Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Villa Liana 3 stars

Via Vittorio Alfieri 18, San Marco - Santissima Annunziata, 50121 Florence, Italy

#171 of 384 hotels in Florence

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 609 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location easy to find and drive to, parking at a hotel in Florence is a real plus. Staff really helpful and friendly. Good big bed and clean room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quite noisy first thing in the morning, but fine when i put my earplugs in !

    The decor was very traditional, the bed was comfortable and the room was bigger than expected. Also there was a lovely garden.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs only..no lift..no information about location of tea and coffee facilities....boring classical music during breakfast

    Old building..good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oh boy: Dirty bathtub (hair, nails!!!) Smelly room, very old, rust everywhere. Bathroom outside room(!) room itself in some sort of attic.

    Good breakfast (nothing spectacular though) Nice staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When returning in the early evening to our room, we noticed the door of our room was standing open. All our personal stuff was inside, including my laptop. As such we were quite concerned about the safety of our things. We have notified the reception and they would report it to their boss. It probably was the cleaning crew who forgot to look the door. But really not a nice experience! The reception just said they were very sorry, but they were not that friendly to handle this matter. In addition, since it was not yet summertime, they used stuffy brown blankets on the beds which I did not find that clean.

    It was very convenient that we could park our car at the accommodation, there is a small parking place in their garden at the back of the hotel. We had to give our keys to the reception as they wanted to be able to move the car if needed. We liked the location, just out of the centre of Firenze (20min walk to the duomo) and it was definitely OK to walk to the centre (nice streets)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As it is an old building the walls are quite thin so a bit noisy.

    Very clean and close enough to the centre to walk back for a small break. Staff friendly and helpful. Yhe breakfast was basic but good to fill us up for the day.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps better quality fresh fruit for breakfasts.highly

    Absolutely clean, quiet and well managed hotel away from city center in charming neighborhood next to pleasant park.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing negative in our experience!

    The breakfast was absolutely amazing with a VERY friendly server! The building was superb and the rooms were spacious! We had our 2 year old daughter and it was very accomodating for her! It is right near a park, a few grocery stores and easy to see the main sites from! Excellent!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really cold and humid,i complained at reception lady,she deceived me informing me thay I can switch on the radiator in the room, but the truth is that it was central heating and they switch it on some days per day (during night hours it was switched off when outside temperature was 1C). There was only one blanket in the room and as the building is really old, with old window and without heating, I got cold. The room was on the ground floor with no balcony door but only window, but it looked like more as semi- basement room, window view at car parking and scaffolding! Rude reception lady, only kind and helpful breakfast staff. Bad isolation. Room need renovation, bathroom partly renovated, toilet flush was mulfuctioning.

    Close to historic centre, quite neighbourhood.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Parking lot was a bit crowded and small but the hotel staff were always nice and even offered to park the car themselves to help us.

    Very friendly staff and a beautiful room in a beautiful building.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitoes were biting, but the wonderful staff gave us anti-mosquito plugs for our room.

    The staff was kind and the old beautiful paintings on the ceiling were wonderful to see.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The children's beds were quite firm and not as comfortable. The decor did look a little tired in places. It was a 15 minute walk to the Duomo area which was fine for us but might not suit everyone

    We were in the Annexe as we needed a family room and got two rooms which shared a bathroom. The double bedroom was large with a comfortable bed. The breakfast was good and the staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a sweet 19th century villa, centrally located around 10-15 min walk from piazza del duomo. The breakfast was varied with a great cappuccino. Free secure parking in central Florence is also a great bonus. Would definitely return. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not sound proof so very noisy at night (the toilet flush is very loud and can hear cars and ambulances outside), our room smelled like smoke probably because we were on ground floor by the car park and seating area.

    Clean bathroom, polite staff, 25 min walk from attractions

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No balcony this time - stayed last year with a small balcony that overlooked the back was very nice & was much bigger room - would upgrade next time

    Very central location On site parking Friendly staff Traditional decor Breakfast has good selection Beautiful painted ceiling in room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Just the breakfast

    A lovely hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful, we felt very welcome. My only comment would be concerning breakfast. I felt there could be more healthy options. All the cereals were very sugar-rich. Plain porridge oats would be good and some herbal teas (caffeine free). Freshly squeezed juices or smoothies would be a great addition :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a medical problem and the owner of the hotel went out of her way to make an appointment with a specialist on a Saturday which was also a holiday in Florence. She took my husband and I to the clinic and then went to the pharmacy on duty, as most phamacies were closed because of the holiday, and purchased the medication prescribed by the doctor. I will never forget her kindness and that of the staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms from the garden side are very nice but ones from the street side are very noisy. Take it into consideration once booking. Ear plugs are must to have.

    Staff was very friendly. For breakfast you had an option of gluten free products. Parking on side. Walking distance to main attractions.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, great breaakfast, great staff, perfect. Our room was large with a beautiful wall mural. The bath is large and modern. The grounds were wonderful and include walking paths and sitting areas.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mould in the shower that could easily be removed.

    Very nice room and the hotel feels historic and cosy in the old palace-like building. Helpful staff, great breakfast. You reach the dome etc after a 15 min walk.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I couldn't figure out how to keep water in the tub. The bathroom was drafty.

    Very elegant antique feeling here as it is an older building. High ceiling made the room seem bigger. Private balcony had a lot of plants which was very beautiful. Large bathroom. We were given excellent restaurant recommendations.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You have to take lots of stairs to your room Staff forgot to separate 2 single beds per our request

    Old fashion style of the Hotel ... somewhat, it was like traveling back in time Fabulous coffee room and breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room wasn't that comfortable, and specifically the toilet and shower. The bed wasn't​ great either. In general seems like some renovation is needed.

    Hotel has free parking but you need to leave the keys at the reception since they might need to move your car. Its right outside the ZTL zone and not a long walk to city center (like 10-15 minutes). Staff was very kind!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff is the added value of this primarily located hotel. Tasty breakfasts, clean, big rooms, historical facility. We'll come back there for sure!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to change.

    The hotel is located in the 15-minute distance from the center on foot. It has very specific atmosphere and its interior is almost ancient. This place is very quiet, calm and luxurious. The staff is very thoughtful and helpful. The great advantage is its own parking because of the immediate vicinity to the ZTL zone.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms - Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A little far from the city centre - 20 minutes walk, a bit far for the kids. But local restaurants great!

    Great room with separate bedroom for the kids. Very helpful staff. Good breakfast - with fresh cappuccino included. Easy access to good local restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Walking distance to city center , free private parking, excellent bed and breakfast, the hotel in old nice building full of antique and art work

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We couldn't get rid of the stale smell in the room no matter how much we kept the windows open. The room was heated with an extremely noisy air blower. It drove us crazy until we figured out we could prop a troller against it to silence it a bit. Even worse, this blower didn't do much good, so we also had to use the air conditioning. The result? No matter how hard you blasted the AC, the room was still rather cold and extremely dry.

    The location of the hotel is a nice 20-minute walk from the Dome and you have a park nearby. We stayed in a charming annex -- it felt like we had an entire house just to ourselves. To get to it, we had to pass through a lovely garden; it looked amazing even now, in winter. I'm sure it's simply stunning during the summer. Breakfast was nice, we appreciated the variety of non-sweet foods, especially since most Italian hotels don't have them. Also, the breakfast room has a gorgeous painted ceiling. The wi-fi is free and works decently.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Friendly, helpful staff. Large, clean rooms. Bed made and bathroom cleaned daily. Great choice for buffet breakfast. Garden available to guests, and off road parking. Good location to explore the city. Good value for money!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms - Annex
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom could use repairs. The shower floor filled with water, did not have a good drain. The shower doors need to be replaced. Water leaked out to the floor

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from all the main attractions of Firenze, but easy to call a taxi. Bed was much too stiff for my back. No lift.

    Very cool building. Restored very nicely. High ceilings. Large bathroom. Quiet section of town. Staff was very nice and breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is very nice, the building is old, rooms with very high ceelings and original decoration. Pleasent to see something different than regular hotels. Has a private parking that is big deal in Florence. The staff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy in the mornings as directly below kitchen. A little out of main tourist area, 25 minute walk, which could also be an advantage I guess.

    Excellent villa and old world feel. Helpful reception staff. Excellent value and big room with my own courtyard.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comp breakfast. Quet spot.

    Charged extra for second child. Two bedrooms. Second bedroom air conditioner did not work. 95 degree temps. Ignored our request to fix it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ground level rooms are noisy , furniture inside room of poor quality , parking space small

    Excellent breakfast , beautiful property , very close to old city , very kind and helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More information on arrival - didn't realise there were tea/coffee making facilities in 1st floor lounge.

    Staff were very helpful, especially Laertes (?) on reception. Quiet location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the safe in the room was already locked upon our arrival. Too tired to bother to get it looked at and waste time.

    The old charm of the building and decor, the staff were very friendly. It was a spectacular place, Just loved it!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was fine - better than fine!

    Staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. Lovely old palazzo atmosphere is fun, but still low-key and relaxing. Rooms are attractively furnished and comfortable, with modern bathrooms. Very quiet. Good buffet breakfast, nicely presented. Easy walk into historic center. I am happy to recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No eleator. Lots of mosquitoes.

    Air conditioned!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One needs about 20-25 minutes to the city centre

    Very helpful and nice staff, beautiful room, nice atmosphere and all in all pleasant staying

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No cofee maker in the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ...

    Staff were very helpful. Brekfast was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I liked everythING!

    Everithing!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast and tee in the evening made our stay exceptionally pleasant

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was really glod.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Windows are not completely sealed, so the noise from the nearby streets is unfortunately present in some way.

    Hotel parking access out side of ZTL

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The old furniture and own part of the garden.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel! The ceilings are sky-high! The decorations are historically

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a double and a single bed so suitable for a family. A quiet residential neighborhood access able by bus. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Location too far out

    The breakfast, the lounge with tea and coffee facilities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow bed tv

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was super friendly, parking right at hotel, short walk to the city, overall a great experience.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Na

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better breakfast very basic, no facilities in the room to make a drink.

    Close to the centre of Florence, large rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing all was great

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Wonderful surroundings of the hotel, romantic hotel, great comfort, super staff and high level.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on the ground floor and suffered insect bites before we kept the outside door shut.

    Interior decor

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    ok for a business trip

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff,walking distance to the center 20 minutes, the breakfast was really nice, the rooms are big and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of a ways to walk to the sites. Not really a bother.

    Nice, clean rooms. Really had the feeling of staying in an old mansion.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift.

    Very professional and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location - close enough to the centre to walk but far enough out to be quiet. On site parking a huge plus in Florence

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Position was good, staff very helpful, breakfast very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, staff, rooms and breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were very spacious. W.e stayed in the Hotel Annex in the lovely English Gardens. The hotel has a classic design and feel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Connecting Rooms - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small parking area

    The room was beautiful, the location in close to the important objective of Florence.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosquitoes in our family suite. Terrible.

    Breakfast room pleasant along with servers.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Charming hotel with several rooms in separate small buildings with terrasse and access to a nice garden.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms - Annex
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean and big rooms. Staff extremely nice. Great breakfast. Excellent location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Clean and elegent

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great and quiet location, excellent breakfast. Nice and clean rooms, comfortable beds. For sure we will recommend hotel to our friends.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location On site parking Friendly & helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Rooms - Annex
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and lovely accommodation

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Villa Liana traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: