Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Tirrenia 3 stars

S. Martino 23, 55049 Viareggio, Italy

#6 of 56 hotels in Viareggio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 516 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very clean and the bathroom was renovated and very nice. The staff were very friendly and breakfast was good! Breads, fruits, yogurt, cereal, eggs, and bacon baked served. The location was fantastic just a 3 minute walk to the beach and shops. The hotel was open 24 hours which was nice and we were able to store our luggage before checking in and after checking out. The room we had was spacious and had a lot of good amennities. Would recommend

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location for beach. Bus stop for Pisa airport a short walk away. We hired bikes from across the road. Great way to explore. Also breakfast was excellent with plenty choice of fresh fruit and pastries .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TEA/COFFEE FACILITIES IN ROOM

    I have stayed at this hotel several times (when I can get a reservation!) All the staff are very friendly and helpful The owner is great and always ready to help out in any way Location is perfect just off the front line and easy walking distance to the train station and marina Breakfast was well presented and very well stocked

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing that I can think of at the moment.

    Staff very friendly,hotel spotless clean.Breakfast was excellent plenty of variety. Staff at the reception desk so knowledgeable about any area we wish to visit. One of the most enjoyable holidays we have had,since we started hiring car at Airport. We all liked everything about the experience. We would recommend it 100%

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing!

    Lovely hotel in an excellent location. Staff were lovely and very helpful. Everywhere was spotlessly clean and bed was very comfortable . Bonus was lovey tray of tea and biscuits when we came in at night for only 2 euros.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have been let down this time. Without any prior knowledge or advertising in web site the air conditioning had been switched off centrally because it was October 1st and the hotel decided it’s not needed! That meant that the room was really hot from full sun all day and the building heating up, top floor so heat rising. The room ac unit displayed 26 degrees and nothing other than a fan to circulate this hot air. We opened the windows to allow the cool air in and then suffered the worst mosquito issue we have ever had anywhere. I had Two rooms and all three of us were bitten badly even with the mosquito curtains over. If you advertise AC in the rooms then you should provide it. Simply making a decision because of a date is unacceptable. Sad this has happened as it was a return visit for us but meant we all had very poor sleep for 5 nights. We will not be returning.

    Great family owned private hotel, immaculately clean, fantastic breakfast and a great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hotel exellent, Ryanair flight times ment leaving the hotel at 4am in the morning with no public service trains of buses available, this ment a very expensive taxi

    Very good buffet breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast was not included. looked nicebut 8 euro perperson a bit too steep.

    simple but clean rooms, romantic terrace downstairs. great location very close to lungomare and to beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The mattress and pillows.The noise from outside at night.

    The hotel is spotless,the staff were helpful and friendly.Exellent breakfast .Very close to the beach. The local market is near by and you can try a local Tuscany-cheese,vine,ham. The hotel also offers discount vouchers for the beach .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was just ok - we've had many better hotel breakfasts in Italy.

    Room was clean and comfortable. We were just passing through from Pisa to Cinque Terre and wanted somewhere nice to stay which was close to Pisa. This place suited us perfectly. We had a lovely balcony. On-street parking was easy and we just put money in the meter in the morning.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could not find any fault with this Gem of a hotel.

    The beds were so comfortable ,the breakfast was so tasty delicious fresh fruit every morning a great selection of breads ,croissants and cakes.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dirty especially bathroom. No sound proof at all you could hear people sneezing at the street. House keeping team was super loud, you could hear them shouting to each other in two different rooms from another floor. Internet connection was poor.

    Hotel is in a good location, staff was nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had the normal super hard italian hotel pillows. Ouch.

    Very nice and friendly staff, comfortable laid out, nice bathroom. Nice italian breakfast. Had balcony - lovely.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    From the way she looked and the mood she seemed to be in, "breakfast lady" seemed to hate the entire world for having to be there (Basil Fawlty :-D ); the AC display was shining like crazy, bothering our sleep (but other than that worked perfectly); rest of things are personal preference so not having much bearing (I like harder matresses and half-raw scrambled eggs, but that's just me)

    Decent breakfast, friendly and helpful staff accommodating to any request we got (even shortening our stay after Booking-set deadline, which Booking itself was, inexplicably, unable to do) and forfeiting any cancellation charge (which Booking claimed was impossible with this establishment!!!); beach just down the street (private, paid and expensive, as all of Viareggio beach is, but hotel has relationship - and discount - with the nearest club)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was good

    The breakfast was lovely loads of fresh fruit available. Supplied with towels for the beach free of charge. Very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and clearly took pride in their work. The breakfast, which was included in the price, was excellent. The room and hotel were spotlessly clean. There were thoughtful touches such as providing towels for the beach. The hotel has an arrangement for a discount for parasols and sun beds at a nearby private beach which is also spotlessly clean. This hotel is quite a little gem!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very great staff, very professional going above my expectations. For example they suggested and served me a little breakfast 1 hour after end of service. Good location, nice hotel and very clean rooms. Great value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Absolutely nothing!

    This is a quiet small hotel just off the main seafront, a great location. When we arrived it was in the middle of the Italian National weekend but the staff sorted everything for us including car parking, local amenities and even a tour for the following day, effortless!! The Owner was the most helpful guy we have met on our tour of Europe so far and we appreciated all his help!! A great find, we fully recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Locating the hotel was very difficult due to the address on Booking.com not being the exact address. SatNav didn't help particularly but then neither did the local pedestrians when I enquired but there are a lot of hotels here. To cap that I had at one point been stopped just 3 minutes walk away. To remedy this I recommend you to book this hotel without reservation but look it up on google maps and take your own references.

    Exceptionally good hotel. Staff very convivial and helpful, with good english language skills. Outstanding breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sun patio small so often already in use by other guests.

    Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. The choice at breakfast was good. All freshly made.Great location near the beach and marina.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Bed a little hard, but that's being picky

    Excellent staff who all spoke good English and went out of their way to assist. Good location, close to all amenities and a few minutes walk from the sea front. Hard to fault anything.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bed was a little uncomfortable.

    Excellent breakfast. Excellent location. Excellent access using the train network. Very helpful and friendly staff. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room at top floor - attic - was not able to stand upright in bathroom and not everywhere in bedroom - hit my head various times - extremely annyoing. Only one roof window in the room and bath each - no view and limited daylight. Odd that such a room is being offered. Even not sure what one would do in case of fire given there are no normal windows. WLAN is free but combersome log in with facebook or other social media accounts - hence in fact one pays with personal data....

    Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't think I could fault this hotel,perhaps due to the good breakfasts it would have been nice to have a restaurant for dinner.

    A very helpful Lucca on reception, beds very comfortable,location very good, 10 minutes from bus station and about 15 minutes from train station. Breakfasts with fresh fruit mix and other choices.Lady in charge of breakfast very accommodating.All in all a pleasant stay

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have no negative comments to make.

    Excellent abundant breakfast. Lots of variety, fresh produce. The staff were all particularly helpful and friendly and gave us recommendations for a range of local restaurants which all proved to be fantastic.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were crappy and the bed was not all too nice either, it was fair. Also, it was extremly hot in our room and the AC unit was not allowed to be turned on until June. It made it hard to sleep.

    We liked the bathroom a lot and we liked how it was not too loud of a location. Also, the beach is only a 3 minute walk which is what we came for.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. We loved everything about this hotel. It was great.

    The staff were so very welcoming and helpful! Gave us great dinner recommendations and made a reservation for us at another. The location was perfect, just one block from the ocean Boulevard and all the sites! The breakfast was deliciouso! And the decor of the hotel was the best. It is the most elegant art Deco designed propeerties!!!! Love, love, love!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No drinking water in room

    Great breakfast, perfect location so close to the beach and restaurants, 10 min walk from train station. Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    - Staff were amazing- always friendly, always willing to help. - We weren't able to get a late check out but we could leave our belongings at the hotel and come back to shower before heading off to the airport. - Loved the breakfast buffet -Had a list of recommended restaurants - all the ones we attended were great!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and clean hotel. Really good breakfast with fruits and omelette. Wifi was good. Close to the beach. I would give to this hotel 4* instead of 3*.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The manager who checked us in and other staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel itself was recently renovated; everything is fresh and feels new. The breakfast was also very good, even to English taste! :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all :)

    A great hotel for the price, facilities were clean and pleasant and the breakfast was good too. Staff were helpful and friendly. Would recommend overall.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Delisious breakfast, and really comfortable beds. Very helpful personnel. Helped us with bus and train transportation both to Lucca and Firenze. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony on road was tiny and not inviting to sit out on; very overlooked with no privacy. The atmosphere was bland and staff not overly friendly. Also, breakfast plates and rolls whipped away too quickly.

    Clean and quiet.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Breakfast was a wonderful spread, but a choice of stronger coffee/espresso would have been ideal

    Staff extra helpful, sorting out a next day dentist apt and providing towels for the beach

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not like leaving!

    Family run ,close to beach on quiet side street, spotless,amazing selection at breakfast. Our third visit and we hope to visit again soon .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It os a very good 3 star hotel with the emphasis on friendliness comfort and cleanliness

    Really enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would not hesitate to return nothing to complain about

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Staff all friendly and very helpful. Good choice for breakfast. Good central location; close to beach, shops and bus station. Train station a 15 min walk but easy to get to.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel Tirrennia is in an excellent location - it's stylish, with friendly staff and a lovely breakfast - a perfect base for a few days at the seaside.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast had fresh fruit salad, several kinds of fruit, cereal, eggs, fresh baked breads and croissant, cheese, jam and sausage, all very delicious and fresh

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sea temperature in June:) We could hear steps from upper level.

    Perfect continental breakfast with many fruits. Info provided about beach and the help in parking. Restaurants for dinner and promenade is near to the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing !

    The Hotel is ideally situated , east access to Public Transport, and the Staff were extremely helpful and cheery ! Super Breakfasts .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable, relaxing place to stay. Close to seafront.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was great I will be back 100%

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was excellent, clean, modern and friendly. Breakfast was such a wide variety of food. Can't fault our stay here, would strongly recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable room with balcony, 3rd time here

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The small bathroom

    The best staff. This hotel is a lovely hotel, located close to the beach and promenade.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kettle in room

    Breakfast great selection

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All fine

    Love this hotel. Great breakfasts, immaculately clean and great location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi

    Great location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-Fi is not great. Our security on tablets said not to use it

    Excellent location near to the beach and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom could have been bigger.

    Plenty to choose from at breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exelent place, helpful staff, good breakfast, very clean, good location. No problems with parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    great family atmosphere

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Great location, friendly super helpful staff, comfortable room, splendid breakfast. Perfect!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds were hard

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    maybe a kettle in room

    the scrambled eggs best I have ever tasted

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was excellent as the breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower very small

    Perfect location, friendly staff, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Fantastic hotel. Friendly employees and great location. We would definitey go back.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    more outside space

    the staff were helpful and the serice was first class

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was excellent very good value for money. Don't know why this hotel is only 3 star could be a 4 star

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from balcony

    Cleanliness Breakfast good Staff V helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The internet connection was very poor.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location lovely breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was very convenient. The staff were great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast delicious!😀

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, Luca was helpful in all ways. Great breakfast and perfect location for a walkable town.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything ok.

    Localization perfect. Cleanness perfect. Helpfull staff. I recommend a lot.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very helpful staff good location would highly recommend

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great location, near to railway station and the wall, helpful directions, a lovely room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spotlessly clean. Great breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights

    BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT GOOD SELECTION

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More muted colours in the bedroom please. A smile from the breakfast waitress - she was very stern!

    Great location and great welcome.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: