Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of HotelTo 3 stars

Sesta Strada Interporto Sito Sud, 10040 Rivalta di Torino, Italy

#2 of 2 hotels in Rivalta di Torino

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 959 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 53

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    5.8
    Turin is a great city to visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The two rooms given to us was dirty especially the bathroom. We upgrade our room by paying more, there was just a tiny difference. We stayed 6 days, the bedspread was changed just once, we complained, they promised to change it, they never did. The breakfast was just okay, the supposed scrambled egg was most of the time very cold, they ran out of orange juice for 5 days??? The ham was burnt and cold, the list goes on and on. I will not be recommending them or plan to visit the hotel again. We visit Turin twice a year, this is one hotel we do not plan to visit again. Not worth the money. The wifi in the second room was very poor.

    The location is great, and the staff very friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.8
    Just about everything especially the breakfast.
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were not told that the restaurant was closed on Sunday evening which is the evening we arrived. We did email to book beforhand but did not receive a reply.

    Just about everything especially the breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    5.4
    The restaurant was the best meal we had in Italy the man at the checkin desk had exceptional service
    • Group
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like smoke and the shower was broken. Needed a tool set to put shower 🚿 on the hose which had a crack in it. The beds was hard. No gym no sauna no transportation to town. Towels were bad and smelled like vinegar , glad I brought my own towel and pillows

    The food and customer service at the restaurant was excellent.Dinner was perfect and the manger and chefs made the stay worth wild. The vegetable soup and grilled fish with sauce was great. The pasta was good and layout of the dinning Hall was clean and precise.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.5
    Very convenient, well priced with great breakfast choices
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bed was not very comfortable, or maybe I should say one half of it wasn't. We had a double room made from two twin beds.

    The breakfast choices were amazing and as a coeliac I was made to feel that providing me with a gluten free meal was no problem at all at dinner. At breakfast there was a range of special products for me to choose from.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    9.2
    I enjoyed a wide room, wide bathroom with a bathtub, barble...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only weak point is the bed itself, it dances because of weak high feet. The matress and pillow are good. I slept very well anyway and the rest is excellent. Parking facility is limitted compared to the hotel capacity but there are all night security guards, they guide you to park safely.

    I enjoyed a wide room, wide bathroom with a bathtub, barble and so on. There is a fridge in the room. Breakfast is excellent and varied. I was impressed to see honey provided in honeycomb! Loved it! In low season, increadibly low price for such an excellent service. The bar tender at night is very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    5.8
    Practical for one night just near the highway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness not standard. Too noisy rooms. Bathroom not in good condition. Leakages on the flexibles.

    Free drinks at arrival because rooms not ready.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    7.9
    No big downside, but not recommended for a long stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On the floor are ceramic tiles. So while it makes it extra clean, it also makes it extra unpleasant for a longer stay, especially during the winter. Receptionist kept my ID for "registration purposes". Hotel is actually too close to the highway, next to a petrol station, so parking area doesn't give an impression of safety. Almost everything to eat for breakfast was sweet. Various cakes, relatively good but a risk of diabetes in the long run :-)

    The bed was single, but very wide with space around it on both sides. There was a lot of space also for luggage and anything else you might want to bring with you into the room for safety. Wi-Fi was working OK.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    7.9
    Nice staff, good breakfast, good value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    location, closest bus station 15 minutes of walk and more than 1 hour of travel to Torino Centre by public transportation. But I was aware of that when I booked the hotel ...and not so good WiFi

    Nice staff, good breakfast, good value for money...

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.2
    Very good value for money. Clean and a friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not the best looking hotel you will find, but the hotel and rooms are very clean, the staff are super friendly and a very good breakfast. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    6.7
    ideal for overnight stop but thats all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    noisy air conditioning in room and hotel in need of decorating

    good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    Clean, close to the motorway, good breakfast.
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nohing

    Clean, close to the motorway, good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.8
    air conditionning not working
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    air conditionning not working

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    6.3
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Mattress pillow below standard

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    6.3
    Fair for money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fair for money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    8.0
    Will come back again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No english tv Channel...or german...

    Good place to stay. Nothing more to say. Polite Hotel Staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.6
    Good option for a few nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was big and warm. The breakfast was excellent, greate coffee and delicious food varieties.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.1
    Good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable beds, no decent restaurants in close proximity

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    9.6
    Nice stop along the road
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    incredible breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.9
    good for traviling with car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    5.8
    Hotel To
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly personal

    A quaiet place near to highway,nice breakfast and my dog was alowed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    3.8
    Five
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not very helpful

    The toilet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    3.8
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is ridiculous, rooms are bot comfortable at all and dint even have a duvet.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel,great staff,great breakfast,definitely recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows are a little bit uncomfortable

    Nice hotel,great staff,great breakfast,definitely recommend

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    5.8
    No aircon.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No aircon. No batteries in TV or SKY remote controls

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    7.9
    Morning brekfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed not too comfortable, pillow too low. Insufficient ventilation, fixed temperature.

    Morning brekfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.2
    Great value for money
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ideal stay over en route. Great food in hotel restaurant. Guarded parking lot in front of hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    7.9
    Excellent for transit by car
    • Couple
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was extraordinary with a rich choice. Very flexible handling of booking changes.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    5.4
    Wifi connection very poor ( internet )
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi connection very poor ( internet )

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    7.9
    Perfect for a 1 night stopover
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect for a 1 night stopover, located just off the motorway.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    8.8
    The breakfast was very good with plenty of options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    More choice for the evening meal we found the 18euro standard menu OK but would have liked the possibility of an 'a la carte option' .Better directions to visit Turrin itself.There was no overall map of Turin to support the very exact map of Turin itself

    The breakfast was very good with plenty of options.The rooms were comfortable with plenty of space

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    3.3
    Breakfast was beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Non shampoo or conditioner Non toothpaste Blanket was smelling a pet and dirty Very bad customer service No as described on photos

    Breakfast was beautiful

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    7.1
    Staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff were very helpful. Husain was always there where when we need him. Alexandra also did a great job to find out a good rental car compnay and communicate with them

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    7.1
    Location is good if you are starting off early after...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We had anticipated sauna but it was not working.

    Location is good if you are starting off early after spending the whole previous day in Turin. The hotel is more like a motorway motel - plenty of lorry drivers, short stay guests, accidental conventions. Everything in the room worked. Breakfast was ok.

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2015

    7.5
    The rooms are quite large.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    By having many guests, the evening the guests moving between rooms and parties inside the rooms, we hear a lot of noises rooms.

    The rooms are quite large.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    8.8
    we booked a standard room but were given a suite at no extra...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a suite; pretty, comfy, roomy. Only negative note: the shower in the bath. No hook for it and panels old ans unstable. No teapots at breaskfast: have to fill up small cup with hot water from dispenser

    we booked a standard room but were given a suite at no extra cost: pleasant surprise. Good section at breakfast including fresh fruit salad. Nice, friendly and patient waitresses!

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2016

    7.1
    Located just outside the motorway it is ideal for a short...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Located just outside the motorway it is ideal for a short stay in Turin while traveling.

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    5.0
    Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    9.6
    The address is not correct for the jps.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The address is not correct for the jps. It was very difficult to find the place.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    9.6
    Cleanliness, location, big bed in my room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Cleanliness, location, big bed in my room.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    9.6
    Great hotel perfect stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    V poor wifi

    Great hotel perfect stop over

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    7.5
    BREAKFAST WITH FRESH ORANGE JUICE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    VERY SLOW INTERNET

    BREAKFAST WITH FRESH ORANGE JUICE

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    8.3
    Close to Motorway Meal was good in the evening
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nowhere to walk to , but as it was only overnight it did not really matter

    Close to Motorway Meal was good in the evening

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    10
    We all loved the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We all loved the breakfast. Great choice.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    9.6
    A Good stopover hotel on the way back from italy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A Good stopover hotel on the way back from italy.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    7.1
    Near the motorway easy to find
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Near the motorway easy to find

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    6.7
    Efficienza
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Molto spartano ...arredamento antiquato

    Efficienza

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    9.6
    reception desk staff is awesome and really friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    reception desk staff is awesome and really friendly

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    5.4
    The price is acceptable.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    just soso ,we just spent one night over there during our business traveling.

    The price is acceptable.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    7.1
    Cannot advice this hotel to families or tourists.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Cannot advice this hotel to families or tourists.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    10
    Resturant had surprisingly good food and pleasant service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Resturant had surprisingly good food and pleasant service

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    9.6
    Staff, Breakfast, Cleanliness
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Staff, Breakfast, Cleanliness

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    7.9
    Easy location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Easy location. Ideal stay over en route. Good restaraunt ( great pizza). Nice staff. Bit dated but clean.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2015

    8.3
    Nice clean hotel with easy access off the motorway.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi was poor, had to sit in reception. Not brilliant when you have work to do.

    Nice clean hotel with easy access off the motorway.

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 53

Guests also reviewed these properties: