Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Vienna 3 stars

Via Astolfo 5, Città Studi, 20131 Milan, Italy

#290 of 424 hotels in Milan

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1256 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only one charging point in the room and drying stopped working just after first use.

    Rooms, bedsheets, towels were clean. Bathroom was a bit small but still was convinient to use

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was small. Toilet broke. Sink water would splash on me.

    The room was nice and had lots of mirrors. The staff was lovely. Very close to the metro.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it is a few steps of stair in front of the hotel so you might have to carry a suitcase down. However, there s a elevator in the hotel

    The metro station is just in front of the hotel. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The area is safe and quite during the night time. We traveled during the midnight time and in a very early morning and it is fine. Recommended

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower cabin could have been larger, but you can live with it :)

    Really good position next to Lambrate FS metro station, helpful staff, small but cozy room, cleaning service every day, decent breakfast for 6 eur/person. One of the best price-quality deals from what I've seen, taking into consideration that Milan is a quite expensive city. Try it!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very strange smell in the room. Both bath and basin were clogged so had water up to my ankles when taking a shower . The lift is so small you could barely fit two people, no change of getting a suitcase in.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the management is awful ! They stole 100 euro from my room, and the receptionist did not care, neither the manager ! Be aware of this place !

    location is good ! the management is awful ! They stole100 euro from my room, and the receptionist did not care, neither the manager ! Be aware of this place !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room 102, where I was accommodated together with two friends on 4th May 2018 was at ground floor and there was freezing cold. Although the room had three beds, only one blanket was provided. After asking the reception gay for other blankets, he managed to find just one more in a different room, nevertheless one of us had to sleep with her coat on. Further on the air conditioning was not working, although it was included among the facilities we paid for. To add up, the bathroom door was not properly closing as a result whoever used the toilet during the night would woke up the others; not to mention that the bathroom was very small (no more than 2 sq.m.). The next morning I reported the above problems to the owner (a woman around 60 years old), who to my surprise became very angry, started to scream and to mock me, saying that I make a big fuss for nothing, as I could have used the cover of the beds (which was 100% polyester) as a blanket. Moreover, she told me that "I am a poor Romanian that does not have the money to pay" and threaten to call the "Carabinieri" (the Italian Police). As I felt ill-treated and discriminated, I was the one calling the Police, which explained that they had no jurisdiction to intervene and advise me to lodge a complaint with the consumer protection. Finally, I paid the whole price of the accommodation -85E and left the place. This incident succeeded to spoil a nice holiday which started on the 29th April in Switzerland and continued in the South of France, in accommodations where I was respected and provided the services I paid for. My strong advice to anyone wanting to book the place is to MAKE A DIFFERENT CHOICE.

    I cannot tell a single reason why I would ever peak this hotel again. Far away from the 3*.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    100m to metro station, four stops from central station. Shops and restaurants not too far. Possible to find a parking spot close by. Room had a refrigerator. There is an elevator in the hotel. Small room with balcony which is perfect for short trip - good bang for buck.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we were checking out we were asked to pay an additional fee for using electricity and water..... Though small amount of money but I found it outrageous.

    Location is excellent, underground line is only 1 minute walk from the hotel. Also a railway station is nearby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room had hot pipes under the floor so keeping the room cool was not so easy - although I understand you can pay for air conditioning.

    I had a single room and everything worked OK. Strangely, the shower could be turned off from the shower head - but the staff helped me get the water running as soon as I asked. It is near the metro station and a railway station. For the facilities, the room seemed good value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was too small . Small uncomfortable bed , super small shower ( NOT for European normal size body users ) , Small desk . It looked that everything was for small body people , not for normal people. No place to work in this hotel .We will not go back again .

    Staff was friendly and price for dates we visited, was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    High audibility, it is possible to hear as cleaning on the other floor as well honeymoon of your neighbors :)

    Comfortable location (near metro station), clean, cosy room, 24h available reception, hot water

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Heating in the room is centrally controlled in the hotel and was not enough after we back from New Year party and stayed in the room next day

    Comfortable hotel. Very good for short stay in center of MIlan, just a minute to metro station. Breakfast minimal but OK

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The neighbours from the same floor. they made a lot of noise. But it's not the hotel problem. :)

    Vey good location, very nice personal. The room was clean: they changed the towels and the sheets every day. For this price is enough.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    This Hotel was a very good value for money. It is just 100m away from Lambrate Metro Station, with some restaurants nearby. It does not feature very many facilities but for this price is very convenient. The breakfast was good enough and the staff preety nice. Rooms are clean and a bit small but this is not an issue for me.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing we did not appreciate was the noise from the room next door. Especially from the bathroom when they arrived at 2AM.

    We chose this place because we wanted to be as close to subway as possible and it really is just around the corner. The room was alright, nice and clean - a bit old school though.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The walls were too thin but for we had a neighbor just one night. The persons there were very nice. Very clean. Very warm.Very close to metro station. The breakfast area had only 4 tables with 2 chairs each.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is top ! just right to the metro station, and within 7 stops you get to Duomo , very close to the city centre ! The staff was super kind and friendly ! Rooms very comfortable, equipped with all the basics one need, a refrigerator was also available ! Rooms were cleaned every day and very properly ! Very comfortable beds and clean sheets ! For the price you pay you get a really great service ! We enjoyed our 4-night stay in hotel Vienna and I would totally recommend it !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cosy hotel located close to one of the main streets going to the Central Station. There's a metro stop a few metres away. I also went to the city centre by foot, but it takes around 45min. The room is small but has everything you need if you're going to Milan to see the city. The staff is friendly. I had the opportunity to talk to one of the security guards when I left at night for my early flight - very friendly guy. Buon Natale!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pretty basic hotel, everything is small, but it's decent especially for a few days in Milan. Location is quite good, easily accessible with metro or train and even free parking can be found on the streets around.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was a little too small. The distance from the city center was a lttle too long but the subway was close so that didn't bother me that much.

    The staff was very helpful. The rooms where clean. The specially prepared hot drinks were a plus.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - great location, close to metro and train station - quiet, safe neighborhood - clean and comfortable, a little bit old-fashioned though - extremely helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small, but adequate, but bathroom was tiny. Bedside lamps didn't have any bulbs in. The lift just about holds two people but we couldn't both fit in with all our bags. Small area off reception for breakfast also serves as a bar, but they didn't have any beer. No car park, on street parking nearby if you can find a place otherwise garage 200m away cost €15 a day. Had to leave our car keys and when we went to collect it car was in a different place.

    Great location near to metro line with easy access to centre of Milan. Not the nicest area but a few bars and restaurants nearby. Hotel is good value for money; small but clean, room was cleaned every day, the bed made and towels changed. Friendly and helpful staff on reception. Breakfast is very cheap, not huge( juice, pastries, toast, yoghurt, cereal) but nice enough.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of accomodation was really good for too days stay. We had little room with separate and little bathroom and balcony. Even if the room was really small, we were satisfied. Everything was perfect.i can recomend this accomodation. Metro is really close to the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You have to pay EUR 5 for the air conditioner if you want to use it, and the breakfast is not free.

    The hotel is very clean and organized, and the staff very friendly and welcoming. A supermarket and a subway station are both within walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms and showers very small, and had to pay extra to use the mini fridge and air conditioning that barely worked

    Place was clean and they were happy to store our luggage after check out

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is a bit cramped, and the toilet hard to access for a big fellow like me!

    Wifi was free, the air conditioning was excellent, the staff very friendly and attentive, and the breakfasts I always rate low on the continent as there is no cooked option, but it was fresh and adequate.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't get any introduction to any extra services available - like possible breakfast or wifi. We could hear the snoring from the neighbour room. And the lift was tiny. Just fit us 2 with small luggage.

    The subway was really close by. Bed was good and our room was on the shade side of the building so it was easily cooled down for the night by having windows open.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is relatively small, easy to bump into things. Air conditioning and fridge is an extra pay, so consider this.

    If you're looking for the best 3 star hotel for the price in Milan - you found it. The bed, the wi-fi - there were no issues with this, as much as other comments mentioned that. They had repeaters on the 4th floor, so we had strong & fast connection. Beds are comfortable and big, though the room is small, you'll get your sleep very nice. All is very close to hotel, literally around the corner the metro stop to take you to center or anywhere, the train stop (we took a ride to Varenna), the super market (Penny) and coffee shops with nice breakfast. Staff kind and friendly and helping and speaking good English.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is comparable to the other hotels in this area (i.e. not a great place to stay but OK for a short trip) -- but substantially cheaper and even slightly better located (quiet street but close to the metro). Moreover, unlike in some other hotels next to the Politecnico, the AC actually works here (provided you pay 5 EUR which is not that much). Typical Italian breakfast costs 4 EUR extra (which was fine for me but if you don't like it, you don't have to take it and instead go to any bar nearby). Very kind receptionist!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was small and a bit old.

    Location is good - just one minute walk to the metro station Lambrate FS. Quiet area. Very friendly and helpful staff. The price is reasonable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely small room. The shower is fixed on the wall at 2m height. The bathroom is very small. The "view" is the wall of the next building

    Very clean Very close to Metro Station Staff is very friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower cabin is on the small side. For the people who easily wake up or can't stand noise: a lot of noise can be heard from the people in the hall or downstairs. Bad sound isolation.

    Considering the price of a three person room, it was ok. Check-in and out went smoothly. Wardrobe closet and small tv and desk with mirror present in the room. Also a chair and a foldable seat which is mounted to the wall. No problem with beds and it's a quiet street.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Little bit far from the center but it is noz a big deal, especially the subway station is for 300 m far from the hotel.

    Friendly and polite staff, despite the Fact that I was told by the booking.com the wifi has a fee, it was free.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    small room, elevator right next to room so whenever it was used you could hear it quite loud, thin doors & walls

    Metro station round the corner, nice and warm with good closing windows (it is winter now!), bars are close to the hotel for a cheap italian breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    * When we enter into our designated room it smells cigarettes. * The space of shower room was too small. Elbows can hit the wall when shampooing my hair and when bending to wash my legs. * On our second night the next room was coughing throughout the night. We can't sleep properly because of the noise from the next room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet connection was poor, even near the reception.

    We stayed there for three nights and everything was ok (cleanness, hospitality, comfort). Hotel is not in the center, but metro station is right around the corner so it's easy to get wherever you want. Breakfast is a great option and valuable for that money!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi doesnt work unless you are in the reception. Some channels were impossible to watch due to poor signal.

    Clean and quiet (out of the dog in other room)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sometimes its noisy (inside the hotel), specially in the morning with all the doors clapping.

    Very nice staff, good breakfast, and really close to the metro station.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I came from Belgium. The rooms are very clean and the recepcionist are also very friendly. I really liked the hotel. I will come back during the next summer.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is small, the bathroom is extremly small, but for some nights is OK. Everyything is clean. Only bad thing that on the Booking page I have booked by credit card and the amount get blocked. Even if on the leave they asked me to pay with a card the price of the stay, but the money is still remaining blocked on my card. I guess I will contact the Hotel soon to do not block the money anymore. I have payed already.

    Really near to metro, which brings you to the center. Great value for money. Nice service, personal.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    WIFi - very poor connection

    -very nice area, very close to metro station Lambrate FS -smaller but very clean rooms (cleaning schedule - everyday) -very friendly staff with very good advice regarding the POI from Milano and surroundings

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing really bad

    just fine for it's price, wouldnt expect something more or anything less. less than a minute from a metro station, making sightseeing enjoyable staff was very friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was so noisy that we got the impression it goes through our room. We also participated involuntarily with the ongoings in the other rooms. One of the bedside lamp was not working. WiFi was only in the lobby available. It's definitely not a 3 Star Hotel.

    Location fair, close to Metro. Private Garage close. The parts which where cleaned where ok.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is completely surprising in a bad way that we have to enter every night before 24:00 and it was really hard since the place is a little bit far away from the main attraction areas. There is no protection at the windows for flies which is a great problem for Venice.

    It is close to the main transportation hubs like Piazzale Roma and Santa Lucia. Although it has a shared bathroom, the bathrooms were clean and I could find it empty every time I wanted to use the bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms were very small. Wifi nor air conditioning did not work. Minibar could not be used.

    Location of the hotel is very good++. Good connections with underground and train pretty much to anywhere. Only 10 minutes from Linate Airport. Rooms were clean and tidy. Service was very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a bad experience there. I have traveled with my mom and my brother to visit my younger sister who is studying in Milan. We stayed at Vienna for 4 nights. On the third night, we went out and arrived at 2:00 am at the hotel. As the metro is not working at this time, the location is a bit far from the main attractions and the streets are empty, my sister would stay with us at the hotel for some hours. But the man of the front desk called us at 2:30 and said that my sister must leave the hotel at that time. My mother and me tried to explain the situation, that she was afraid to go home alone and would go as soon as the sun rise, but he didnt let, exception for the case if we pay 50 euros!!! We checked at booking.com and this price was much more than the current price for one room! So we left the hotel with her at 2:30am and it was a problem in our short trip. I wouldnt stay nor recommend this hotel. I believe that a hotel experience is more than a usual service.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom door is really thin, doesn't close tight and isn't sound proof :) The room was next to the elevator, so the noise was a bit bothering.

    The staff is the strong point of this hotel indeed. They are extremely nice, helpful, friendly. The room was very clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was tiny, air condition should be payed and, as it turns out, was broken in our room. Wifi did not work.

    Stuff is really polite and welcoming. Location is near the metro and has a nice pizza restaurant, supermarket and a bar nearby. Room was overall clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay extra for things such as air conditioning and breakfast.

    Close to the metro. Helpful staff. Lift for access to upper floors. Clean, good standard rooms.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi signal was weak on the last floor.

    The receptionists were always kind and welcoming. We had a nice and tidy room. It's perfect for shorter stays.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed there in early summer, air contitioner costs extra 5 euro. There were not mosquito nets on window. Not a lot of Mosquitos in early summer yet, but I still got a few mosquito bites, so I had to use the air conditioner. Room has a bit cigarette smell. I lived on the 3rd floor, I connected to wifi easily, but according to the stuff, Wifi Connection on the third floor is not guaranteed

    Close to the metro.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi connection, stuff did not speak english, small room, additional cost for breakfast, which was quite poor, additional cost for conditioning system, which should be must in such country, no normal restaurants around.

    It was good location for us, near metro station and central bus station, because we stayed for 1 night before flight home.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast can be improved.

    Cheap hotel in Milan for a short stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls

    Helpful staff, clean room, great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel is great value for money, I'd definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some might complain that the rooms are small, but this was not an issue for me.

    It's close to Lambrate and gets you best value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fair price, easy access, small but friendly place.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit busy room

    Location, staff, price-value ratio

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is rather small, especially the bathroom; breakfast options are rather lacking

    It's clean, the location is calm, the staff are helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money and clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell and itch bedding and uncomfortable

    Staff and location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is so good

    Bed is little bit not good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A tad old fashioned

    Vicinity to lambrate station and linate airport

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is small room

    Yes

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I chose to stay at this place in order to visit the two locations of Birrificio Lambrate - For this purpose it really is the perfect place!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay air conditioning 5 euro per day

    Staff really friendly and helpful and also a good value comparing with money that you're spending

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    They ask for AC in room four euro per day.

    The distance from the nearby metro station is about 2 minutes of walk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    convenient and good place to stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quitness, kindness of staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showerbox....too small

    Value for money,location and helpful staff like five star.Trust me,they will do whatever they can, to help and satisfy you

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Vienna traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: