Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel San Giusto 3 stars

Piazza Bologna 58, Nomentano, 00162 Rome, Italy

#837 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1030 hotel reviews

6.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    6.2

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are woefully in need of a face lift. Cracked plaster, old stained curtains, rusty shower doors. A real shame for my stay in Rome.

    Local is amazing with a tube stop on your foot step and some lovely bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel doesn’t have lifts in the ground floor , to take luggage upstairs so difficult specially for ladies traveling alone, staff complain to me about his heart problem cannot help me to bring luggage.

    Location near to train station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Luggage had to be carried up til level 1 to access lift Breakfast was not good, very limited choices Wifi very poor

    Easy access to metro to main station termini

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1-No lift from ground floor. It only starts from the first floor. Don't think this is even legal by the norms. 2-Breakfast was very poor, coffe was undrinkable. 3-Water from shower was a very poor drip, few drops of lukewarm water.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no hot water in the room. The water temperature was not enough to have a shower. Apparently, there was some problem with a boiler, but nobody informed us about it before. No apology, the staff did't see the problem!

    quite good loaction (very close to metro station)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was unfriendly, the rooms are very small and not clean, there was no hot water in the shower most of the day, the wifi was very slow, no maintenece and at all. They refused to allow us to have late checkout although the hotel was not fully booked.

    The location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were bed bugs in our first room. We told them and they gave us another one. Had the same problem in the second room, but when we realised it, it was too late. It would have completely ruined our entire holidays, but, thanks god, it was our last day on our trip to South Italy and Rome. So we could deal with the problem at home. I guess, it's a problem that a lot of hotels have, but still, the amount of bugs in the first room was terrifying and it looked like they were there for a long time. We checked out two weeks ago, but I still suffer from all the bites on my body. So, I can really recommend you to visit the wonderful Rome, but be aware of bed bugs, especially in this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet pedestal was broken and we were scared to sit on it and the lift started nearly a floor up so we had to carry our suitcases up and down. We did have help with two but we had four pieces of luggage and we are both 65 years old.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet works well only on reception, bathroom is really slippy and dangerous to go in.

    This antique outside and modern inside hotel is located in heart of Florence, in 2min from Duomo

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are no king beds only separate beds and if you are a couple, they simple merge two beds leaving a gap in the middle which makes sleeping uncomfortable

    The location is amazing right infront of the metro station, great value of money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great but the rooms in this hotel (I looked at several) were old, dirty, old bedding, dimly lit, the room I stayed in had damage to room (hole in the wall that had not been repaired). The bathroom itself was newer looking but the shower head was broken and didn't function properly. I travel the world regularly & this was one of the worst rooms I've ever stayed in.

    The location was good. That is the only thing saving the review score.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice hotel, Excellent location - near metro and bus station. Very nice staff - helpful and correct. Quiet place. There is a food store just around the corner. I am pleased with everything. Will visit again! Recommend!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a nice spread of healthy choices. The staff was helpful an spoke good English which I appreciated. Good value hotel in a quiet neighbourhood. A good night's sleep is essential!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a bit hot, and stuffy. The shower was broken ( the pole that the shower head attached to) a Simple fix. Because of this the ahower head was not adjustable.

    The staff were very helpful, and the hotel was very clean. The room apart from what i wrote below was good. I would stay again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel is OK but we (both seniors) would have not booked had we known that to get to the lift from the ground floor reception one has to go up thirty steps.

    Breakfast fine , staff fine, room clean and bathroom fuctional.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    noice in the morning both from outside and inside,weak wifi,hard matresses,only italian tv available,no indication of the mini bar prices,bathroom and room requiring renovation,lift available from the 1st floor,but if you are going to spend the whole day outside the hotel it is ok :-)

    easy access to the underground and the city centre,relatively good breakfast and price,nice looking corridors indicating that the hotel was in much better condition in the past

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    travelling with a group is always challenging... advantage is the metro a few steps away, a super market just round the corner and nice restaurants and places to grab a drink and | or ice cream around.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no elevator at ground floor, only at 1st floor.

    Close to metro station (2min), 3 stations to train station. 30 minutes by walk to city center. Quiet place.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is fare from central of Rome which means i need a taxi or metro to go anywhere and i spent at lest one hour to arrive to any place, there is no restaurant in hotel, no room services, very old buildings and rooms

    hotel next to metro station

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting to my room was a nightmare even though I had help getting my case to the first level where the lift started it still was a rabbit warren as I had difficulty finding my room No tea or coffee in room as an Australian it is standard in every room but Europe is not Australia

    The hotel was as quoted by pictures I thought old word heritage quite impresses

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast had very limited options and no toaster for breads, rooms matress was not comfortable. No electric kettle in room (but given when asked). room sizes are very small. City tax is charged more. It is usually charged once but hotel has charged on per night basis and per person. May be I dont have updated information on this.

    Only staff was good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1.Dirty bed room floor. it looks like the floor was even swipped. 2.Bedbug. I even found a bedbug on a spare pillow in the closet. 3.Small as hell. small room, small shower booth. 4.Actuall room is totally different from pictures on the websites. 5.TV didn't even work.

    Affordable price

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was not modern at all. But I can't say that I did not like it. It is absolutely fine for a short stay and absolutely fair

    Location is great - just 100 m from a subway station and 2 subway stations from the center. given the price. The bathroom was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was shabby, long hairs on the floor and mould on the wall, used tampons in bathroom bin,guy on reception was not welcoming

    Im lucky that I had only booked one night

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bedroom and bathroom were a little too small, perhaps different furniture would be more appropriate. And I think the air conditioner made a rather loud noise. The Internet was really slow.

    The breakfast was pretty good and varied and the Personal was friendly. The accessible prices compensated the previous flaws (at least in my case): net balance is positive.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, mostly in the bathroom, left something to be desired. We had to go in the hall to use the wifi because it didn't work well in the room.

    We enjoyed the "real Rome" experience of being farther from tourist stuff, and it's right near the metro B line for easy access!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so clean, no additional facility options, very bad internet speed and coverage. They need more food categories for breakfast.

    Close to the metro, good value/money ratio.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was awful and old. Everything was dirty, I think we can find a better place for the sane price!

    The location was good, it's near by the metro station, there was many italian restaurants around. The staff was okay but Claudio was very nice and very helpful. The breakfast was okay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very boring and only a very few things in the bathroom. It reminds me of staying in Venezuela or Rusland.Elevator from 1st floor, not from ground floor...ridiculous!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit too much wear&tear + feeling of living in a student dorm as we had to leave the key at reception ever time we left the hotel (so we dont lose it)

    Great location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower head was broken and grimy. The internet was slow also there were hardly any free plugs in the room to charge my laptop and phone.

    The bed was comfortable and the fan was not too bad.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    miserable staff, old tv, horrible cheap bed, lot of steps before reaching the lift, 80's decor,scruffy and worn, smelly air con

    cheap for location, 24/7 reception, nearby shop

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Single room on the 1st floor. Very small. Can't open the window, because it easily accessed through public area. Pure breakfasts.

    Close to metro. A shop with normal prices is near by.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The building could use some renovating, as it looks a bit old-fashioned and run-down. The lift is on the first floor and there is no closet for left luggage, just a space by the stairs. Although the room was fairly clean, there were some stains on the floor and curtains. The shower worked fine but there was some dirt between the tiles too. The air-conditioning wasn't working in our room when we arrived, so we called for someone to help (we literally had to go down to the front desk and insist that someone come and fix it, as there was no information in the room at all). Since the cleaning lady wasn't able to fix it and she suggested waiting for the receptionist who would arrive in 20 minutes or so, we requested to change rooms and got upgraded to a much better one. The staff wasn't very kind or helpful in general.

    Well connected with the city centre, only 2 minute walk to metro stop "Bologna" (line B that takes you to Termini central station and the Colosseum). Room was ok with comfy bed. It was quiet the whole time and we only encountered other guests in the dining room at breakfast time. Breakfast was better the second morning, as there was a greater choice of bread (but no toaster!). Coffee was good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the Wifi is practically non-existent, doesn't really matter where you are within the hotel, the signal is just too weak. They can claim to have Free wifi but can you use it ? Not really.... This is unfortunately the norm in many countries across europe and even in much more luxurious hotel chains. The other downside was how long it took to get hot water but, consider it was 40degrees in rome at the time, it didn't matter too much ;)

    location is perfect what I needed. The staff were friendly and efficient (compared to local practice)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one thing: all plugs used a three pin socket (not the usual continental two pins)so had to ask reception for an adaptor to recharge phone.

    Great location near Tiburtina rail and bus station. Marble floor 50s feel. Nice staff. Breakfast very good (and no extra charge as is getting the norm nowadays).Good air con was 35c and there is a good supermarket in the basement and arms just a step away.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I came little early around 1:30 but the hotel staff did not allow us to check early but they kept our luggage. We waited outside for couple hours.

    1 minute walk to Railway station & close to Termini, Breakfast. We left early but the staff was nice to pack a breakfast for us. We requested for a electric kettle & they gladly provided.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My single room was awkward with no where to put suitcase. My bed up against the wall was a fold-up bed I discovered.

    Well maintained and very clean hotel.Very close to Metro in a pleasant neighbourhood. Good choice of eateries within walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Reservations were not friendly

    The breakfast was goed ,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not like lift my suitcases one floor

    Your could be elevator in the floor office

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very loud... sirens all the time.

    Convenient for transport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bidet need some professional repair. Wash basin clogged.

    Peaceful place

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very nice breakfast, comfortable and friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was uncomfortable and unclean. I would not recommend anyone to stay here.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plumbing

    Price and location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like anything

    The personnel was really nice. The room very clean. And the place is in a quiet area

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs an update.

    Good location. Ok breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldnt find "do not disturb" tag. I dont like to have cleaners in my room every day

    Bathroom was quite big

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is always seprating.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi offline

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The closet had a terrible smell, the shower was very weak.

    Good location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    On guy of the staff, not very friendly.

    Location very close to the metro station, Room ok, breakfast ok.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, right next to subway made seeing the sights easy

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Terrible WiFi signal, had to Skype in the lobby. Staff are unfriendly, except for the older gentleman at the front desk

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Very poor in everthing and it stink by the entrance and smells like molds it triggers my allergy

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too small room. Water in the shower was luke warm and not hot. The TV didnt work

    Close to metro station

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bathrooms were not that clean and a little bit old, it could be better.

    great location, very close to subway.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was a bit too slow.

    The staff is very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There wasn't iron due to fire safety rules.

    Comfortable room, pictures of Virgin Mary on the walls. Located near metro and food store.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not comfortable beds, small room.

    Good location,very close to Bologna Metro station, friendly staff, supermarket around corner

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    pretty good location,mear subway!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not that comfy

    The breakfast was good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very small and simple

    Very near the metro

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older facilities need to upgrade out dated

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Decent breakfast. Very convenient and safe location. Clean room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not so clean bathroom

    good access to metro friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfeast could be improved e.g. hot coffee, more cereals. Mould in the shower and rising damp on the bedroom wall.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet connection was contineously interrupted

    The kindness of the staff.... and the cosy rustic breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room 146 bed bloody uncomfortable!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Old facilities

    Location, 24/24h reception, free breakfast But suitable for the price

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast, wifi, location, mini-refrigerator, there's a grocery store just below

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Long waiting time on the reception for the attention of the staff each and every time you need something, they just proceed with some papers when you stand and wait. Very strange beds, where the head of the bed is just not connected to the bed at all, it simply stands between the bed and the wall, on which it constantly bangs all the night following any slightest movement of yours. There was only one electric outlet available in the room, the other one being overlapped by the bed, and the third one used by the bar fridge.

    The location is very good, next to the Bologna metro station and one station away from the Tiburtina railway station with connection to the Fiumicino airport. Breakfast was above the expectations. The room and the bathroom were well equipped.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - The carpet smells so bad. - The refrigerator (minibar) is dirty.

    The hotel location is very close to subway station Bologna. It made us to go to most of interesting places in Rome easily. Restaurants and Bars near the hotel are great. One more good thing is the supermarket next to the hotel :) The breakfast is good for 3-Star hotel standard.

There are also 32 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel San Giusto traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: