Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Quality Hotel Politecnico 3 stars

Via Spalato 7, 10141 Turin, Italy

#33 of 117 hotels in Turin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2023 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2018

    5.4
    Free parking
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Way too expensive for what you get. I’m not a big fan of tile floor in the bedroom Plastic cups for teethbrushing or tea in the room Hotel has no soul Not a very pretty location of tourin

    Free parking Gym Breakfast was okay

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.3
    Very difficult to find this hotel as no signs outside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very difficult to find this hotel as no signs outside. Room swere enormous and beds were comfy. No bar within hotel and few restaurants and bars were near.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.3
    Modern hotel not too far from Centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were there during the current heatwave and for some strange reason the air conditioning was turned off every night from about midnight to 6 am. Room got very warm.

    Good parking

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.9
    Located just beside the tram which goes straight in to City...
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no bar or restaurant in this hotel.

    Located just beside the tram which goes straight in to City Centre.Rooms were clean and spacious and the staff at reception were fantastic.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.1
    Good value, clean and convenient to the University.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I knew it was going to be hot and I specifically wanted a room with AC, but unfortunately the AC was not working. It made things a little uncomfortable.

    Good value, clean and convenient to the University.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was good and there was a teapot with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a small window in the BQ room and overall room was a bit dark and cold.

    Breakfast was good and there was a teapot with coffee/team in the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.3
    Clean but no soul.... hotel too far from town centre and unacceptable plastic cups....
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - location: it is too far out, so no easy 'stroll in the area' cause there is nothing. Maybe one or two restaurants in 10 minutes walking distance - very sterile atmosphere, the place has no 'soul' -soulless neighbourhood, gym next door, a lot of concrete, steel and glass; I guess the hotel was kind of integrated in the Polytechnic area, a college of some sort? - takes up to 15 minutes to get to town centre by tram (no 15) , bus no 33 comes not too frequently but takes you right to the main station within 6 stops - noise carries a lot from room to room and from hallways. Woke up every morning because of crying kids or just someone having a shower (!) - there is a kettle and tea in the room HOWEVER...only cheap disposable plastic cups provided!! REALLY? 90 euros a night and plastic cups? - same plastic cups were to be found in the bathroom which they forgot to renovate. Plastic cups wrapped yet in more plastic....

    + big clean room + comfy bed + soft towels + great breakfast buffet (cereal, 5 different breads, numerous jams, honey, croissant, scrambled egg, cold meat, brie, cheeses etc), very good coffee + quick check-in and check-out + friendly and helpful reception ladies + tram and bus stop right in front of the hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.3
    Overall, very happy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The sound insulation was not brilliant: We could sometimes hear people in the corridor talking; music from somewhere; and vacuum cleaners in the morning. But I must point out that it was quiet most of the time!

    Good breakfast: I liked the scrambled eggs and bacon. Plus the croissants were good. All of the staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.1
    overall good impression.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Door between corridor and room should be isolated, as now you can hear everything. There would be nice to have at least some vegetables for breakfast, cucumber or tomato.

    Room itself nice, renovated, warm. Kettle is an advantage as well as balcony

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.2
    Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some shelves in the bathroom where to put toiletries would have made the bathroom more comfortable. Wi-fi was very poor on the 4th floor

    This was not our first stay at this property. Before it was Hotel San Paolo. The hotel was completely renovated and now it is much better. The staff at the reception is very obliging, ready to help with a smile. The staff at the breakfast lounge is wonderful, very clean and attentive that nothing is missing. Breakfast is varied and always fresh. The room and bathroom are of a good size and very clean. The bed is very comfortable. Parking is free and Public transport 1 minute from Hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    8.3
    Spacious and good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a little further from the city centre than I imagined however it is on a main tram and bus route which is only a 10 minute ride to the main train station.

    Very comfortable, clean and spacious room with a large shower room and toilet. The staff were very helpful and the inclusive breakfast was plentiful and delicious.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.6
    Very fast check-in, helpful staff;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was just ok, should be renovated to match the look of the room

    Very fast check-in, helpful staff; I asked to have breakfast earlier than opening times and they delivered. Building recently renovated

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    8.8
    Very good appart from the noise during the daytime.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were repairs going on in some parts of the building and this was noisy during the day. I was out all day anycase but my wife was using the accommodation during the day and the noise from these work were quite disruptive.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.9
    all is very new, staff deserves a plus, property is getting...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    they were building/renovating a gym and at 07:30AM on a Saturday we woke up in the noise of drilling machines all day long, they changed our room cause apparently they were continuing on Sunday as well. they rush up to finish quickly I hope.

    all is very new, staff deserves a plus, property is getting better

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    7.9
    Nice and spacious bedrooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were construction works in the elevator and woke me up at 8am. These also carried on throughout the day.

    Nice and spacious bedrooms. Very clean too.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.8
    Good quiet location and a clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception staff can give more information regarding restaurants, markets, shops around the area. If felt as if they only know their own property and not much about the outside.

    Good breakfast and quiet place.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.2
    Excellent value for money hotel near the Politecnico
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very convenient for visitors to the politecnico. Free Parking is a BIG PLUS. Though, one has to get in at odd hours, and hope there is no conference at the adjoining venue.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.1
    Very polite, nice and helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room did not quite lool like in the pictures (mainly bathroom). Construction site by the hotel made it impossible to sleep past 8 am.

    Very polite, nice and helpful staff. Good location, next to Politecnico di Torino.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.1
    Staff is perfect and very helpful. Room - very clean, but noisy. Fitness - there is no fitness!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is very noisy, you can hear the people speaking in neighbor room. Also, this hotel is under construction now, and the noise starts at 7 am and hardly finishes at 11PM. It was too hot during my visit, but the conditioner was working only for heating as "it's autumn already in Italy" (c) Reception. It was +30 degrees outside....

    Location, staff, very tasty breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.6
    Highly recommended!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was nice, the rooms are large, clean and silent, the personnel at the reception very friendly. The breakfast is very good, with the possibility to choose between sweet options (croissant, cake, etc.) or salty alternatives (bread, bacon, eggs, etc.).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    6.3
    Excellent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is an animal- friendly hotel, therefore the floors of the rooms are understandably tiled (not carpeted). Since the heating was not yet on, it was extremely cold inside the room.

    Excellent breakfast. Gluten free options upon request. Staff is very nice and friendly. Excellent photographs of the city of Torino throughout the hotel. Parking right in front of the hotel with CCTV.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    I liked everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was okay ( I have been to some scary neighborhoods in Turin, but this one seemed normal), with parking, looked good and new, beds were okay, nice bathroom, had fridge, 24/7 front door personal (I had to go out at 2am and someone was there).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.3
    Good quality room :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had just one night during our vacation but we were really pleased by the room. Good looking in modern shape in newly reconstructed building. The breakfast including room rate.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.8
    Functional and simple
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You should advertise that hotel has a little gym. I usually stay in hotels with gyms, but have not found in hotel description on booking.com that hotel has a little gym so I have not brought my gear. I think you will have even more guests if you advertise the gym as there are very few hotels in Torino of that standard with the gym.

    Simple, comfortable, functional and clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.5
    Good location. Nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One day there was some refurbishing in a nearby building making a lot of noise starting at 7 AM without any prior notice.

    Convenient location to reach Politecnico University. Convenient public trams nearby to reach city centre. Good Breakfast. Young and kind staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    5.0
    Nice staff but Air conditioning not working
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We specified that we were going to need a parking space but; unfortunately when we arrived there were no free spots. The air conditioning wasnt working and didnt work during our stay. The staff of the reception were nice and explained to us that this was caused to an italian law that says when to turn on the air conditioning and when to turn it off. So the problem wasnt in our room but the fact that the entire central system was off. The staff at the reception suggested to us to open the windows though... So nobody solved any of the two issues we had. Nevertheless, the manager of the hotel kindly called us the next morning to apologise once we had already done the check out and left the hotel. She explained to us that there were no laws regarding the air conditioning issue and that she didnt understand what happened. We appreciated her call; however we felt that nobody really cared or tried to hep or fix this during our stay. Unfortunately we cant say we would come back to this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    6.7
    Nice hotel but a bit outdated and too expensive for what you get
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was big but the bathroom needs a good update. There were a couple of hairs in the bathtub and the internet was practically non-existent. Breakfast is just ok. It would have been nice if they had freshly cut fruit. The coffee from the automatic machine is awful so you are better off to ask the girls at the counter to prepare you one with their espresso coffee machine. They are happy to do it and actually volunteered it.

    The staff was polite and helpful. The hotel is not close to the city center but the transportation from/to the center is few steps away from the hotel and they sell the bus/metro ticket at the hotel counter. For 1.5 EUR you can get a ticket that is valid for 90 minutes and that is good for both the bus and metro.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    7.9
    Convenient for people going to the Politecnico
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy works at the facility now, people cannot study. So be careful if you plan to stay there and finishing your preparation

    Convenient for people going to the Politecnico

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    8.3
    great for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we could hear a lot of noise from outside, the hallway and the other rooms

    Our room on the second floor was more spacious than we expected. Breakfast exceeded our expectations, too - simple, but plentiful. The staff at the reception desk was very helpful in guiding us around the city.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.1
    Good hotel for business travels
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi connection has problems, but there is a notice at the reception at least. The walls are thin, so you can hear a lot of voices. The location is good if you don't need to be very close to the city center.

    The rooms are big enough, the heating works well. There are TV channels with foreign languages.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    5.8
    Nice breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Difficult to control air-conditioning in the room. Internet often disconnects and/or has low bandwidth.

    Nice breakfast. Reasonable price. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    9.2
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was not brand new, especially bathroom looked aged. Strange enough, rooms on 3rd floor line on a shared terrace. Although check-in was super fast, check-out was a bit slow.

    Great value for money, with all the services you need (free parking, free bottle of water in the room, rich breakfast). Very quiet (internal lane, rooms insulated very well). Room was spacious, with a giant tv screen.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    8.3
    Very cold in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very cold, only +18 at night. Hotel stuff provided us with additional heater, which helped a little bit. But it has to be warmer in the 3 star hotel.

    Very friendly and English speaking stuff. Clean and nice room. Beautiful pictures with views of Torino on the walls.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    9.6
    Excellent hotel. Not far from the main parts of Turin and good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    That there were no subtitle options for people who do not understand Italian, but other than that, the TV was good, especially the music channel RTL. The shower was a bit too small (box sized and the water coming out of shower head was too powerful) The Bidet shower head on the toilet did not work. Carpet on stairs and corridors were a bit dated and old fashioned looking. Could be made to look more modern like the rest of the hotel.

    The bed was comfortable with clean sheets changed daily, and I loved how the room had wooden flooring - much more hygienic and cleaner than carpet. Cleaning staff made sure the room was cleaned top to bottom. The entrance to the hotel is striking (hotel sign in bright Red) and you can't miss it! Good working Thermostat located on the wall right next to the bed. We turned this up as desired and room was left nice and warm throughout our 4 night stay. Most of the reviews that I read prior to visiting this hotel I found were true to word and I would definitely return to this hotel if I were to go back to Turin. Excellent chocolate croissants in the morning!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    8.3
    Quietness, direct on the tram station, not far away to city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quietness, direct on the tram station, not far away to city center

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    I am very pleased.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything that I did not like

    The hotel is clean. The lady in reception is very helpful. Breakfast was good as well

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.5
    Good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning wasn't good for the second day. My door was opened after I came back from breakfast around 8.

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Wonderfull stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everyting was great. Staff very kind, quiet place, tram to city center in front of the hotel. If i go again in Torino, I'll come back.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.2
    I really enjoyed this hotel and so did my partner and 2 children, 11 and 15.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi Fi could have been better.

    Very Good Breakfast, Clean and very large room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.9
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    drain of the shower needs to be improved

    staff, cleaning, breakfast, bed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.6
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean.. friendly staff... great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.9
    Great value for money, short tram journey into town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    hardly any local bars / restaurants in the area

    Nice rooms, comfy beds, good air con, close to shops and tram stop.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.9
    In case no other choices, you could try,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price does not fit the slogan and service, I found the hotel nearby, cheaper and better

    free parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    Close to the city centre hotel with free parking spots
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We really liked nice location and area around, free parking place, large rooms, breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Our stay at Politecnico was great, The staff are very helpful, would surely recommend this Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    We loved being near the university and visited a business incubator.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean and modern. The location was excellent near the poly tech university. Lots of activity.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.8
    Good place to be
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good place to be

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.5
    Parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff. Not polite or nice

    Parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Very clean, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    7.9
    A good place to stay to explore but either take the tram or bus to the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No restaurant and misleading instructions for finding it.

    A really good buffet breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Clean, parking available
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, parking available

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Super clean and comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super clean and comfy. Fresh and new.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    3.8
    waste of money is not in any way the best
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no restaurant no ability to make a drink kettle provided but throw away clear plastic cup no spoon or milk no facilities nearby it was terrible

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel to stay. A litle way from city centre but only a short tram ride away. Quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great staff. Close to tram stop for trip to city. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    Super friendly staff, nice facilities and cleanliness.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Super friendly staff, nice facilities and cleanliness. Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and polite staff, comfortable and clean rooms, good breakfast. The location is great for those who are going to the Politecnico or Crocetta.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast with gluten free options
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast with gluten free options

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    8.3
    A lot of noise because of the works in the hotel building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lot of noise because of the works in the hotel building.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    7.5
    Nice service, nice rooms but breakfast is rather poor.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Nice service, nice rooms but breakfast is rather poor.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was perfect the room is perfect for a family like...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi didn't work during our stay.

    Breakfast was perfect the room is perfect for a family like us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    Extremely comfortable hotel. Everything is made to make your stay easier.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable hotel in a rational style. Optimum breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    The hotel was convenient clean and good value for our needs. The staff were also helpful and polite.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tea & coffee facilities in the room had no cups only plastic glasses

    The staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    6.7
    Ok for one night but the level is not so high
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom is old, the bath tub was broken.

    Location is good for business, parking in front of the building

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    6.7
    Staff were Good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet Connection in my room was too weak. Water discharge system of Tub was not working.

    Staff were Good. Bed was also pleasant,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    7.9
    The free WiFi was awfully slow.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The free WiFi was awfully slow.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    A very pleasant week.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very much noise from building under construction.

    Large rooms. Kindly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.2
    Very nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hallways are a bit stark.

    Very nice breakfast. Very nice breakfast room with a great view.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.9
    Friendly staff, parking, breakfast, cleanness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sweage like smell from the bathroom was not pleasant.

    Friendly staff, parking, breakfast, cleanness.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    8.3
    The breakfast was delicious and the coffee was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room had very thin walls.

    The breakfast was delicious and the coffee was amazing. Clean and spacy rooms. Good location and good parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.8
    Best breakfast during my trip in Italy.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The water in the shower had clogged.

    Best breakfast during my trip in Italy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    6.3
    Spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad smell in the bathroom

    Spacious room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    Excellent customer service !!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    All the facilities were superb

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    5.8
    Good value for money but surely not a 4*
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was an unpleasant smell in the room and especially in the bathroom.

    Good Location Good Value for money

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.5
    nice room, clean, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good breakfast, clean room, had everything we needed

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    10
    Not any lacks.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was needing a hot shower most of all.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: