra fee!

    Good location. The room was simple but large enough. Coffee was very good at breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    2.5
    I tried to keep as far away from this hotel as possible!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    EVERYTHING! Until you get to grips with the area it is such a trek from Metro. I would recommend that Booking.com remove this hotel from their site. I believe the reviews on trip advisor have been either written by the staff themselves or by complete idiots who have never stayed in a decent low budget hotel. I have stayed in better hostels than this. I will give a full review of this hotel on trip advisor. Even the signage of the hotel is bad, nowhere outside the hotel does it say Hotel Pace (Pace means peace, you get none in this hotel) It says hotel Madrid and Catalini..........WHY? I BEG YOU TO AVOID THIS HELL HOLE!

    Nothing, the staff do not speak your language, some are so rude I wonder how they still have a job, you arrive, they give you a key, they don't inform you of when or where breakfast is or how to contact reception from the phone in your room, there is no air conditioning and the ceiling fan does nothing with it being 10ft high up. My first cell - sorry room had not even a picture or painting on the wall. .....AVOID THIS HOTEL

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    2.9
    never go back there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The reception staff was the bad especially the man with the beard. Also the hotel was dirty and the outside area where you could sit was full of ants spiders and tick insects I did get bit bye them not happy at all.

    the only thing that I liked about the hotel was the free breakfast .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    5.8
    Not so excited
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room looked old and not very clean, it wasn't possible to lift half of the shade, mirror was broken and fixed with just a tape. There was a ceiling fan, which was producing clicking sounds while on, but without air-co there was no other option. Bathroom was also quite a disaster. Toilet has already passed its best days, nowhere to hang towels and the shower was just terrible. Just fixed headshower without possibility to move it, water temperature wasn't stable at all and the shower door was leaking. Breakfast was alright, but there could be also something else than just sweet stuff. Fresh breads were limited, so we were able to get it only some days so first come first serve.

    Although it sounds horrible, we had nice time in this hotel. For the price we couldn't expect miracles. Parking is free in the street so no need to book it and pay. Check desk is 24/7 so you always get to your room. Staff seemed to be friendly and helped us if possible. Metro is reasonably close and beds were comfortable. Floor cleaning could be better, but beds were alwas made very nicely and we got new pillow sheets.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    2.9
    Very Bad!!!!!!! Please keep away
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Attention !!!!!!Not that close to the termini. Everything look very very old including all the furniture . It's seems not safe to keep your expensive belonging in the room. The Lift is super small. Although with a lift,but there is a lot of staircase need to go through to reach our room.Super INCONVENIENT for the traveller with bulky luggage!!!!!!!! Our room don't even have aircond.Only FAN, imagine that we are travel in Summer!!!!!!!!!!! Their Breakfast are free but better keep away!!!!!!!! Wifi is not free ,have to pay! Really feel cheated look at previous reviews...................

    Close to the Public transport .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.0
    Location is quite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude and Scarry staff.only one light in the room and that was above the fan and constant blinking gave us a headache.not easy to find.Far from public transport.old furniture.dirty walls.

    Location is quite.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.1
    The room was clean and the breakfast was satisfying .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was a little bit hot because there is no aircondition.

    The room was clean and the breakfast was satisfying .The bed was comfortable. The staff was very kind and friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    5.0
    Questionable cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff, staff, staff one young lady was nice but the rest rude , abrupt and no communication skills, if that is how visitors/tourists are treated by a hotel I would rather book another hotel

    Nice garden deck space area to sit out in the evenings

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    4.2
    -
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really small, the acoustic was terible, we could hear the people on the hallway talking and everytime our neighbour used the bathroom, an awfull and very loud sound could be heard that even woke us a couple of times in the middle of the night. The breakfast was very poor and looked very old.

    -

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    6.3
    Great cleaning service and breakfast, catastrophic internet and noisy room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unfortunately walls are made of paper probably, because I could hear every word said by other guests. We also had a big hole in window frame oriented to road, so I had to go to buy ear plugs, which I recommend. Young man receptionist was very arrogant, unwilling to tell us any information and give us even a smile. The internet was the most catastrophic and slowest experience I had have in my life!

    Our room was cleaned every single day, which is something I really appreciate and also a lot of fresh towels! Breakfast was pretty fine, concluding even pastry and coffee. And price of hotel is unmatched!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    3.3
    This hotel is not worth a penny!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was not headline with the name of the hotel in the street so it took us time to find it. The staff was unfriendly and unhelpful. The bathroom was not functional and in a bit of a mess. The bed was uncomfortable. The room was not so clean and there were rubbish beneath bed. The cleaning woman took our own bath towel and she didn't clean the room. We had to pay additional charge for internet access. This is unbelievable!

    The breakfast was nice and plentiful. The room had a streetview with a balcony.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Good place for the weekend break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We recommend this hotel . It is situated a short distance from the metro station, very good location just few stops away from the central of Milan . The breakfast has good variety of food, the croissants are delicious. The receptionist and all staff was helpful. Rooms are as shown on the website. Nice and clean place.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    6.7
    roughly simple and cheap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not fresh look of the room. no wifi - the one you can buy for 3 eur per day is a piece of crap.

    roughly simple and cheap. good personal, they can speak english.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    3.3
    Wifi internet - 3€ a day for 1 device!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For internet you need to pay 3€ for 1 device!!! Internet is really slow, can't even check email. Tourists tax is 3€ per 1 day. Personal unfriendly.

    Clean and quiet

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    5.0
    Don't stay for more than one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower didn't work properly, the shower had no pressure. We found one dirty stocking behind the heating. A really noise area that wok us during the night. The breakfast didn't have variety and quality.

    It's perfect just for one night.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    9.6
    The stuff was very friendly, the hotel is very close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast shoud contain some vegetables, but it was pretty good.

    The stuff was very friendly, the hotel is very close to rialto bridge, the room and the bathroom are really big. We felt very good at this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    3.8
    Low value for money
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The building was in poor conditions. The room was old and poorly furnished. Very basic overall and definitely overpriced for the offered experience.

    Friendly staff. The room was clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    8.8
    Good value hotel in central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Windows are very old so sound insulation is not the best.

    Very friendly staff. Close to nice restaurants and only few minutes away by underground from city center.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    7.1
    It was ok for the money spent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the facg that during the night it was very cold

    I liked the fact that everything was exactly as I saw on the site and the the value for money was ok

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    7.5
    Room very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need drink making facility and glasses in room

    Room very clean

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast has too many packed food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast has too many packed food. Fresh food would have been better. WiFi was not available in the room. We were told to use it outside the room.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    5.8
    They fixed it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was broken

    They fixed it

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.9
    Good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was hot, no air conditioning.

    The front desk clerks were very helpful and provided us information and maps with Milan.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.9
    There are convincing reasons to stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    unpleasant sight of used towels lying on the corridor

    The breakfast stuffs are variegated...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.9
    Fine rooms, nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fine rooms, nice breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    5.0
    I didn't like the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the breakfast. It was too poor.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.9
    Everything very good, I liked staff and its good anyway :) I...
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything very good, I liked staff and its good anyway :) I liked staying there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.5
    Kindly staff, good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was strange smell in the room.

    Kindly staff, good price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    4.2
    good matrasse
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    dirty place with not helpfully peoples

    good matrasse

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    7.9
    The checkout person
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little hard

    The checkout person

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    7.5
    Nice breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was in the fifth floor and the elevator was only for one person.

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.3
    I feel good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad internet, and bathroom is not comfortable

    Perfect locations, perfect breakfest, good room , comfortable and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    8.8
    Clean well placed and very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard pillows.breakfast could be a little better but it was ok

    Clean well placed and very good value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    5.4
    personalen are verg good.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    personalen are verg good.but noisy rum,we chould not sleep att all

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    6.3
    Pleasant enough for money value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not as close to the central station as I initially expected.

    It was as mentioned in the website.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    beside everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast staff shower price

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    9.2
    Very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance from the center is a bit far but it is still great value for that money.

    Price and hygiene.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    6.7
    Breakfast was really poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was really poor.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.0
    room and bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no lift lots of stairs,not for disabled people. to many steps

    room and bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    2.9
    we had to pay for the internet and it wasn't working!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we had to pay for the internet and it wasn't working! the man in the reception the first night was really really rude.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.0
    It is comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Recevinig is very poor.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    5.4
    Hotel Istra good a few nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bads are uncomfortabl. Rooms are smell.

    Simply,clean and quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.3
    Clean room, central location, friendly staff.
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi didn't work and yet it had to be paid separately. Elevator was small.

    Clean room, central location, friendly staff. Worth the price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    5.8
    Cheap place to stay, away from centre and with cheap but good restaurants not too far away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi would come and go. TV channels would come and go.

    The staff were friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    5.5
    Staff doesn't speak English language
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff doesn't speak English language

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.3
    Good value hotel in Milano
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was a bit far out, but nice quiet location with good access to metro.

    Value for money, breakfast, size of room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.5
    View from balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of aircon

    View from balcony

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.9
    good value for travelling on budget, acceptable distance...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no air-conditioning (only fan) - bad sleeping for me

    good value for travelling on budget, acceptable distance from metro

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    2.5
    horrible
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very poor, very old. Bath is horrible,smell too. Managers in reception have problems with theirs heads.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    4.2
    low professionality and quality
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    High prices of fridge staff ,there is no left. and bad space of room and the bathroom.

    nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    7.1
    The hotel is near to the metro station "Pasteur"-...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is near to the metro station "Pasteur"- 10 minutes by feed. Parking on the street is free.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    7.5
    Cheap hotel price and very worthed for the price you pay 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good deal for a budget hotel 😊 Receptionist wAs very very helpful!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    6.3
    You have to pay for wifi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay for wifi.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: