Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Savoy 4 stars

Viale Della Repubblica 22, 61121 Pesaro, Italy

#25 of 35 hotels in Pesaro

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1235 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 69

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    I come to pesaro several times a year for work and have...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I come to pesaro several times a year for work and have stayed in different locations charging around 50 euros a night. Savoy has definately given the best value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    3.3
    I’m very disappointed because the pictures and description of this Hotel on Booking doesn’t match th
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’m very disappointed because the pictures and description of this Hotel on Booking doesn’t match the reality. The Hotel is very old and the room and bathroom very small. Is definitely not a 4star Hotel and is overpriced.

    I’m very disappointed because the pictures and description of this Hotel on Booking doesn’t match the reality. The Hotel is very old and the room and bathroom very small. Is definitely not a 4star Hotel and is overpriced.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.3
    Good place to stay but eat out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I only went for dinner on one night (I had breakfast out every day, so can't comment on that) but the meal was very poor indeed. I only ordered a main course, a fish fillet - which was small, tasteless and had bones. Accompaniment was a huge bowl of green leaves and a few slices of tomato. Was not prepared to try the dessert!

    A very pleasant, comfortable room with - nice surprise! - an individual terrace with a sea view. Staff were helpful and also pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Very comfortable room with extremely friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I jsut wish the pool was open

    The location is excellent close to the sea. Has a pool but it was not open when I was there. The rooms are large, the bed very comfortable and the bathroom was big enough as well. The staff is super friendly and very helpful. Close to a grocery store. Great facilities overall. Great value for your money!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    4.6
    Stuck in the 70s, outdated, not very pleasant...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds and furniture... simply awfull.

    This hotel was last renovated somewhere in the 70s. The beds are horrible, with the springs sticking in your back while you are sleeping. Overall, everything feels over-used and outdated... The staff however was friendly and helpfull.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    Faded grandeur. 4 star staff. Perfect position.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was more like a cafe with large screen tv and billiards table. Not what we expected from a 4 star hotel.

    Excellent friendly staff. Good parking, booked in advance. Good WiFi.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    Good location, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is cleaned up, but not perfect. Parking lot are quite small, you should park a car outside on blue lines, if you can find space.

    Location is very nice, close to the beach side and city center. Staff are very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.5
    No comment.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like that on the confirmation received by Booking.com, we've had a breakfast included in the price and once arrived there, they demanded us for addittional payment. Definatelly not fair. The room was extremelly hot during the night and impossible to adjust temeprature.

    Place was nice, clean and in a good position.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    5.8
    Only had one breakfast the second morning in front of...
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave me a room sorrounded by glass from floor to ceiling the room was soo cold the air conditioner couldnt warm it up shivering all night next day they changed it to a proper four walls room but by then i had a chill - i am 72 and they knew how frozen it was in there - not happy.

    Only had one breakfast the second morning in front of everybody they told me that breakfast wasnt included then I had to go to reception which they make me wait for them to check which it took several minutes it was embarrassing - the capuccino was cold and so everything else.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    6.3
    Not by far a 4 stars
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They said it was very well isolated from noises and that's why I choosed it... I spent my visit hearing the neighbour speaking, caughing and spitting. The breakfast was not included and the price is quite high

    The hotel looks fine and it's pretty ok

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    Don't miss Pesaro
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We rented the hotel bikes and thoroughly enjoyed the great biking trails the city of Pesaro has installed. The English speaking staff at the Savoy were exceptional as were any of the local people we encountered .. Pesaro was a very welcoming place.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    4.2
    Outdated, well overpriced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very outdated hotel, past glory. Airco was old and not working properly. Bathroom was dirty with hair in the sink. The bed was stiff. They showed us multiple rooms, all where the same. Eventually, asked for a discount which we got. Well done!

    Reception handling our compliant professionally

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    6.3
    It is located very close to the beach so it is very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking space (although is promised in the offer) So I paid 6 days in another place. The hotel is old (late 70s) and still looks like it (furnitures, curtains, etc) Breakfast is expensive at the hotel (€13 per person) you can have cheaper breakfast nearby.

    It is located very close to the beach so it is very convenient. AC in the rooms helped a lot during warm nights.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    7.5
    Much appreciated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking space limited during the summer holidays. Rethink some techniques such as Electricity, bathrooms ( old )

    Very good choice in breakfast Hotel with character and charming. Good location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    9.6
    Pool fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Television poor.

    Pool fine. Sea at 5 minutes walk, breakfasts excellent and worth the 11 Euro fee. 20 minutes walk to the Teatro Rossini for the Festival, which was our reason for coming to Pesaro. WiFi excellent

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    6.3
    Don't expect a first class experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In terms of amenities this is a 3 star hotel masquerading as a 4 star. Rooms are adequate but not comfortable. Cramped bathroom, no kleenex, etc...Menus are touted at the front door but lunch and dinner meal service actually take place in a nearby sister hotel.

    Staff was pleasant, location near the sea is very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    6.7
    Comfortable but not de luxe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was described as de luxe but the facilities did not live up to this description. There was no balcony, although it was described as having one. The bathroom was quite small, particularly the shower.

    Hotel was well located between the beach and the town. The room was a good size and the bed was comfortable. The staff were extremely welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    4.2
    location close to the beach and the centre of city,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no parking place inside of hotel, neccessary to find parking place on blue line - cost much money or white line, but usually far from hotel. very old fashioned and old equipment which needs total reconstruction. if you book hotel via booking.com with big discount then you get 1st floor which is much worse than other higher floors which are nicer. no breakfast is included in price of 4 stars hotel. there is no restaurant in th building. when you decide to leave hotel earlier you have to pay penalty. we had windows over the wastebaskets so it smells no good and noisily when the peoplae put there something and when some truck exported the mass.

    location close to the beach and the centre of city, prestigious name of the hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    6.3
    Not worth the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel rooms are old and should be renovated asap - lamp shades were all damaged in some way, the toilet, the shower with this horrible curtain sticking to your body as soon as you start showering, old carpets, and so on; the air conditioning just loudly mixing dust - it all just looked and felt unpleasant. Most of the offered facitilies are in another hotel belonging to the same owner - we didn't bother to try. Not very clean- when we arrived I had to clean bottles and other small things left after other guests; the floor was cleaned very carelessly, if at all. Our room was just above the restaurant which was open only at breakfast time, but always in the afternoon played music from a speaker placed somewhere under our window - I'm fed up with soft jazz now! As air-cond. didn't work we slept with the window open - if you go there, make sure your window doesn't face the main street - it is really loud. We wanted to change the hotel, but we didn't manage to find another one.

    The breakfasts in the hotel were the bright part of this stay - a lot for the amateurs of sweets, but also a good choice of quality cheeses and sliced meats; also some eco-cakes. The two ladies working there were very polite and helpful. The location is perfect - very close to the beach and the old town. The pool on the terrace isn't big, but very pleasant with 2 jacuzzi pools and a shower wtih warm water. When it comes to cleaning - after the arrival day it was OK.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    5.4
    Fraud
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fraud offer I booked by booking.com taking advantage of an offer for a dream room valued 640 euros with a 86% discount. When I reached there and seen my room I've been quite disappointed finding out that the room and everything it contained was from '60. Old moquette, smelly, malfunctioning air conditioning, dark place. I asked if they where sure that the assigned me the 640 euro discounted room and thy replied that there are no 640 euros room there but it was booking.com fault to cheat on prices and offers. I called booking to ask a refund, they did not help and and said that it was the hotel to cheat on offers and that they are free to sell their rooms to whatever price they want. Disappointed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    5.0
    You don't get what you pay
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not a 4 stars hotel. The hotel called us in the afternoon saying that they wanted to "upgrade" the room for us, so they moved to the Vittoria, which was very 1980's. Parts of the walls were peeling off. Anyway, we went to see the Savoy as well and it was the same. I would call it a two or three star hotel

    location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    6.3
    Nice location, ordinary hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel (via booking) offered 86% discount on a '€620 a night' business room but we were given a basic room. Price of room fair (after discount) but disingenuous of hotel and booking to suggest that it could command such a high price in the first place. Place needs an upgrade and a good vacuum.

    Good location, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found staff very friendly and helpful. Carpet in room was not clean due to dated vacuum cleaner. Location fantastic. Very old hotel.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    3.8
    Ddn’t meet my expectations. Is not a 4 star Hotel. Very old and small rooms. Overpriced.
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room

    The location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.5
    I've asked for diet breakfast,but didn't get it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've asked for diet breakfast,but didn't get it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    Sabrina alla reception simpatica e professionale !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sabrina alla reception simpatica e professionale !!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Great stay at a professionally run hotel in a fabulous city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As we have found in most Greek and Italian hotels there were no tea/coffee making facilities in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    Next time I will come when the pool is open :)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was unfortunately closed.

    Nice breakfast and very well working wifi. Comfortable room, friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    5.0
    Renovation ASAP
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old. Really old

    Needs a major renovation

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    6.3
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bathroom & breakfast poor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, no parking, staf speak only italian, nobody to help with bags, very old furniture, old fashion tv, etc.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.5
    it's OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    fitted carpet

    almost everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    Friendly staff, comfy and clean room, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast had poor variety, and the juice and coffe were bad (very bad)

    Friendly staff, comfy and clean room, great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.8
    Property clean staff very kind and proactive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property clean staff very kind and proactive.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Very friendly, professional and helpful staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly, professional and helpful staff. Great short stay! Thank you!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    7.5
    Hotel savoy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Camera Wi-Fi colazione

    Reception

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    7.5
    Perfect position. To be rejuvenated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old forniture and decor

    Location close to city and seaside

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    7.1
    friendly reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    friendly reception

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    5.0
    Bad ratio Quality/Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything else

    Friendliness of the staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    9.6
    Great family base for a relaxing break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location near the beach and historic centre. Helpful service and comfortable for our family of 6

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.6
    The best in Pesaro!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet was very good. So was their main dining restaurant Agora Rossini.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    5.4
    In need of updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A three star hotel. Small rooms and inadequate closet space due to The size of the room. The bath room is dated.

    Location and the staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    7.9
    Center location, good breakfast, quiet room, frendly people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit old furniture, fan

    Center location, good breakfast, quiet room, frendly people. Can reccomend

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    8.3
    Staff were fantastic.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wi-fi in the room was poor, kept on cutting out

    Staff were fantastic.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    6.3
    Not too bad but not so good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Business Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very bad Wifi in the rooms Old fashion

    Good swimming pool Good situation

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    6.7
    We have been stopping at Hotel Savoy over the years our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    television in breakfast room - is it really necessary? The dreary furniture in the bedroom. The shower curtain was not very clean. Nobody to help with bags, as in the past. We might be looking for another place to stop over in future. A shame.

    We have been stopping at Hotel Savoy over the years our annual trip to Greece and have always received a warm welcome from the reception. It has always felt like an old-fashioned family hotel.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2016

    9.2
    The site: Very close to the hostorical center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    1. There were no carpets in the room 2. The prices of the dinnner were higher than should be

    The site: Very close to the hostorical center The price of the room was good

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    6.3
    Good distance between the beach and the town centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I was expecting a bit more from a 4 star hotel. The room was quiet basic and the bathroom's toilet and bidet were crammed in right near the bath tub making it had to get in and out for showering. The room would benefit from a bigger showerhead and a boxed in shower instead of a shower curtain. Also the gym and sauna were not in the same building complex as listed in the hotels facilities.

    Good distance between the beach and the town centre. Plenty of free on street parking. Very friendly staff and ready to help with local info.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    8.3
    The staff were terrific and really helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bed was very hard, lack of washing and drying facilities for towels bathers etc. No tea and coffee facilities. The pool was very small ( half size) so on line pictures deceptive. Was still very pleasant.

    The staff were terrific and really helpful. Special mention to Laura. The location was terrific.

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2015

    10
    A spectacular employee Ana Lisa, at the reception.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    A spectacular employee Ana Lisa, at the reception. A real 5* Hotel group. Wonderfull dinner. Located by the see. But the most, a really good service by Ana Lisa...

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2015

    8.3
    Staff very welcoming helpful polite and supportive to any...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Noisy environment both internally (with other rooms) and externally (outside road). Poor breakfast with food looking old and not attractive.

    Staff very welcoming helpful polite and supportive to any request.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    5.8
    Staff was very kind and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bed uncofortable No ketle in the room and was not provided upon request. I stayed in 5 hotels during my trip and this was the only hotel that chrged me for the crib for my 5 month old baby, and I was not advised about this when making the booking.

    Staff was very kind and helpful

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    8.3
    The location, for both the seaside and the down town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking was exhausted.

    The location, for both the seaside and the down town.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    7.9
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    food in the restaurant especially brekfast

    location

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    7.9
    All
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the fact that there was an odd "smell" a perfume which comes from chemicals in the cleaning"

    All

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    10
    Location excellent.
    • Family with older children

    Location excellent. Staff extremely courteous and friendly, comfortable spacious room.

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    9.2
    Friendly staff, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    facilities mostly in other hotel across the street

    Friendly staff, good breakfast. Good room and shower

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    7.9
    location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location. Good value. Bright room

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    5.8
    Good location, friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Room was not very clean. Breakfast not included - the only hotel in our vacation that didn't.

    Good location, friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    10
    Staff, clean and perfume room, swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I didn't expect that breakfast was not included in the price..

    Staff, clean and perfume room, swimming pool

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    8.3
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    9.6
    Attentive and helpful staff fine attached restaurant prices...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Attentive and helpful staff fine attached restaurant prices very reasonable considering the class of hotel wish I could have stayed longer

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    9.6
    Very helpful attentive staff well run reasonable price for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very helpful attentive staff well run reasonable price for all services excellent attached restaurant

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2015

    8.3
    Conveniently located between beach & old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Needs a make-over.

    Conveniently located between beach & old town. Private parking. Helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    8.3
    Good, very helpful and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms are outdated.

    Good, very helpful and friendly staff. Good location in the city.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    5.4
    Area amd the view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Area amd the view

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2015

    6.3
    the city of Pesaro, a beautiful old city, like other cities...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the city of Pesaro, a beautiful old city, like other cities in Italy, plenty of history, monuments and chic shops.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2015

    6.3
    Nice staff and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Horrible bed and pillows, could not sleep! Very ordinary breakfast, terrible garage, rather decadent property.

    Nice staff and good location.

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 69

Browse Hotel Savoy traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: