Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Stockholm 3 stars

Via dei Mille 15, 30017 Lido di Jesolo, Italy

#37 of 262 hotels in Lido di Jesolo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 259 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 22

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.8
    Breakfast was the only let down. Rooms were clean and comfortable, staff were friendly & helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed in similar hotels in that area and for the same price, the thing that let down this hotel was the breakfast. In other hotels at the same price, we've had a full cooked breakfast buffet.

    Hotel was 1 row back from the beach in a good location. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.5
    An Ok hotel with some limitations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safe was tiny. It barely fit the passports. iPads had to be left in the room. Bathroom was poorly designed. To sit on the loo, one leg had to be in the shower with the concertina doors in between them. No wifi signal in room.

    Private beach area had plenty of sun beds. The hotel pool looked small but nice although we didn't use it. Staff were all pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Nice place, good weather, friendly people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was a very nice place to stay. The stuff was very friendly and helpful. We got all the information we needed. The room was very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    9.6
    First time in Jesolo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was cloudy. Parking is difficult. Washroom is a bit small.

    Just a block from the beach. Very nice pool. Room had a decent size balcony and it was great to sit outside in the evenings. Friendly staff. Very good breakfast. One block from a convenience store.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    5.0
    Gives Stockholm a bad name.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    First room had a dodgy shower that flooded the bathroom and a very noisy air con. The older manager who dealt with the complaint was in the Basil Fawlty way. After wiping the leak away and swearing blind there was no leak (despite the bleeding obvious river running into the room) he threw his arms in the air in exasperation, marched the whole family into the lift (the shower continued to run) , turfed us all out on the 9th floor whereupon we took the stairs to reception. Whilst my Italian is very poor I got the distinct impression he was telling us to clear off. Another manager was more reasonable and offered us another room but not until the following day as the hotel was supposedly full. The other room was ok but to say it put a dampener on the stay was putting it mildly. Given the vast choice of hotels in the area and the high cost of the room I would try somewhere else.

    close to the beach.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    10
    Lovely place to stay in with a perfect nearby location to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was clean and fresh. The bed was great. The owner of the hotel was so friendly and helpful. Thanks for excelent service.It was easy and near from the airport Venedig marco polo to travel by bus to the Hotel. And the location of the Hotel was so near the lovely beach and free sunchairs. It was also near the shopping streets and all the resturants and great gelata store. A perfect place to stay on with your family if you would like to relax and just having a chill and nice time. I can also recommended to take the localbus and boat over to Venedig. Easy and nice daytour. Loved It.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    9.2
    Great stay in Jesolo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice experience, we have nothing to complain about. Always a smile at the frontdesk and everywere else. We can recommend the Hotel bar for the " after beach" beverages, very good service and friendly atmosphere for all ages.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Highly recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good location, super friendly staff, excellent value for money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    4.2
    Good location and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor rooms, poor food,not clean, very expensive for what they offer

    Good location and staff. Honey beehive at breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    The staff of the hotel is a brilliant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff of the hotel is a brilliant! This is the most important value of this hotel! They help and support ever and in everything!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.8
    Very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok. Perfect location, great hotel staff, clean and tidy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Property owners were very personable they made us feel very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator, but it was ok we got our exercise going up the stairs

    Property owners were very personable they made us feel very welcome relaxed. Thank you

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice and clean rooms, good breakfast, beach included and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet connection and the AC is a little bit noisy.

    Nice and clean rooms, good breakfast, beach included and quite location. Great staff and pool!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    4.6
    Not for us
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not too good, shower in room poor, rooms ok. wouldn't stay here again.

    Nice hotel pool and good location to a nice beach.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    7.9
    Everything was great especially the location near the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was great especially the location near the beach.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    8.3
    Great location, one of the hotels on the "strip"...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The way the shower in the bathroom is solved is mildly annoying: you have to assemble the booth from movable panels whenever you want to take a shower and you leave a huge pond after yourself right in front of the toilet. But it would have been better if there was no WiFi at all. It kept disconnecting every two minutes and when it worked, it was slow as hell. It was terribly frustrating to try to get anything done or just read the news.

    Great location, one of the hotels on the "strip" of Jesolo, restaurants, shops and the beach are all right next door. The staff was friendly and helpful and the balcony had a partial view of the sea which was nice. Loved that the hotel has it's own pool, could do a bit of a sport activity after a long day of laying on the sun and doing nothing.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    8.3
    Staff and location where excellent, very clean and would go...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    one of our rooms had faulty air con two nights running but was fixed. Wifi is very slow and intermittent.

    Staff and location where excellent, very clean and would go back.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    9.6
    big room, nice food, close to the beach, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    absence of blankets.i dont like to use air-conditioning for warming up, so blankets would be nice

    big room, nice food, close to the beach, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    9.6
    We really enjoyed our stay in this clean and well run family...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We really enjoyed our stay in this clean and well run family hotel. The location close to the beach is very good. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. We liked the swimming pool.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    6.3
    Free parking next to hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Noisy and inefficient air condition. (27-28 degrees inside, 30 outside) not much cooler in the refridgerator in the room. (It kept about 15 degrees) Shaky wifi. Disconnected way too often and poor coverage.

    Free parking next to hotel. But I think we were lucky to get one of the few good places. Close to beach and free sun beds and umbrellas. Nice pool area. Helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    8.8
    Staff and cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Airconditioning was noisey and not great - had to leave it on all the time

    Staff and cleanliness. Standard of housekeeping

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    8.3
    Excellent location close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Small room, noisy aircondition.

    Excellent location close to the beach. Very nice and helpful staff.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 22

Guests also reviewed these properties: