Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Texas 2 stars

Via Firenze 47, Central Station, 00184 Rome, Italy

#711 of 921 hotels in Rome

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 259 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.3
    The staff were very accommodating and friendly, the rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No AC but a fan was provided.

    The staff were very accommodating and friendly, the rooms had everything you need but basic. Location was great, 15 minutes walking distance to the Trevi Fountain and 10 minutes from Roma Termini. Hotel was secure and safe and we felt comfortable with our belongings in the room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.8
    -Location is amazing everything in rome is about two...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Room size is very small, the bathroom is very tight and there is no enough space to site on the toilet as your shoulders will be touching the tub. -Only Roddy speaking english very well the rest of the stuff don't but they are trying to do their best.

    -Location is amazing everything in rome is about two kilometers away from the property, only the vatican city is 3.5 kilometers away, Underground station is 3 minutes walking, bus stop is 3 minutes walking, Termini station is 10 minutes walking. -They clean the room everyday and they change the towels daily. -The staff are so friendly, Roddy i think he is the owner, they gave me another room not the one i booked it, it was smaller with less facilities but Roddy tried to compensate that as much as he can and that was enough for me. -There is somebody in the reception 24 hours for your help. Totally recommended

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.2
    Amazing! I loved!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I really enjoyed the hotel and localisation. One of the cleanest hotel where I have ever been. The staff were friendly and supportive. I would recommend it for everyone.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    6.7
    Poor, cold, and no sleep all night as the walls are thin as a sheet of paper.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a double room and asked for a crib or extra bed but nobody bothered to let me know is not available. So we got there at 10 pm with a 2 years old boy, and we had to squeeze in bed. The room was cold and the electric radiator was dripping oil on the floor. The room they advertise as double shall be single.

    The staff were friendly and helpful,as much as they could be.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.6
    Staff were really nice and helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Travelling in february so outside is still a bit cold and so was room at nights. But the staff understanded the problem and gave extra blankets.

    Staff were really nice and helpfull. Room was clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    8.8
    The location was optimal, the whole place very clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We asked for a double bed, but it turned out to be two separate single beds just put together.

    The location was optimal, the whole place very clean and peaceful and there was plenty of light in the room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    Its not just a hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its not just a hotel .. its like a new home for me The staff are very friendly and helpful All main tourist spot and train station are so close and walkable . Am soo happy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    4.6
    under expectations, not valued
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very small bed and bathroom , heater doesn't work , not warm no water , no hair towel , no amanities in bathroom noisy all night cant sleep

    near metro

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    5.8
    Stay here for the location but not comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was just two singles pushed together (pet hate of mine - you can't call that a double!) Duvet wasn't in a cover just between a sheet and blanket - seems a bit gross. No soap in the bathrooms. Shared bathrooms awkward shapes and small.

    Location was good. Cheap for location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is very poor...just a few toasts and some packs of butter/jelly/nutella. It doesn't worth the price (even for 4 euros per person) - the bread was hard, but the croissant was good.

    Very good location! The staff is extremely kind and helpful. The room was clean and is comfortable. Good value for money in a city like Rome!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    5.8
    Ok if you want a central but very basic hotel with very few amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived in the evening, and once you enter the building, there are no signs to the reception! Carpet/rug in the hallway was a death-trap, so be very careful. Room not as advertised.... no sofa and bathroom needed somewhere to hang towels etc

    Good location once you know where to find it!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.3
    The visit was good and I will use this hotel again for my next visit of Rome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The place was quite noisy. Unfortunately you could not sleep very well during the whole night you hear a lot of noise. Only this thing is uncomfortable of this hotel.

    The location of the hotel is perfect. It is so close to the main sight of the town - fountain De trevi, square Piazza Venezia. There is also a cheap super market open till 9 pm and one 24h a little bit more expensive.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.3
    Fantastico!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom very small. Remove the bidet and it would be a lot better. Need a safe in the room.

    The staff were so friendly. There was a small miscommunication but they dealt with it fantastically.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    5.8
    Only the thing about this place is, it is in walking...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small rooms in general, the shower in our room even lacked a curtain and was incredibly small. It is not a comfortable stay. Breakfast is just in the name, don't buy breakfast option here, get out the hotel turn right and right again and in the next corner have something proper for the same price.

    Only the thing about this place is, it is in walking distance to city center. Considering that you're in Rome, the price is just right what the hotel offers. It's a place to sleep, that's all.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Perfect location, clean and comfortable. Recomended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Perfect location - metro station, Trevi Fountain, Pantheon are in walking distance. Cafes, pizzerias, shops, "incoops" supermarket are very close to Texas hotel. Friendly stuff, nice view and cleaness. Thank you, recomend

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely kind, the room was cleaned and new towels were put everyday. Bathrooms were extremely clean. Even though you have to sleep with the windows open it's still quiet enough to get sleep. Wifi was good. Great restaraunts nearby. A 10 minute walk from the terminal. And 10 minutes from main attractions. It's easy to walk around.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    6.7
    Would not come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one member of stafd spoke english. I dont expect anyone to speak perfect english but the other staff did not understand 1 word. That was disappointing. The bathroom is tiny. I wish I took a photo. You can hardly turn around in the shower.

    The hotel was very clean and the location was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    9.2
    Really great location to all the major sites, the shops, the bus & rail stations (the Terminus) and
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whilst the room had s very decent shower, the toilet was shared, so had to leave room !!

    Lovely large bedrooms with some original features & very high ceilings !! Breakfast very basic, but only €4 and table in reception area, but many cafes etc nearby !! The staff really helpful and fun - especially Sarah & Diego !!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    8.8
    The location is great, central but very quite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great, central but very quite. The hotel is good value for money, nothing fancy but it was a pleasant place to go back to after a day out. I was there the morning of the earthquake and the building did not get destroyed... A big bonus!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    2.9
    DON'T STAY HERE!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They stated that parking was available on site- it was not. The elevator was hit and miss, didn't always work. The staff contradicted each other - seemed like they just told you what you wanted to hear at first then after told you the truth. It stated it was non-smoking but everything smelt of smoke and the staff stated that people do smoke there. Our fan barely worked so we opened the window...which was an arms length away from the shared bathroom-so it was a choice to be hot or hear and SMELL people using the toilet all night. The only reason they allowed us to leave after one night is because I told them we smelt poop all night, which was accurate and not even tha worst of it. The rooms are worse then the pictures, the wallpaper was filthy looking. The room had a private bathroom, so small you could have showered while on the toilet.

    Nothing- horrible hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    9.2
    Clean, comfortable, safe. Great deal! For summer travelers: no AC but bearable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In the hot summer months, no AC made sleeping less comfortable. Be aware of this if you are sensitive to temperature.

    Clean, safe, and comfortable. Friendy staff, great location, and everything you could ask for with the low price you are paying.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    4.6
    Pictures were misleading.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pictures were misleading. Shared toilet for ALL rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.1
    excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    excellent location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.5
    Super nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small toilets

    Super nice staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    Location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.3
    Staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean enofgh

    Staff and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.3
    Rome is a pretty city wear comfortable shoes !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The small shower toilet room

    Very central to all main sites basic but good value for money clean and happy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.2
    The staff were so lovely and patient, and the room was so...
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so lovely and patient, and the room was so CLEAN!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everthing

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    8.3
    friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money & great location!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room could have been a little more spacious. Bathroom was extremely small!

    Great location & value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.3
    Would be better if had a tv in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be better if had a tv in the room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was 10 degrees Celsius in Rome and they don’t have heating in rooms nor bathrooms. Horrible. Very old and needs repainting and refreshing

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.6
    The staff was very nice and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very nice and welcoming. The area was very nice and very accessible due to local public transport and central position.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent. It is near to all atractions and it is very safe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Everything was ok. We stayied only for sleep in the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    6.7
    Nice staff, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, good location. The rooms are very budget which didn't bother us since we weren't in them much.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable bed, clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no kettle in the room

    Comfortable bed, clean room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    7.9
    Clean & central
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet not so good in all rooms & not all rooms were en-suite 😟

    Very clean & staff were very helpful & accommodating 🙂

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    5.4
    Very strange hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very strange hotel. Small room with a little shower in the corner. Cold. Dusty.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    5.8
    NOTHING TO DECLARE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    COLD AND TRADITIONAL CENTRAL HEATING AND VERY CONFUSING AS HOTEL OR JUST A NORMAL BED AND BREAKFAST.

    LOCATION.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    7.1
    clean English speaking food location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi Did not work shared bathrooms looked horrible

    clean English speaking food location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    4.2
    Dont book here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run down Room nasty Hotel cold and damp Didnt like shared bathroom and shower in room was little n nasty Overall very disappointed

    Location was ok

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    9.6
    helpfull staff, clean room and bath and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    helpfull staff, clean room and bath and good location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    7.9
    good location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    toilet size

    location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    8.8
    Good location close of attraction resto and bar also for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the street

    Good location close of attraction resto and bar also for shopping

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.5
    Cheap and cheerful staff very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    6.7
    The staff was very nice (especially Helena), and speak...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We ordered a room with a bathroom and were surprised that it had no toilette, small sink, no door, only 1 towel per person, without an accessory to hang it. Although the weather was very cold the central heating was not operating. Breakfast was a little bit more than minimal but fair and the coffee was terrible. My daughter complained about her sinking mattress.

    The staff was very nice (especially Helena), and speak English. We asked for and got a small discount because we had no toilette inside the room. The hotel is in the third floor but has an elevator. The room was quite big. 24 hours operating reception.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    8.3
    Location and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The windows are facing an internal shared yard, so you can hear all your neighbours. Sometimes it's funny, most of the times no.

    Location and service.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    6.3
    The staff was very friendly and always ready to help, answer...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel is a bit expensive comparing to what service you get.

    The staff was very friendly and always ready to help, answer questions and give advice about travelling around the city. Location was good, near to Termini station and was easy to reach almost all the sightseeings in the city on foot and by public transport. The rooms and linen were always clean.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    10
    I could name a list!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was very petite, but we weren't planning to stay there more than just to sleep.

    I could name a list! To be frank, everything was great, from the beginning to the end. I cannot believe that this Hotel had two stars. I have been all around the world and my idea of a two-star hotel changed to the better as soon as I stepped in Hotel Texas!

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    10
    This hotel is very near to metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    This hotel is very near to metro station.And the hosts are very friendly to answer our question about travel.They gave us a good map show the sight seeing in the city.They also has a refrigerator in their kitchen, so we can put our fruit there. Host tell us the direct drinking water on the street is even more clear than water in hotel. That's an interesting thing in Italy.

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2015

    7.5
    great location;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    sometimes quite noisy; old furniture and very basic equipment of the room (no chairs!, no hair dryer, no TV); skimpy breakfast

    great location; very friendly and helpful staff; clean and safe place

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2015

    8.8
    I liked the helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The bathroom is a bit narrow(not so big and comfortable). If you think to book a room with sharing bathroom, take this into consideration.

    I liked the helpful staff.They were really great especially the girl at the night shift called Camilla(not sure about spelling).She showed the directions,helped to arrange our flight tickets even she woke us up in the very early morning to catch our plane and help us with many other things during our staying.Thanks again:))

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2015

    9.2
    Everything was fine and if you need a tea at 03:30 at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was fine and if you need a tea at 03:30 at the morning you will have to drink it! :) Nice people and place in good location at the heart of Rome.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2015

    9.2
    The staff was great, really helpful, nice and kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff was great, really helpful, nice and kind. Speaking many different languages. We arrived earlier than the 'check-in' time but we could go into our room already. Perfect distance from the city centrum, you can find everything what do you need around the hotel (supermarket, good restaurants etc.).

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    7.9
    Staff was super, very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room and bathroom very small but superclean.

    Staff was super, very friendly. Location was perfect, 5 minutes from trainstation and metro, 10 minutes from Colosseum. Very clean room and bathroom. Possibility to store luggage.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    7.1
    The location was ideal for partying and going around Rome...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The shower and think never produced hot or even warm water. The ceilings are very high in the rooms so during the winter the rooms can be cold.

    The location was ideal for partying and going around Rome during the new year festivities. Very safe and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    7.1
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Little bit noisy and please note reception is on third floor.

    Great location.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    9.6
    Ideal crash pad for a weekend exploring the eternal city!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Payments can only be done by American Express or cash which is a bit of inconvenience.

    Ideal crash pad for a weekend exploring the eternal city!

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    8.8
    The staff were very friendly and gave us great tips
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff were very friendly and gave us great tips

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    8.3
    localisation, atmosphere, attitude of the personnel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    lack of at least one chair in the room.

    localisation, atmosphere, attitude of the personnel

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    9.6
    The location is very very good right , amazing stuff .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    They don't have a shampoo

    The location is very very good right , amazing stuff ..

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    9.6
    Staff were amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff were amazing. Spotlessly clean and great location.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    6.3
    Friendship of employers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast

    Friendship of employers.

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    7.9
    City center, 15 mins walk to trevi, we didn´t expect...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    City center, 15 mins walk to trevi, we didn´t expect something special in Rome for this price, it´s ok

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    5.8
    Good location near metro and bus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Small bedroom especially bathroom

    Good location near metro and bus. Staff is friendly.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    8.3
    The staf are very helpfull and kind
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staf are very helpfull and kind

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    9.2
    very helpful and kind staffs, very clean and comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    very helpful and kind staffs, very clean and comfortable room

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    7.9
    Receptionist was lovely and very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Poor air conditioning

    Receptionist was lovely and very helpful

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    8.3
    The room is so clean and silent all night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room is so clean and silent all night. The bad is comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    8.3
    The staff were fantastic my wife is pregnant and the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were fantastic my wife is pregnant and the staff couldn't do enough to ensure she was comfortable

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2015

    10
    Camellia was really helpfull and the hotel was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Camellia was really helpfull and the hotel was very good

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    7.5
    Pleasant staff and proximity to metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Toilet is too small. No tv. Quality of breakfast can be improved.

    Pleasant staff and proximity to metro station. Good wifi.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2015

    7.5
    Very clean and hot shower (all though we had to share the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Sounds from the hallway are noisy.

    Very clean and hot shower (all though we had to share the bathroom) Friendly staff Good WiFi

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    6.3
    close to main attractions of Rome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is not polite thing to ask for cash payment instead of credit card.

    close to main attractions of Rome

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: