Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Regina Margherita 4 stars

Viale Regina Margherita 44, 09124 Cagliari, Italy

#5 of 27 hotels in Cagliari

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1023 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    7.9
    The position is perfect, close to the centre but in a very...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The position is perfect, close to the centre but in a very quiet area. After a long day of work it was nice to just walk to the restaurant in the evening.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    8.8
    Good standard, comfortable and clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit hard.

    Stylish, well appointed room. Nice big bathroom. Good internet. Guest parking garage was a big plus, as parking is next to impossible on the street.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    Great hotel, the best. Absolutely recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The hotel was marvelous. It should be ranked 5 stars instead of the 4 that they show. Staff was the best i have seen, siarting with the manager all the way down. Congratulations and thanks to each and every member of the staff This was the best hotel in all the three weeks that I spent vacationig in Sicilia and Cerdeña: location, facilities, you name it

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.8
    Fabulous hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Smiling staff, and the lift was not great. On 2nd floor when the door opened there was a difference in levels between lift and the floor.

    The shower and the bed were excellent as were the chairs in the lounge area, very comfortable. Room very clean, air conditioning great and not noisy! However staff were not very friendly, except for reception

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    6.7
    Good location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gym no pool.The parking garage was always too packed and very narrow.The breakfast was very medioca

    Friendly staff and very good location.Also very clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.2
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I cannot fault this hotel at all. perhaps the price is a bit steep.. WIFI could be improved although I doubt this is a hotel issue since wherever we went in Sardegna internet is a problem....

    Hotel parking is a bonus - a little small and you cannot pre-book it but we were lucky enough and found space. Ideal; location to visit the centre of Cagliari. Our room was quite spacious and the hotel in general extremely well kept. would certainly recommend this property.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.3
    Very good location to visit Cagliari.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast staff (especially the old man ) was very grumpy ! I didn't even dare ask him for a coffee . He must have been having a bad day

    Very good location to visit Cagliari. We had to book 2 rooms for a family of four. The reception staff are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.5
    Location and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi works on and off. Impossible to work with it. The drains in the bathroom were completely obstructed. The shower would be like a bath thub ;-)

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.3
    A refreshing experience I would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    I would prefer to have tea & coffee making facilities available in the room (not common in the Med though)

    The room & bathroom was very clean & well maintained

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Nice hotel staff, great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We stayed here for four days in July 2018 in a deluxe room. We had a challenging trip and arrived very hot and tired at 11 a.m., several hours before we were supposed to be allowed in our room. The front desk staff very kindly found a room for us and allowed us in early. The room was a nice size and the bathroom (marble with bidet and huge marble sink) was very large). The hotel is located in a touristy area with lots of outdoor restaurants; we didn't have a car and walked every night to a local restaurant. The front desk staff gave us maps to the Poetto beach, told us how to get there by bus, etc. Also, the breakfast (free with our room) is great...much better than a typical American hotel free buffet with fruit, cheese, different types of ham and meats, yogurt, breads, etc. Great place!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.2
    Good value for money, some minor improvements needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good, but the breakfast area not appealing, needs an Italian touch. In the corridor, we found food trays from other guests from previous days, which shouldn't be the case. This should be cleaned immediately.

    Good location, friendly staff and spacious rooms and very comfortable beds!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.8
    Good place to stay with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Choice at breakfast buffet is impressive, but quality of food on the low side to my taste.

    We stayed only one night as a family of 4 with 2 children. Nice and comfortable rooms. Location is excellent, close to points of interest and lot of restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.1
    Whilst more of a business hotel, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hot in Sardinia - in hindsight should have stayed in a hotel with a swimming pool. Also, our suitcase was broken into in the room and some cash was taken. Unfortunately cameras did not cover the angle of our room door.

    Excellent city centre location, very clean, great breakfast offering.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.3
    The location is very good for discovering central Cagliari...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff at reception could have been slightly friendlier; nothing bad but also not very welcoming.

    The location is very good for discovering central Cagliari on foot, most of the major sights are in walking distance. Perfect for a 1-night stay for us. Modern room, with a bubble bath! Comfortable bed. Having the garage (free!) also was very much appreciated.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Excellent location with amazingly attentive staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent friendly reception staff and made room available from arrival. All the staff were very friendly and made every effort to make our stay amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.5
    Convenient spot in the heart of Cagliari. Parking is tight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast staff made me feel uncomfortable. The juicing machine became clogged and one waiter told me to stand back because I’d broken the machine! The machine was fine but perhaps some simple instructions or helpful staff may have solved the issue.

    Convenient location. Helpful staff at reception.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.3
    Everyone was very friendly , room was clean and very large,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative was that if your stay is longer than two days it would be nice to have daily specials in the restaurant as the menu is not extensive enough for longer stays. It becomes boring.

    Everyone was very friendly , room was clean and very large, Location great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.5
    Good hotel on all counts
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only flaw was the impossibility to control the room temperature (except by keeping the window open). It was constantly way too hot (+26/+27°)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Great hotel for business or leisure stay will definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best location in town right next to restaurants and waterfront, free underground parking is a massive bonus in Cagliari too. Rooms very comfortable, breakfast excellent, on site American bar serves superb cocktails along with an array of free snacks. Conscierge service great for tips and advice couldn’t fault this hotel for the price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.8
    A very comfortable stay in a beautiful city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I can't think of anything.

    This is a business style hotel in a very convenient location. It is close to the old centre and the seafront which makes it very nice for walking to restaurants, shopping and the tourist sights. We stayed here when we first arrived in Sardinia and it is approx. 25Euros to drive by taxi from the airport to the hotel. We again stayed here for the last few nights in Sardinia and the hotel arranged an airport shuttle for us at the same cost. We enjoyed the facility, the professional staff and the good breakfast. Overall, I would not hesitate to stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    Short stay at Cagliari
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Malfunctioning toilet flush. It was quickly repaired by the stuff, but afterwards still jamming from time to time.

    I have got great spacious room with beautiful view of the harbor.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Very pleasant for a good weeks stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The bed was very comfy. Room large and the bathroom very large. Toiletries supplied and a nice touch - slippers. Breakfast adequate, covered all nationalities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was pretty great, the bacon and eggs fantastic, only thing they need to approve on is the coffee. The rooms were lovely, large, clean and comfortable. Staff were on the main very efficient.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.3
    very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My girlfriend got a firework from a hair drier, quite dangerous, if it was not only our case! If it was just our case, we had a bad luck:-(

    very nice hotel perfect breakfast Admire the work of waiters during the breakfast. Because of small dinning place,they are working really fast!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.8
    The hotel has a very good location, the room was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The breakfast was poor, not many options. The sheets could be changed at least once during a week of stay-not the case of these hotel. The staff from the reception should improve their english.

    The hotel has a very good location, the room was nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Coffee and tea could have been hotter

    Great hotel. Ideally placed for exploring. Tried to provide an English cooked breakfast but that was the only area they fell down on.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    Central location with helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and welcoming staff. I had a problem with the aircon which was fixed immediately and the manager apologized. Great views from the roof garden.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Very, very nice hotel - highly recommended - you won't be disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We like everything!

    We have stayed 3 times at Hotel Regine Margherita. Oe of the best if not the best hotel we've stayed in throughout Sardinia (and we've stayed in many, many hotels. Rooms are immaculate, clean and bathroom is spacious and fully functional, unlike some other hotels. They have a very convenient, secure underground parking which made parking our rental vehicle easy and worry free. Highly recommended

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    Very pleasant, staff unobtrusive but efficient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent room and facilities, buffet breakfast offered excellent and plentiful selection. Reception staff genial and helpful. What more could you want?

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.8
    The location is good;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lady in the reception was not friendly. The rest of the reception staff was only ok. I would like to be received by more friendly people in the reception.

    The location is good; the room is confortable;

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.9
    We stayed in a suite on 5th floor and it was spacious and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff working at breakfast are not that helpful. The high chair was quite dirty. We were surprised to know there was no swimming pool at this 4 star hotel.

    We stayed in a suite on 5th floor and it was spacious and comfortable. The staff at the reception are very helpful although some of them may not speak English very well. There is free parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.8
    An excellent clean modern hotel withexceptionally helpful and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    I believe a better system could be devised for guests using the garage as it would appear that anybody had access just by pressing the entry button.

    The customer service: on the second day our fridge stopped working - it was replaced as we were out, on another day I reported that one of the switches to operate the garage doors was not working - when we returned a new switch had been fitted. When leaving at the airport, my wife found she was missing a diamond earring - she rang the hotel and asked if she had left it in the safe. Within 20 mins she received a reply phone call saying it had been found and would be posted on to us. These are just three examples of the excellent service we received - the staff were friendly and always willing to help.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    We had a good stay in a comfortable room but would have liked more facilities and a cheaper price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is good for business use but lacks facilities suitable for an extended holiday visit. We stayed 7 nights and would have appreciated somewhere that we could sit outside, a pool and a gym or exercise room. The only external area was a small covered veranda on the street at the front of the hotel that was used mainly by smokers. We felt that the price we paid through Booking.com was expensive especially when our friends who booked an identical room on the same day through a Spanish on-line booking agency paid 20% less than we did.

    The hotel was close to the restaurant area in the city of Cagliari but very quite on the fourth floor despite the city centre location. The breakfast was excellent. The staff were very helpful and we had no problem finding space for our rental car in the underground car park.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.6
    Modern hotel in the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Modern hotel in the city center. Room was specious and clean. Friendly staff. We did not miss anything during our stay. Also hotel does not mention that they have a parking garage, but they actually do and it is free.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.9
    The deluxe double room was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The "triple" room was In a different section of the hotel. There was no coffee, minibar and the advertised garden view was not a garden P

    The deluxe double room was excellent. The hotel staff allowed into check in to one of two rooms very early.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Great location, fabulous staff, very clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe just a porter, otherwise great!

    The whole hotel was spotlessly clean. The bistro had great food. The staff in the bar/ breakfast room on the weekend we were there were just fantastic. Encouraged us to try the traditional food and dr k.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.1
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Impersonal hotel, seems to cater for large groups. Some staff, especially at breakfast, not helpful (asked for a black coffee and the guy suggested I just make an instant coffee!). Told the desk staff the bedside like was broken, it was not fixed. It's that kind of place.

    Good location, big room, very comfortable. Was upgraded to a suite which was great. Bought a bottle of wine to take up to the room and got great service from the bar staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.1
    Good hotel, with organisational issues
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I booked a refundable accomodation in this hotel. Booking.com informed me, that my reservation is non-refundable: I paid in advanced 1 month earlier! At check-out the receptionist ask me to pay - once more! So, if somenbody intends to book in this hotel, need to check exactly the conditions on the comfirmation letter!!! No comment

    Enviroment

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    7.5
    Nice stay in Cagliari
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the money we paid I expected a bigger and more luxurious bathroom. We needed to iron our clothes in a seperate room (toilet for disabled people). We weren't given much information about the hotel or area.

    The room had a good size and the bed was confortable. Thebreakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.0
    A nicely located hotel - just a few minutes walk from the...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear sounds from the corridor and the adjacent rooms, the room is rather small, but when you consider the price - they just could hardly do any better.

    A nicely located hotel - just a few minutes walk from the sea and historical places, right in the centre. Very clean and tidy rooms, nice breakfast. Excellent price to quality ratio.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    Great hotel for leisure or business
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The bar in the hotel was fantastic with super knowledgable staff always ready with a suggestion or advice, had some great artisan beers we had never seen before and free nibbles were brilliant. Cagliari is a great city but parking is a nightmare so to have free onsite parking is priceless.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.2
    Great location and outstanding staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was a tad basic but of high quality, good for a light start into a working day.

    Friendly staff, great location close to city center and harbor, sea view from the room was very pleasant, so was the whirlpool bathtub. Great place for a business stay!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    8.3
    We shout go their again
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Animation was poor, but it was also out of tour, saison.But the people was doing everything to help us.Congratelations

    Everything was verry verry good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    9.6
    Ideal lication
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better. Not a lot left when I came down.

    The hotel was in an excellent position. Rooms were modern clean and spacious. The staff were friendly and very helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    What a fabulous place to stay in Cagliari.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    What a fabulous place to stay in Cagliari. 2 minutes walk from the marina, in fact 2 minutes walk to everywhere. The staff at this hotel were amazingly helpful and friendly. The free underground parking was also a big bonus

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    8.8
    Very efficient staff, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no pool

    Very good breakfast with a large variety of food

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    10
    Lovely place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gym

    Free breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.2
    The hotel was very conveniently situated but rather bland
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The uncomfortably hot duvet and the uncomfortable pillows. The decor of the restaurants.

    The helpfulness of the front desk staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.2
    pool spa
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    pool spa menu unchanging little for veggies

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Faultless
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    8.8
    Very good surprise
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish there was a pallestra gym.

    The breakfast with diététic food and room comfortable. Very very well located

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.8
    Vey centre, clean and very good brekfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vey centre, clean and very good brekfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.5
    Hotel is central so easy walk to all sights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room was slightly over crowded

    Hotel is central so easy walk to all sights. Parking is available so no crazy Sardinian road parking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.2
    It’s modern clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It’s modern clean and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.3
    Weekend break in Cagliari and we had a great time; really impressed with this charming and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were thin so we could here the people in the room next door

    Great location and parking in their under ground car park.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    Tour of Sardinia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything we didn't like. Only had one night would have liked more.

    Very comfy bed. Good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast variety.

    Free bicycle rent. Friendly reception. Good location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.8
    Great service for last minute booking after flight...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Great service for last minute booking after flight cancellation. Great hotel in a great place of the city.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit run down; very small room

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    Good sized room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good sized room Big bathroom Great location Parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    6.7
    A pleasant hotel with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A pity the air conditioning in the room didn’t work

    A pleasant hotel with friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.8
    Must stay if visiting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If had to pick something the car park can be quite narrow so don't hire a large car.

    Everything. room,Staff, location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.5
    Great location to shopping harbour restaurants good value generous breakfast and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very hard ..try a mattress topper your guests will love you for it!

    Staff super helpful and friendly in all areas.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked the hotel room with a spa bath for our wedding anniversary. It took about 20 mins to fill and then it didn’t work!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.2
    Great base to explore the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, comfortable stay,and on site parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.2
    Good location and frieu staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard beds and pillows

    Good location and frieu staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Great stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great stuff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.1
    Great location with private parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No leisure facilities.

    Great location with private parking. Room was standard...no complaints.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.1
    Good, filled with lots of food and drink but not enough activities to do
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel however Cagliari is not touristy at all and not exactly easy to get around for someone who has never been before

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    6.3
    Bad service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in staff behaviour kitchen was supposed to be open till 12 am but he did not informed and we slept with out dinner

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.8
    Amazing stay. I definitely recommend it and do it again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything especially location and cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    Wonderful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable room ,friendly staff really good choice at breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.6
    The location is very Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is very Good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    8.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: