Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Traiano 3 stars

Fabio Filzi 1, 00053 Civitavecchia, Italy

#5 of 13 hotels in Civitavecchia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 209 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    The hotel is value for money and the overall the service is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing negative one has to bear in mind it is three star hotel.

    The hotel is very clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful for any request. The stay at the hotel was a positive experience.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.8
    Great little hotel find!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing....all was great.

    The staff were excellent...really helpful and even arranged to bring my son's phone to the cruise terminal after he left it in reception!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.9
    Usually stay at airport hotel night before cruise from Rome, but this is a better value alternative.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Furniture is a bit dated and some needs minor repairs. Could do with updating. Pity the coffee machine at breakfast only dispenses a very small amount of liquid each time. Have to fill up multiple times to get a decent sized cup.

    2 bedroom apartment is huge, clean and very good value for money. Short walk to restaurants (approx 15mins), supermarket (approx 5mins), free transfer to cruise ship and hotel provided reliable transfer from Rome airport at a competitive price. Good breakfast is also included in the price. Would definitely consider staying here again pre-cruise.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.6
    Staff,breakfast, front desk, over all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds can be bigger, but then again,that's the way beds are in italy 🤔

    Staff,breakfast, front desk, over all I'm a happy customer, I strong recommend, and I will use the property again, if taken a cruise ship,is the place to stay ,they even give you free transfer to the dock great!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.5
    The staff was extremely pleasant & helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The transportation that was set up by the hotel was not as advertised. We were met, as expected, but then were told we had to wait for others to arrive, as well. After 45 minutes, we found an alternate means of transportation. The breakfast was just ok. Nice selection of breads & fruits. The scrambled eggs that were in a "warming" dish were stone cold and not edible. The self serve coffee/cappuccino machine was not functioning so we had to ask for every cup, which pulled them away from the front desk.

    The staff was extremely pleasant & helpful. The facilities were very clean!. The location of the hotel is a nice stroll away from the water.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    5.0
    Not overly welcoming or friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated Antiquated air conditioning Uncomfortable bed Aloof staff - seemed to treat visitors as transient must do’s for cruise ships without really showing any interest or friendliness towards us.

    Proximity to the port for cruise Shuttle service Decent breakfast with dietary issue provision

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Great location for our stay prior to a Cruise added benifit was a free shuttle to the cruise port.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have been better, runny eggs and "hot dogs" could have been replaced with better eggs and perhaps sausages.

    Room was large, plenty of space extra bedrooms, very clean nice kitchen areas, two patios. just a nice all around place. Breakfast was "passable", not great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Our stay was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Civitavecchia is not a great place to stay. Long walk or taxi ride to most restaurants.

    We stayed here between two cruises. The hotel was very clean. Though small the rooms had all the amenities we needed. The staff went out of their way to answer questions and meet any needs we had. The shuttle to the cruise port was very convenient and they were kind enough to pick us up at the port when we disembarked from our first cruise.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    6.3
    Ok for an overnight per-cruise stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a horrible musty smell in our room that really made the stay uncomfortable, especially for the kids. The fold out couch was quite uncomfortable as it was a really thin mattress

    Breakfast is included Free shuttle bus to the port terminal Pleasant and friendly staff A 15 minute walk to the centre of town

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    Excellent Option for Pre-Cruise Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was just fine.

    We also booked this hotel last year to connect to our Celebrity cruise and it was fine both times. We reserved their shuttle from them by email from the FCO airport in Rome for 110 Euro (plus our optional tip of 10 Euro). It takes less than an hour to get to the hotel. The room was very spacious and comfortable. We couldn't find any channels in English on the TV, but it didn't matter as we were only there for the one night. The breakfast is excellent and includes Cappuccinos. The hotel is probably a 15 minute walk from the sea and the pedestrian shopping area. There are a couple of small places to eat nearby and also a grocery store. We took the complimentary van to the pier at 10:00 am and were on the ship shortly thereafter. The staff speaks English very well and are friendly and helpful. We'd definitely recommend the Hotel Traiano for a pre-cruise stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    5.8
    Safe, clean enough, but out of the way. OK for a one night stay prior to cruise, but nothing longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location - far from everything, no restaurants within 10 minute walk. No shuttle from train station - it's a 20 -25 minute walk. Could use some maintenance, fairly clean but not well maintained.

    Good breakfast, shuttle to cruise ship

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant for overnight if joining a cruise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was average in the hotel

    Spacious rooms. Good wifi and drop off service to their sister hotel restaurant and port. The food in the restaurant was good but the waitress did not understand English and therefore there was some confusion about the orders

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.9
    Great place to overnight
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    A very good value for the money. Clean, rooms were spacious and the breakfast was very good. I recommend this hotel for anyone going on a cruise but not a place to spend more than a day. The neighborhood is not wonderful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    The apartment on the top floor was excellent for a family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment on the top floor was excellent for a family. Very clean and comfortable. Great place to stay before taking a cruise. Free transfer to cruise

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    5.0
    Handy for cruise ship departure and arrivals
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water, tea coffee facilities or compendium in room

    Older very tired hotel, good breakfast and supply of shuttle from airport to hotel and then to cruise ship was a bonus and well priced.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.9
    Gets the job done
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning didn't really cool the room. It was more of a fan than anything else. You would need to open the window to keep the room comfortable in warmer weather. Twin beds were very small but this could be typical for this country. I'm not sure.

    Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    6.7
    The receptionist arranged a lift for us from station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cig smoke and breakfast

    The receptionist arranged a lift for us from station. Cigarette smell everywhere breakfast poor and flies on the food. But we got lift to the boat and the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    8.8
    Excellent pre or post cruise hotel with excellent staff and comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very spacious with small balcony. Breakfast was elaborate with something for everyone. Veronica the front desk manager was an angel arranging transportation to and from the ship and on to the airport a month later.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    10
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like not being able to stay longer.

    What I liked was a free shuttle pickup. Then, we met a wonderful family-owned property manager who took excellent care of us. Then we were given a room larger than I expected that was spotless. Finally on departure, offered a free shuttle to cruise port on time. We will stay at this hotel again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.2
    Clean and modern facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and modern facilities. European feel to room. Location. Shuttle to cruise ship

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    6.7
    Na
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surrounding area

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.8
    nearly everything excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed was not that comfortable

    nearly everything excellent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.9
    La reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Il solito Wi-Fi inesistente

    La reception

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.9
    But overall great location, great breakfast and I slept good. The bathroom looked great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were a bit old school, with a pretty small tv. The beds quite hard.

    It's breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Great pre night stay that offers complimentary shuttle to cruise terminal..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to find places to eat and walk to locate restaurants.

    Veronica at the front desk is awesome and very friendly to deal with!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    We got an upgrade to 2 apartment instead of 2*3 bed bedroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    We got an upgrade to 2 apartment instead of 2*3 bed bedroom.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    6.7
    The breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast.food was cold

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.5
    Breakfasts were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it wasn't mentioned in the advertising that you need to climb 3 flights of stairs (with luggage).

    Breakfasts were great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Large, Clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large, Clean room. Complimentary breakfast was great. Have stayed here before and would recommend it!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Comfortable hotel close to cruise terminal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Intermittent internet.

    Clean and comfortable with delicious breakfast. Front desk gentleman very helpful getting my tablet connected to internet.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    7.9
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No transportation from train station.

    good breakfast. Complimentary transportation to cruise port.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    7.5
    This was an overnight stay to catch a cruise the following. Hotel adequate for pùrpose.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large suite. Old but satisfactory for short stay. Good price. Staff pleasant ad helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.3
    great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows and needed better lighting

    Accommodation was a suite with plenty of room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Great place to stay one night pre cruise. Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I sent an email direct to inquire about bedding preference. Received a prompt response.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Friendliest ever staff large rooms very clean good breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliest ever staff large rooms very clean good breakfast assistance with arraingement of the airport shuttle, free cruise port shuttle

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.9
    They have the tea/coffee machine in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit expensive.

    They have the tea/coffee machine in the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    3.8
    Unsatisfactory Accommodation ccommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was terrible. Air conditioner was not working. No coffee facilities available.very old and run down.

    Close to the cruise line port

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    Ideal for pre-cruise stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very welcoming. Huge room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.2
    Hotel Traiano
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air didn't work as well as we wished. Wifi almost never worked... connection not strong enough.

    Was very clean and inviting.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    8.8
    Good place to stay at reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel owner carried us to port terminals at not charge & was very nice & helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    7.5
    Hotel includes wifi and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurants near by

    Breakfast included

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    7.9
    Use it, leave it!
    • Group
    • Classic Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Civitavecchia is NOT a city to "visit"!

    Location. Used the hotel for stay prior to boarding cruise.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    8.3
    Big rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location

    Big rooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    8.8
    The staff was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds were a bit too firm for our tastes.

    The staff was wonderful...very polite and helpful. Free transfer from the hotel from and to our cruise ship. Excellent breakfast included. Overall, great value for the price.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    7.1
    The staff were amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The beds (pull out couch ank King size in bedroom) were not comfprtable. Pull out was so worn my son had to sleep on couch cushions other top of mattress. The bed itself was rock hard with thin hard pillows. The walk from the hotel to train station was hefty and not a pleasant one (due to the trash bins over flowing and cars parked on sidewalks) made it not too safe especially with a child.

    The staff were amazing. The one bedroom was perfect for having alone time with the husband without our child 2 feet away in another bed as in other hotels.

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    7.1
    The size of the rooms and the breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is showing its age and is a little tired, but still very clean.

    The size of the rooms and the breakfast was good. As well, free transfers to cruise port.

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    6.3
    Room was Hugh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel provided a complimentary shuttle to the Cruise Ship. The driver delivered us at the wrong ship, not realizing his mistake we tipped him 10 Euros and he rapidly disappeared. Once we realized his mistake we were forced to engage another driver to whom we paid 20 Euros. to take us to the proper ship which was a significant distance from where we had been duped.

    Room was Hugh. Single small elevator sufficed.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    7.9
    The location at Civitaveccia was great for going to cruise...
    • Couple

    They forgot to pick us up from cruise port.

    The location at Civitaveccia was great for going to cruise port. Good breakfast included. Transport to cruise port included.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    7.9
    Free shuttle to cruise ship terminal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not much nearby- residential neighborhood. Would have preferred being closer to the ocean and boardwalk.

    Free shuttle to cruise ship terminal. Good complimentary breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    9.2
    Very friendly & helpful staff, room was large enough to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Mattresses were very hard

    Very friendly & helpful staff, room was large enough to accommodate family, comfortably, room was clean, breakfast included

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    6.7
    Great staff on reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel shabby. not modern. Declared free shuttle service to the port is working at a certain time and not for each dock. But staff organised free shuttle only for us. (+ of stuff) and promised to clarify the information on the booking.com

    Great staff on reception.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    9.2
    Staff was very friendly and helpful, apartments was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A bit far away from the beach.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful, apartments was comfortable, clean and big. Breakfast was tasty (very good coffe and diviersified selection).

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    10
    The people were awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No problems

    The people were awesome! We were late getting in and already had to walk 13 miles at 1am because we didn't know there were no taxi. They were very helpful

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    7.9
    Alasandro was a gem very helpful nothing was too much...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Alasandro was a gem very helpful nothing was too much trouble he phoned Rome airport time after time trying to find my luggage that hopeless british airways have LOST-still no response from ba after 10 days

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    9.2
    We had a 2 bedrooms apartment and it was very spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A little bit dusty on the floor and the toilet could flush better.

    We had a 2 bedrooms apartment and it was very spacious. It came with one Queen bed, 2 single beds and one queen size soft bed. It was plenty enough for our family of 4. They also has a very good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    10
    The staff was so friendly and helpful, the room was spacious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff was so friendly and helpful, the room was spacious and comfortable, the balcony was generous...and breakfast was tasty and served with wonderful smiles! Also, our questions and transportation planning were answered with great care and good humor. Would definitely stay there again!

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2015

    9.6
    The family room had two bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen closet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The family room had two bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen closet and a livingroom. The balcony was big. Everything was better than expected. The transportation service is worth the money!

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    10
    Very friendly staff & very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly staff & very clean. Only a 10 minute walk to the train station where we took the train to go to Piza for the day. Free shuttle to the cruise port.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2015

    7.5
    Stayed in apartments which were huge!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    wish we had known how big apartments were as we only really needed to book 2 for our party rather than 3.

    Stayed in apartments which were huge! Manager very helpful & friendly.

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2015

    5.8
    It was a lovely spacious apartment with good wifi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Hardly any dishes or utensils so couldn't do self catering. No cups or kettle. No shops open and too far away to get a meal. Had to walk a long way to find a pizzeria open. There was a off licence nearby which also sold coffee so I did get a drink eventually after a very long journey. Breakfast was poor. There was cooked but it was too dried up to eat it. Not much choice of continental. But served a lovely coffee and tea.

    It was a lovely spacious apartment with good wifi. Had a nice balcony but not a good view.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2015

    6.3
    Breakfast was ok , free shutter to the port!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The kitchen was not working.Rooms where not very clean. cigarets in the balcony , and the smell all over.

    Breakfast was ok , free shutter to the port! The staff have good actitud .

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2015

    7.0
    It was very well located.
    • Couple

    Last day of our stay there was no eggs just bread and cereal. Beds are very uncomfortable and hard plus the cable is strange.

    It was very well located.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    10
    Staff were outstanding
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff were outstanding

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    8.3
    The staff was great & we liked that they had a shuttle...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff was great & we liked that they had a shuttle service.

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2015

    8.3
    Staff was very helpful and good English speakers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff was very helpful and good English speakers. Market close by. Easy walk to various town places. Very nice breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    9.2
    Location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast, food was not fresh, service was poor,

    Location was great

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2015

    8.8
    The breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Could use more outlets for charging.

    The breakfast was great. Cappuccinos were terrific. The staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    8.3
    The personnel were outstanding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Didn't know when breakfast ended and missed a real breakfast. Not much food left

    The personnel were outstanding.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    10
    Staff was friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast and very, very clean. Will stay again.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    8.3
    very organized with excellent transfers to and from port
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very organized with excellent transfers to and from port

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    9.6
    Great Breakfast, included in the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great Breakfast, included in the price.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    7.9
    The staff were very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower was small but adequate

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was large with a large ensuite too

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    7.1
    Helpfulness of staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking. Finding hotel.

    Helpfulness of staff. Price.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    8.3
    - we rented an appartment which was big and nice enough for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    - we rented an appartment which was big and nice enough for 5 people

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    6.7
    spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    very limited space to seat in breakfast No AC at lobby and breakfast area

    spacious

There are also 18 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: