Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Piemontese 3 stars

Via Berthollet 21, San Salvario Valentino, 10125 Turin, Italy

#68 of 117 hotels in Turin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1124 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Opening the door to the bedroom smell of mustiness hits you first. Then you notice a large damp patch on the carpet under the aircon unit, which was still dripping. We mentioned this to the concierge and was advised the only thing they could do was put a towel down as maintenance wasn’t available at the weekend and as we were only staying one night it wasn’t worth moving us to another room- and no discount offered. Would definitely recommend asking for a room at the back as the front is very busy with businesses, traffic and rubbish collecting at strange hours.

    Lovely light breakfast room. Good choice of breakfast items. Happy breakfast ladies. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We came back to our room to find chambermaid had left door wide open and was nowhere to be seen. When we asked how the air con worked they said it wasn't switched on as they said it "wasn't hot" - I beg to differ! A large party which I thought was internal to the hotel (but could have been at a bar nearby) kept us awake till 2am on the Saturday night.

    The area felt a little dodgy as we arrived late at night but was convenient for station. The beds were v comfortable and the first night was fantastic. The breakfast room was lovely and the breakfast was a feast. The staff in the hotel were welcoming and v helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. Unless you go into realms of fantasy such as full english breakfast with quality sausage and bacon.

    The staff members were superb - the woman on reception and Giulia at breakfast. The rooms were a delight, spacious and cool, with two balconies - bathroom and bedroom - complete with full length green shutters. The bathroom was PARTICULARLY well appointed. Everything you could wish. Most noticeably, it was SO QUIET. so peaceful that I didn't wake until 9.40 , almost missing breakfast. The location is a little as you might expect in a big city centre, but the PLUS there, is, a short walk to the main station, Porta Nuova and all fabulous city centre attractions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was nice.

    Good location not far from train station and near markets, shops, historic center and the famous shopping street. The staff is very kind and helpful. The breakfast is good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower was tricky to use and the spray arm would not stay in place without being wedged with my tweezers!

    Helpful staff, convenient location, comfy beds, good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room and bathroom was somehow old and looked like was originally an old apartment

    It's a comfortable and nice hotel - very good value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower did not drain properly in room. I complained on Friday but by Monday when we left it was still not fixed. Hair dryer in bathroom was broken. Hotel is old and hall carpets and elevator should be upgraded.

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The time i was checking out the lady at the reception tried to charge me almost 100€ more and when i insisted she said its tax and then later she said some nights are more expensive and it doesnt show in your Booking.com invoice!!! I told her that i am gonna contact Booking.com and in a second she changed her words and said oh sorry it was a mistake!!! I mean how could she !!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    The staff is very nice. They suggested a good local restaurant that was excellent. Near the centre of Torino but in a quiet neighbourhood. That hotel was probably renovated recently so everything is new. Very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is away from the main tourist parts of the city, but still within walking distance. Close to the main railway station. Lots of choice of local restaurants and bars, with good food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The door to our first room did not lock properly ; the receptionist seemed reluctant to move us as my sister and I-both in our seventies- had asked at booking for 2 separate beds. She also told us breakfast was included which a later receptionist told us had been a mistake. The facilities while adequate did not seem commensurate with the price-bits of the room were shabby eg a wallpapered wardrobe interior with torn paper.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the stuff in the room was broken or damaged. Low rafters made parts of the room uncomfortable. Area could be somewhat dodgy.

    The superior room was very quiet with the windows closed. The bath had jacuzzi jets. The breakfast room was really nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They struggled to provide enough shower gel and tea bags. Strange glasses used for drinks in the bar. Very inadequate air conditioning. Would not stay again although it may have been a bargain price the small problems cost next to nothing to put right. Interesting 'balcony'!

    Cheap breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Once during breakfast, we were questioned whether or not we were staying at the hotel by the waitress, implying that we had snuck in for breakfast.

    The room was amazing. Very clean and welcoming. Our bathroom was very big and spacious and included both a bathtub and shower. Good breakfast, good, but not amazing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast range was limited but good.

    The hotel was in an excellent location and the staff were very helpful and friendly. Plenty of space in the room and facilities to make a hot drink.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise from the street was a nuisance, a nearby bar stayed open till 4am, apart from that which is not their fault, everything else was good.

    The staff were really good, room very comfortable and well appointed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I didn't like my room. There was a bad odor in the room due to the toilet.Don't stay at 116! Just outside the door of the hotel, we were stolen from our cell phone by the pocket. Unfortunately, there was no camera anywhere.The area is unsafe. Be careful.

    I liked the breakfast.Most of the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hotel was close to the station, clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was a good size with a balcony and tea/coffee making facilities. There was a good choice for the continental breakfast. Particularly liked the local cheese.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was limited. Room was very noisy (front of hotel).

    Staff were very friendly. Good location to visit sites but not in the best neighbourhood at night.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was central to city which was great but the street was disgusting and wasn't safe at night. I was told by family once arrived at the hotel that the street was known for dealers of drugs and drug taking. Not good when you have a 2 yr with you. Would have been nice to have known this on bookings.com!!! I should have done more research I guess!

    Nothing much to say!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy neighborhood. Trash pickup is right in front of the window so can wake you up.

    Nice place, close to the station Porta Nuova. Nice staf, friendly, nice breakfast and clean room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room on the first night was terrible. The shower didn't drain and the beds were lopsided (two singles joined to be a double). Rooms need modernising. Our second room was better on the second and third nights, however the heating is a bit poor. Plumbing in the shower in the second room was 100 times better, but water still did backup, so this needs to be addressed across the hotel. Would stay there again, provided the room is at the same standard or better than the second.

    Location was good. Close to the station, but the general area is a bit rough, but no big deal. The breakfast was average. Not the same selection we got used to across Italy. Fruit average. Staff were friendly and helpful, especially Paolo on the front desk when we arrived.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area

    The hotel was good value for money; well appointed, well decorated, friendly. The area wasn't spectacular, but close to the center, and the impression is that it is being improved, with renovations and opening of nice restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dark - not all light bulbs were working. Television and mini fridge didn't work at times. Area was in a weird place with people standing in corners the whole day which would be okay for some people.

    Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    little old fashioned, the neighbourhood at night next to the train station

    clean hotel, spacious rooms, located next to the train station, 20-25 min to the city center, nice breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was a nightmare. You had to ddrive several blocks away, and find a hidden tunnel into the underground. To unload our luggage was a worse nightmare as other drivers honked and were angered us although we had been assured by hotel that it was okay to park there to unload. Not a great overall experience.

    The staff tried to be helpful but was a little overwhelming and almost controlling. We only stayed one quick night, so was not a great judge of the establishment, but certainly wasn't our favorite of the many places we stayed in Europe.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is away from centre of Turin, maybe a little care needed at night if you are walking.

    Good sized room, with a large bathroom. The room has a sitting/ living area that meant we could spread out a bit and was very comfortable. Reception team very helpful and gave us some details about the food festival that was on when we arrived. Great breakfast choices

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I lost my designer ring and my designer bracelet, my train ticket from Turin to Naples and my facial cream were all stolen in my room when I was absent.

    It was good when I checked in but not really in the end.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room layout was stunning - almost a mini apartment with so much space. The hotel had a wonderful ambience, and the staff were first class and so helpful. Would definitely return.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location wasn't nice and I wouldn't go out at night. View from our balcony wasn't impressive. There could be more lamps in the room because it was quite dark. Also there was a small number of sockets.

    The hotel was really near to the city center and it wasn't necessary to take a bus to get there. The wifi was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The A/C didn't work!!! I was very uncomfortable and had a terrible night The original room we were given was awful, no shower and had no view. Felt like an attic room, the elevator didn't even go to that floor We were given a much nicer room, but no properly working A/C

    The price was right

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning seemed to be a problem for all the larger rooms (family rooms and suites). The single room and smaller double room in our party had no problems

    Good location in city centre, parking nearby. One very helpful staff member (thanks Luca!).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con temp set so was far too hot, had to move room from penthouse to lower level, was a little better, but smaller room.

    Location is second to none, Helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioning was ineffective.

    Secure parking for a motorcycle. In a lively part of town. Luca could not have been any more helpful and friendly. He was excellent!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Allocated parking so checking can be easier.. Finding a spot on the narrow street can be hard

    Great breakfast.. Walking distance to varied attractions

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con didn't work in room properly. Uncomfortable sleep due to room being so hot. Had engineers at hotel in our room twice.once to check air con.Second time to check because jacuzzi bath was producing a strong smell like the pipes needed cleaning. Felt like we in Amsterdam but worse.strip where hotel was located full of drug dealers and prostitutes standing on corners from 10am.

    Not far from the station. Really nice parque Valentino nearby.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the tea cups were tiny and no fresh milk, but that is all. everything else was great

    the room was lovely and quiet, beautiful building and good location. accessible. staff friendly and helpful on arrival and at all times - good English. nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On the way to the hotel from the station, you see some unpleasant people. However, just go down the Corso Vittorio Emmanuele II and get to the hotel by Via Sant'anselmo and you'll not be bothered at all. The neighborhood is probably not the best in Turin, and there are armed "carabinieri" on Via Sant'anselmo day and night (actually not a good sign!), but their presence makes you feel safer.

    The room was very nice and spotless. Comfortable beds and pillows. Very good breakfast. Very kind staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The area is rather run-down and a bit seedy. The hotel no longer has on-site parking. We had to change rooms as A/C clearly doesn't work in some rooms. Needs a lot of updating.

    This is a nice hotel that has seen better days. Friendly and helpful staff. The room was comfortable. Attractive plants and flowers in many places.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was delicious and wonderful quality. Facilities did not disappint the standards expected and a very friendly staff. Only frustration was that I kept confusing one of the switches for some of the light plugs. That was figured out soon and not necessarily the hotel's fault.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was not on or poor

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no free parking

    Great Stay in a great location at a great price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pretty old rooms and interior. Slow Wifi. Not enough power sockets in the rooms.

    Friendly service and staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Annoying circumstances(from the street)

    Friendly Staff Nice location(near the station) Clean room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were upgraded to a self contained apartment closer to the centre which was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unsafe location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside was a Little scary because many Băd people WALK there

    Was amazing the bedroom and jaccuzi was everithing amazing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had a strange paint at the wall and the window-door had only one side of it!

    Friendly staff and really good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and confort

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Staff, cleanness, room, comfort

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Convenient location, lovely staff and comfy bed!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not ready ejem I arrived

    Beautiful building and nice service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor croissants & coffee breakfast. The location is not central.

    The room was very clean and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The conditioner was very loud

    Tasty breakfasts for 5 euro

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is a bit worn out.

    Friendly staff and quiet room. Area with lots of restaurants and bars. Very close to the Porta Nuova train station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The neighbourhood but they can't do much about that

    Clean rooms and very polite and kind personel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ceiling!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were super friendly and gave the best recommendations on things to do in Turin!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness and helpfulness of reception staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is quiet poor. There is no restaurant in Hotel

    Location is quiet good and close to statione

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Convenient location for sight seeing and nearby places to eat, comfortable rooms and friendly and helpful staff. What more could one ask for!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee

    Croissants

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice breakfast Room very clean and cosy

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and service is bad, small and extremely noisy rooms.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast not included

    Friendly staff; very well furnished room with balcony. Good ambiance. Fast check in and check out.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The coffee at breckfast wax dark, watery and bland

    We had the junior exec room in the attic with a spa

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish tv had English setting

    Room large and comfortable, coffee/tea kettle. Walking distance to sights.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Luca at front desk very helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airconditioning didn't work properly.

    Great location, parking not far away.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The area between hotel and the nearby train station is not too safe at night.

    Nice breakfast. Location is excellent to visit the University.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom on the roof floor is not feasible and not high to stand up & to have a shower.

    Very comfortable bed and room except bathroom

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could have been better.

    Nice room with a small balcony - no noise from the street.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac was not working properly the entire stay even after notifying staff several times.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con in room not working; bathroom quite dated; breakfast selection below average

    Very friendly staff; fairly convenient location

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Hotel Piemontese traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: