Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Villa Garden 4 stars

Nuovo Rione Cappuccini 7, 80065 Sant'Agnello, Italy

#1 of 15 hotels in Sant'Agnello

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 158 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I liked everything about this property, it an amazing location with staff that went above and beyond. The room was clean, tidy and the hotel had every little detail covered. Dinner was amazing with a spectacular view of the bay of Naples and the breakfast was good! LOVED everything about it!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much could have been better!

    Excellent view on a pedestrian only road so there was no noise or traffic to interrupt the serenity! The pool and pool bar service was excellent and the converge were more than happy to help us book activities and organise shuttles. The breakfast buffet was excellent as well and the view every morning was stunning!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing really. No tea/coffee in room but easy to get in the bar.

    This is a wonderful family run hotel, in a quiet area on the coast overlooking The Bay of Naples- really beautiful. The hosts were exceptionally kind & helpful-really nothing was too much trouble & we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super nice, spic and span room with terrace. Astonishing view from dining area outside. Calm location in the very busy Sorrento region. Professional and serviceminded staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and the garden was not ready to use. We asked Airport transfer and they told us that it is 25 euros per person but the transfer morning they told that it became 90euros! After a short discussion we end with 70euros!

    Breakfast was ok. The breakfast service team was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work at all during our stay and one night the air conditioning failed. On a few occasions during the day I couldn't find any staff members at all around the bar to order drinks or food. I had to go to the front desk. The gym doesn't have air conditioning.

    The hotel is beautiful and staff are very friendly. The pool is perfect and there are never a shortage of sun beds. The views are incredible.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Parking is on the road and we had a permit which was waiting for us on arrival however if this was not available the parking would have been very expensive.

    Staff were very attentive and friendly, Breakfast was great, lots of choice and made to order cooked breakfast. Room very comfortable with great bed. Pool area very quiet and relaxing away from the hustle and bustle of Sorrento. Terrace area was the best! fab way to spend an evening with some great food and wine. Lots of other restaurant choices nearby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and all staff were so helpful friendly and willing to do anything we asked .we couldn't have been happier with our stay. Thank you to everyone

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous views over Bay of Naples and towards Mount Vesuvius Breakfast was excellent enjoying the views Dinner on the patio enjoying the sunset Playing pool after dinner

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incredibly helpful staff. The hotel is very stylish and clean, definitely recommend! There is an outdoor bar area which is perfect for watching the sunset.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a 20 minute walk to Sorrento. I thought closed but thats on me. Bus at corner was only 1.20 euro to town

    We had a jr suite with a sea view. Room had a parlor with tv. only BBC for english. That seemed to be the norm in Europe. Staff was lovely. Breakfast included and defiantly an upgrade from most hotels.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I don't think anything could have been improved on.

    Everything! The staff, the room, the facilities, the location! Close to bus and train stops so very easy to get around. Beautiful position on cliff top with tremendous views. Staff were so welcoming and helpful. Breakfast ne of the best ever, especially the freshly squeezed orange juice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    These guys were SO accommodating! They did so much to help make our stay more comfortable. They even booked tours and made reservations for dinners for us at our request. We loved this place!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a pleasure to stay here! Room was very clean and comfy, staff is amazing, it feels like home! We had our 11 months old son with us and everybody was always around to help with his food, necessities like baby chair etc. we will definately stay in the here in our next trip to Sorrento!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not really something I didn't like but being far away from the town of Sorrento meant you had to walk there. That got old. But that being said the hotel was quiet and lovely because it was out of the chaotic noisiness of Sorrento.

    Omg it Isluxurious oasis!! The view is spectacular and it is far out of town and so the quiet and tranquil atmosphere is actually intoxicating.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous location, beautifully appointed, immaculate, great little restaurant over looking the water with Vesuvius as a backdrop, wonderful, accommodating staff, great breakfast. One of the nicest places we've ever stayed!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely quiet spot away from bustle of Sorrento yet close enough to explore easily. Nice pool and garden area. Our junior suite was a good size with comfortable sitting area plus great view across the Bay of Naples. I would certainly recommend if you need to stay somewhere within easy reach to Naples airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and the bathroom were a little small but for us not a big deal. No parking on site. You can park your vehicle on the street but there are only limited marked parking spaces. Therefore it is not guaranteed that you will find parking when you arrive at the hotel. Other than that we enjoyed our stay very much.

    Staff was very friendly! Great location, great view. Bed was comfortable. Nice little outdoor pool area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It is a bit of a walk into Sorrento, on hot evenings it was a bit of a pain. The coffee in the hotel wasn't the best we've had but that's a minor gripe.

    This is a lovely hotel, the staff were all amazing and couldn't do enough for us. We had a terrace room on the ground floor and it was really good. Its nice to stay somewhere that wasn't ultra modern, we loved period features and feel of the place. The hotel is situated on the border of Sorrento and Saint Angello so walking into Sorrento took about 20 minutes or so. Taxi's are expensive so it gave us the opportunity walk off some of the amazing food we ate :) The breakfast was great, omelettes made to order and nice selection of meats and cheeses and cakes. Lovely pool and garden area too!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No shower, just a whirlpool bath. Also no US plug (but the front desk provided an adapter).

    This is an excellent hotel near Sorrento. Very friendly staff and willing to help with anything during our stay. The view of the Bay of Naples and Mt Vesuvius is incredible from the hotel. Very clean rooms with plenty of space.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of one thing we didn't like

    Location is perfect, away from crowds and walking distance to Sorrento. Outdoor pool and patio were beautifully kept. Hotel staff (bartenders, front desk, housekeeping) went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and to assist us. Breakfast room has amazing views and food was delicious. I can't wait to return!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were very friendly but occasionally the bar was unstaffed during the day due to staff performing various roles. Didn't cause a problem other than to wait a couple of minutes to order.

    Staff were very friendly, the feel of the hotel was relaxed, the food was good. Location was great, close enough to Sorrento but far enough away for no traffic and fewer people. Good choice of nearby restaurants, ranging from cheap and cheerful to top end.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was all great.

    Amazing hotel in a great location. The staff were brilliant and you get table service at the pool. They even set up breakfast for us early as we had an early flight when we left.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were fantastic from the moment we stepped out of the taxi and could not do more for us. They took real pride in everything and were totally focused on the guests. We had an early checkout time and they opened breakfast specially so we could eat before our departure. A fantastic hotel that I would highly recommend to anyone and would not hesitate returning to.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The mattress was very hard and, for us, it was uncomfortable. There were no tea and coffee making facilities in the room, which is really a must have these days.

    All the staff were brilliant, they couldn't have been more friendly or helpful. The location was perfect for us, fabulous views of the Bay and Vesuvius from our Junior Suite window.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value for a boutique hotel in a very popular destination. Friendly staff gave excellent recommendations on restaurants and tours. Breathtaking views.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like. The only tiniest of problems was the location being a 20 minute walk from the town but this is advertised and it's quite a nice walk into sorrento.

    I visited here with my wife on our honeymoon and I must say that our stay was excellent. Beautiful location and the staff where perfect. Would love to go visit again sometime.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot fault it Only small issue was wifi cutting out.

    Absolutely exceeded our expectations Location and ambience perfect however the hosts and staff were the best. My only regret was only booking one night

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything about our stay was wonderful.

    We had a room with a view of the sea and we're able to watch the amazing sunset while sipping ice cold lemoncello from the bar downstairs. It was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar area was a little soulless, with poor lighting. Service at pool was hit and miss.

    Good location, helpful reception staff. Good breakfast in beautiful room overlooking the bay. Pool area was great with lovely grounds. Lots of restaurants nearby. The hotel organised a lovely transfer to our next hotel on the Amalfi coast.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, beautiful clean hotel, grounds, pool and breakfast area. We felt very pampered during our staff. Highly recommend and will return.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast selection could have been better. The cake was a little dry

    The breakfast room views are amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fabulous staff. Beautiful boutique hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing..

    Staff were amazing. Each and everyone exceeded our expectations. Outstanding. Beautiful boutique hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Adorable staff, we got an upgrade without asking, delicious breakfast, outstanding location : overall amazing experience

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 9 nights

    everythung

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious breakfasts, inspiring location, wonderful staff, amazing property, altogether a trip of a lifetime.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stunning hotel with an amazing view. Very clean room and comfortable bed. We loved the breakfast and the staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beautiful location, excellent staff. About a 25min walk from Sorrento but very close to sea access point and views are incredible.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Parking

    Staff friendly went out of their way to help and advise

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit out of Sorrento and buses not too reliable time wise.

    Hotel beautiful, large room, gorgeous view, sunsets

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel with the most amazing view from the outside terrace.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A fabulous beautiful hotel with lovely friendly and very helpful staff. Very much enjoyed the stunning terrace sunsets with an Aperol Spritz or two!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    tea making in the bedroom !

    beautiful location, lovely garden very friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Beds are truly hard. The breakfast is uninspired.

    The view to the Bay of Naples is just wonderful. The service is attentive and generous.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The location is excellent with great views. The staff were great. We would go back again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they had a helicopter pad ha !! Ha!!

    It was all outstanding and a great location on the bay of Naples

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing!

    Everything! Attentive staff and beautiful hotel!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Difficult to park in the surroundings

    Kindness of the staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location fantastic with incredible views,breakfast had everything you could want and very fresh, service excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Patio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very Italian experience. Wonderful. No complaints

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    Breakfast and location excellent. Staff were great and very helpful. Room was fine with a balcony. Overall excellent service

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing its amazing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Absolutely nothing.

    This hotel is simply outstanding in every respect - location, facilities, staff. Just perfect!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely the best hotel I've ever stayed in!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    - as the location is amazing, the area outside the hotel is also a spot for tourist so could be sometimes a bit loud by night.

    - staff was very helpful and friendly - amazing location and hotel - very good breakfast and good snack bar

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!

    Really friendly family run hotel where nothing is too much trouble. Fantastic location where you can watch the sun setting over Capri. Breakfast superb. Evening meal simple and light and extremely well presented.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Absolutely nothing!

    Beautiful accommodation. Classic and stylish. The staff could not have been more helpful. Breakfast was delicious and lots of gorgeous restaurants within a five minute walk.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Would have liked a bit more storage in the room.

    Great views of Capri and Vesuvius. Quiet, safe location but with variety of travel options to Amalfi coast and historic sights. Excellent bathroom and shower. Good breakfast choices. Staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not a lot to do closeby, expensive drinks and food.

    Beautiful clean luxurious hotel with amazing views, beautiful views, fantastic breakfast and we'll maintained and comfortable pool area.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Villa Garden Hotel is spectacular. We loved the tables overlooking the bay for a glass of wine at sunset, the view of the cruise ships off shore from the windows in the breakfast room, the pool, the delicious breakfast, the courteous staff - really everything!

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Spectacular Views !! The staff was so accommodating, especially with our car. Helped get a pass that someone had kicking around and saved us a decent chunk of change ! the facility from dinner out on the deck to poolside was amazing !!!

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    40 minute walk into Sorrento; however is bus during day but finishes early evening.

    Very intimate hotel with really nice and helpful staff. Excellent facilities with stunning views over Naples Bay.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Couple

    Very pleasant and helpful staff. Wonderful breakfast terrace with a view across Naples bay and the spread was terrific. Relaxing pool area. High standard of decoration and cleanliness throughout. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Couple

    The staff - particularly Gabriella, Paula and Guiseppe - were the most helpful and caring hotel staff ever. They made our stay, and that of my daughter and her partner who were getting married, impossibly beautiful. I cannot thank them enough. They were wonderful.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Absolutely nothing!!

    Wow, fantastic hotel, wonderful, caring and thoughtful staff. We stayed here for our wedding and they made the day extra special for us. We would recommend this hotel to anyone!!

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The walk to Sorrento can be a challenge in very hot weather, but the staff will advise you of the handy bus times which for €1.20 is a bargain. This will deliver you to the main square or down to the port. We used the bus frequently with no problems.

    Location is ideal for a relaxing time in the area, with fantastic views of the sea. Hotel is lovely and all the staff without exception made us welcome and were very helpful with suggestions on the best sights to visit and the alternative ways to get there. All the guests I talked to during my 10 night stay had nothing but praise for the hotel the staff and location.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No complaints at all. Only suggestion I could make was maybe a rack of free weights for the gym. I missed these, but not everyone comes on holidays and trains everyday, so probably more my lifestyle than fault of the hotel.

    Family run hotel, really lovely, friendly, helpful staff, hotel spotlessly clean. Excellent breakfast, with a stunning view over the bay of Naples. Good choice of local restaurants within walking distance.

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were only staying for two nights sadly and found the staff to be super friendly and efficient. The view from the bar terrace was amazing and the pool area is very relaxing. Reception arranged a mini bus tour along the Amalfi Coast for us as well as booking a lovely local restaurant, La Marinella, where we had a super meal at a reasonable price.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pillows and bed were extremely hard. A little off the beaten path from Sorrento.

    The setting was exquisite, especially off the lower level that was used for breakfast. The room and the extensive open areas were pristine.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a fabulous week in this amazing hotel. Everyone was so welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. Our room was cleaned to the highest standard every day. The breakfasts were amazing. Staff were really helpful with maps and tips for trips. Thank you Hotel Villa Garden!

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No Tea/coffee making facilities in room

    Attentive staff, always willing to help/advise. Amazing room/views.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely location and comfortable rooms. Staff friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No complaints

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Beautiful view of the sea from our balcony.

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: