Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Villa Luigia 3 stars

Viale Tripoli 258, Rimini Central Marina, 47900 Rimini, Italy

#23 of 456 hotels in Rimini

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 515 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Dog friendly great stay i
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to report on the hotel or staff. However the beach is good but for animals to go in the sea between the hours of 09:00 & 18:30 is forbidden. There is a rimini dog hut number 82 who was very rude and aggressive he charges cash only 20€ per day and still no sea they had a fenced of area but was informed that you share the area with other dogs.

    It was clean and tidy fully air-conditioned I was going to be late for booking so I phoned in advance the they spoke to me in English. When I arrived they greated me out side and helped me with my luggage. I came and went without any problems. Dogs no problem here they made the stay great many thanks to them

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Everything is brilliant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is brilliant! The breakfast was so delicious. The rooms are clean. And the old couple was so nice and sweet. Such an unforgettable experience.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    It was very relaxing and enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The place is really amazing. The rooms are big, cozy and comfortable. The location is perfect, it takes approximately 5 min to get to the beach. The breakfast is delicious with impressive variety of baked goods. But what is most important the hotel staff makes you feel as if you were at home. The atmosphere is very familiar. I would love to go back there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.6
    The stay was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like their hairdryer. Sounds petty of me to say. But it was hard to use.

    The place was in an excellent location. Near the beach, near restaurants and near the bus and train stations. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.5
    Very enjoyable accomodation, location and overall experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hall lighting at the door to the bedroom was poor.

    Location wise it was perfect for the beach and bars. Good comfortable bed and bedroom. Separate shower in bathroom which I prefer. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    An absolute joy. We loved our stay here and would go back without any hesitations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our only comment would be that the wifi access in the bedroom wasn't good. We had to go downstairs to get better access, but with the friendly owners greeting you when you went down, it wasn't so bad :)

    After 5 weeks traveling Europe this lovely little hotel was exactly what we were after! Huge room, comfy beds, great shower, balcony with chairs, plenty of common areas to rest, fantastic breakfast and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was an absolute joy to stay here.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Great weekend stay with very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel does offer parking, however this is only a few spaces which were full up most of the time. The owners do help with trying to find street parking spaces, but these can be extremely difficult to find and also to actually park in.

    Traditional family run hotel, really helpful and friendly staff. Fantastic breakfast with lots of options, we left really early on the last day and they prepared a takeaway breakfast pack for us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    One of the best hotels I've ever been to
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Parking space is really limited, but as I said they will do anything to help you to find empty spot; it's a little language barrier, cause the only person who understands the most in English works on the noon (old lady is really good German speaker, so that might help). Rooms could be more spacious, but that's might be just me.

    I assumed this hotel was a family business. It was clean, lots of toiletries (they even gave you tooth brushes), it's right in front of the beach. The old couple (the owners, I guess) were the friendliest and the most helpful people I've ever seen. There isn't a lot of parking space that is owned by hotel, but they did everything they could to give you one (they let you park in their yard, save some spots in the street, etc.). They also fixed air conditioning problem we had at the next day, which was really nice. Breakfast was also very nice, they offer you omelets, coffee, a big range of pies and other stuff. There is a lot of restaurants, shops and supermarkets nearby. I would recommend this hotel to all of the people who want to stay in Rimini. It's easy to see from a street, you don't have to look for it. Eventho we had windows to the main street of Rimini, it was quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.2
    Proximity to the beach and good restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit too firm for us.

    Proximity to the beach and good restaurants. Our room had a balcony overlooking the street. Lovely, helpful staff and nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    The staff is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff is great. This is a family business and all of them are dedicated. The room was clean but a little bit noisy due to the fact that was on the main street. Next year we will come back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    Very much value for the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    When I came, the said something in Italian about the beach. Apparently you could go for free/have discount for a certain beach, but I didn't understand it. Maybe a folder with all hotel info in the room could have helped it. Also there was water bottles in the fridge and I didn't realize they were charged. I didn't keep count for how many I took as I put then my own in it, too. Kind of confusing.

    The older host couple were so adorable, I just absolutely loved them. We talked in Italian - or, they talked and I tried to understand. The other reception staff did talk English. Hotel was clean, two minutes from the busy boulevard and the beach. Supermarket was just around the corner. The room was super clean, bathroom good, thank god for airconditioning. The breakfast was excellent with always at least 5 cakes to choose from. Prosciutto, melones, croissants, all you can ask for.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly staff, not much English spoken but it all...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    possibly a larger room but we got the last one, and it was spotless.

    Very friendly staff, not much English spoken but it all added to the fun and they remedied any problems we had with enthusiasm

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    7.1
    Nice but won't come again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor breakfast (without eggs, vegetables etc.). Bar was included in the payment, although it wasn't used.

    Good location for a business trip, but not for vacation one (not close to the see). Nice staff and pretty spacious room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    I'd rate this hotel 11 if I could.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not stay longer.

    Very nice staff at reception in the afternoon and again at breakfast and reception next morning. The listing says there is no guest parking, but there are 6 places at the side. When the man saw I was on a motorcycle he invited me to park it securely behind the hotel under shelter. Best breakfast I have had in Italy. When everything is perfect, little things stand out. They had prosciutto cotto, most have only crudo. Plus fresh warm rolls, a selection of cakes, fruit, yoghurt, cereal, juice, everything you could want. I was offered an omelette too. About 50 metres away are a couple of good restaurants, 150 metres, the beach.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    7.9
    The staff is very friendly and the accomodations were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff is very friendly and the accomodations were comfortable. The location is great for heavy beach goers and those who want the boardwalk/nightlife scene

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    8.3
    Friendly people who are able to speak different languages and help you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Street can be very noisy in the evening and early morning, but it is a feature of all Italian cities.

    Lots of fruit and different types of yogurt and beverages for breakfast, lovely decorations everywhere, possibility to receive calls in your room, use hotel towels on the beach, and dry your cloth on the balcony.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    10
    excellent stay at the Villa Luigia
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything. Very friendly staff, excellent breakfast. The location is very close to the beach, near to the station and to the city center. We also liked the fact that they do the cealning and change the towels every day. If I would go in Rimini antother time I would stay at Hotel Villa Luigia.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    7.1
    Cute place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I felt it was a little expensive, and my room was a bit dark

    The staff was very kind, and the air condition was very strong (which was great, because it was very hot the week I stayed)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.9
    Great location with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly every one working there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly every one working there! Nice and cosy hotel with excelent location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Helpful staff with customer oriented approach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff with customer oriented approach Presence of all necessary kitchen utilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    A really good breakfast spread, very friendly staff, clean,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A really good breakfast spread, very friendly staff, clean, comfortable. I can't praise this hotel enough!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Nice traditional hotel for an overnight stay on route from Ancona ferry
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Scrupuously clean, excellent breakfast specially cooked eggs on request.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Appreciate the staff and a very clean hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fault at all

    Every thing it’s a real treasure

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.2
    The owners, the staff, the friendly athmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The owners, the staff, the friendly athmosphere. If you need a relaxed holiday, it's a very good decision to stay at this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel, close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    During 3 days stay, for 1 night I was not able to park on hotel parking and I had to park quite far

    Friendly staff Breakfast Clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    6.3
    Okey for a short stay, but nothing more
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Internet was awful Design of the hotel is from 80-th , old

    Location is fine, very close to the beach. Good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nice location, friendly hosts, excellent breakfast, discounts for sunbeds at the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, staff very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Alles TOP
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect and the owner are very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    10
    Spacious and clean room with a very large terrace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel staff were very friendly. The room spacious and clean with the added bonus of a very large terrace. The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.8
    Really happy.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking problem.

    Close to Conad supermarket and many restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    8.8
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value, family owned good location this is our eighth visit.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    excellent holiday
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    everything was great

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    10
    Family run hotel, all really helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family run hotel, all really helpful and friendly. Can't complain about anything, highly recommend it

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    10
    would highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    happy with all facilities

    warm and welcoming staff, clean comfortable rooms, ideal location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    9.2
    Villa Luigia will not disappoint.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Exclusive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 minute walk from the restaurant strip and 4 minutes to the beach. Staff were very helpful and always friendly. We loved it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    10
    A beautiful place to stay in Rimini !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    9.2
    So pleased we booked here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    So pleased we booked here. The family that run the place are delightful, and their pride in adding extra details and hospitality make the world of difference. On our week long touring trip, this was the cheapest hotel, but better than most of the others. Fantastic breakfast! We drove and it was very easy to find, just a block from the lovely long promenade.

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2015

    10
    The owners of this hotel were very friendly, and make us...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Everything was perfect,unless i would prefer more variety of hot dishes and vegetables to breakfast.

    The owners of this hotel were very friendly, and make us feeling like at home. Rooms were super clean, towels were changed daily, even the soap was renewed. Location is perfect. We will definetly stay next time there.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    10
    The staff were so friendly and couldn't do enough for...
    • Family with older children

    If I was being really picky then maybe I would have preferred a hot breakfast in the morning. Other than that, everything was perfect.

    The staff were so friendly and couldn't do enough for you. The hotel was spotless. Would totally recommend this hotel for anyone.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    10
    We really liked everything about Villa Luigia will come back...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We really liked everything about Villa Luigia will come back and recommend to friends! Friendly staff, owners, location 5 min from beach, restaurants, cafes. Very clean, comfortable, we had room on 3 floor with lovely terrace! Owner Luciana served us good breakfast and made sure we had plenty parma ham which we liked.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    10
    The hotel was spotlessly clean and all the staff were so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel was spotlessly clean and all the staff were so very friendly and helpful. Nice rooms that were a good size. Air con was very efficient and wifi good. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    10
    Tge breakfast was the highlight of the day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tge breakfast was the highlight of the day. The seniors were so nice and friendly lime if they were oir own grandparents. Made us feeling like home. The place is well situated only 5 minutes to the beach and there is a tonn of restaurants in the close area. Also a private parking lot is available next to the hotel

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    7.1
    Breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    This hotel had a sort of faulty towers feeling but without any of the kitsch charm. It is decorated in a completely impersonal way, with basic 1970's type furniture. Although everything was clean and the sheets fresh, I didn't like the room, it felt like a box and echoed as such. There is little personality to this hotel and it's like stepping back in time. It felt overpriced to me as on my travels through Italy I've stayed in far nicer places for less money. I would say Rimini is also for selective tastes. Think Weston-super-Mare with more partying. The beach was filthy with rubbish everywhere but just to walk it was quite pleasant. I wouldn't swim there.

    Breakfast was very good. The room was very clean and the staff helpful. The hotel itself is fine, everything necessary provided and clean, it was more the aesthetic and atmosphere that I struggled with here.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    10
    Very comfortable, clean and beautiful hotel with attentive...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very comfortable, clean and beautiful hotel with attentive personal. The breakfast was delicious with big choice of fresh pies. I would say especial thanks to the owners of the hotel... They still manage their hotel in "old style" with a lot of care about clients... I know where to stay next time in Rimini... Thanks!!!

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    9.2
    Family run and the old grandad is great, so happy and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No on site restaurant, but its not really a problem as so close to other restaurants. Basic but very clean and friendly.

    Family run and the old grandad is great, so happy and friendly. Perfect location just off the seafront, near to restaurants and bars, but just far enough away from the tacky parts of this seaside town. Great value. Biker-friendly and allowed 9 bikes to park in their private, secure (gated) undercroft car park.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    10
    A traditional family run hotel, where all the family and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A traditional family run hotel, where all the family and staff couldn't do enough to make us feel welcome. Breakfast was everything you could wish for, including up to 10 home made cakes! Would recommend to anyone. Extremely good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    8.3
    very nice place , right in the heart of the action , lovely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nothing really , everything was just as expected ... hot water, shower air con , small balcony , continental breakie .. all very good

    very nice place , right in the heart of the action , lovely restaurants , and a stones throw from the beach, and the famous rose and crown pub

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    10
    An excellent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    An excellent hotel. Very welcoming. The staff and family that run this hotel are very hospitable and make you feel very welcome. Everything was just right: spotlessly clean, well maintained, good rooms and beds, excellent shower, efficient and quiet air conditioning, very nice breakfast room and good breakfast. The hotel was also chosen for its charming veranda area whereby we watched the world go by with drinks from the hotel bar. Loved staying at this hotel and found it to be very peaceful.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    9.6
    The staff understand true hospitality and treat you like a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing- it was a great privilege to stay there.

    The staff understand true hospitality and treat you like a part of the family - I can't praise them enough. There are bigger hotels with so called 'corporate customer service' that could learn a lot from these people. Really excellent service.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    10
    Very friendly and nice straff and owners, perfectly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly and nice straff and owners, perfectly maintained room and perfect situated near the beach Free parking during the 5 days stay Breakfast could have "integrale"-bread and nuts - vert good cofee

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    10
    The owners of the hotel were beyond excellent.
    • Solo traveller

    The owners of the hotel were beyond excellent. I have never been treated so well by a hotel. They went out of their way to make us have the best experience possible. I would highly recommend the Villa Luigia.

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    9.6
    Great attitude - made to feel welcome from the beginning and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Absolutely nothing - great location and staffed by wonderful people.

    Great attitude - made to feel welcome from the beginning and maintained the same attitude through to the end of the holiday great value for money with excellent breakfast.well furnished rooms and convenient parking

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    10
    Helpful friendly style of the reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Helpful friendly style of the reception. For travellers with an evening flight : luggage room with shower possibility and free towels and at no extra cost.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.6
    The courtesy of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The courtesy of the staff. Really made us feel at home

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    9.6
    Kind and friendly staff and great breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Kind and friendly staff and great breakfast!

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    10
    Everything is perfect
    • Group

    Everything is perfect

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    10
    Clean, very friendly and safe
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Clean, very friendly and safe

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    7.5
    Good location very near to the beach and also not far from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location very near to the beach and also not far from the train station, very clean and good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    8.8
    Wonderful staff, friendly and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wonderful staff, friendly and welcoming. Very good value for money considering was San Marino Motogp weekend

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    8.8
    Good family run hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Parking facilities

    Good family run hotel

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    9.6
    Hotel clean and tidy,helpful staff and breakfast was of a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hotel clean and tidy,helpful staff and breakfast was of a good standard and plentiful...yum yum!!

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    10
    Staff is so friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff is so friendly and helpful. Very clean hotel and great location. Excellent breakfast bar.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    9.2
    2 minutes to the beach , very friendly staff and good value...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I'm not a lover of 2 single beds pushed together as a double

    2 minutes to the beach , very friendly staff and good value for money

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi didn't work in our room, was great in the lobby but not handy when we needed adult movies before bed

    Location Staff very friendly Clean

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    9.6
    Very helpful staff, good breakfast, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very helpful staff, good breakfast, good location.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    9.2
    Friendly owners, perfect location close to the beach, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was pretty acoustic.

    Friendly owners, perfect location close to the beach, great ''price to quality'' ratio.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2015

    9.6
    location, wi-fi in the bedroom
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    location, wi-fi in the bedroom

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2015

    9.2
    everything nearby.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    everything nearby...+++

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

Browse Hotel Villa Luigia traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: