Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rex Lifestyle Hotel 3 stars

Via Palepoli 12, Lungomare Caracciolo, 80132 Naples, Italy

#51 of 158 hotels in Naples

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 904 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice affordable hotel very near to the seashore. We had a room with a balcony from which it was possible to see the sea. Breakfast included savory options. Coffee was also very good. All touristic facilities that we wanted to visit were in the walking distance, also many restaurants in 10 min walk from the place were hotel is situated

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Based on the photos I believed there would be a sea view from the hotel, however there is not.

    The location is not bad if you want to be near the sea but a bit of a walk (40 minutes) to the sites many go to Naples to see!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to walk 15 mins to metro station.

    The location is quiet and close to the waterfront with lots of good hotels and restaurants nearby. Staff are friendly and helpful. I had a corner room which is spacious and clean. Breakfast is good too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms in need of upgrade and shower was cosy. Air con unit intermittently noisy which was reported but not fixed.

    Great location close to sea front and within nicer district. Staff extremely friendly and helpful apart from the lady at breakfast who needs to go on a customer service course.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for exploring Naples. Just a short walk to the main Piazza and a further 20mins to the underground tour. The hotel is close to the sea with some pleasant local cafes

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on ground floor so quite a bit of traffic noise. Ask for a higher floor

    Super location in fab coast front location. Great district. Lovely restaurants on the doorstep.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Wi-Fi signal in the room was very weak or non-existent at times.

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good. The hotel is in a very nice location although a little bit off the historic center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The area is very noisy and windows are old so it is hard to sleep.

    Staff was very good. Breakfast was very good and the thing I liked the most is coffee.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift.Needs more noise isolation.

    Good location (15mn walking from métro,port....). Lobby very helpful. Great breakfast ! Complimentary coffee at the lobby, games to play during the evening

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    But what I didn’t like is the sleep quality the bed is ok but you can hear everything going on around the room in the night and morning .

    The hotel was really good and the staff were friendly . The breakfast was also so good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The problem that spoiled my experience, was the air-conditioning system (room 53), used for heating (temperature was 3-7 C). It maid loud specific noise frequently awaking me with impression of storm.

    Location, stuff, almost everything.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price we paid I can not complain about anything. The only issue I haid was the lack of soundproofing...

    Regarding value for money, this hotel is excellent. Considering the price, our stay was great. Breakfast was fantastic, the personnel was friendly and polite, the room was nice, the location is ideal. I would happily stay there again!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street rooms are not soundproof and the air-conditioning is very noisy. The heating in the room is based only on the air-conditioning.

    The breakfast was good, the stuff was nice and the location was perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not too well connected to the city centre, but then again, if you like to walk, it's just right.

    The seafront location with the gulf of Naples and Vesuvius, make for a dramatic setting.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was excellent. Close to the seaside promenade and many restaurants. Our rooms were very quiet and the beds very comfortable. The hotel staff gave us really good recommendations to restaurants which we never had found on our own.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi in room was spotty or, at times, even nonexistent. Much better in lobby or even in corridor just outside of the room.

    Enjoyed the breakfasts and appreciated that water, coffee and cookies were always available in the lobby. Bed was extremely comfortable. Generous size bathroom, albeit a bit outdated, with plush towels and plenty of storage. Staff was without exception pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The equipments are a little old. The toilets are a little difficult to flush, but this seems to be the case everywhere in Naples.

    People were really nice at the hotel. At breakfast, you could ask for a real italien espresso or cappuccino. Also, the hotel is something like 20 meters from the seafront, which means you could go for a lovely walk in the morning or evening.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The most important problem for us was the coverage of the free wifi. In our room we couldn't get it, and even if we went to the reception, where there was signal, the quality/speed was very poor. This could surely be improved. No other complaints.

    The location of the hotel is very good, extremely close to the gulf, with lots of restaurants nearby and a medieval castle at a 5 minute walk. You can also reach the pier to take boats to Ischia or other islands in a 10-15 minute walk. The room was clean, staff very friendly, breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it is not so dirty but it smells bad in the restroom. I stayed at the ground floor. therefore, when I open the window, people can jump into my room from the street. that is not safety for family with small child.

    the location was good. the hotel is near the sea and the safe area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Shower was too small for the size of the bathroom. My partner is fairly broad and really struggled to get in. The hot water also cut out but they were very helpful and quick to get it fixed. The air-conditioning was a little dated, therefore not very strong and would cut out leaving the room hot and humid in the height of summer.

    Staff are very friendly and extremely helpful at Rex Hotel. Plentiful breakfast to get you started on your day. Beds were comfortable. Located in a nice upscale part of Naples. Very clean and generous with the complimentary toiletries. All in all a good place to stay for somebody who is planning to venture out in Campania.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower room is too small

    Rex hotel is 3 star hotel, when we arrived the receptionist gave us info about Naples, all the workers in Rex Hotel are very helpfull and kind. We love the variety of breakfast every morning. Location is great near to beach, city center even near to port if u are planning to go to capri, ischia or any islands. Over all we are very satisfied with the service of Rex hotel we even met the owner and shes nice. We recommend Rex hotel to all travelers who are looking for a hotel which is the same as 4 star hotel, since Rex Hotel is the only 3 star hotel in the area and the rest of the hotels are 4 and 5 star hotels i would suggest u better stay with Rex hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plastic and foam cups in the room and they supplied 1 teabag , for the price of the hotel , I expected more than a foam cup to drink my tea or coffee out of and also plastic cup to have an afternoon wine .

    Good location, we had a balcony with great views , lovely area , shopping close by.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are a bit dated and the bathroom was extremely small; not sure how a big person would fit into the shower! The air con wasn't particularly effective. The breakfast area was quite small with not enough tables to accommodate all guests if they arrived at the same time. The breakfast itself wasn't the best we experienced on our travels through Italy, okay but not as good as it could be.

    The hotel is in a good location and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, location is excellent if you are looking to stay away from the central chaos area but close enough to walk to it. Clean and staff are very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not exactly easy to get to from train station - especially on a sunday and especially on a sunday night. - organise transport before hand and dont expect public transport to get you there!

    So close to the bay with an amazing view of mt vesuivius!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Rooms and bathrooms are rather small but, on the other hand, it is not a serious disadvantage in such place as Naples where you spend most of your time outside.

    I like most hotels which are not too big, are not a part of a chain but have their own unique atmosphere. Rex Lifestyle Hotel in Naples is a such one. Perfect location just at the seashore and a kind staff. Hotel guests seem to be rather tourists than businessmen.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed a bit uncomfortable and needs a mattress topper. The shower cubicle very small. Room 50 has not been refurbished like the ones shown on Booking.com website.

    Location, near to Piazza del Plebiscito

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel should improve more pleasant lounge and dinning area and more comfortable seating and possible elevator.

    Very close to the Bay and plesent to Walk along Via Santa Lucia close to city landmark and many restaurants and cafe .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    shower was quite small and not too comfortable. breakfast is basic. a few more vegetables would be nice.

    Very nice small hotel in a quiet but central part of town. just a 10 minute walk to more central areas and a 2 minute walk to the beach promenade. clean place, efficient staff. 3 supermarkets in the next street. good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We did not have wi-fi for few days but the staff did their best to fix it. Bathrooms are a bit small

    Location is really good,reception staff very polite and welcoming;tasty breakfast and wonderful coffee;the bed is comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was a bit of a scam. Booking.com didn't provide an opportunity to list the number of people staying in the room. (We had two and booked a double.) when we checked in, this was a HUGE issue. The front desk folks were difficult and tried to charge us an additional €20 on top of an already over-inflated price (Hotel tonight was listing the room at nearly $20 less). So we came to an agreement, but the staff wan NOT friendly after that. Lots of smirking and curt answers and no thank you at check out. The rooms were lackluster and definitely NOT as shown. I wouldn't choose this hotel again.

    I really wanted to like the Rex hotel. Unfortunately, it wasn't great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an interior room, facing the inside back of other buildings. On Saturday evening there must have been a nightclub or rave - the music was so loud from 10:30 PM until at least 1:00 AM. I was tempted to go and find it but too tired. Other nights were nice and quite. Shower was very small.

    The hotel staff were so friendly and helpful (especially Linda). The bed was comfortable. Very pretty local artwork around all the hallways and rooms. Free breakfast and cappuccino. Close to the seaside and good restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower area is really small. Pay attention not to drop your soap! : ) The temperature of the water is not stable. But it's a good hotel anyway.

    The rooms are clean and the location is great. We loved the breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking is too costy (25 EUR per night). The bedrooms close to the street are noisy, it's better to ask for an internal bedroom that is much more silent.

    Staff very helpful and pay attention to customer needs. The place is clean and they offer a good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room facilities are very limited and the bed was not so comfortable. The breakfast is a bit poor. Other than that, everything was good!

    The location is good, less than a min walk to the sea, right next to one of the main pedestrian areas with great restaurants! The staff are super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Below our room, was a restaurant that was operating until12:50pm, street noise was like an amphitheatre... comtinued until after 2pm with walkers passing by. Double glazed windows to make this hotel an excellent one

    Cleanliness of room and hallways, breakfast and lady organising breakfast, front desk gentleman

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property is located in a lovely area of Naples and there is plenty of restaurants about a 5-10 min walk away. The hotel is comfortable, however we were only there for 1 night before getting a flight. Be warned there is no lift!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little disappointing but fine. Only a shower in the bathroom, could have done with a soak in the bath after a long day of walking around.

    Lovely location. Clean and comfortable room. Very smart looking public areas. Excellent value for money. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was simple and clean. The bed was firm and the AC worked well. We stayed here for an early morning flight the next day. We left too early for the breakfast so we can't add any information on how it was.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower was a little small and hard to maneuver in, more so if you are a bigger person. The hotel uses real keys so you have to remember to use the key to lock the door as there is no deadbolt.

    The staff were very friendly and allowed us to check in early. The room was very nice and the bed comfy. We asked for extra pillows which were given and we slept so well. The hotel is close to the water and the docks so easy for boat tours. A great pizza place is walking distance too.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the door from the bathroom did not work. no windows at our room, so no natural light. the breakfast was quite poor

    location of the hotel is excellent. personal was helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Garage 25€/day

    The location of the hotel is perfekt to explore Napoli. Many Restaurants just round the corner and the old town easy to reach on foot. Our room was quite spacious, breakfast was ok too

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing- don't be intimidated by reviews of Naples being run down, yes it may be a bit worn, but the people are very warm and friendly.

    Great location by the water, safe area, great restaurants within a block of hotel. Walking distance to most sites. Close to ports for trips to Capri. I would recommend getting a driver to take you around- cheaper than yours and our driver ended up being very informative and personable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was poor and very old and out dated. It let the stay down. With 2 trying to get ready it wasn't great.

    The location was good for our needs. Beds were really comfy too. We didn't make the breakfast so can not comment.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beautiful building in a safety neighborhood. It is maybe the best area to stay in Naples. Hotel is really clean and breakfast is good enough. Airport transfer is pretty cheap and the driver was lovely!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom had a tight shower space.

    The location is fabulous... next to the water and the busy restaurants street. Easy access into the hitorycal city center as well.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Change the bed covers from the blue old looking covers to something more modern. Makes the room look like it's stuck in the 80's

    At first I thought the room was a bit basic, the bed covers look particularly old and uninviting and the tv is tiny. But if you're looking for a standard room at an ok rate but a fantastic location then this place isn't so bad. The breakfast was also nice, the coffee in particular was fantastic.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Small shower that was a bit temperamental but nothing serious :) No lift but a porter took up cases there is only one floor so not a problem either unless you are elderly but you could request ground floor room

    Location was great especially to get out of the chaos of the main area but only a few minutes walk

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't great but was ok. I've had worse.

    I like how close it was to the port and riverfront. Nice restaurants near by.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    great staff,breakfats not bad,great location,nearly seaside where loads restaurant and small cafeterias ;)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the Bay of Naples. Super helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and great staff! Excellent location! Amazing landscape! Tasty breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot is very expencieve 25 euro per night.

    Location is great Breakfast is very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and amazing location!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fresh croissants and there were evening snacks and coffee which were good. Location is good that its away from the rush but close to the seafront.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee Americano was week

    The receptionist I believe her name was Linda was exceptional in helping me .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    During our stay the construction works were started.

    Amazing location! Breakfast was very good comparing with the 3* hotels in Italy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We had to move rooms because there was some loud music on Saturday and Sunday. This was no trouble at all.

    The staff were excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cannot say any.

    Nice stuff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, very nice staff, beautiful old building, clean rooms, comfortable bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Walk to the attractions in the city during the day. Stroll along the sea front in the evening

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The internet access was limited and slow.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from metro station. Very thin walls thus quite noisy.

    Nice staff, comfortable and big bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hauling heavy bags up the stairs. No elevator.

    Safe location in best part of town, opposite waterfront & close to restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location,helpful personalnego,tasty breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location and helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, great staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent hotel: location, staff, comfort all great!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a good selection of cereals No toast maker

    Fresh fruit juice Coffee made by waitresses

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom flooded

    The bell boy (man) was so eager to help with luggage, traffic (he literally blocked traffic) and car park.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn't very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very helpful. Situation of hotel excellent for walking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathrooms

    Location of my room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location near the sea.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Rex Lifestyle Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: