Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Regent 3 stars

Lungomare Cristoforo Colombo 64/66, 65100 Pescara, Italy

#13 of 16 hotels in Pescara

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1447 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wireless access in the room had bad signal, but it worked in lobby. Breakfast very continental, could be done nicer.

    Very nice spot with own beach to explore pescara. Very friendly reception staff and helpful also after checkout.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So I was in Pescara for the triathlon, rooms were good, nothing amazing but good value. Beds comfy, bathrooms clean, tv and air con worked fine too. Breakfast was a good buffet selection. Staff recommended good restaurants

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doors/walls are thin, and a lot of noise could be heard in the middle of the night.

    The view itself was worth the money. Spacious rooms, comfy beds, and beautiful lobby!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    „We have spent 1 night at that hotel. It is not a new one, rather 80's style but has everything what is needed. Room for 3 people was big enough with comfy beds, very clean and had balcony with nice sea view.The breakfast was sufficient. Price was really reasonable for this location.”

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit far from center. if you want to go to the main bus station, you need to walk 40 min

    just in front of the beach, on the other part of the city - a bride is separating the center and this part. it takes 30 min to walk to the main square in the center. ok breakfast with boiled eggs, simple croissants and good coffee

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a lovely find - the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, after a long day driving, it was a joy to find that the room was very clean and comfortable and we had a fabulous view. Weslept well, the bed was nice and firm. Their little parking area is a real bonus too, and access to the beach for a walk is perfect. We had dinner in the hotel and it was good - the waiter was very attentive and helpful. We’ll use the hotel again on our next journey from one end of Italy to the other, it’s s perfect stop.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very big, with a huge bed. Very nice balcony with sea view. Bathroom was really big, only the shower stall was extremely small, big people couldn´t fit in there. But it was very clean - room and bathroom. Towels were changed every day and we had a lot of towels available. We received a big set of toiletries - toothbrush, toothpaste, razor, shaving cream, after shave cream and more. Breakfast was really rich, a very nice lady is preparing fresh hot drinks just for you. Breakfast room is big with many tables. The staff was really helpful and friendly. Location is perfect. The hotel is placed near the bridge that is connecting the old and the new part of the city. You have very nice view while going to the other side - in just 10 minutes. If you don´t like to go to the busy streets you can also have meal, go grocery shopping or visit museums near by. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast could use some more variety (especially vegetables). Our room was a little too orange for my taste.

    Excellent location, right across the beach. Private parking at the hotel. Good neighborhood: restaurants, cafes, a big supermarket (5 minutes walk).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I really appreciated that the staff allowed me to call the US from the office phone. I would prefer to make my calls from my own room.

    The staff were very accommodating meeting my need to make calls to the US and also the dining staff did everything needed to meet my dietary needs. I was also close to the area where I was researching records which made it easy for me to get back and forth.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only improvement I would make was for the hotel to offer the ability for guests to make calls to the USA from their room. I was able to call the US from the front desk.

    The meals in the dining room were quite good and very convenient. The location was perfect for me to get to the place where I was doing research. Any request I made was taken care of immediately.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The evening meal menu was slightly limited though the pizzas we had were good and the set menu option is the best value for money. The worst thing is there is no evening meal on a Sunday and we weren't told about it until we arrived at the restaurant! Generally I'd recommend eating out for a superior experience.

    Hotel Regent is right on the sea front -you can walk over the bridge to the main "prom" with restaurants and the town centre easily, but it might be a bit far out if you had mobility problems. This hotel was excellent value for money. We had a room with balcony and seaview, the bed was large and comfy, the bathroom was spacious and everything spotless. Breakfast was standard european - cereals, croissants etc, yoghurts, fruit, bread/toast, cheese, eggs, ham - but a plentiful supply which kept us going all day. Staff all English speaking and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast - very poor, not continental but typical italian. No vegetables, even salad. In the room you can easly hear all of your neighbours.

    Reception staff was very helpful and kind! It's very close to the beach. The room was clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-fi speed was very slow in the mornings.

    Hotel is situated in an ideal location for beach goers. Our room was of a good size and had a nice balcony on one the side of the hotel, still with a half-view to the sea. Breakfast was copious with a barista ready to make your favourite coffee. Parking available in a gated area at the back of the hotel. Staff was helpful when needing some minor medical assistance.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was ok for one night stay. The beach was just over the street. It took 30 minutes to walk to the city centre, all restaurants were there. The way to the centre was nice. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Fresh fruit at breakfast, more vegetables (there were no) better options of bread and not only sweat bread.

    Clean rooms and comfortable beds, nice location , balcony with see view and sun, Lovely Girls with very nice coffe at breakfast. Low season not so many people , wonderful beaches. Nice service at the hotell desk.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper walls. Uncomfortable beds. Terrible bathroom. All was old and over used.

    Access to the beach in 1 minute. Nearby bus stop. Extremely pleasant lady at night shift. Great coffee for breakfast made by nice waitress.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaint is the rooms are really outdated. The rooms could use new linen and paint. Big bathroom with a tiny shower.

    AC in our room was cold! Slept like a baby on a surprisingly comfortable twin bed. Breakfast was great and perfect for a day on the beach. We went in the off season, which I highly recommend, and there was hardly anyone on the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The description says a private beach but we had to pay extra. You should say that it costs more to use the beach! It was misleading

    I liked the location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge. Whole area is old and run down. Lots of noise from adjoining rooms and above rooms. Shower was tiny, couldn't even raise arms to properly wash.

    Location to beach. Staff were friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you stay only one night this hotel is clearly overpriced, apparently the other people were staying there longer and they may have a discount for longer stay through travel agent

    Location was nice and the parking in the back was very handy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no vegetables or fresh fruits for the breakfast

    Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly, great italian coffee, room cleaned and towels changed each day, hotel close to the beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't refilled, so milk, cheese etc left at room temperature for hours and coffee was the worst in europe

    Great location, spacious clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - Poor WiFi connectivity both in the rooms and in the lobby - Same breakfast all week long and there were no domates, olives and other vegetables served

    - Good value for money - Easy access with public transportation - Clean rooms - Good location, literally 3 minutes to the beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - poor wifi in the room

    - cleanliness - close to the beach - easy to reach by public transport - very good breakfast - nice personel in the reception desk - excelent view from the balcony

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel dining room was rather old and basic

    On beach location - very good choice of restaurants and bars further along the beach front. If it is a beach break you are after them it is all there for you.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi fi is pretty bad.....and there are no fridges in the rooms.

    Staff was awesome. Location great. breakfast buffet is ok....but better than nothing i guess. Facilities have been renovated so its great too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The personel on site was the best. Moved us to a room with a better view, helped out with the allergies of our son and helped us find around the area. The private beach was way cheaper than the other ones, and very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Internet did not work and was very intermittent. Simply horrible. Parking needs to be released from front desk when one rings they claim the bell does not work!!! Why not fix it? One needs to get out of the car run back and hope the gate does not close simply because staff are not attentive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is very tired and needs updating. They are slowly doing this. The bar was not open at all during out stay although you could purchase wines and beers when eating in the restaurant. Sunbeds on the private beach area had to be purchased at a cost of 10Euros each per day, this did include an umbrella but considering it was a private area, the cost was a lot.

    The beach is directly opposite the hotel, with it's own area sectioned off. There is a beach bar close by as well. The hotel staff were very helpful, the restaurant manager would go out of his way to help at all times and always happy to have a chat. The selection of breakfast was adequate. The menu for evening meals offered a good choice at a fair price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No fridge in the room. No isolation from the outside noise. Furniture a little bit old. Poor breakfast. No shops in the area.

    Great location, in walking distance to the beach. Rooms were cleaned every day. The view.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needed renovation. Toilet too close to wall. Shower leaked onto floor.

    Big rooms with balcony facing the beach. Staff was really kind. Parking in the back. Beach across the street.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was great but the Booking.com were utter rubbish. In a rush to get two rooms booked as it was my brother's funeral, I made a mistake writing my email address. When I didn't receive a confirmation email, I thought the rooms were not booked so I booked again. The hotel gave me half the refund but Booking.com didn't! I would say that is poor. There was no opportunity to re-enter email address which would have avoided this mistake. I will not be using booking.com again and would not recommend them.

    Very convenient and close to the beach. Breakfast was good especially the coffee make fresh at the bar. Staff were very friendly and gave us useful advice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to move rooms at eleven at night due to many people smoking and drinking and being ridiculously loud! The dining room was like eating in an old people's home. TVs blaring out at breakfast. The rooms need a refurb. Noise from road extremely loud.

    The staff were very good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the hotel should be renovated a bit.a fridge would be nice and a tea kettle would be great in the room

    Fantastic location just a minute from the beach across the street.beautiful view to the sea from the balcony.hotel rather old but very convienient.breakfast with real coffee enough not to be hungry.there is everything you need.about 25 minutes on foot to the city center but the walking distance is a real pleasure-along the sea through the beautiful bridge with the view of Pescara river getting into the sea.a supermarket 5 minutes away from the hotel.new towels but there is a smell in the bathroom.beds are comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    A kettle with some coffee and tea in the room would be greatly appreciated.

    It is a big hotel recently refurbished. Very clean ad big rooms. The staff was very helpful and smiling. A special thank to the man in the breakfast area for let us bring some coffee in the room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking was limited and tight. We walked over a mile to find the area where several restaurants were located. There isn't much to do around the hotel if you are not going to the beach.

    We liked that it was across the street from the beach. However we had poor weather and could not use the beach facility.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sea-view from the window is awesome! Room is nice and clean, exaclty like on the pictures. The beach is great and clean, 5 m from hotel. Pescara is a great place to spend your time sunbathing and doing shopping!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We've booked a triple and in the first night rhere were only two blanketts and the room phone don't have cord and can't ask at reception fore one more. But in the morninj the stuff was helpful and everything solved ok

    Very close to the beach and public buses to airport/train station. Very clean!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is an old hotel. The breakfast was terrible. There were no vegetables ( tomatoes ) for breakfast !!!! Ham and cheese were not tasty ( the cheapest kind ). The staff in a bar and a restaurant not kind and look very sad. This is not 3 star hotel. This is terrible place. The shower in the room was so small.

    Location is perfect. Very helpful and nice staff at the reception desk.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    A far walk to the main area in town, but a pleasant one.

    Beautiful location, our own balcony overlooking the Adriatic! Decent breakfast. Secluded parking behind the hotel. Pro tip: Skip the automatic coffee maker and head for the breakfast barista instead!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room flooring was badly worn. Their private beach seems to be booked quickly, so still no idea what it's like. You still have to pay for hotels private beach.

    Great location, not far from beaches or Millennium Bridge. Good value for money, Coffee bar at breakfast. Clean and tidy. Limited free parking. Very easy to find from motorway/main road.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant of the hotel is terrible. The food was so bad we couldn't eat and it was expensive. The waiter was very rude.

    Nice and clean rooms 2 minutes from the seaside

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We didn´t realize that it was so far to walk to the city center (approx 2 km one way). Nice view from the high bridge we passed on the way though.

    Really close to the beach, just across the street from the hotel. Nice and clean rooms. Ok breakfast. Parking behind the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel does not have a private beach. There are only sunbeds and umbrellas for rent on the public beach. No showers, no toilets, etc.

    Room was quiet as expected, and bikes were easy to rent and in good condition as well.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no wifi at all in our room. There was very limited parking and the Main Street in front of the hotel was closed which we were not warned about, the room was tiny and had a musky smell.

    The staff were extremely helpful and very accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are basic at best, but they are comfortable and the air conditioning works well. The staff were excellent, and they speak English well if necessary.

    The breakfast was amazing in quantity and quality. You can also done well on a budget in the restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    * Airco on room (230) was not operating well, despite twice 'repair' * Sunloungers & umbrella on hotel private beach are not free, even more expensive than others offers * Our reservation of bikes did not succeed

    * Very friendly staff * Nice location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The personal from the breakfast were nonprofessional with their attitude. They were speaking and laughing very loudly between them and making to each other bad jokes. All their attention was on everything that has a skirt, exceeding sometimes the decent limit of communication with them. That why, we and other people had been disturbed while taking breakfast and not have the normal comfort of a quiet and normal meal.

    The food from the breakfast was OK. Very clean in our room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi isn't as fast as one would wish - The weather

    The staff were very accommodating and worked very hard to ensure our stay was good. Breakfast was very adequate. Rooms are quite large with excellent beds.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was very finicky, the worst we ever had in any trip. Breakfast was ok, but nothing really fresh. Some change in menu would have been a good idea. The food in the restaurant downstairs is expensive and not good.

    Location was good. The rooms are ok and we had a sea view which is was very nice. The shower cabin is very small, my 180 lbs husband could not fit in it but only with the doors wide open and hence a lot of water on the floor when showering.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Such a tired old hotel, I am sure not €1 has been spent on upkeep in over 10 years. Awful uncomfortable beds, the bunk beds for the kids were so old they were dangerous. The shower was tiny (in a huge room) and impossible to use, girls could not wash hair inside it. The breakfast was just plain horrible. Inedible. The smoking from next door balcony came straight in our room. The balcony looked straight into a nearby apartment block. Pescara is also a very tired resort town, our dinner was not nice and we searched for over an hour to find a nice place. Would not come back to the hotel or the town.

    Right on the beach Clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to fault.

    Very good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed sheets were not changed during 3 night stay. Same breakfast each day.

    Close to the beach. Front desk employees were very nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was basic, could have a chair! No room service,

    friendly staff, great coffee in restaurant at €1, walking distance to hisytoric centre

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Google map link with the instructions

    The cleanliness and accessibility Easy parking and nearby beach Comfortable Good breakfast Effective WiFi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Comfy room. Good facilities. Good choices for breakfast. Secure parking. All round good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a double bed but just two single beds pushed together.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is really week. Window of balcony is really old, cold and winds is going through!

    The view of the beach through balcony. Spacious room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need to improve the internet access!!! It dows not work as it should!

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs were awesome. Very good location and very nice view of the sea. I'll defenitely come back.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cold in the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furnitures

    Balcony

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel old room .small room even I paid extra money for a bigger room..better to find

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not have beach view room. We went at the wrong time of year.

    Quiet town. Good restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is extremely small and there is no soundproofing so it was quite loud. You could hear all other guests.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. Room was spotlessly clean. Morning breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast - very poor. Room was quite noisy.

    Very helpful staff, great location, clean rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair drier

    Location, sea view, room was clean and big enough

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning didn't work, room stuffy.

    Nice room with balcony overlooking the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no fridge in room no keetle

    thank heavens for air condition and the view from balcony was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice hotel good breakfast ..staff helpful and value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    5th floor designed that you can't see road below unlike other floor levels and street noise.

    Cleanliness & air conditioning

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Do not book if reliable internet is required

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Regent traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: