Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of B&B Hotel Verona Sud 3 stars

Via Enrico Fermi 13/b, Borgo Roma, 37135 Verona, Italy

#51 of 66 hotels in Verona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1496 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the reception was probably the most unfriendly person I met in a hotel. She didn't do or said anything wrong but I was feeling like I came to work on their backyard and she was there to show me the direction to my my job.

    Very closed to the highway which was good for me leaving very early in the morning on my motorcycle trip

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi strength at the fifth floor is ridiculous. And super fast Internet is what they boost more.

    The check in system is quite convenient for business traveler and the staff is helpful when it comes to deal with the fact that nobody is there after 11pm. I appreciated the vending Machine in the hall

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room without fridge. Please, be mind.

    Very nice hotel with free parking. Near of highway. Not far from the center of the city. Dog friendly hotel. Not bad breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap toilet paper

    It is a perfectly organised international level budget hotel. This says it all. Everything is new and to a good standard. Perfect for a business trip.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They only sell you one 90 minute bus discounted ticket. That's cool to go to the city, but they didn't want to sell me the one for my way back so I had to pay more.

    Room was nice, super clean. Hotel a bit out of the way but easy access through the bus

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking full during the night. we were in a 3 single bed room and only one has a light for reading

    nice hotel...fast check-in ...even faster check.out. close to the freeway exit. good price for the city. not far from the center

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    + privacy + buona posizione (viccino alla fiera) / good location + fast check-in/check-out + pulizia / clean + camera spaziosa / big room + late check-out

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the webpage it's written pet allowed but it doesn't say that an extra charge of 8€ applies so I was quite surprised and disappointed when I had to pay it upon arrival.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a little outside Verona. So you would need a car to get in from here. I'm sure there are public transport links although we didn't use them.

    Very modern hotel, clean comfortable and room was a great size. Pictures are a very good reflection of the property. The shower was great! And breakfast was very accessible in the morning. Good selection.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is easy to reach from the highway, but you definitely need a car as it's far from the center. Even though the breakfast buffet is small, it has almost everything you need; however, I think it is a bit overpriced (7.5 Euro per person).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only one bus into town every 40mins or so, buy tickets at the reception desk as they are cheaper compared to when bought on the bus, walk to busstop about 10-15mins. If alone the bus is probably the easiest and cheapest way to go into town; if there's more people or late at night a cab ride for about 14€ might be a better choice or park your car at any of the parking lots at the city entrance (I think the cheapest ones a little further out start around 5€ a day if I'm not mistaken). The second day the code for the room didn't work anymore so they had to give me a new one. I think I read in some other reviews that it seems to be a common problem and happens quite often.

    Basic hotel in an industrial area at the outskirts of Verona, immediately next to the highway, good choice if travelling by car because of free parking space, which was also the reason for chosing it. Good value for money but don't expect too much because as I said it's very basic - no coffee/tea making facility or minibar/fridge (though there are vending machines in the lobby). Bathroom is dated as the hotel is in an older but well renovated and restored building with modern, comfortable furniture and a cosy bed. They offer late check in through self-check-in-machines. The staff at reception is very helpful and offer good advice when needed. Room was reasonably clean. Breakfast is another 7,20€, but I didn't test it. Wifi is fast but you have to log in again every time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could do with a few more options for breakfast - but there was a decent amount of choice for the price.

    The room was clean and spacious. Only a 10 minute drive from Verona city centre.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was in the middle of a business park with lots of industrial buildings. The rooms and the hotel itself was new but location would not be ideal for travellers without a car to get around. We did spot a hooker on one of the street corners one night as we were driving back from dinner. Hopefully that gives you an idea of what type of neighbourhood it is in. It's close to the motorway and other amenities but be prepared for the surroundings.

    The rooms were new and large. It was very clean and staff were friendly. The beds were comfortable and the hotel was generally quiet. We had booked three single rooms and they were spacious, clean and bright. I enjoyed the comfortable bed and the big bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too warm and we were not able to change the temperature.

    We decided to buy breakfast only in the morning and the owner asked us only 5€ instead of 7.20€ 😊

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all the room I got (502) was quite different from those whose pictures are placed on the site. No source of light in the entrance of the room to the extent that I could see nothing in the wardrobe. The bathroom was not rennovated but clean. The TV was beside the bed not at its end, so the only way that you can watch it is lying on your side on the bed, could have been hung on the wall. The air conditioner was so poorly functioning, a small split a.c at the entrance which gave no cool air at all. First day I woke up from the warmth of the weather and couldn't decrease the temperature as it's set. No supermarket what so ever, so I recommend, if you don't have a car like me, taking some snacks with you. The nearest bus station was 1.1 km which wasn't quite close.

    The staff were so helpful and kind. I arrived quite early and they offered me an early check in. The breakfast was quite good. When I wanted to dine the young man in the reception recommended an excellent pizzeria and called them for me. When I was about to leave I had some problems packing so they offered help. The people there are extremely nice which made my short stay quite comfortable and happy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice and clean room. The receptionist was very kind, spoke good english, gave us useful information about Verona. Thw wifi worked good. We stayed only for one night and left early in the morning so we didn't try the breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What was bad in my business trip that they took me money from the card which I used for reservation. It was ok that money to be only blocked and Client to decide if money can be taken from that card or another. I wanted to pay from business card and it was not possible. Very strange. If they are afraid that someone will not come block this money before and if it really doesn't come take the money, but not before. I asked the guy from the reception to solve the problem but he didn't do nothing. Only went somewhere and came back saying it is not possible. I was happy at least he gave me the bill with my name and name of my company. I proposed them to send money back and I will pay from business card also the taxes for sending money back. This was the bad story with B&B Hotel Verona

    It is clear a business hotel. To come and to sleep. That's all. It is placed into industrial zone of the city without any shop or other commercial facilities.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not the best. Situated in industrial area which I didnt realize when booked. Very far from centre so you can rich only by taxi. Public transport such as bus is rare (aprox.every 30 min) and NO bus on Sundays. Pillows were small and flat, not very comfy to have rest.

    The interior of the rooms. Bright colors.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being on the ground, the noise from the ones serving breakfast was quite loud but except thus ecerything was just fine :).

    The room was vlean and neat and we liked the big print on the wall depicting one of Veronas attractions :).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They do not have a restaurant and the ones nearby were not so great.

    Very clean and comfortable. We got some very useful help during our stay. The concierge gave us a map and pointed out a few spots to visit and places to try some local food. By mistake we'd only booked a room for one of us but the staff was able to arrange accommodation for both of us!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast should be included in the price if advertised as B&B. Access to Verona would have been difficult without car.

    The convenience of location from motorway . The room was comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were on the first floor and could hear everything, we did not sleep much and the girl at the front desk was not willing to help.

    Good location, most of the staff was very good, the late night staff did not handle the noise issue very well but the morning staff was very kind when we told them about not being able to sleep.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little difficult to locate at first.

    Good location out of the city centre as long as you have own transport (hire car), car parking was available. Staff were extremely helpful and breakfast available.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a kettle would have been nice, but considering price cannot complain 😃

    Friendly staff, easy access if you have car, free parking, nice spacious comfortable room to sleep in

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel location is horrible. There was only one bus connection which is 800 meters away from the hotel and it ends at 9.30 pm. We had to take taxi all the time and they charged us extra money all the time. Moreover the hotel is located in the industrial area and after 10 pm there were prostitutes just right at the corner of the hotel. So it is absolutely better option to book a hotel in the city center which seems like more expensive compare to this hotel. However if we collect all the money that we had to spend on taxi, it is going to the best best price. I won't recommend anyone to stay here.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is in an industrial area. So, you need to get a bus into town for around 2 euros each. This is easy enough. A taxi is between 15-20 euros each way. Therefore, you cannot go back to the hotel for a rest and back out in the evening cheaply.

    The staff were really friendly. They went out of there way to help rather than just answering our questions. The breakfast had a very good continential variety and was delicious. Our room was spacious and the bed particularly comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not so good: cant open the window because of the autostrada, you can hear the neighbours when the having a shower/or going along the floor

    good: breakfast (more sweet choice),wifi, room, distance from city centre and autostrada

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you go on holidays without a car it is in a terrible location. Because even when it is "close to the city center" it is outside the city so there is no good public transport all the way there.

    The hotel and rooms were nice and clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a bit far from the center. It takes 10-15 minutes to walk to the nearest bus stop. The bus comes in every half hour.

    Our room was clean, modern and comfortable. The breakfast was rich and tasty. The receptionists were kind and helpful. They were flexible with our check-in as we arrived too late, but we were able to do it via phone and pay for the room the next morning.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing around the hotel, must go to the city center (10min driving)

    Good location if you want to stay close to the motorway, and only 10 min driving to city center, but nothing friendly just around the hotel. Big rooms with modern style.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel in very good location if you are travelling with a car or motorcycle. Very pleasant,clean and spacy rooms. For me the best choise arround Verona.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We used this place for an overnight stay after a late night arrival at Verona airport before travelling on. Not a beautiful location! But a short taxi ride (€25) from the airport and easy bus links into the centre of Verona. Facilities were good and the selection at breakfast was very goodfor the €4 price tag!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location was a shame. We hadn't realised that the nearest bus stop (15 minutes away) was only useful until 8pm which meant that we had to get a taxi back every night. This got quite expensive between just the two of us - would recommend budgeting taxi money in.

    Friendly helpful staff. Spacious rooms with actual double bed (not two singles pushed together). Nice bathroom. Reception would ring taxi for us to the town centre - around 15 euros one way.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location for road tripers like us is super bad. If you don't travel by car, you have to walk 20 minutes with your rucksack from last bus station, and after 10 pm it's about 40 minutes. Once we went to our hotel, which was around 11 pm, there were about 20-40 hookers on the road we passed while going to our hotel. The area seemed to be really dangerous after dark. If you want to visit verona and then go to your hotel, it might be better to take a cab. Our bathroom was also a huge disappointment. The faucet in shower was a ruin! It was hard to set mid warm water too, we needed around 5 minutes to figure it out how. The tiling had many cracks. I felt really uncomfortable using the bathroom. There was also dust in our room. Well this hotel has 3 stars and I'm not sure why so much. Additionally, paying over 7 euro for the breakfast, that's way too much and there are no grocery stores in the area at all!

    The room itself was big and nice for one night stay. We also like the comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location wasn't ideal, using local number 61 bus which was about 300 metres away was good as it got you in to the city centre, but be prepared to use a taxi to get in to the city centre as bus doesn't run after 11pm

    Very nice big double room, amazing service and facilities.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bulbs out in multiple locations Tiny shower Crap vending machines in foyer ( in the sense that they are un reliable ) Really thin pillows X1 each

    Staff very helpful Balcony Good wifi

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window viewing to the highway. Sometimes it was annoying to get to center and back to the hotel . One of the to rooms we had was a shared door with other room , and all night we had noise from it , day after they moved us to other room which was nice and quiet .

    The staff explained us everything about touring in town . We had a car , and it was 15 min to center. Nice and clean rooms .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, it is quite far away from the center. Bus stop is 500 m from hotel and the receptionist gave us a map with the way to the bus stop, hand-drawn;))

    Everything clean and fine, good breakfast as well (for extra fee),nice staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Location is bad for who needs to go to the center without a car. - My room had a door to the adjacent room which didn't isolate the sound between rooms at all, keeping away the privacy.

    Price

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room with good price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    Cheap hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No staff after 11:00pm

    Beds

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice, clean modern hotel close to the highway. Easy to approach, parking available.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel a little bit further from centre of Verona

    Express check-in, good breakfest, enough place to park the car

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very friendly, helpful and professional. Room clean. Nb It is a few km out of centre.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean, beds were comfortable and bathroom facilities impeccable. Would recommend. Not far from centre of Verona

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, clean and nice rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice clean place. Friendly staff. We had 3 adults - family members. Everything was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was nice This was second time to stay in this awesome hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very simple modern B&B with friendly staff, clean good rooms. Not close to city center, but if travelling by ca, is not a problem.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Abit run down in the area of the hotel and about 15 mins from centre of Verona

    Staff, ok location, easy check in, price of stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the area! full of prostitution!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location - Close to the highway and city center Clean rooms and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator No coffee machine Poor internet

    Staff is so friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room on the ground floor and you could hear so much noise.

    That we could hire bikes.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful receptionist.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cleanliness, staff, balance quality-price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The surrounding area

    It was clean and modern.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is small and dark in the night, the area is not so nice

    Usual B&B quality, close to the high way

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is not so bed is near to the motorway, but enviroment is bad.

    Breakfest was delicious, bed was very confortable...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit noise from the highway

    Fine hotel for business travelers

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay was pleasant I enjoy it

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The surroundings

    Extraordinary breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to high way(100m),also close to Verona city center (5 km).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very basic hotel, but clean rooms, and friendly staff. Perfect to stay for 1 night for a fair price.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The eggs were delicious. The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It s far enough from the center

    Ir was Good enough for one night that we stayed..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reciewed another room than I had booked.

    The parking space.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar but guess that's obvious in hindsight by the name of the B and B/ hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice stuff, clean room, close to the highway. Good for one night when you travel long distance across the Italy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location taxi definitely required for evening trip to Verona centre. Local Bus service stops around 9pm.

    Very helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse B&B Hotel Verona Sud traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: