Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Sovrana 4 stars

Viale Misurata 16, Rimini Central Marina, 47900 Rimini, Italy

#51 of 456 hotels in Rimini

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 886 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 63

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location, cosy athmosphere, comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was difficult to operate the A/C, internet sometimes slowed down terribly.

    Excellent location: within 200m there is grocery store, pharmacy, bus stop, beach yet the hotel is still quiet. Also, the late check-in option was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Wellness, hydromassage tub, great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small for 3 people, few small places for free parking, hotel overall looked way more luxury in the pics

    Wellness, hydromassage tub, great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.7
    The hotel itself, its location and service was quite good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    6 hours after our check out when I was already parking in Nice I have received a WhatsApp message from the hotel administrator that after our departure an electric kettle was reported to be missing by a cleaning lady, and that my credit card will be charged for extra 20 euros. That won’t be a problem if I had seen a kettle in my room at least once during a 6-nights stay. As there was no kettle in the room upon our check in, cleaners who have had done the room 6 time during our stay could have reported this immediately and the point could have been raised upon our check out. But the way who it has been done, and the fact that I was contacted via WhatsApp, not through the Booking.com official notification allowing for the track record, makes it all look not very nice. My fault, I have booked the room in February, and could not remember what exactly was supposed to be in the room. So please check all the items promised to be provided by the hosts, and remember to immediately report if something is missing not to spoil the whole impression from your stay!

    The hotel itself, its location and service was quite good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Staff is very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room was nice and clean, the balcony is ok for one person, maybe a bit small for two. Beach, bars, restaurants and supermarket very close.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.6
    Very relaxing place with very good breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Beach Package
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no ironing possibility, only laundry service

    Room is very spacy, quiet, clean, modern. Staff is very friendly. Breakfast is amazing, I really liked the honey! Close to the beach. Do not save your money and use the massage service! take more than 20 min - it worth that!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is nice, breakfast was tasty and quite diversive,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I suggest to change the fans to a bit more modern ones. In our room 162 it worked not so good and if you have long hair you need some time to dry it well. Besides the minibar fridge was not working well and it didn't cool down the beverages.

    The hotel is nice, breakfast was tasty and quite diversive, the room was clean as well as the bathroom facilities. It's nice that the rooms have balconies. The bed was really comfortable and the pillow menu is a wonderful opportunity to choose the pillow you like.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    We have had great experiences using booking.com but this has been our best experience so far.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving! We would loved to have extended our stay but we had a schedule set up and that was not possible. For us this was a great experience.

    Proactivity. The room had a sheet that listed all foreign TV stations. I recommend you inform your users to follow this were possible. Next when we checked out the day before leaving, the staff said they could make us a take away breakfast. We did not have to request it. The regular breakfast was top class. The staff were so on the ball.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    7.9
    Good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Recepton old lady(probably some type of manager) with short hair was unfriendly. Spa center isnt free and cost 15 euro, but this price isnt respond to the quality, because the spa it small there isnt enough space and things which you can use are not ok. There is just sauna, steam bath and jacuzzi. Missing swimming pool and ice room and aroma sauna for this price.

    Good location. Night shift receptionist was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Breakfast was excellent. Big jacuzzi in spa center. Very good value for the money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Wonderfull hotel destroyed by the receptionist dog barking the all night
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If i had to give a note on 10 i would give a 1 only. The hotel is very nice the receptioniste perfect but i can not admit that the owners leave their husky dog barking at the reception from 5 am till 9 awaking the all hotel. This is just disrepectfull to theire customers who pay to be in a calm hotel. I m traveling in about 80 hotels in 56 countries around the year and i never seen that.

    I especially liked the welcoming personal very helpfull and gentle

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    8.3
    Nice family run hotel, very central to all amendities and beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The timing of the breakfast (before 10:00 a.m.) and parts of the wellness (sauna with swimming suits and children at 85 degree)

    The breakfast fast nice and contained even a healthy corner

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything was very satisfactory, no complaints.

    Excellent breakfast, enormous choice. Room very spacious, clean and fabulous decor. Large en-suite bathroom, very modern and clean. Hotel staff very helpful, efficient and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Lovely stay in Rimini center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - the staff was charming and welcoming - breakfast was good and abondant , with a rich buffet - the room was nice and comfortable - the hotel has free parking spots ouside or inside ones (for pay) - their dog Shin is lovely

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Great stay. No complaints
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service from staff and location close to main street with restraunts. Everything was clean and breakfast was great. Great value for money. The bikes were a bonus. No complaints from us. Thanks for the fantastic stay and wonderful staff. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    7.5
    The breakfast and the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bathrobes and linens were not changed every day

    The breakfast and the location. Near the hotel there is a good restaurant "Rossopomodoro".

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Best value ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located in a jungle of hotels and difficult to find.

    This hotel offers the best value I have ever had in many hundreds of stays over the past 40 years. Everything was high quality and functional. They could charge double and it would still be good value.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Simply fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was nice .

    The location of the hotel was very good,the room was very clean the staff were very friendly.I suggest it to every one who wants to visit Rimini.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.6
    A lovely clean and well presented room, very warm and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Beach Package
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike at all.

    A lovely clean and well presented room, very warm and friendly staff. The hotel is only a short walk from the main promenade and the beach (I would recommend getting the beach pass), and probably a 15-20 minute walk from the the town centre.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. The owner was the most wonderful person I have met in Italy so far. This hotel is 5 stars, the breakfast was amazing and only 5 euros. I will come back to Italy if only to stay at this wonderful hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Return to Rimini
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaint is that I was given walking instructions from the train station through a park that was not good for luggage and took a long time...40-45 minutes. Hotel should just recommend the bus which stops one block away and is about 15 minutes. Much easier with luggage.

    This was a great value for a lovely hotel just 2 blocks from the beach. Very clean and the most amazing breakfast, the best of any place I have stayed in Italy. Such variety and beautifully laid out in their cafe room. They also offer a spa and massages (sadly I didn't have time) so book ahead as the rates are very good and for 5 euro give you a pass to a beautiful beach and a lounge chair for a day :-)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.8
    Enjoy La Dolce Vita out of season and the beauty of the coast at a peaceful time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Would have been nice to be able to eat in sometimes but hotel staff were very helpful in sugesting good restaurants to eat out in.

    The room was large, bright and spacious. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Bike hire was available which we used every day to get around and see the town. The spa was cosy and facilities very good there. That was an enjoyable extra.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    5.4
    Expensive for what it offers
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The use of Spa was not free of charge although it is not noted when booking. It was noted as one of the facilities, leaving you believe that it is included in room price.

    Nice location. Helpful staff. Clean room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    5.4
    staff was helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    awful bed, small and too hard, I woke up 3-4 times a night and wasn't easy falling asleep again. I am aware that I booked a basic single room, but the price was just not right for that kind of accomodation. I travel a lot in Italy ( 50 or more days a year) and that was the most expensive single room I have ever paid ( 120 € a night) and at the same time the least comfortable. That kind of accoomodation should not exist in a 4* hotel. If it does than the rate should never exceed 50 €. The other thing I didn't like is the music in the spa. Chinese national music is just not the kind of music one would expect in the spa and defenitly too loud to relax. Other than that the spa is worth a visit.

    staff was helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    10
    Hotel Sovrana is a little gem in the Adriatic. Rimini è bello.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Beach Package
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had two twin rooms between 4 and the beach package. Great service from start to finish, especially arriving at 4am after a 12 hour journey to get there after flight issues.Lovely reception from all the staff, No time to use the spa this time but would definately love to come back to try in the near future!! Great decoration throughout the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    8.3
    Helpful and very polite staff, clean rooms, well supplied...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was a triple and it felt a bit small, balcony could only sit 2 people, no iron/board.

    Helpful and very polite staff, clean rooms, well supplied breakfast, close to the beach and bars/restaurants, good discount for the beach facilities, free parking outside, lovely shaded outside garden, pleasant interior.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    9.2
    R
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Beach Package
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This hotel is perfect if you want to spend your holidays at the beach. It offers full beach equipment including beach towels and is only few minutes walking distance of beach 35 where you will have the same sun beds throughout your stay. Restaurants, bars, supermarkets and all kind of shops are all located at the viale Amerigo Vespucci / Regina Elena. Still - since the hotel is located in a small side street - it is rather quite during the night. All rooms (except room 416) have their own private balcony. The private bathrooms have a shower and towel dryer and are exceptionally clean! Save to say it was the cleanest hotel we staid at the Italian Adriatic sea. A big thank you to the cleaning ladies! The hotel staff is extremely helpful and friendly. All speak English and many Russian or another language. We especially liked the breakfast service which was available until 12 noon! (this seems only to be the case in the high season). It won't be the last time we staid here!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    8.3
    Staff working in the afternoon was very welcoming, friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff working in the morning showed some sign of 'end-of-season fatigue' and was not very friendly

    Staff working in the afternoon was very welcoming, friendly and helpful, super comfortable bed, location close to the beach, nice breakfast, bikes available (2h for free), nicely decorated room, bubbling bathtub in room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Very clean hotel and the room was perfect. Very nice and helpful staff. The location of the hotel is perfect for shopping, walking and swimming.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel, great holiday in Rimini
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Everything was perfect, we stayed in basic room, it was clean, air condition works perfect, everything is like on pictures and description on booking website. Breakfast was excellent, they make really coffee as you preferences, they also can make breakfast just for you as you wish. Staff was very helpful, all speaks english, waiters in breakfast room were always smiling and in good mood. Hotel is on 10 steps from main street and 20 steps from beach, but you cannot hear any noise, all nights were quiet. We also booked garage for car, and we had place when we arrived.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.5
    Good location, comfortable bed, tasty breakfast and helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Beach Package
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room service does not provide enough of toilet paper. I find is not appropriate for a 4 star hotel

    Good location, comfortable bed, tasty breakfast and helpful hotel staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    9.2
    Excellent place to relax,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    distance to beach no mezza pensione.

    excellent staff, super breakfast cleanest rooms and facilities modern and efficient parking near by restaurants staff gets to know you, most friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    nice breakfast;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    was an incident with minibar

    nice breakfast; spa, free bikes

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Most enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It had a good breakfast and it was easy to get to the old city. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN RIMINI
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    STAFF WAS GREAT! JESSICA AT THE SPA WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND GENTLE!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    7.1
    ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    shower a little small

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    An great week at Rimini
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great!!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    The breakfast was very tasty and the staff very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Beach Package
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very tasty and the staff very friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.7
    Reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Camere

    Reception

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.8
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location, very helpful staff and breakfast is served until noon, a real plus if you're out late at night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    10
    Lo staff efficiente e cordiale.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lo staff efficiente e cordiale.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    7.9
    Nice welcoming staff and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms and no diversity in breakfast

    Nice welcoming staff and good location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    10
    Staff very helpful and attentive, good experience all round
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Beach Package
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather

    Staff very helpful and attentive, good experience all round

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    10
    Greate Vacantion !
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WI-FI , AC , Noise Doors .

    Location , Hotel Personnel , Breakfast , Balcony .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    10
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast Proximity to beach and night life Service

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    10
    My time in Rimini, specifically at Sovrana was very special.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My time in Rimini, specifically at Sovrana was very special. Grazie mille Emilia, Giulia, Tomasso and the rest of the Sovrana staff!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    10
    friendly staff and clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Beach Package
    • Stayed 9 nights

    friendly staff and clean hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    10
    Brilliant location and customer service all round!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been ironing facility and challenges with wi-Fi.

    The breakfast was excellent!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    9.2
    Very pleasant hotel with a good breakfast.
    • Couple

    Very pleasant hotel with a good breakfast. Reception staff very helpful. The hotel is in a very central location, so many shops bars and restaurants at hand.

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    3.3
    予約前に電話で部屋について
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    予約前に電話で部屋について (バスタブ 料金 etc )実際に 違っていた事。 ジェットバスのスイッチを入れたら カビが沢山でてきた。 When I switch on get bath a lot of mold came......,... It was feel unwell........

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    7.5
    Very good quality/price ratio.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms (mine was 162) are not very soundproof, you can use bicycles for free just for the first 2 hours after it's 5 euro/hour a little too much, SPA is 20 euro for 2 hours.

    Very good quality/price ratio. Through booking.com 45 euro per night in a double room as a single guest. Very high quality and abundant breakfast, cakes, croissant, crepes, yogurt, bread, ham, cheese and so on...

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    8.8
    Nice varied selection for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I had the single room and understood the dimensions from the web site. The receptionist also warned me about its size when I checked in. It is, however, very small (after furniture has been added). Perfectly adequate, however, if you are not intending to spend much time in it. Watch out for being run over by cyclists. There appears to be more here than, even, Amsterdam.

    Nice varied selection for breakfast. Very close to restaurants, if you don't want to take a trip into town. Easy (10-15 minutes) walk into town through the gardens.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    9.2
    Quiet location and the facial was excellent from the spa!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Would have liked tea/coffee making facilities in the room. Having ust a jug with no cups did not make sense.

    Quiet location and the facial was excellent from the spa! Glad we were in Rimini out of the tourist season! We were fortunate to snag a great discount out of the holiday season.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    10
    The hotel is in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is in a great location. Staff were very friendly and polite. The spa facilities are wonderful and both me and my partner made use of them!! I would recommend booking in for a treatment whilst you're there. The rooms are very generous and decorated in a very modern style. Each room is also individually themed - ours was the local Tiberius Bridge!!

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    5.4
    They canceled my reservation without reason.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    They canceled my reservation without reason.I had to make a new reservation more expensive.For indoorpool you have to pay separately.Old furniture in room.Poor breakfast (plastic food).

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    5.8
    Staff and breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    364 room was very small. 6' x 12'. Door to bath would not open completely. Bed more like a cot than a bed. This room should be used for storage, not guests.

    Staff and breakfast

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    10
    Brilliant helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Brilliant helpful staff. Excellent accommodation best ever. Breakfast excellent with lots of choice.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    9.6
    Wonderful hotel, extremely friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wonderful hotel, extremely friendly and helpful staff. Little difficult to find down the windy streets, but worth the wait!

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    8.8
    WI_FI
    • Business trip
    • Group

    WI_FI

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    9.6
    Free bikes, good ideas and deals for dinners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Free bikes, good ideas and deals for dinners...

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    8.3
    Wi-fi
    • Solo traveller

    Wi-fi

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    5.4
    no hot water in 20:00 PM-a lot of noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no hot water in 20:00 PM-a lot of noise

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    9.2
    Loved the room lovely and very freindly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Loved the room lovely and very freindly staff.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everything!! Vile experience, would never stay there again! The staff were rude and aggressive

    Nothing

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 63

Browse Hotel Sovrana traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: